We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

H10 Tindaya Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
H10 Tindaya Hotel
H10 Tindaya Hotel
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,442 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 494: English reviews
Wiltshire
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We booked at the last minute to get summer winter sun. Being less than 4 hours from the UK the canaries seemed a safe bet. We were not disappointed as the temperature was never below 20c in the day with plenty of sunshine. The hotel has good facilities and although it is built on a hill side it is easy...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Graham51
North Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a fantastic week at the H10 Tindaya. The hotel was excellent - the food was very good as were the AI drinks. Unlike other reviewers we did have internet access in our room - we were able to access via our room number and surname not using the username and password we were given at reception. The weather was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 127emyrj
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear 127emyrj, thank you very much for having taken some mintues to describe your experience here at our hotel. The whole staff of H10 Tindaya is really proud to read about your satisfaction for what concern our food and services and that you could have the deserved relax in our beautiful island. It will be a pleasure for us to...

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is our second visit to Fuerteventura in the last two years in February to escape the English winter for a weeks holiday with warmer weather & sunshine. We could not fault Hotel Tindya it is a lovely hotel, staff in all areas are friendly & do their best for you at all times, the entertainment staff will keep you...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank lizsO2641EX
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear lizsO2641EX, Thank you for your 5 points! It's always good to know that our clients spent a good time with us! The staff of H10 Tindaya is very happy after reading that you enjoyed a nice holidays with us! Also it is good to hear that the you have been impressed with our staff professionality and that you enjoyed...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed our break at the H10 Tindaya Hotel, we were fortunate enough to be upgraded to a Junior Suite without any additional charges. We found the staff at the hotel both friendly and very helpful.The only problem we had was one of us was ill due to some food that we felt was under cooked.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brianpR3562QV
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear BrianpR3562QV, thank you so much for having left your review on Tripadvisor. We are pleasant to know thta you hade a nice break here with us and that you enjoyed full the room we assigned you and that you have been satisied with our staff. We are sorry to read that you did not find the food well cooked...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was excellent, and the staff in all areas of the hotel was excellent and very efficient. The food was always a good selection everyday, with different themes, and the room was cleaned to a high standard. I was all inclusive and the drinks was all branded and even cocktails was available as well . Everywhere was cleaned everyday...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vicw947
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Vicw947, thank you for having shared your experience here at H10 Tindaya on this community. It is great to know that you have appreciated our food and drinks selection and that you have been impressed with our clean service. Our aim is to have satisfied clients and every time that we received a review as your one is very...

Sheffield
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have very mixed feelings about this place. The staff were always very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately on our arrival we were given a downgraded room without being informed. My wife immediately noticed that the balcony was far smaller than advertised (premier junior suite). I returned to reception and was told that the rooms were being refurbished and this was...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank ben2909
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ben 2909, thank you for having left your review. We are sorry to read about your disappointment, but we had a problem with those rooms and we have not been able to inform your agency beacuse was too late and you were arleady travelling to come here. We apologize once more for the inconveniece caused to you and we...

Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Upon arrival to the hotel, we were greeted by the very friendly staff who were friendly and warm even though we arrived at 2am! They had sadly but understandably closed the restaurant by this time however they had already heard we had been arriving late and didn't have a chance to eat so they did rustle up some ham sandwiches,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bethrm98
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Bethrm98, thank you so much for having left your review about our hotel on this community. It is a pleasure to read that generally you have had a pleasant stay here at H10 Tindaya and that you are planning already to come back. It is also a big proud to all our staff to know that you have appreciated...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I couldn't have asked for more in this hotel, great price, beautiful location wonderful staff. Fuerteventura is a bit boring but the hotel has brilliant entertainment which makes up for it. It's located on the beach which has rocks either side so makes it like the hotels own private beach. There's a kids club and a spa which is great...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chanice L
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Chanice L, Thank you very much for leaving us your comment and for the great score you give us of 5 points. We are happy to know that you spend a great time here with us, that you enjoyed our hotel, our service and our staff was delighted for you. It is nice that you had many opportunities to...

Glasgow, Scotland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here 3rd. week in January. Over all, not a bad hotel. Good location close to a nice stretch of beach. Not much going on in the local area, but that did not worry us too much. Room was ok, but bathroom could do with some attention. Bar; drinks very good.served by friendly staff. The restaurant was a bit of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex_1440
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Alex_1440, Thank you very much for your opinion about our hotel on this site and for the score of 4 points you gave us. We are sorry to read that you could not enjoy our restaurant services not because of the food, but for the noise. I am glad to tell you that we are about to change a...

Grimsby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank john i
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

3,364 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3136)
Viewed
Dining (115)
Viewed
Room/Suite (177)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (599)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (682)
Viewed
View from Room (188)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (33)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (1313)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (212)
Viewed
Amenities (69)
Viewed
Beach (16)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Superior Double Sea View Room (18)
Viewed
Superior Junior Sea View Suite (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Calma
28.3 mi away
Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa
1.4 mi away
Melia Gorriones Fuerteventura
0.1 mi away
VIK Suite Hotel Risco del Gato
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
R2 Rio Calma Hotel & Spa & Conference
45.8 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 46 in Corralejo
4,061 reviews
27.4 mi away
Hotel Elba Sara
Hotel Elba Sara
#3 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
3,395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about H10 Tindaya Hotel

Address: C/ Punta del Roquito s/n, 35627 Costa Calma, Pajara, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > Jandia Peninsula > Pajara > Costa Calma
Price Range: £95 - £179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — H10 Tindaya Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 354
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your H10 Tindaya Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
h10 Tindaya Resort
Hotel h10 Tindaya
H10 Tindaya Hotel Fuerteventura/Costa Calma, Pajara
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Costa Calma
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Calma
#1 Spa Hotel in Costa Calma
#1 Luxury Hotel in Costa Calma
#2 Romantic Hotel in Costa Calma
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from H10 Tindaya Hotel staff and other travellers.
312 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (312)

Questions? Get answers from H10 Tindaya Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Worth the cost of the upgrade to sea view.”
 of 5 bubbles Graham51, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you can, book or get upgraded to a Junior Suite. ”
 of 5 bubbles brianpR3562QV, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms come with a balcony. Some rooms permanently in the shade.”
 of 5 bubbles Alex_1440, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are spacious and spotless.”
 of 5 bubbles johni538, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor facing pool best”
 of 5 bubbles CliffMarsden, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5