Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza

Traveller (4490)
Habitación
Room & Suite (900)
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#4 of 28 hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value

Welcome to Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza, your Playa d'en Bossa “home away from home.” Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year.

The rooms offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a minibar, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease.

Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza features a concierge, a rooftop terrace, and room service. In addition, as a valued Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza guest, you can enjoy a pool and breakfast that are available on-site. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

While visiting Playa d'en Bossa, you may want to try some oyster at one of the nearby restaurants, such as The Oyster & Caviar Bar.

Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza puts the best of Playa d'en Bossa at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Entertainment staff
Babysitting
Street parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Salon
Solarium
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
VIP room facilities
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Bay View
Languages Spoken
French, Spanish, Catalan, German

Location

Platja d'en Bossa, s/n, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 79 out of 100
79
5,693Reviews320Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 4,255
  • 771
  • 335
  • 151
  • 182
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
911elior wrote a review Oct 2023
Ibiza, Spain6 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza is the best hotel in the island! From best location right in the middle of everything and walking distance from the best club in the world Hï, to the best service and quality suites! I’m stay in this hotel since 2017 all season and will keep coming back, as it is my home!
Very much happy about the service, the management, my suite, the facilities, the atmosphere and the special care I’m getting as a VIP client!
First and Foremost, Special thanks to Paola Castineira for special help & care regarding my whole stay and beyond, Zuzana and VIP office team for excellent service, Estefania, Anji, Alex and guest service team for great care, Rowena & Ami from housekeeping, Pilar & Mary for great service in constant cafe, and my favorite Mar, Kenya and all the girls together with all the botones (bellboys & valet parking) for amazing work, extra services, care & love and mostly manager Itzy! 🩷
Big thanks to Javi for special caring,
Special love to Pepe from beach club for his friendship and laughter!
Thank you Luisa great sub director and mostly last and most important David Caso the best director! (And his wife Irune my dear friend ♥️)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Palladium Hotel Group, Owner at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Responded 27 Oct 2023
Dear Elior, Thank you for your incredible review of Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza! We're honored to be your top choice on the island, and it means the world to us that you've considered us your home since 2017. Your kind words about our location, service, suites, and atmosphere have made our day. We truly appreciate your recognition of our team members, and we'll ensure your special thanks are conveyed to them. We can't wait to welcome you back and continue providing you with memorable experiences. See you soon at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza! Warm regards, Dorela H. Customer Care Manager HRHI
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HappyDays32 wrote a review Sept 2020
United Kingdom128 contributions92 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful relaxing stay at the Hard Rock Hotel, Playa D'en Bossa isn't usually an area that we would choose to stay in but given the FCO travel advice we figured it would be pretty quiet there during our stay (arrived end of July for 5 nights).

Staff were all wonderful & social distancing rules were much more strictly enforced than here in the UK, plus being very quiet there it was very easy to keep your distance from other guests.

We stayed in a studio suite gold room, the view from our room of the beach and pools was lovely. The only slightly annoying thing was there was a column in our room which meant that you couldn't make use of the mirror. It would also be good if there was a small washing line to hang your swimwear up on.

Service from the staff by the pool was wonderful and there were never any issues with getting a sunbed. Service at breakfast was good even though it was very busy. They have an app to make all your dining bookings & other requests through.

Housekeeping was great - they now provide some really lovely Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza hand sanitiser which I would love to be able to get more of!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DAVID CASO, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Responded 5 Oct 2020
Thank you Su P! Wooow, Your review is amazing and we are delighted to know your stay with us rocked! Nothing makes us happier thann delivering the true Hard Rock Experience!!!! All our staff and our red carpet will be waiting for you on season 2021!!! See you soon! My best regards, David Caso Hotel Manager HRHI
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Luca1985 wrote a review Jul 2020
Ibiza, Spain2 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited Hard Rock Hotel the day of the re-opening (after Covid), last Saturday (11.07.2020), went with my wife and a friend and got a day pass to spend the day at the pool.

First impression was reassuring, i got my temperature checked at the entrance, the receptionist offer us gel sanitiser and explain us carefully the restriction regarding use of the mask etc.

We were escorted to the pool, showed our sunbed and introduce to our waiter (Laya).

The ambient was chilled and relaxed, great music as usual, and Laia was very attentive and funny, spending time with us, making feel us comfortable and welcome.

We had some Sushi (excellent as well), a nice bottle of Rose´(Magnum of course) and has the best time.

At some point the FnB Director (an Italian guy called Michele), came to say hi and spend some time with us, asking if everything was ok, and making sure that we were having a nice time.

Overall, super experience, and in my opinion, I felt that all the safety measure were implemented to perfection..

Good Job Hard Rock Team ...
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Palladium Hotel Group, Director General at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Responded 18 Jul 2020
Dear Q1846PHlucac, Thank you so much for your review and for your kind words towards Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza band. We are truly happy to find out your stay with us was absolutely fantastic! We can´t wait to have you back again! We will be waiting for you with our arms opened. Rockin´ regards, Paula Castiñeira Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hayley N wrote a review Aug 2021
Brentwood, United Kingdom7 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 2 nights to experience a different side of Ibiza.

Hotel staff are attentive, friendly and accommodating; from the reception area to the pool area, they are all extremely friendly and accommodating.
Rooms are typical of hard rock, albeit slightly dated for a true 5* ibizan hotel and the money we paid, nether the less they are clean.
Noise at this hotel is an issue, from the planes that arrive early morning until late evening, hotel feels like it is an extended part of the runaway so bear that in mind if like me, sleep.
Due to the music that generates from the hotel speaker into the early hours, I would only recommend this hotel for great sleepers or people that are out until at least 3am and aren't on holiday to rest!
Lastly, the beach and spa area are very good.

I have rated this hotel 3/5 based on my experience, however i would recommend this hotel as a party hotel.

Thank you to the staff for making our stay as enjoyable as possible.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Do not opt for anything less than gold
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Care, Director General at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Responded 10 Aug 2021
Dear Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We are happy to know that, all in all, your stay was good, although we aim at providing unforgettable experiences. That is why we hope you will come back soon and we will be able to deliver the authentic Hard Rock experience to you. Once again, we thank you for dedicating a few minutes to bringing your comments to our attention, as knowing our guests’ opinion is what helps us to improve and it is very important to us. Kindest regards, Dorela H. Customer Care HRHI
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
andrew d wrote a review Jun 2022
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
For the price we paid for the hotel it is not worth it. From very overpriced drinks and food to the bad attitude of some of the staff. Drinks and food are very expensive (10 Euros for a lemonade slush 10 Euros for a beer) and food just as expensive! the time it takes between ordering and receiveing your drink is quite long!
There is an aeroplane passing overhead every 5-10 minutes so be aware of this when choosing rooms by the pool or spending the day by the pool as they are coming in to land!
The rooms are nice and clean but expensive for what they are and if you are from the UK remeber to take an adapter as the plus are european and if you wish to get an adapter from the hotel they rent them out at a very expensive rate. It is a nice hotel but too many negatives for me to go back there.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Palladium Hotel Group, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Responded 29 Jun 2022
Dear andrewdM7928NY, First of all, I would like to personally, and on behalf of the whole band, thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share with us this valuable and constructive feedback about your stay at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza. Knowing the feelings of our guests after your visit helps us enormously in our goals of continuous improvement. I am very sorry that we were not able to live up to your expectations. Our aim is to provide memorable experiences and to make each and every one of our guests feel at home, so I and the entire team are saddened that we were not able to achieve this for you. I have taken note of all your suggestions for improvement regarding the prices. I want you to know that we will follow up on this issue. Finally, I would like you to know that it was a pleasure for us to have you as a guest and we would be proud to have the opportunity to welcome you again and make everything 10 out of 10. Rockin´ regards, Dorela H. Customer Care HRHI
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chantal S wrote a review Jul 2022
London, United Kingdom45 contributions52 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Honeymoon stay:

Pros:
• This hotel truly has something for everyone, amazing beach club, pool with sound system and attentative fast bar, pool that is very tranquil and quiet. Kids at both but behaving so well and enjoying themselves.
• Great entertainment hotel, rooftop bar is awesome, pool parties were awesome. I don’t advise having a bad hangover here!
• Super clean hotel, very safe hotel
• Felt like it was good value for money/Ibiza prices (Ibiza is extraordinarily expensive anyway, a drink here was about €16 each which is good for Ibiza)
• we did 4 nights here which defo felt like enough to see it all, be on the beach, go to the clubs etc. Great situated road for restaurants bars and clubs too. The club next door finishes every night at midnight and it’s one of the best in the world, we watched David Guetta from our balcony for free
• Breakfast is awesome and amazing gluten free options
• location is a ten min taxi ride to the gorgeous old town for dinner

Cons:

• Planes flying less than 100m above you every 15 mins from 08:00 until 12:00am. You get used to it somewhat but it’s 100% the first thing you notice here and it’s deafening
• Slow service pretty much everywhere but you just have to accept that you’re on holiday and in no rush, the restaurant Tattel is nothing to write home about
• The whole hotel sticks by its Loud mantra…there is music blasting everywhere and you are shouting to your family at times to talk to them in the pool/at breakfast which can undo a lot of the relaxation. The eden pool is the only quiet area
• the wristband paying system was a bit hit and miss
• once breakfast is done, nothing here is for free they don’t even replace the water in your room
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Palladium Hotel Group, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Responded 8 Jul 2022
Dear Chantal S, Thank you for taking the time in writing your feedback. I am sorry to hear your stay did not meet your expectations due to the airplanes. Many of our guests find it amazing, and it is very common here in Ibiza. Being in such a small island and so close to the airport, it's almost become one more of the attractions. But I can understand your point of view. However, our rooms are very well insulated and I hope your room was comfortable and enjoyable. Also, we would like to let you know that we will pass your feedback to Tatel Manager. We would like to inform you that music is our motto. We are sorry to hear our price range was not as you expected. One of our main goals is to offer our guests the best possible products and services to make their experience truly unforgettable. On the other hand, we love to hear that, all in all, your stay was pleasant and our great team of professionals delivered an excellent service. We hope you will decide to visit Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza again very soon, we'll be glad to welcome you back! Best rocking regards, Dorela H. Customer Care HRHI
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
culturetravel125 wrote a review Aug 2020
Barcelona, Spain78 contributions91 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Friends and I decided we wanted to spend the day at Hard Rock, we ended up going to their beach area. When we arrived we were shown the beds and told the prices. We were on the beds and wanted to order some drinks, after waiving at the waiter for a while I decided to go and ask the waitress stood having a chat with her colleague. Before we had even received the drinks we were asked to pay, according to “policy”, strange policy but ok. The sangria was good but took a long time to arrive. At about 2:30 we decided to order some food, again the same challenge with getting their attention. Out of three of us, one meal came and were informed that they made a mistake with the other two meals (burgers) and would come within 5 minutes. We had already been waiting almost an hour at this point. A further 30 minutes later we decided to ask where our food was and again told 5 minutes. After a further 20 minutes our food came. When we expressed our disappointment with the waiter by the name of Pedro, he said if we weren’t happy he could take the meals back in an arrogant tone. Not the best response to dealing with a dissatisfied guest, maybe some training required for a “five star” hotel. Furthermore the burger is listed as “100% wagyu”, I can assure you the meat is not at that category. After lunch we had a swim in the sea and went to have a shower by their pool, but were chased like criminals by security as we were not wearing wristbands, after informing that we had day passes the response was “ok, but you know you aren’t allowed in the pool”. Overall a very poor experience for this brand, lack of staff and lack of training, using Covid-19 is no excuse for this as guests are paying full price.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Palladium Hotel Group, Director General at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Responded 24 Aug 2020
Dear culturetravel125, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are truly sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations in regard to the service offered. We work very hard to provide our guests with legendary experiences and the best-quality services and products, which have turned so many of our guests into fans over the years. Please, rest assured that all the departments envolved are already advised of your comments and we have taken good notes to improve in these regards. Thank you again for your time and your comments, we take very good notes of your comments and we hope this does not deter you from visiting us again. Rockin´ Regards, Paula Castiñeira Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EAll123 wrote a review Sept 2021
Belfast, United Kingdom17 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is beautiful. We stayed in a gold suite and it was great. The jacuzzi overlooked the beach and each morning the sunrise lit up the whole
Room. The view from balcony also beautiful. The hotel is well laid out and all areas are nicely decorated. The wristbands which allow you access to the room and to pay for food and drink and the bars and restaurants is really handy. Every member off staff we met, check in, housekeeping, everyone, was very friendly and polite. I would
Definitely stay in this hotel again. The proximity to the airport is another plus (as long as you dont mind the sound of planes overhead, which didn’t bother us at all). We booked this holiday as a package and we were the first to be dropped off on the airport transfer when we arrived. It was less than 10 mins travel. Unfortunately on the return journey we were picked up first and driven to the end of the bay picking up other guests then back past our hotel To go to the airport, which seemed entirely illogical, but I think this is Jet2’s issue not Hard Rock. The breakfast is also great. Ibiza is generally quieter than usual presumably due to covid, many of the big clubs etc seemed to be closed. Staying in a hotel like hard rock was great for this as you probably will want to spend most of your time around the hotel anyway- there is pool and bar entertainment (we only saw gymnast/ dancers and DJs, not sure what else was on). Would highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Care, Director General at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Responded 27 Sept 2021
Dear bethycallen, We would like to thank you for your comments, for putting trust in us and your valuable time in sharing your impressions about your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience. We are looking forward to seeing you and welcoming you again at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza. Rocking regards, Dorela H. Customer Care HRHI
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katie H wrote a review Jul 2021
Glasgow, United Kingdom104 contributions99 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
There were some good elements to the hotel but also lots they got wrong. You definitely pay for the name and you can get much better hotels in Ibiza for the price.
They play good music by the pool, half of the staff are lovely especially the breakfast staff and the food is very good. Breakfast is excellent.
However half of the staff are rude (especially at the pool bar), the rooms look good but are very impractical with lack of storage space, no separate bathroom, leaking shower etc, look worn.
Some of the little touches they get wrong for example it was my birthday while we were there and my husband asked the hotel to order me a cake. They said he didn’t need to because they had a note on file it was my birthday and they deliver a cake to the room as standard. Then they just didn’t bring one so my husband was left with no cake for me and felt terrible.
The drinks were astronomical prices even for Ibiza. They say they are a family hotel as well as party hotel but to charge €5 for a small water and €12 for a milkshake is just unacceptable for a family trip, it is night club prices.
You use an app to book everything such as breakfast, gym sessions etc but the app crashed twice and just lost all my bookings then you get tole off like a child for not booking when you turn up even though we did.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Care, Director General at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Responded 11 Jul 2021
Dear Katie, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and our Sessions Staff made you feel like home. We take very seriously the health of our guests and we select only high-quality food providers, many of those locals, and we prepare our fruit juices for the breakfast with fresh fruits every morning. On the other hand, we take very seriously your feedback and we thank you sincerely for bringing this to our attention. We can’t wait to have you back with us! Best Regards, Dorela H. Customer Care HRHI
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
soniavbuk wrote a review Aug 2020
Walton-On-Thames, United Kingdom476 contributions170 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Having stayed at this hotel a couple of years ago the Covid experience was disappointing as the life seems to have been sucked out of the hotel. There are no theme nights and the 9th roof top bar was dead. You come here for the party atmosphere but this year it’s not happening. Also having a room that looks out over Ushuaia was quite depressing as that hotel hadn’t even opened for the season and looks derelict and abandoned and no one is taking care of it.

The staff are doing all they can for a great experience but it’s just not working for me unfortunately. Also the rooms are still the same very high price despite the full value add services being unavailable.

V disappointing. Would have been better if room discounts were being offered to loyal guests as you are not getting the full Hard Rock experience at the moment. I know these are tough times and it’s all unprecedented but you can’t remove the 5 star value add items and expect your customers to pay top dollar prices.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Palladium Hotel Group, Director General at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Responded 1 Sept 2020
Dear Sonia, Thank you for sharing your experience at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza. We are very sorry we did not fully met your expectations. We thank you for your time and for bringing your comments to our attention. We would love for this to be a normal year. However, we have opened our doors with all our desire and work, not having authorization to hold big shows like every year. We hope you can give us a second chance next year to enjoy a summer with the authentic essence of Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza. Best regards from the backstage, Paula Castiñeira Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Playa d'en Bossa area.
PRICE RANGE
£290 - £535 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsIbizaPlaya d'en Bossa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
493
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HARD ROCK HOTEL IBIZA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Which popular attractions are close to Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza?
Nearby attractions include Space (0.2 miles), Bora Bora Ibiza Beach Club (0.3 miles), and Platja d'en Bossa (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mumak, Montauk Steakhouse, and The Ninth at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza have airport transportation?
Yes, Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Playa d'en Bossa HotelsPlaya d'en Bossa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Playa d'en BossaHotels near Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire