We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach

AMOMAUS$59*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$61*
US$59*
Great Deal
US$61*
US$61*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,623 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,472: English reviews
Start your review of Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
 Click to rate
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Just returned from a week's holiday and yes you do get what you've paid for and for us it was just fine. We've stayed in lots of 2 star hotels and appts which have been of a similar standard so we know what to expect. Our one bedroomed apartment was a little shabby but huge and spotlessly clean. We stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret F
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Looked on trip advisor night before flying out as usual not very good for place we were staying, As I have found out in the past untrue, the staff were very friendly the food was great and diverse. I must say the reviews must be off people who have been on a 5 star cruise, This place is not a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Gary W
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. Thanks for your positive review, just want to mention that we find your comments very reasonable, guests can not compare services from a 2 stars with 5 stars, also the prices are not the same. We are happy to read you appreciated the staff effort to make ours guests enjoy their holidays. We hope to have you, as...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The location of this hotel was excellent. The food is horrible. Everything was processed nothing was fresh. Nothing worked in the room. The doors wouldn't open easy and we were woken every night by the noise above us. if booking don't go all inclusive. Waste of money as you can't eat anything.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank triciafleming19
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers , thank you for your review . We apologize if you do not fill your expectations. The services offered are according to our category. Whenever there is an incident during the stay of a client, if we report it , it is resolved quickly , so that customers can enjoy your stay undisturbed. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise...

Watford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

I have stayed in several different hotels on the island and this had to be the worse We had 2 rooms and both were in awful condition very shabby and run down the food was absolutely awful. Some of the staff were very friendly others just didn't care The only saving grace was the well kept pool area. The best...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rickysal1978
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers , thank you for your review . We apologize if you do not fill your expectations. The services offered are according to our category. Whenever there is an incident during the stay of a client, if we report it , it is resolved quickly , so that customers can enjoy your stay undisturbed. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Wow! What a great place for the money we paid! This is a great complex, all 2 storey blocks and there are 2 pools, 3 if you nclude the cute kiddies bit with a mini bridge. Food and drink are really good quality and we were spoilt for choice. We saw fresh fish, meats and salads every.day. Pastas and rice...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Marie D
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers , thank you for your comments . We note all positive and negative , to proceed to make changes if they are viable . We hope to see you at any of the complexes Bluesea in the future. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

Huntingdon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The location is excellent and we thought the pool to be lovely and relaxing! Not loads of screaming kids when we went which is nice! However, the food is bland, same everyday, and frankly distasteful! We ended going out to eat and we were all inclusive! Also rooms are average and the rules on cleaning and towel changes are odd!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank McMetz1998
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

All our services are according to our category. We understand that customers sometimes have very high expectations , but we offer everything a 2 stars can , in quality and variety. Bedlinen change everyday only in 4 stars. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

Worksop, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for New Year. The only redeeming quality of this "hotel" is it's location. After that it's all downhill. Staff are perpetually bombarded with complaints that they are totally despondent. This is borne out by the fact that they are all so snappy, especially on reception. The animation guy, upon being asked about the lack of entertainment, replied "...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beechcroft63
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. All our services are according to our category. We understand that customers sometimes have very high expectations , but we offer everything a 2 stars can , in quality and variety. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The location was fantastic, the pools were nice, the pool bar provided good service, the food was alright. The room we were in was a disappointment. You get what you pay for, I guess, but I was a bit upset to be honest. The sofa was uncomfortable, the wardrobe was musty to the point that I didn't use it. Twin...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ellison4790
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. Thanks for you feedback. We apologize if the apartement was not what you expected, did you request to move to another at reception? Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived here on Friday 24th March for a short 4 night stay all inclusive with 2 friends. On arrival at 11am we were told that we couldn't check in till 4pm. When we came to check into our apartment we discovered it to be dirty with hair and food crumbs on the floors, one bedroom smelling of urine, the shower...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerry T
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. Thanks for your review. We apprecciate your comments about Claudio and Tessa, they will be happy about. We are doing improvements in the apartments, but due the high occupancy, it takes longer. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed 29th January for 10nights, for the price we paid we where very pleased. Our room was clean and a great size. We had only booked for self catering but upgraded to all inclusive on arrival, for the great price of €15 each a day! Food was ok but a little repetitive but for the price couldn't complain. Drinks were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Julie C
BSHotels, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers , thank you for your review . We appreciate your kind words about the service and friendliness of our team. We always welcome constructive criticism or suggestions so we can improve our services. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach

1,537 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1361)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (239)
Viewed
Room/Suite (325)
Viewed
View from Room (81)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (178)
Viewed
Bathroom (75)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (409)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Big Pool (16)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (47)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Rounded Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Other (20)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Teguise
0.7 mi away
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
#35 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,783 reviews
12.2 mi away
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
#79 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,725 reviews
0.1 mi away
Oasis Lanz  Beach Mate
Oasis Lanz Beach Mate
#32 of 38 in Costa Teguise
970 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Apartamentos Sol
Apartamentos Sol
#26 of 38 in Costa Teguise
303 reviews
0.2 mi away
Apartamentos Galeon Playa
Apartamentos Galeon Playa
#15 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,653 reviews
1.0 mi away
Aparthotel Lanzarote Paradise
Aparthotel Lanzarote Paradise
#27 of 38 in Costa Teguise
832 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach is located in a privileged area of ​​Costa Teguise, on the seafront, just off the beach surrounded by gardens, parks and close to the best shopping and facilities area. Costa Teguise is one of the main tourist areas of the island. It is a beautiful city that offers numerous sporting activities with golf course located between the volcanoes and the sea. The destination is also well known for its great beaches and water park. All the apartments are equipped with bathroom, balcony / terrace, equipped kitchen, safe, satellite TV. To make your stay as pleasant as possible, Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach has an outdoor pool , sun terrace and pool bar. We also provide customers with the All Inclusive system , free bus service to the beaches and shopping centers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach

Address: Avenida Jablillo 5, Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach S/N, 35508 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain (Formerly Punta Jablillo)
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Price Range: £43 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Hotel Costa Teguise
Punta Jablillo Costa Teguise
Punta Jablillo Hotel Costa Teguise
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Lanzarote
Hotel Style:
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Teguise
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach staff and other travellers.
132 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (132)

Questions? Get answers from Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Even if you choose all inclusive take time to experience the resort”
530maried, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Pay a bit more and get a nicer hotel.”
Ellison4790, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“you have to ask for a premium room but I understand they are no better than the other apartments”
774nickyw, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Sea view are stunning”
ANNB450, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“not sure where the best rooms are”
NELLIEKELLIE194, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
AMOMA
US$59* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$61
Booking.comUS$61
PricelineUS$61
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates