We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Crockfords Resorts World Genting

Jalan Genting Highland Resorts World Genting, Genting Highlands 69000 Malaysia
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (882)
Room & Suite (148)
Dining (76)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 21 hotels in Genting Highlands
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
All Crockfords rooms & suites feature in-room private steam bath and luxurious Greek Calacatta marble restroom fixtures, made exclusively for Crockfords. The latest one-touch technology allows you to close the blinds, adjust the room temperature, or control the lighting, with a simple push of a button. The elegant hotel offers 18 Signature Suites decorated in three themes, in addition to 111 Superior Rooms and 8 Junior Suites. Technogym Featuring a high-end Italian gym system Tatami Integrates a Zen tea ceremony space Mahjong Includes an automatic built-in mahjong table comes with massage chair.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Casino and Gambling
Kids stay free
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Centre with Internet Access
Valet parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Banquet room
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
Chinese, Malay
471Reviews35Q+A58Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 399
  • 36
  • 23
  • 7
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Explorer49341292334 wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
I really enjoyed my stay here at Crockfords. The service staff was really kind and welcoming, spectacular atmosphere. The food was good and diverse especially at Level 3 as well as the cocktails looking aesthetic. Cool complimentary gifts were given too. Would definitely visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Amiruddin Abd Rahim, Other at Crockfords Resorts World Genting
Responded yesterday
Dear Explorer49341292334, Welcome to the Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting and thank you for your time sharing your recent experience in Trip Advisor. We are delighted to receive your excellent feedback regarding the hotel. It is our honor to have you staying in our hotel with an excellent experience. On behalf of the Crockfords Team, we sincerely appreciate your compliments and continued support to their service. We have shared your positive feedback to the team in order to encourage them to maintain and improve their excellent service deliver to all our guest. We look forward to welcoming you returning for another longer stay again to the Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting. Should there be any future assistance required, please feel free to contact us anytime. Warmest Regards, Amiruddin Abd Rahim Club Director Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kem C wrote a review Feb 2024
Milan, Italy1 contribution
Our room is for disabled people. The chair in the shower room broke and fell off when sitting on it causing minor injury. When feedback to the front desk, the manager replied with this “the defect in the room was rectified. Happy New Year”….. damn this people without care and shame.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Amiruddin Abd Rahim, Other at Crockfords Resorts World Genting
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear kemc2017, Welcome to the Crockfords at Resorts World Genting TripAdvisor page. Your feedback is essential for us to continuously improve our quality of service, therefore we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us your constructive and detailed feedback. I am of course very disappointed to read that you have encountered issues during your stay causing much inconvenience, which I apologize for. It is regrettable to read that our service consequently did not meet your expectations but rest assured that your comments are duly taken into consideration and action is being taken accordingly. This is not the regular service standards that you would receive at Crockfords. Again, I apologize on behalf of our associates for the numerous issues encountered. I hope that this did not prevent you from having a wonderful time in Genting Highlands nevertheless. So as to improve the guest experience we deliver, it would be my pleasure to hear from you to further discuss how we can offer you the true luxury experience you deserve and hope that you would come again to experience Crockfords. Warm regards, Amiruddin Abd Rahim Club Director Crockfords at Resorts World Genting
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
t c wrote a review Jan 2024
KL100 contributions62 helpful votes
Good view, good bed and cosy, with good check in. The parking is also reserved, so check in is very easy. However, difficult to get a place if you are looking for free comp nights unless you are a frequent player in the casino or visitor. The check in and parking is also ideal, no hustle.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Look out for good deals
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Amiruddin Abd Rahim, Other at Crockfords Resorts World Genting
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear tc411, Welcome to the Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting and thank you for your time sharing your recent experience in Trip Advisor. We are delighted to receive your excellent feedback regarding the hotel. It is our honor to have you staying in our hotel with an excellent experience. On behalf of the Crockfords Team, we sincerely appreciate your compliments and continued support to their service. We have shared your positive feedback to the team in order to encourage them to maintain and improve their excellent service deliver to all our guest. We look forward to welcoming you returning for another longer stay again to the Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting. Should there be any future assistance required, please feel free to contact us anytime. Warmest Regards, Amiruddin Abd Rahim Club Director Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
HANA H wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
+1
Me, and my kids were stay in Crockford Genting from Saturday 6th January 2024 until Monday 8th 2024. Because we had book the skyworld theme park and have to leave the room early so we can play, and I left my EMS OSIM BELT inside the room. Just realized it when I got back in Kuala Lumpur around 7pm. Tried to call them ( hotel number from google ) several times and no answer AT ALL. Tries to reach them by the chat on website but also NO RESPONSE.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: After-service after we left the hotel is quite disappointing, remembering Crockford Genting has...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Amiruddin Abd Rahim, Other at Crockfords Resorts World Genting
Responded 9 Jan 2024
Dear 451hanah, Welcome to the Crockfords at Resorts World Genting TripAdvisor page. Your feedback is essential for us to continuously improve our quality of service, therefore we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us your constructive and detailed feedback. I am of course very disappointed to read that you have encountered issues causing much inconvenience, which I apologize for. We look forward to welcoming you returning for another longer stay again to the Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting. Should there be any future assistance required, please feel free to contact us anytime at +60-361052262 or via WA Messaging at 012-2049759. Warmest Regards, Amiruddin Abd Rahim Club Director Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Louis Loong wrote a review Jan 2024
18 contributions2 helpful votes
Every little thing is thought Off Your own personal steam bath Fluffiest pillows Friendly staffs Easy check in and out Home away from home The rooms are so spacious The welcome pack was delicious🤣
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Come ready to enjoy your stay
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Amiruddin Abd Rahim, Other at Crockfords Resorts World Genting
Responded 7 Jan 2024
Dear LouiiLoong, Welcome to the Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting and thank you for your time sharing your recent experience in Trip Advisor. We are delighted to receive your excellent feedback regarding the hotel. It is our honor to have you staying in our hotel with an excellent experience. On behalf of the Crockfords Team, we sincerely appreciate your compliments and continued support to their service. We have shared your positive feedback to the team in order to encourage them to maintain and improve their excellent service deliver to all our guest. We look forward to welcoming you returning for another longer stay again to the Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting. Should there be any future assistance required, please feel free to contact us anytime. Warmest Regards, Amiruddin Abd Rahim Club Director Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
ahlynn wrote a review Jan 2024
Singapore, Singapore6 contributions1 helpful vote
Very grand hotel. Lavish, very cozy lobby, neatly done up with christmas decorations. The moment you stepped inside the lobby, you can immediately feel that this is indeed a truly 5 star hotel. We stayed in the Executive Suite for 3 nights. No regrets. Nonetheless, a few setbacks,  1) We requested for the Tatamic room but was given the Gym room, which was not suitable because of my 2 young kids. The equipments can be dangerous for them.  No explanation given as well , until we enquired. Mr Jage, the suite room manager , visited our room and took the effort to explain the situation to us. The tatami room was eventually arranged but will only be available the next day, which means we need to repack and change room. Is quite a chore to shift room as a family. Hence, we declined the offer but requested for compliementary breakfast instead. The request was also declined but was given some complimentary high tea. 2) Restaurant at level 3 and lobby filled with tobacco smell. I guess gambling and smoking always come togather. So both venues come with a smoking room, and the doors to these room are always open. Either the smokers refused to close the door or the auto closing mechanism doesnt work. So basically, it is a total turn off for a 5 star hotel lobby to be filled with tobacco smell throughout the entire restaurant and lobby.  3) Mr Ruben On a positive note, while having our high tea at level 3, we met Mr Ruben.  I must praise him for his excellent service provided. Notwithstanding the overwhelming smell of tobacco, Is that extra mile of service from Mr  which makes the whole dining experience way and beyond expectation. Is very pleasant experience to start our 1st meal at crockfords. Thank you Mr Ruben.  4) Mr Remesh We had our subsequent dinner at the same restaurant and were served by Mr Remesh, who has been very attentive to our request, especially towards my kids. Thumbs up to you Mr Remesh. 5) Ms Eileen Last but not least, I have to commend hotel Manager Ms Eileen as well. I had feedback to her on the tobacco smell and she took my feedback seriously. Very approachable and attentive.  She also tried her best to help us with the change to the tatami room but I guess she has a limit. Nevertheless,  we truly appreciates the effort. I guess is the skill of listening to your customers that makes you feel important and determine how each hotel can excel from another. 
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Amiruddin Abd Rahim, Other at Crockfords Resorts World Genting
Responded 5 Jan 2024
Dear ahlynn, Welcome to the Crockfords at Resorts World Genting TripAdvisor page. Your feedback is essential for us to continuously improve our quality of service, therefore we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us your constructive and detailed feedback. I am of course very disappointed to read that you have encountered issues during your stay causing much inconvenience, which I apologize for. Again, I apologize for the numerous issues encountered. I hope that this did not prevent you from having a wonderful time in Genting Highlands nevertheless. So as to improve the guest experience we deliver, it would be my pleasure to hear from you to further discuss how we can offer you the true luxury experience you deserve and hope that you would come again to experience Crockfords. Warm regards, Amiruddin Abd Rahim Club Director Crockfords at Resorts World Genting
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Rik wrote a review Dec 2023
Mumbai, India15 contributions5 helpful votes
Back again for a family holiday, to celebrate a couple of birthdays and to bring in the New Year's of 2024....what can I say....once again the experience was par beyond excellence! Jega and his team make you feel so special. I cannot imagine Crockford's Genting without Jega being there! He goes out of his way to ensure everything is perfect. Then coming to the Crockford's Club Level 3, Nathan's hospitality is impeccable and he and his team leave no stone unturned while serving you a drink or a meal! And last a big mention to Mark and Mar from guest services on Level 3, as we were staying in 3211 & 3212. Both Mark and Mar ensured everything was just perfect and always a call away to help and assist. Full Marks to Jega, Nathan, Mark & Mar and the entire team at Crockford's Genting. Will definitely will be back ....
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Amiruddin Abd Rahim, Other at Crockfords Resorts World Genting
Responded 1 Jan 2024
Dear ricmix, Welcome to the Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting and thank you for your time sharing your recent experience in Trip Advisor. We are delighted to receive your excellent feedback regarding the hotel. It is our honor to have you staying in our hotel with an excellent experience. On behalf of the Crockfords Team, we sincerely appreciate your compliments and continued support to their service. We have shared your positive feedback to the team in order to encourage them to maintain and improve their excellent service deliver to all our guest. We look forward to welcoming you returning for another longer stay again to the Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting. Should there be any future assistance required, please feel free to contact us anytime. Warmest Regards, Amiruddin Abd Rahim Club Director Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Annabel wrote a review Dec 2023
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia1 contribution
I have a 2 day 1 night stay in Crockford. I feel very disappointed during my stay for the service provided. I get the service once i stepped into the crockford lobby and im ok with everything also quite excited. However, it stopped my expectations. I didn’t get detailed information about my room. I doesn’t know that my booking included the breakfast and the dinner for 2pax. When I asked the receptionist after that, they keep me waiting to get the answer of is my room including the breakfast even I declare that im in a hurry. Honestly, im quite curious is this question that hard to be answered? The butler service also quite disappointed me. Its hard to receive the reply from the butler so just like is better not to have the butler service as I actually finished everything by myself. My butler told me that my room include the breakfast and dinner for two but I didn’t know what is the time and where is the location and i never get any reply after asking the questions. So when I asked the receptionist again about the dinner, the receptionist told me that my room doesn’t include the dinner(she double confirmed that). BUT the final answer is my room is included the dinner which is answered by the restaurant. So i feel like being played by the team. So actually is already 2days after i check out the room and i still haven’t received my deposit yet. The compliment part for the stay is the room. Honestly, the room is really good which i have no complaints about it and the room service also good. I think the worker of the room service is the only one i feel comfortable. So in conclusion, i feel like Crockford provide a good room but not a good service.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Amiruddin Abd Rahim, Other at Crockfords Resorts World Genting
Responded 30 Dec 2023
Dear Safari28788783413, Welcome to the Crockfords at Resorts World Genting TripAdvisor page. Your feedback is essential for us to continuously improve our quality of service, therefore we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us your constructive and detailed feedback. I am of course very disappointed to read that you have encountered issues during your stay causing much inconvenience, which I apologize for. It is regrettable to read that our service consequently did not meet your expectations but rest assured that your comments are duly taken into consideration and action is being taken accordingly. This is not the regular service standards that you would receive at Crockfords. Again, I apologize on behalf of our associates for the numerous issues encountered. I hope that this did not prevent you from having a wonderful time in Genting Highlands nevertheless. So as to improve the guest experience we deliver, it would be my pleasure to hear from you to further discuss how we can offer you the true luxury experience you deserve and hope that you would come again to experience Crockfords. Warm regards, Amiruddin Abd Rahim Club Director Crockfords at Resorts World Genting
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Patrick Y wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution
- Best feature are the on site staff - very helpful and friendly. Room is large and love their bathroom design and steam bath option, there's also smart room control for curtains and lights. - Always get the package with dinner and breakfast for best experience. - However, I couldn't find more information or phone number to call their concierge to make additional arrangements prior to check in. - There should be some kind of communication via email, call or Whatsapp to allow guest to contact them a few days before check in. There's also limited information on complimentary parking entrance location. Wasted sometime before able to settle down completely.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Complimentary parking is next to their valet parking. Also get free upgrade to Gold Card at the...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Amiruddin Abd Rahim, Other at Crockfords Resorts World Genting
Responded 28 Dec 2023
Dear patricky621, Welcome to the Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting and thank you for your time sharing your recent experience in Trip Advisor. We are delighted to receive your excellent feedback regarding the hotel. It is our honor to have you staying in our hotel with an excellent experience. On behalf of the Crockfords Team, we sincerely appreciate your compliments and continued support to their service. We have shared your positive feedback to the team in order to encourage them to maintain and improve their excellent service deliver to all our guest. We look forward to welcoming you returning for another longer stay again to the Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting. Should there be any future assistance required, please feel free to contact us anytime at +60-361052262. Warmest Regards, Amiruddin Abd Rahim Club Director Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Tony G wrote a review Dec 2023
Jakarta, Indonesia1 contribution
After staying at this hotel, now I understand why this facility is fully booked most of the time. I was there mid-December, but the Christmas decorations were in full swing already. Check-in were a little bit slow; with only 2 people in front of me, I waited for more than 30 minutes. The room is very well lit and decorated with luxury in mind. Just wish there is a bathtub instead of just a shower. After a full day of exploring Genting Highlands, it would've been nice to soak in a tub before turning in for the night. Not a deal breaker though, just ... would have been nice :) The bed is one of if not the best I've ever slept in. Breakfast was good, freshly prepared when ordered. Because of that, the selection is a touch limited. Overall stay was very pleasant and memorable. Will definitely come back again
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: book way in advance. This hotel is fully booked most of the time.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Amiruddin Abd Rahim, Other at Crockfords Resorts World Genting
Responded 28 Dec 2023
Dear nagynot, Welcome to the Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting and thank you for your time sharing your recent experience in Trip Advisor. We are delighted to receive your excellent feedback regarding the hotel. It is our honor to have you staying in our hotel with an excellent experience. On behalf of the Crockfords Team, we sincerely appreciate your compliments and continued support to their service. We have shared your positive feedback to the team in order to encourage them to maintain and improve their excellent service deliver to all our guest. We look forward to welcoming you returning for another longer stay again to the Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting. Should there be any future assistance required, please feel free to contact us anytime. Warmest Regards, Amiruddin Abd Rahim Club Director Crockfords Hotel at Resorts World Genting
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Genting Highlands area.
PRICE RANGE
£281 - £398 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MalaysiaPahangGenting Highlands
NUMBER OF ROOMS
138
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CROCKFORDS RESORTS WORLD GENTING - Updated 2024 (Genting Highlands, Malaysia)

Frequently Asked Questions about Crockfords Resorts World Genting
Which popular attractions are close to Crockfords Resorts World Genting?
Nearby attractions include Sky Avenue (0.1 miles), Skytropolis Indoor Theme Park (0.1 miles), and First World Plaza (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Crockfords Resorts World Genting?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Crockfords Resorts World Genting?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Crockfords Resorts World Genting?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Crockfords Resorts World Genting?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Crockfords Resorts World Genting?
Conveniently located restaurants include Nicsmann 1940s Genting Highland, Burger & Lobster, and MarryBrown.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Crockfords Resorts World Genting?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Crockfords Resorts World Genting have airport transportation?
Yes, Crockfords Resorts World Genting offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Crockfords Resorts World Genting located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Genting Highlands.
Are any cleaning services offered at Crockfords Resorts World Genting?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Crockfords Resorts World Genting offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and a banquet room during their stay.