Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

Carretera De Playa D'en Bossa, 10, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza Spain
Rooms right in the action with a terasse
Traveller (3966)
Suite
Room & Suite (573)
the big pool, with the huge stage
Pool & Beach (471)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 28 hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Quirky Hotels
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 5 more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Beach
Windsurfing
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Salon
Solarium
Adults only
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Suites

Location

Carretera De Playa D'en Bossa, 10, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 81 out of 100
81
4,877Reviews288Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 3,498
  • 638
  • 314
  • 169
  • 260
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
fernandofgomide wrote a review Oct 2023
5 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good service by Ivan and all the restaurant’s staff. Excellent food with several options. The place is also great, well-located right in front of the beach, with a good DJ, music and chilling vibe.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Belén Rodríguez, Owner at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Responded 7 Oct 2023
Dear fernandofgomide, Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience at Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic time during your visit. It's wonderful to know that you received very good service from Ivan and the restaurant's staff. We take pride in providing excellent service and making our guests feel well taken care of. We're pleased that you enjoyed the excellent food options and the vibrant atmosphere at our well-located beachfront venue. The combination of a good DJ, music, and a chilling vibe is what makes Ushuaïa special. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience in the future. Best regards, Belén Rodríguez Online Reputation Senior Advisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ian r wrote a review Oct 2021
9 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an excellent stay at Ushuaia Beach Hotel, spending 9 nights there from 29th September 2021.

We arrived early and we were allocated our room at 11am with no fuss at all.

The rooms are well sized and well equipped, the only draw back would be that the docking stations are a bit dated.

Good showers and decent Clarins products provided.

The pool set up is great, and the DJ each day built up the mood nicely. The cocktails are good, but drinks do come at quite a high price as it is a premium hotel.

The breakfast was nothing short of amazing, not just unexpected… a must have addition. So many options and so chilled, with great choices and great service. Nobody rushes you to leave so you can enjoy a bottle of ‘included’ cava and leave there just before noon! A lovely view of the beach and everything was hygienic, with most people wearing masks whilst walking around the restaurant.

The beach club beds were great, with great DJ’ing, as with the pool, and excellent service from all of the staff there.

We had a free room upgrade after three nights, which was superb. A large suite with a huge bed, living space and balcony with jacuzzi bath, overlooking the club rooms / main Ushuaia arena. We were just In time to oversee the Martinez Brothers from our room which was an excellent surprise!

Room service was ok, but not very deluxe and not very hot… probably the only thing to be a bit of a let down.

The lifts were spot on, but the hotel was not very busy. The maids did an excellent job every day, at whatever time we made the room available.

The included WiFi was very good and streaming of programmes was uninterrupted, but it was a quiet time of year.

Overall an excellent stay and we will go back another time, although we’ll probably be gutted that the upgraded room would normally be out of our price range.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Care, Other at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Responded 14 Oct 2021
Dear Ian R, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of your stay with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you were able to enjoy our services and that the team lived up to your expectations at all times. We appreciate that you have chosen Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Hotel for your visit to Ibiza and would be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best wishes, Christoph Venus Deputy Manager Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jpj27 wrote a review Aug 2022
Sydney, Australia97 contributions21 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Tower Hotel at Ushuaia was perfect for our 4 night stay. The hotel is one of the more expensive places to stay but more than makes up for it with the room sizing and views, its amenities, and benefits of staying there and location.
We stayed in an anything can happen stage view suite and our friends stayed in the same suite but with a view of the pool. Concierge went out of their way to make sure we were on the same floor so we were lucky to experience both rooms.
The pool view room was great during the day as you can chill on the balcony listening to tunes coming up from the pool and watching everyone in the pool.
Our room was the place to be at night as you can easily hear and watch the dj’s playing on the main stage.
Room service is expensive but the food is really good and very welcome when you get back at random hours of the morning.
The restaurants were great too. For dinner make sure you book in advance.
Beach day beds were free when staying in the hotel, you just need to get down there at 10am to reserve your spot.
Access to the club is free and through a back entrance making it easy to go to and from the hotel and your room.
Concierge were great at organizing bookings for taxis, internal and external restaurants and answering any questions you have.

Overall the hotel does a fantastic job of offering an upmarket experience and looking after all the crazy party people passing through the doors day in and day out. All the staff are friendly and happy to go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable, the ease of access to the club and all the amenities it offers on top of great size rooms make it the perfect place to stay and play.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book early for the restaurants, stage view rooms are the best, buy duty free alcohol for in room...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Palladium Hotel Group, Owner at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Responded 25 Aug 2022
Dear jpj27, We are so pleased to read that your stay at Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Hotel not only met your expectations but exceeded them! Our staff works every day to keep improving and delivering the best service in the island, and we appreciate a lot that our restaurants helped enhance your experience even more. We do hope to see you very soon again and remain at your disposal for any other comment/enquiry you may have. Belén Rodríguez Online Reputation Senior Advisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sromero27 wrote a review Sept 2022
Guayaquil, Ecuador20 contributions16 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The ONLY good thing about this hotel are the ladies at concierge… they were always ready to help, even through WhatsApp messages, at any time during the day. They gave us great recommendations and made reservations for us. They were always ready to help, and fast.

The rest of the hotel, well… very bad service. I never got the wifi password (couldn’t even find the network), couldn’t talk to front desk through the hotel phone… I even tried to call to the external phone number and when they put me through front desk, they hung up before I could even say “hello”.

The worst: when you check in, they charge 400€ for you to charge on the room anything you consume at the premises, but if you reach the limit, the hotel won’t let you pay for anything else until you “recharge” your credit… and if this happens when you are at the beach ready to pay for your drinks, but didn’t bring your wallet (like it happened to me), you will need to go to your room to find your credit card an pay.

Just imagine entering to a restaurant and having the Meitre charging your credit card for 100€ and letting you spend only that amount, and if you get to need more, you will need to recharge your credit… what the hell???
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Belén Rodríguez, Owner at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Responded 26 Sept 2022
Dear sromero27, We appreciate your kind words to our Experience Team as well as the easiness to contact them and get the best recommendations. Thanks for your feedback, we apologize that your expectations were not meet and that you had to deal with some inconveniences. We hope that, despite the aspects mentioned, you had a nice time at the hotel and we hope you have the chance to visit us again to improve your last stay´s opinion. Sincerely, Belén Rodríguez Online Reputation Senior Advisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SCJ wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
So this hotel #ushaiatower is ok and the service really works and tries hard with what it has. It really tries to be good. I am lucky I live in hotels with work across the globe. This is nowhere near a luxury hotels but does well with what it has. Breakfast are amazing the best in Ibiza with a view; I stay for that. I still struggle with the attitude of Spanish hostesses more me I am alone and have a high bar but boy they have an attitude problem and need training. The rest; rooms r dated and should be in a 70s movie. My big bug bear is: (1) it’s the first hotel I ever stayed in where the rooms are not cleaned by midday. It takes them to 6pm to clean the rooms ridiculous. Even in 3* hotels u get better (2) don’t lace the room with high end alcohol for sale on table ur tone def this isn’t a zoo when u can feed the animals. The team works hard and tries to sparkle with what they r given but they have no idea what good is; come on Palladium try harder l. if u want luxury stay at Sir Juan or Nobu far better in end product. There is a market here for Polladium in Ibiza no question u need to push up harder and better and offer a mass affluent customer product.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Care, Other at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Responded 10 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, We'd like to thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at Ushuaïa. What you've experienced is certainly not the level of service that Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Hotel has become known for. We apologize that well did not exceed your expectations. That is always our aim. The hotels you mention are indeed not the same product as Ushuaïa. We do hope that you join us again for another stay. Warmest, Christoph Venus Deputy Manager Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Moths2008 wrote a review Jan 2020
70 contributions97 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for one night in Sept - 3 girls.

The room was only made up for 2, we waited 2 hours for the room to be done & have some extra towels, This was annoying as we wanted to shower & go out.

Very dirty around the apartments & does not feel very safe at night, we had someone ringing our room throught the early hours, they clearly had the wrong number.

Staff are not very helpful at check in & the wait was fartoo long, we had to drag our cases to our room as no-one was free to help, We had paid a lot of money to stay here but felt the quality did not warret the cost.

Everything has a price tag, the items have clearing been in the room along time as you could see by the fading labels.

I would never stay here again - it is so overated.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer_Care_PHG, Customer Care Dept. at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Responded 24 Jan 2020
Dear Moths2008, Thanks for taking the time to write and share this review on Tripadvisor. We are really sorry that your expectations were not met. We are taking note of everything to improve in every possible way. We hope that you can give us a second chance and show that Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Hotel is not only a Hotel but an extraordinary experience. Please do not hesitate contacting us directly. Regards. THE Customer Care Dept.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
357Hotelman wrote a review Jul 2022
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom29 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Ushuaia in June.

It is my 6th visit to the Island and by far the most luxurious place I have stayed in.

On arrival we were greeted with a beautiful balloon display and a bottle from team wow in our room. They also let us check in almost 4 hours early as we had an early flight. This was amazing

Very much recommend the swim-up pool, its definitely worth having otherwise a long walk to the communal pool.

If you want to do it properly (champagne, food, room service etc) then it is extremely expesive but also probably worth it.

There were some issues with our room being cleaned, after asking 5 or 6 times it was resolved. Staff were also really helpful in finding some sunglasses left in the room, we thank them for that (but it did take 8 hours for a 20 min job).

Being a hotel guest during the parties is really cool, it is seemingly access all areas.

However, once you check out, you are treated way differently and they are far more difficult which can be problematic if you have an evening flight.

The rooms are stunning, to a high standard, bose bluetooth speakers. Room service comes really fast, You do feel like a rockstar. Would very much reccomend cocktails on the Ushuaia beach bought to you by a server.

I will 100% be coming back soon.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Go swim-up pool!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Palladium Hotel Group, Otros at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Responded 14 Jul 2022
Dear 357Hotelman, Thank you for sharing your experience at Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Hotel and contributing to the constant improvement of our service. We are pleased to confirm that your stay with us has been satisfactory and that you have taken home a beautiful memory, helping us to accomplish our main mission; to turn guests into fans. We are taking note of everything to improve in every possible way. Customer satisfaction is all we aim for. We hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back at Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Hotel. Warmest regards, Amancio Varela Online Reputation Sr. Advisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Isabelle wrote a review Jul 2021
Brentwood, United Kingdom19 contributions13 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We paid €50 each to reserve a bed for the day which we could then use as credit for food and drinks for the day which I thought was very reasonable considering some places want €30 to just reserve the bed! This price also included fresh towels and waiter service. The staff were all very friendly and helpful including Diego the masseuse and Omar the waiter who both stood out. For the €100 we ordered a bottle of Minuty rosè wine, a bottle of still water, the wagyu burger with chips (which was incredible!) and a watermelon cocktail to finish! The music and entertainment while at the beach was fantastic and really made us feel like we were out for the day! We decided to treat ourselves to a full body massage each to which Diego did a fantastic job - we really felt we had received our money’s worth! We left the beach in the early evening and left relaxed and more than satisfied - our best day out on our holiday so far, would 10/10 recommend! Thank you to all the staff who made our day so enjoyable, we will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Care, Other at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Responded 16 Jul 2021
Dear Isabelle2214, Thanks for sharing your experience! Good things happen to good people! We are so happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at The Beach and that our staff exceeded your expectations. We will share your comments with Omar and Diego, they'll deffinitely be excited to hear such positive feedback! Please stay safe and come back soon. Best wishes, Christoph Venus Deputy Manager Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lefteris27 wrote a review Sept 2021
Barcelona, Spain192 contributions74 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Price and quality are not equal. Not 5Star at all. I have been in in 4star hotels that were cheaper and better than this. Many of the staff were very rude. Thousand of times control during parties when u enter and leave the hotel. They care more for the parties than for the hotel Guests.
At checkin the reseptionist made all procedures about getting the money, deposits etc but never explained us about breakfast, times and facility of the hotel, not acceptable for this hotel.
One day I invited a friend of me to drink something in my Balkon and the sequrity seen that he has no guest bracelet and scream hey where u go and he asked him to leave.
Rooms were big and nice, A/C was not working well the door to Balkon was very difficult to open. U pay about 500€ per night and the hotel is very bad. The floor was very dirty and walles in bad quality. The last day we went for breakfast 10 before the starting time and the weiter didn’t let us to sit on table 10 min earlier because she may have problems with her bods if she let us. Crazy rules.
The funniest at this hotel was that they say when u are guest of the hotel u have free entrance at the parties, but they don’t say that u are not allowed in central scene and bars but only around this. Only those who have a table can enter in the middle.
Sequrities at hotel are very arrogant and rude!!!!!!
At last night on afternoon I wanted fill the Formulars to flight back to my country and they got problem with WiFi for about 2 hours. Only one WiFi lan in whole hotel tower and club!!
What I liked the most at this hotel was the Pool and the Parties

I find the hotel overrated!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: I would book another time another hotel and go there only for party nothing more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Care, Other at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Responded 8 Sept 2021
Dear lefteris, Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback with us. We regret that your recent stay at Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Hotel was anything less than restful and enjoyable and that your experience left such a negative impression. What you experienced is not indicative of what one should expect when staying with us. It's unacceptable to us to have one of our guests leave, feeling less than satisfied, specially when it comes to customer service. Your feedback will be shared with the entire team. We would very much like to provide you a true Ushuaïa Experience. Christoph Venus Deputy Manager Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JMark122 wrote a review May 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom7 contributions16 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We had non stop problems from our arrival. We were given a horrible old room at the back initially, the floor was so dirty that my feet were visibly covered in grime after walking about my room barefoot for 5 min. Hairdryer didn’t work, we weren’t given any hand soap, drawers were dirty and smelled of damp.
I complained about all of the above to reception and they took 3 hours to call me back about an alternative.
The moved us and our new room was slightly better, no damp smell but the floor was still dirty so I had to just use the flip flops provided, hair dryer also didn’t work and we still didn’t have hand soap (had to ask the cleaning staff for it ourselves).
The pool at the tower is good, but quite small so can get be difficult to get a lounger sometimes. It could be far larger but they reserve an absolutely enormous area for ‘VIP’ which includes jacuzzis. In our weeks stay we never seen one person in this area or using the jacuzzis. It’s just such a waste and perfectly illustrates this hotels greed. Heated jacuzzis and a massive lounging area laid to waste.
You don’t have to go further to see more examples of their greed, on the beach the normal loungers are free for guests but half of the beach space is taken up by ‘VIP’ beds, which, as with the pool, lay empty all day.
They also charge an extortionate amount for everything you could imagine. Don’t bother with the bottles in the room, there is a Spar 2 minutes away. And don’t drink the water bottles as they’ll charge you for that too. They also assure you at check in that the coffee capsules in the room are free. There’s even a sign beside the machine stating the same thing. But I have just been charged for drinking the ones we were provided. The constant greed and begging for every penny they can is really disgusting and off-putting. It leaves a sour taste in the mouth to stay at a 5* hotel and not receive so much as a free coffee in the room. Even the premier inn can stretch to this luxury. I honestly think if the hotel could just be the tiniest bit more generous to their guests (who already pay a lot of money to stay) the experience would be night and day.
I would also expect a 5* star hotel to at least be clean but I can’t say that either.
The only event on when we stayed was Ants and was pretty much the only positive of our stay, it was great. Funnily enough, it’s not run by Ushuaïa themselves :-)
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Palladium Hotel Group, Otros at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Responded 28 May 2022
Dear JMark122 Thank you very much for having chosen our Hotel Ushuaïa Beach Hotel for your visit to Ibiza and for sharing your experience. We are really sorry that your expectations were not met and that your experience left such a negative impression. We are taking note of everything to improve in every possible way. Customer satisfaction is all we aim for. We are sorry we weren't able to offer the five-star service Ushuaïa has become known for. Do not hesitate to contact me personally if you give us another opportunity for a future visit! What we want is to convert our customers into fans and for them to take the best experience home.! We sincerely hope that we can welcome you again at Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Hotel! Warmest Regards, Amancio Varela Online Reputation Sr. Advisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from TravelersLover
Valencia, Spain4 contributions5 helpful votes
If you've bought the tkt for an envent you can get in with the tkt but only when the doors are open before the show, which means around 5pm and needing to leave the hotel just after the event is finisehd.
Nat b asked a question Sept 2023
4 contributions2 helpful votes
What room in the club has the best non-obstruct views of the stage?
Answer from elpi2016nic
Nicosia District, Cyprus243 contributions40 helpful votes
You can get towels at the pool, at the beach. We even took them with us when we visited other beaches around the island
Answer from Tony B
Brixham, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
Last time we saw him it was between 9and 9:30 , set finished about 11
rachaelcrook2 wrote a tip Today
Basingstoke, United Kingdom31 contributions83 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We got the disco bus back to San Antonio - would highly recommend and we left before the end of the set to avoid the rush"
Read full review
Anna D wrote a tip Yesterday
8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't miss the breakfast!"
Read full review
Sherpa13466748641 wrote a tip 7 Jun
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Party Party"
Read full review
Monita wrote a tip May 2024
Houston, Texas312 contributions221 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check online for videos of planes descending to land above the hotel"
Read full review
Angus T wrote a tip May 2024
London, United Kingdom33 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy the location and what the hotel has to offer. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Playa d'en Bossa area.
PRICE RANGE
£354 - £776 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsIbizaPlaya d'en Bossa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
415
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

USHUAIA IBIZA BEACH HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Space (0.1 miles), Bora Bora Ibiza Beach Club (0.3 miles), and Platja d'en Bossa (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
What food & drink options are available at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mumak, Montauk Steakhouse Ibiza, and The Ninth at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Plaça de la Vila (2.4 miles), Porta de Ses Taules and Plaça d'Armes (2.4 miles), and Baluard de Santa Llucia (2.4 miles).
All Playa d'en Bossa HotelsPlaya d'en Bossa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire