We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,555 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,412: English reviews
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

As other people have said, you get what you pay for. Just. We had a bed and breakfast deal so the room is not self catering. Although a fridge is provided you have to hire a kettle to make a cup of tea. Breakfast was not good quality. Full English if you wanted it but cold beans and cold scrambled...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PeterLippett
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. Thanks for your feedback All our services are according to our category. We understand that customers sometimes have very high expectations , but we offer everything a 2 stars can , in quality and variety. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

On arrival Boxing Day myself,mum,dad,my son and his girlfriend tried to book in to blue sea but were told the company we booked with had gone into administration in August.I then asked why our names were still on the booking form the hotel had and that we had paid in October so this was not possible but the two girls...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Karen L
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers , thank you for your review . We apologize if you do not fill your expectations. The services offered are according to our category. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Damp, smelly, filthy apartment! I cannot believe these apartments are still being advertised and I for one am trying to get my money back from our stay in this place as we paid over the odds due to the time of year. Real shame as they looked gorgeous from outside. (We stay in costa teguise frequently). Damp walls, peeling plaster,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 2d22017
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers, thank you for taking your time to leave us your impressions of your stay. We apologize if some aspect has not been satisfied during your stay. With a notification we always proceed to repair any damage or incident that may occur during your vacation. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

London
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was a cheap getaway and you get what you pay for. The apartment was very down at heel and repairs (plastering etc) had been done very badly. However, it was clean. We were there on a bed and breakfast basis and the breakfast was very good. The location was very good - right near the beach on one side...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LondonLynnA
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers , thank you for your comments . We note all positive and negative , to proceed to make changes if they are viable . We hope to see you at any of the complexes Bluesea in the future. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Resort is located close to 2 lovely beaches. Pool area is big enough comparing to the size of the resort. No insect in our room- use your common sense and don't leave any food laying around and you won't get any either. Room got cleaned daily, bit outdated but comparing to the price of the trip you get what you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LenkaMechanical
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. Thanks for you review. Nice to read you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again. Best wishes for 2017. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On arrival the Lady receptionist was welcoming. The room was freezing cold and the cooker didn't work bear in mind this was a self catering apartment The room was not clean, there was crisp all down the side of the sofa, on the floor hair, dust and bits in the bathroom and in the living room area. There was not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Val B
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers , thank you for your review . We apologize if you do not fill your expectations. Whenever there is an incident during the stay of a client, if we report it , it is resolved quickly , so that customers can enjoy your stay undisturbed. Merry Xmas and happy 2017. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

Watford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times now & visited Costa Tequise for the last 13 yrs. This hotel is very good value in a fantastic location. Remember you get what you pay for. It is a 2* it is what it is. If you want 5* then you need to pay for it. The staff were lovely &...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jacq21Sept2010
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. Thanks for your review. We work hard to make our customers feel comfortable and enjoy. . Dear customers , we appreciate your positive assessment of your stay at our resort . It is a motivation for our staff know that they have been successful in Bluesea services offered Costa Teguise Beach. Merry Xmas and happy 2017. Kind regards....

belfast
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here in the first week of December. Check in was pretty straight forward and they let us keep our bags at hotel until check in opened. Overall the rooms are standard, id say better than the 2 stars the hotel has. Yes it could do with a bit of a make over but generally, they're pretty decent. The...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank norniron23
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your kind words about the service and friendliness of our team. We always welcome constructive criticism or suggestions so we can improve our services. We wish you Merry Xmas and happy 2017. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

Haverhill, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 December 2016

had to upgrade from a studio to a apartment as had a connecting door to the next room yes was locked but was like sharing a room with them could hear everything damp dirty rooms upgraded that cost 36 euroes to have furniture falling apart more damp so much clothes were wet craked glass unit dirty no cleaning done properly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dawntitterington
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers We apologize if we have not fulfiled your expectations, we are renovating apartments and making improvements, but due to the high occupations on the island, we must make them little by little. Always try to in case of notification during the stay fix any problem that may arise, even can you ask a change of apartment, always giving...

Chesham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

We've just got back home & we would never go back to these apartments, They are damp & very dated which is a shame because the location is fantastic.The food is served cold & all four of us that went had upset stomach, the all inclusive bar shuts at 10 buts not a bad thing as the bar is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gavin E
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. We apologize , we are renovating apartments and making improvements, but it is going to take time till all the rooms can be renovated. If you had problems with your apartment you could have requested a room change, we allways try to help our clients. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

1,492 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1316)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (176)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (237)
Viewed
Bathroom (70)
Viewed
View from Room (79)
Viewed
Room/Suite (318)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (383)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Big Pool (16)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (47)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Rounded Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Teguise
2.1 mi away
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
#35 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,719 reviews
0.1 mi away
Oasis Lanz  Beach Mate
Oasis Lanz Beach Mate
#32 of 38 in Costa Teguise
911 reviews
0.2 mi away
Apartamentos Galeon Playa
Apartamentos Galeon Playa
#15 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.2 mi away
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
#79 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,635 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Grand Teguise Playa
Hotel Grand Teguise Playa
#9 of 38 in Costa Teguise
2,842 reviews
0.8 mi away
Diverhotel Lanzarote
Diverhotel Lanzarote
#30 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach is located in a privileged area of ​​Costa Teguise, on the seafront, just off the beach surrounded by gardens, parks and close to the best shopping and facilities area. Costa Teguise is one of the main tourist areas of the island. It is a beautiful city that offers numerous sporting activities with golf course located between the volcanoes and the sea. The destination is also well known for its great beaches and water park. All the apartments are equipped with bathroom, balcony / terrace, equipped kitchen, safe, satellite TV. To make your stay as pleasant as possible, Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach has an outdoor pool , sun terrace and pool bar. We also provide customers with the All Inclusive system , free bus service to the beaches and shopping centers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach

Address: Avenida Jablillo 5, Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach S/N, 35508 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain (Formerly Punta Jablillo)
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Price Range: £34 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Hotel Costa Teguise
Punta Jablillo Costa Teguise
Punta Jablillo Hotel Costa Teguise
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Lanzarote
Hotel Style:
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Teguise
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach staff and other travellers.
113 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (113)

Questions? Get answers from Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms overlooking the front pool.”
 of 5 bubbles PeterLippett, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pay premium for newly decorated room or choose different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 670colin, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the beach end”
 of 5 bubbles SidariRules, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Upgrade your room to an apartment and try and get one near the round pool, mine was 101 and I would want that again maybe with a newer sofa.”
 of 5 bubbles modernista1, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“try to get upgraded rooms even if you pay a bit extra”
 of 5 bubbles Jet53, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay