We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Majesty Club La Mer

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Majesty Club La Mer
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

215 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 42: English reviews
Dublin
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Unimaginable service at this day and age. We had to leave 1US dollar on the bed before leaving our room, otherwise our room won’t we cleaned. Also it took us 4 day’s just to get an extra blanket. We bought nice whisky bottle before arrival, when decided to open it bottle was stolen. When we asked at reception how that...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Inalad
Tallinn, Estonia
Reviewed 22 October 2015

Wifi only in lobby area, next to reception. Food okay but gets boring after 7 days. Motivation team was great. Rooms pretty clean. Staff overall friendly. Avoid sea side rooms - lots of noise. Beach towels were worn off.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Harry H
ugura, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Majesty Club La Mer, responded to this review

Dear Harry, We appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying at our hotel during your recent holiday. We are glad that you enjoyed your time over here with us. Hope to see you again.. Warm regards,

Reviewed 12 September 2015 via mobile

We had a good week in there very good resturant and bar but not so good for childs and totaly it was good at hoteling Kind personel and servises but poor at reciption . Totaly we had very good weekend

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Reza R
ugura, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Majesty Club La Mer, responded to this review

Dear Reza, Thank you for your kind and honest feed backs. We appreciate that you took the time to write a review to share your holiday experience and are glad to hear you enjoyed your holiday with us. We hope you visit us again. Best Regards,

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 31 August 2015

Stayed there for a week with family. Budget resort in need of a serious makeover. The facilities are old, WiFi available only in the lobby, very slow at peak hours. Reception staff is friendly, but everywhere else the hotel is undestaffed and the service quality is poor. The rooms have greasy floors and dust in the corners, housecleaning "forgot" trash...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vic K
ugura, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Majesty Club La Mer, responded to this review

Dear John, Thank you for sharing your experience about your vacations in our hotel. We are truly sorry that you feel we could not fulfill your expectations while you were in our hotel. We take feedback very seriously and will take your comments on board as we are continuosly improving aspects of our hotel to ensure all our guests have...

Reviewed 27 August 2015 via mobile

I travel to antalya for 8 day in kemer majesty club la mer , i so likr these hotele and facility Hotel was good plan for passengers , Food was very delicious, show time for kida and older very funny and fantastical Pool very good , hotel had 3 pool that very clean veiw of hotel to sea very cool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Farshad V
ugura, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Majesty Club La Mer, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel during your holiday and for sharing your experience. We all really try our best to make everyone's holiday a special one. We will definitely share your kind words with all my team friends. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to see you again among our guests. Kind Regards.

Reviewed 24 August 2015 via mobile

We have been there for 3 times (3 years ) , the first 2 years were great and perfect , but after it turned to majesty club !ough it was worst ! Thats why we changed our mind this year ! The rooms were not so clean and the bars had a bad smell , no hygiene! Everything had changed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ecegol
ugura, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Majesty Club La Mer, responded to this review
Google Translation

Değerli misafirimiz, Yazmış olduğunuz yorumunuzdan dolayı Sizlere teşekkürlerimizi sunarız.2014 yaşamış olduğunuz olumsuzluklar bizi üzmüştür ve umarız bir daha bizi tercih...

Capljina, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

This hotel is very good for its price. Beach is beautiful. I woke up every morning and went swim, it's amazing. Food is great, lots of vegetables and meat. Something for anyone. Motivation team is very good, it's not boring with them. Rooms are good, not special, but you don't go to holiday to be at room, right? ;)

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Matea G
ugura, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Majesty Club La Mer, responded to this review

Dear Matea, We appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying at our hotel during your recent holiday. We are so glad that you realy enjoyed your time over here with us. Hope to see you soon again.. Best wishes.

Iasi, Romania
Reviewed 17 July 2015

It's my fifth time going on holiday in Turkey and from far it's the most horrible experience had! In just a few words: Rooms: dirty, AC only between 13.30-17.00 and 22.00-01.00. If you are in the room at other hours, you have no air - it's simply hot! The bathroom is full of rust, all is very old (both in...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Alexandru M
Cluj-Napoca, Cluj, Romania
Reviewed 15 June 2015

Though it was my first time at an all-inclusive resort, I can tell you that it is most definitely not a 5 star hotel. Our room was on the ground floor, clean and tidy. Unfortunately the bathroom was not as ok, but we've seen the bathrooms of other rooms that our friends stayed in and they were ok, so I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catalina A
ugura, Yönetici at Majesty Club La Mer, responded to this review

Dear Catalina, Thank you for your review. Your comments and feedback are very important to us and help to improve the quality of services in our hotel. Your comments taken into consideration by the relevant departments. Should you ever have the chance to come back in Kemer, we will be delighted to welcome you again. Sincerely.

Reviewed 5 June 2015 via mobile

Just arrived back from this wonderful hotel best two weeks of my life. Can't fault anything very clean, lovely food and very friendly staff, I will definitely be returning. The hotel rooms are clean and very comfortable. Food was at a good standard but not good for fussy eaters. My favourite is the Pide it's great must try. Hope to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hannah W
ugura, Yönetici at Majesty Club La Mer, responded to this review

Dear Hannah, Thank you for all the wonderful compliments mentioned from your experience. We will be sure to share your satisfaction with our entire team. Our goal is to make evreyone's holiday exclusive. Thank you again and hope to see you with us in your another holiday. Best Regards.

642 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (313)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (81)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (38)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Other (102)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (292)
Viewed
Amenities (30)
Viewed
Beach (24)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (11)
Viewed
Pool (28)
Viewed
Dining (77)
Viewed
Slide Pool (13)
Viewed
Standard Room (Carpet) (30)
Viewed
Standard Room (Laminate) (27)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Goynuk hotels
0.1 mi away
Sherwood Club Kemer
Sherwood Club Kemer
#4 of 31 in Goynuk
920 reviews
0.3 mi away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#3 of 31 in Goynuk
169 reviews
0.2 mi away
Queen's Park Goynuk
Queen's Park Goynuk
#16 of 31 in Goynuk
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Kilikya Palace Goynuk
Kilikya Palace Goynuk
#9 of 31 in Goynuk
329 reviews
1.0 mi away
Otium Hotel Life
Otium Hotel Life
#1 of 31 in Goynuk
362 reviews
1.4 mi away
Mirada del Mar
Mirada del Mar
#2 of 31 in Goynuk
566 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Majesty Club La Mer

Address: Kiziltepe Mevki, Goynuk, Kemer 07980, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Goynuk
Hotel Class:5 star — Majesty Club La Mer 5*
Number of rooms: 326
Also Known As:
La Mer Hotel
La Mer Kemer
Majesty Club La Mer Turkey/Antalya Province - Goynuk
Hotel Style:
#10 Spa Hotel in Goynuk
#14 Luxury Hotel in Goynuk
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Majesty Club La Mer staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Majesty Club La Mer staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea side rooms - lots of noise.”
 of 5 bubbles harryh402, 21 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room in block C or B. NO sea view room - they play bloody loud disco until 2 am, plus you will "enjoy" thick smoke and smell of fried fish (pretty horrible) after 6:30 pm.”
 of 5 bubbles Olusia_2407, 20 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room, as there are not so many there”
 of 5 bubbles Oxanchik2001, 19 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Rooms facing the sea experience the disco without you having to leave them up until 2:00 am. Rooms facing the other side face the mountains and sometimes the ventilation duct with its low frequency humming.”
  • Pathetic note when compared to whats actually happening in the hotel.
  • Very good for mould to breed in those crevices.
  • Mould.
  • Very handy thing.
 of 5 bubbles Akhmety, 5 Aug 2014 | Read review
“do not take rooms with view to a main restaurant !!! rooms with a sea view are very noisy because of the open-air disco from the naighbour hotels !”
 of 5 bubbles Varea81, 15 Oct 2013 | Read review
5 of 5