We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

LABRANDA Oasis Mango

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
LABRANDA Oasis Mango
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

656 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 565: English reviews
Lanark, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Just got back from holiday on January 5th 2017 after staying at Oasis Mango. I agree with other reviews its definitely a one time visit. unfortunately I should have read reviews before booking.. On the first day of staying here we had no hot water. I reported it to reception and give them their due a maintenance man was out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 117amron
Paignton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We were very pleased with our apartment (705) when we opened the door. It had 2 bedrooms with a total of 5 beds and there were only 2 of us! The kitchen was separate from the living area which had a dining table and a large sofa. Plenty of room throughout. We didn't sample the pool area or restaurant so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Corringhamlad W
Cheadle Hulme
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

decent hotel but it's a 1 time visit ! wouldn't go again thay must survive on one time visits of people becouse it is hard work just to go to the beach and at hotel it's full of steps pool is small not heated at all like thay say it is . people wasn't happy about the food thay say...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lee h
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Its a bit strange going on a beach holiday in the winter but we coped ok. Laying down on the sand & swimming in the sea every day. The local Supermarkets are great for food though you may need a google translator for the butcher. We ate quite a lot at a Deli down the road. They had excellent meals...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Max W
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The room and ground are nice and clean staff are friendly could do with being updated as decor and furnishings are in need of it now tired and dated. The hotel is at the top of a hill which is no peons to get down but getting up is a struggle especially with two children we usually got a taxi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle S
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Michelle ., Thank you for taking your time to wright this review, here on tripadvisor. We appreciate that you mentioned our friendly staff and that the apartment nice. We are very happy that you had a nice time, here in the Labranda hotel Oasis Mango. Friendly regards, The Hotel management

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

When we arrived we were extremely happy with the size of the appartment. Everything was clean and even though we didn't cook we had everything we needed if we wanted to. The rooms are basic but as expected for the price we payed. The walk down the hill to los cristianos only takes 10-15 minutes and plenty of bars and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lee K
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Le K., thank you for choosing the Hotel LABRANDA Oasis Mango for your trip to Tenerife and for your positive feedback and for recommending us here on this important portal. We are very happy to read that you had a great time at our hotel, that our staff was friendly and that you had a good service. We would...

Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent Xmas at hotel we have had better hotels on arrival found staff not so friendly cannot comment on food as we didn't eat there. Some nice restaurants down the hill towards Cristianos also along the front although was quite a walk an coming back is not ideal for anyone with disabilities a very steep climb back to hotel. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenny O
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear guest, We want to thank you for your comments as your rating helps us to improve our services. We are sorry to read that we have not met your expectations. We have taken note of your suggestions and see what we can do to improve. Have a great New Year! Kind regards, the hotel management

here&there
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for a week at the end of November. We booked late and didn't really know the area but took a chance. We were pleasantly surprised with our 1 bedroom apartment, it was very clean and spacious with a well equipped kitchen, comfy bed and plenty clothes storage and the pretty little complex was also well kept and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ambergem
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear ambergem, We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you likes our staff service, the spacious apartments and would like to thank you for your feedback, here on TripAdvisor, it has been very helpful. We hope to see you back in the near future. Have a a fantastic New Year Sunny regards, The hotel management

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We came here with our 1 year old for our first family holiday.. it was booked for us so we didn't fully know what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived, we were welcomed on arrivals by the reception staff and directed to our room. Because we had a pushchair they gave us a key to a side...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Daisyx17
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Daisyx17, how nice it is to read about your stay. We are happy to know that you found our service according to your expectations and that you are thinking of coming back. Thank you for your lovely comment and see you soon! Have a happy New Year Kind Regards, The Hotelmanagement

Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just back after spending Christmas at the oasis mango. Requested low floor room and got it. Staff very friendly, room clean and met our needs. Breakfast was very good with lots of variety, from cooked to continental, was rather disappointed with evening meal but edible. Only drawback was location, rather long walk to beach front and on hill, there was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Maggie D
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Maggie B., Thank you for taking your time to wright this review, here on tripadvisor. We appriciate that you mentioned our friendly staff, the very good breakfast and that the apartement nice. Have a great New Year. Friendly regards, The Hotel management

555 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (376)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (53)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Other (175)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (179)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (137)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Cristianos
0.6 mi away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#7 of 14 in Los Cristianos
2,868 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
1,763 reviews
0.8 mi away
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
#3 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3,042 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
#13 of 14 in Los Cristianos
850 reviews
1.5 mi away
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
#28 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,677 reviews
0.8 mi away
Apartments Villa Mandi
Apartments Villa Mandi
#6 of 14 in Los Cristianos
834 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated in the south of the island of Tenerife, near the traditional fishing town of Los Cristianos, the Oasis Mango Apartments are an ideal place for a relaxing holiday in the sun. The town's beach is just a short stroll from the apartments, where you can bathe in the Atlantic Ocean, and relax on the fine sands. Enjoy a dip in the complex's swimming pool, or sunbathe on the sun loungers. Oasis Mango Apartments are equipped with a bathroom, living room and kitchen, where you can prepare your own meals. You can also grab a snack in Restaurante Alfonso, next to the swimming pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about LABRANDA Oasis Mango

Address: Avenida San Francisco 15 | Urbanizacion Oasis del Sur, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Price Range: £39 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — LABRANDA Oasis Mango 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your LABRANDA Oasis Mango reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Mango Apartments Hotel Los Cristianos
LABRANDA Oasis Mango Tenerife/Los Cristianos
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LABRANDA Oasis Mango staff and other travellers.
88 questions
Ask a question
Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 month ago
Carluke, United Kingdom
2 months ago

See all questions (88)

Questions? Get answers from LABRANDA Oasis Mango staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We did have a a view on the 4th floor but balcony very small”
 of 5 bubbles jennyo620, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Two bedded rooms are on the top floor, hotel up a big incline,”
 of 5 bubbles Candypoo, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were at the top and had a very clear view of the sea but we couldn't of done it without a scooter”
 of 5 bubbles 161katrinas, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you are not happy with your room ask to be moved as not all have a sea view. Rooms are spacious and comfortable if a little tired.”
 of 5 bubbles lynnp965, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Higher the better but hard work reaching them!”
 of 5 bubbles Nevcole, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay