Kn Hotel Matas Blancas
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Kn Hotel Matas Blancas

Calle de La Punta Pesebre 6 Urb. Mirador del Río, 35627 Costa Calma, Pajara, Fuerteventura Spain
plage à Morro Jable
Traveller (1548)
Panorama of the Pool at the KN Matas Blancas
360
Panoramas (9)
Room & Suite (237)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#18 of 22 hotels in Costa Calma
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hotel Solo Adultos situado en Costa Calma, en Fuerteventura. Un lugar perfecto para descansar y desconectar. Cuenta con todo tipo de comodidades y servicios. Asi como piscina exterior y Spa.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Game room
Entertainment staff
Car hire
Street parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Evening entertainment
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Solarium
Steam room
Adults only
Convenience store
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German

Location

Calle de La Punta Pesebre 6 Urb. Mirador del Río, 35627 Costa Calma, Pajara, Fuerteventura Spain
Name/address in local language
1,334Review162Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 311
  • 460
  • 296
  • 158
  • 110
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Danny E wrote a review Oct 2022
8 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A very quiet hotel, particularly around the pool area.
If you want a snack while relaxing by the pool you must wear full dinner wear to go and get your food.
1 euro for a larger cup for drinks which is worth getting.
Evening entertainment room was very hot with no air conditioning or windows. Quizes took place in the bar reception area which was much better.
Alexander the entertainment man is very energetic to his job.
There were some insects during dinner in the restaurant around the dessert and salad area.
Food choices were good and cooked to a good standard. Theme nights every other night.
Rooms were modern and clean, nothing broken or dirty.
There are 3 large pools, very well maintained.
Staff at the hotel are friendly and polite.
The spa is well worth a visit and the first visit is free for an hour. Massages need to be booked in advance, so maybe call the hotel to book before arriving in Spain.
Room safe is 2 euros per day non - refundable and needs to be activated and paid for at reception.
The town is a 30 minute walk away to the spar, small shopping centre and beach.
Taxi costs around 5-6 euros each way.
This is a very nice hotel and we had a lovely relaxing holiday 😎
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kn Hoteles Canarias, Otros at Kn Hotel Matas Blancas
Responded 12 Oct 2022
 Dear Guest. We appreciate your comments about our hotel. We take pride in attending to our customers’ needs in the best way possible. Should you come back to the area, don’t hesitate to call us. Kind regards Kn Hoteles
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Leeds241 wrote a review Oct 2022
Leeds, United Kingdom65 contributions26 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Currently on our last day here, after spending 5 nights in the Kn Matas Blancas.
After reading some of the reviews, we were a little bit nervous of what to expect, however overall we’re pleasantly surprised and would return.

The hotel is in a quiet location, the nearest Beach is about 10 minutes walk, (can be challenging coming back in the heat though) the resort it’s self is quiet, however if you get a taxi towards the mamma Mia restaurant, there is a few bars, and an amazing restaurant called Villa Mare, absolutely stunning on the terrace at night.

The hotel itself is modern, and the staff are always around cleaning, most of the staff are pleasant and polite, the odd one or 2 were abit off, however most were polite.

The rooms are nice, clean and modern, aircon had packed in during our stay, but was the entire hotel not just us.
Basic, you will need to rent a kettle and iron if needed.
Pleasant views of the sea and mountains from the balcony, and is nice to sit out watching the sunset from your balcony at night.

The pools are nice, and we always got a sunbed, you can hire beach towels and plastic cups.

The restaurant is alright, however the one thing that has left a little sour taste and the reason for the 3 star and not 4, is the food.
It’s not great and is very hit n miss day by day. Luckily we booked half board, otherwise I’d of been a bit hacked off, as it wasn’t great, however it wasn’t enough to put us off our holiday.

Overall I would recommend this hotel, and you’ll be fine if you do your research and explore the local area and aren’t too much of a fussy eater.

The gym is nice and offers amazing views for your workout!
The spa is also really nice and relaxing, you get a free hour if you’re with jet2, and then it’s 15euros after that.

Adios :-)
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kn Hoteles Canarias, Otros at Kn Hotel Matas Blancas
Responded 12 Oct 2022
Dear Guest Our guests' comments provide us with an opportunity to see our hotel through their eyes giving us insight into any service that may have room for improvement to enhance our future guests' stay with us, therefore we are grateful for the time you spent to share a review of your personal experience in the hotel. We hope to see you soon in our Hotel. Kind regards Kn Hoteles
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steve J wrote a review Jul 2022
Doncaster, United Kingdom32 contributions31 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon our arrival check in was very straight forward and what struck me immediately was how spotless the hotel was, all the communal spaces were very clean.

The hotel has had some negative reviews regarding the food. Every time I ate in the hotel there was always a good choice with lots of fresh fruit and salads and a chef cooking fresh meats or fish and omelettes for breakfast. The pool bar food was very disappointing with little choice and food sat there all day, no fresh food available here.

The hotel staff clearly work long hours but we’re always friendly and polite and would do what they can to help you out.

I used the spa 3 times whilst I was there which you can use for free for an hour a day, plenty of time to use the steam room, sauna, jacuzzi and the warm pool.

We explored the local areas and was assisted by reception staff who provided maps and advice. We visited costa calma by taxi (€5) in the afternoon and enjoyed some nice cocktails then returned the next evening and enjoyed great food at a place called arena. We also visited Morro Jable which I strongly recommend. It was €3 each for a 20 minute bus ride which run every 15 minutes until midnight. We visited in the day and loved it! It’s a mix of shops, restaurants and the bluest seas you’ll see outside of the Caribbean. I really don’t understand the reviews saying there isn’t anywhere to visit, all I can say is they weren’t prepared or too lazy to go and look!

The pool area was always clean and started to get busy as we left but with it being adults only it’s always peaceful with plenty of sun loungers available.

In terms of additional prices, you pay a €10 deposit per beach towel which you get back. Irons and kettles are extra which is a little downside and something the hotel could look at and would be an easy win win for them.

On an evening we would have pre meal drinks in the lobby bar then return there after food but this closes at 9:30! You can either go to the show bar which we did a couple of times or retire to your room which isn’t ideal at 9:30 whilst on holiday.

Overall we enjoyed our stay and thanks to everyone at Matas Blancas.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Use the reception staff to plan any visits you may want to do. Reception will also book you taxis...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kn Hoteles Canarias, Otros at Kn Hotel Matas Blancas
Responded 11 Jul 2022
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time and this positive evaluation. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our services in general, and we hope that you can visit us in the near future. We forward your great experience to all the staff. Kind Regards Kn Hoteles
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vicky wrote a review May 2022
Scarborough, United Kingdom160 contributions55 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
First impressions the hotel looks clean and modern that’s the positive bit.
Hotel is situated on top of a hill and there is absolutely nothing near by. We went all inclusive not realizing that we needed to pay for indoor pool, spa facilities. Safe in the room , kettle etc etc
The outdoor pools are very cold and it was very windy so not much pleasure sitting outside.
The nearest beach is a good 30-40 min walk, reception will tell you 10 it’s really not. When you eventually get to the beach that is all that’s there. No restaurants or bars or anything.
But you can look forward to the long steep walk back.
The area itself is a dump, dog poo , graffiti, run down / closed buildings, uneven pavements. Buildings under construction or derelict. It’s just has no holiday vibe.
The food is poor, tepid, repetitive. Pork for dinner then reheated pork for lunch. Same old salads, wrinkled potatoes, watery veg, soggy chips, pasta and tomato sauce, sweaty cheese. Breakfast is also just as bad very limited choice and poor quality cereals,
If you want drinks throughput the day then you have to use the pool bar.
No complementary water in the room , cheap sachets of toiletries, no bath sheets, shower hanging off the wall, pillows are minging and don’t have pillow protectors on.
The trolley used to bring clean plates out is absolutely filthy.
Most of the staff are ok not particularly cheerful not particularly unfriendly. The chewing gum queen on the bar doesn’t like serving you. We watched her sweep the floor knowing that someone was stood waiting at the bar and they had rung the bell. We went at 5.30 to get a coffee which obviously annoyed her as the bar closes at 6.
On the Saturday afternoon my partner started to feel unwell this then proceeded to him spending the entire night severely vomiting. The only thing he had eaten different to me was the tepid pork casserole. When we looked the following day the hot plate is only set at 45 degrees and the chiller at 6.3 degrees these need to be looked at as they are both very unsafe temperatures for holding food.
We thought we may go out to eat on the Sunday eve but there isn’t actually anywhere to go.
All in all it was a very disappointing and incredibly boring break and how the hotel has so many good reviews or has retained a 4* rating is beyond me.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kn Hoteles Canarias, Otros at Kn Hotel Matas Blancas
Responded 31 May 2022
Dear guest, Thanks for having taken the time to write such a detailed review We are sorry that you did not like your stay in our hotel, As far as the "all inclusive" option is concerned, it includes only meals, snacks and drinks .. and we specify this very well on our webside .. the Spa is a separate and paid service and this is also specified .. sorry that you had this oversight. Regarding your comments about our gastronomy, we would like to say that we offer a wide variety of fresh food during all meals. The menus we offer are planned to meet the different tastes and preferences of our clients and we usually receive a very positive feedback in this regard. We are sorry to know that you did not find anything of your taste. Once more, your opinion is highly appreciated. It is the opinions of our clients that allow us to improve continuously and constantly, and that is why we reiterate our apologies for the inconveniences that you have met during your stay. Thank you very much for chosing our hotel. Best regards Kn Hoteles
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Howard M wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was really well decorated and nicely furnished. It was run like a well oiled machine and kept spotless by a commited team. The food selection at the buffet was extensive and to a great quality. The staff in the restaurants and bars were very polite and skilled at making any drink you desired. The entertainment was varied and also to a really high standard be it quizzes/games in the lobby bar or hired in dancers, magicians, acrobats etc on the stage in the dedicated entertainment hall... The list of great things about Matas Blancas goes on but the best way to experience it is to go there yourself. I will certainly return soon!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kn Hoteles C, Director at Kn Hotel Matas Blancas
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Dear howardm194: Thank you very much for choosing KN MATAS BLANCAS HOTEL to spend your vacations and for taking the time to let us know your opinion. We have carefully read your comments and we feel happy to know that we have fulfilled your expectations. Every day we strive to offer our guests the highest quality and efficiency in the service, in order to enjoy a great vacation. We are glad to know that, especially, the decoration of our hotel, the attention of our helpful and friendly staff, our fresh and varied gastronomy and the entertainment have allowed you to enjoy a wonderful stay at our hotel. Once more, your opinion is highly appreciated. We work hard to exceed our guest´s expectations, and to know that you will certainly return to our hotel means a motivation to us. We hope to have the pleasure to repeating this experience for you again soon. Thank you very much for chosing our hotel. Best regards, The Management KN MATAS BLANCAS HOTEL
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Molly A wrote a review Sept 2023
South Wales, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Would not recommend this hotel at all! We paid for a junior suite and when we arrived the aircon didn’t work and there were bugs in our draws, bathroom and all over the floors. We couldn’t leave our toothbrushes out couldn’t fully unpack our clothes as we were scared of having bugs crawling through our things. After continuously telling the staff about these problems nothing was done and we were left with a can of bug spray to “do it ourself” when you pay this much for a holiday you expect the room to be clean and tidy. The food was the worst I’ve eaten for an all inclusive holiday it was very poor and we found ourselves eating out majority of nights and days just to be able to eat something. The staff were rude and very inconsiderate considering the conditions we were staying in. However Victor the entertainment man was very welcoming and absolutely made our holiday getting everyone involved in activities throughout the day even though the day time entertainment was limited he made do with what he had. Would give this hotel 0 stars if I could.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kn Hoteles Canarias, Otros at Kn Hotel Matas Blancas
Responded 5 Oct 2023
Dear Guest Our guests' comments provide us with an opportunity to see our hotel through their eyes giving us insight into any service that may have room for improvement to enhance our future guests' stay with us, therefore we are grateful for the time you spent to share a review of your personal experience in the hotel. We hope to see you back in our Hotel. KN Hoteles
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rita G. wrote a review Jun 2023
Szekesfehervar, Hungary196 contributions44 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is definitely not 4*. Spa access is €15 per day, this information was not provided prior. Very surprising but no drinks included in half board (nothing) and no one informed us about this at check in. The lady in the restaurant didn’t speak English at all, which shouldn’t be an issue but very arrogantly asked for €2.50 per soft drinks. The cups and glasses are not washed properly and you really need to look for a clean one. The food selection is very poor and if some item ran out, they simple flipped the tag and said it’s not available anymore. No gluten or lactose free option, had to ask for gluten free bread separately and no alternative milk was provided. Even in our room the glass had lipstick on. Unfortunately our room was not cleaned properly after the first night, no towels, toilet paper or shampoos/shower gels were provided. I called the reception and she was brilliant. The receptionist was so helpful and apologetic, speaks very good English and tried to sort out all issues, even though it wasn’t her fault. One of the light in the room was keep flashing so we had to use the small lights as it was very disturbing for our eyes. It was a mission to find an ashtray. Pretty disappointed with this hotel, as the pictures and advert was very promising. Not much nearby, car rental is recommended so you can explore the island.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Limited car park spaces around the hotel. Dinos shop nearby, you can get all essentials from there.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kn Hoteles Canarias, Otros at Kn Hotel Matas Blancas
Responded 13 Jun 2023
Dear Guest Our guests' comments provide us with an opportunity to see our hotel through their eyes giving us insight into any service that may have room for improvement to enhance our future guests' stay with us, therefore we are grateful for the time you spent to share a review of your personal experience in the hotel. We hope to see you back in our Hotel. Kind regards KN Hoteles
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rob wrote a review Dec 2021
London, United Kingdom303 contributions26 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a great hotel to stay at. I had all inclusive and the food and service was great . A good variety and options for all .
The pools are great with a lot of space around to be able to spread out and relax . One is heated so even this time of the year it’s ok and there is an indoor pool in the spa area also heated
Covid rules are in place but some people still didn’t think it was necessary to wear mask in the restaurant when walking around as the rules state and where surprised when I challenged them as if it want obvious their faces were the only one visible . I was disappointed the staff didn’t challenge this .
All of the team working here are amazing , helpful and pleasant and always wanting to make your stay the best . They have a lot of local knowledge and will help you organise day trips etc.
The spa area I think may be separate from the hotel as some of the team there are amazing but some extremely rude and my last visit the spa was unmanned and guest were playing loud music at the pool and videoing themselves and guests , not sure that his legal . I asked the women at the reception if I could use the spa and she explained there was a 1 hour limit per guest and I had already been in on that day . She seemed very angry for some reason and the entire spa only had 5 people in it so not sure what the problem was there .
One thing I would check is the transfers from the airport . I originally had the group transfer thing both ways but the journey from the airport to my hotel took hours it should be about 44 min . It was poorly organised with so many hotels being serviced . I changed my return to have a private car .
I would recommend the area if you want a quite slow holiday and the hotel is great but not close to the beach or anything else but the cabs are cheap and very efficient with pick up times
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Book your transfer private Be aware as form tomorrow night at midnight the rules change here due...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kn Hoteles Canarias, Otros at Kn Hotel Matas Blancas
Responded 4 Dec 2021
Dear client. Thanks for your comments. We are glad to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you’ll come to stay with us again soon. Don’t hesitate to call if there is anything we can help you with. Kind Regards Kn Hoteles
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexander R wrote a review Nov 2021
4 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I travelled solo to Costa Calma and wanted to have a relaxing holiday. I was mainly interested in the Spa facilities, the fact that it’s an adult-only hotel and the pools. If it hadn’t been for that I would have picked an hotel closer to the beach ( this one is 15 minutes walk away from Sotavento beach).

The spa is 50€ I was told which was not clearly specified by Lastminute. First disappointment.

There’s absolutely NO room service. You can’t get food from the restaurant ( more like a canteen…) and eat it in your room. Honestly when you’re travelling solo it’s nice to be able to eat in your room sometimes. Self-catering was difficult : there’s a very nice Italian restaurant about 20minutes walk away, a small supermarket 20 minutes away a good Spar 35 minutes walk away. I’m young and athletic so it wasn’t a massive problem, just annoying. But it’s something to keep in mind for older folks. Also all that stuff was closed on Sunday and Monday.

The pools were not heated and very cold. Nobody was swimming in them.

It’s more targeted towards older people, nothing there to do for young people.

Room was okay, bed quite comfortable and had a good view as you can see in the pictures, wifi was okay as well. The view and room were the only good things about the hotel.

Honestly if it wasn’t for the hassle with the tour operator I would have cancelled after my first night and changed hotel but they were hard to reach out so I just dealt with it. I will be coming back to the island but definitely not to this hotel and I don’t recommand it.

It’s not a 4*, it’s 100% a budget hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kn Hoteles Canarias, Otros at Kn Hotel Matas Blancas
Responded 20 Nov 2021
dear Traveler, Thanks for having taken the time to write this review. All your comments help us improve our service. We reassure you that your suggestions will be shared with the entire staff, we hope you’ll give us another chance to show you that we have improved. Kind Regards Kn Hoteles
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fifiham wrote a review Apr 2022
6 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had an fantastic 1 week all inclusive holiday, could not fault a thing.
Beautiful room with access straight onto the pool area, could sit and watch the wildlife very relaxed and clean environment.
Food lots of variety, loved the soups, plenty of choice, fish and salads my favourite healthy and very tasty.
Bar staff very friendly, beer and cocktails excellent, I used my own bamboo cup don’t like drinking out of paper cups staff were fine with this and saved my cup usage for the planet.
Used the gym and tennis every day, and swam in the sea water pool, I love to exercise even on holiday it was brilliant.
All in all holiday so good we’ve booked again next month with some of my family for quality time together in a beautiful, clean, quiet hotel.
Can’t wait thank you

Fiona and Sean
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kn Hoteles Canarias, Otros at Kn Hotel Matas Blancas
Responded 20 Apr 2022
Dear Fiona and Sean Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure that the entire staff enjoyed attending to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Kn Hoteles
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Kanali
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain7 contributions5 helpful votes
Dear Guest, Please ask reception for updated information on public transport or to call a taxi. Our staff will be happy to give any recommendations in regards to food and leisure. Kind regards, KN Hoteles.
irene jer asked a question Feb 2024
County Durham, United Kingdom21 contributions53 helpful votes
Do you provide pool towels please
Answer from Kanali
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain7 contributions5 helpful votes
Dear Guest, Yes, we provide pool towels and you can exchange them for clean ones with your card. Kind regards, KN Hoteles.
Answer from Kanali
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain7 contributions5 helpful votes
Dear Guest, You can rent an iron in reception, but we do not have ironing boards available for guests. Kind regards, KN Hoteles.
Answer from Kanali
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain7 contributions5 helpful votes
Dear Lisa, We offer pool towels for a deposit of 10€ that is given back once the towels are returned. Kind regards, KN Hoteles.
2646SS wrote a tip 4 May
Bristol, United Kingdom4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of parking we had a hire car for getting about to the beach etc"
Read full review
Christopher A wrote a tip 1 May
13 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go see the sunset at la parez beach "
Read full review
traces266 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Coventry12 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you like the beach, be prepared to walk If you want a night out go to Bahia Calma area "
Read full review
David P wrote a tip Apr 2024
6 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please read the information before heading to this resort and take no notice of good reviews."
Read full review
CoventryForce5 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Coventry, United Kingdom321 contributions46 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take a kettle and cups for the room. You do not need to take a towel as these are free. You can fill water bottles at the water stations."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Costa Calma area.
PRICE RANGE
£54 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best age fuerteventura hotel costa calma
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsFuerteventuraJandia PeninsulaPajaraCosta Calma
NUMBER OF ROOMS
202
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

KN HOTEL MATAS BLANCAS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Kn Hotel Matas Blancas
Which popular attractions are close to Kn Hotel Matas Blancas?
Nearby attractions include Sotavento Beach (3.0 miles), Laguna de Sotavento (0.7 miles), and Playa del Matorral (0.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Kn Hotel Matas Blancas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Kn Hotel Matas Blancas?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a view of the mountains.
What food & drink options are available at Kn Hotel Matas Blancas?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Kn Hotel Matas Blancas?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Kn Hotel Matas Blancas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tasca Dos Jotas, L'Aperipizza, and El Bar de Marko y Moni.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Kn Hotel Matas Blancas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a sauna during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Kn Hotel Matas Blancas?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and German.
Is Kn Hotel Matas Blancas accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Costa Calma HotelsCosta Calma Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Costa CalmaHotels near Kn Hotel Matas Blancas
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire