We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Lanzarote Village

Visit hotel website
Traveller (836)
360
Panoramas (8)
Pool & Beach (164)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Bay View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Package Deal

Location

Full view
75Somewhat walkable
Grade: 75 out of 100
19Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
Contact
Calle Suiza 2, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote Spain
Name/address in local language
E-mail hotel
Getting there
Lanzarote Airport2 mi
Puerto del Rosario Airport32 mi
See all nearby hotels
1,825Reviews
1,063Photos
300Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 720
  • 742
  • 270
  • 65
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We bumped into a maid as there was no quilt for the bed she didn’t even walk in and say hello.Other than that the pool was quite salty and dirty.when we came in they said to wait 5 minutes and ended up waiting 1 hour
Read more
Response from TuridOverby, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Lanzarote Village
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking our hotel and for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. With regards to the swimming pool, we ensure that it is cleaned on a daily basis, however your comments will be passed on to management for consideration. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, The Lanzarote Village Team
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We are from Australia and went here with our friends from England who have been here several times. The hotel was lovely. Nice size rooms and very clean. The staff were so friendly and helpful.always managed to ge a sun lounger rond the pool. We went all inclusive, the only way
Read more
Response from TuridOverby, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Lanzarote Village
Responded 17 Nov 2018
Dear Vanessa Thank you for booking our hotel. We are glad you had a nice stay with us and that you satisfied with the room, staff and cleanliness. Welcome back any time. Kind regards from the hOtel lanzarote Village Team
Read more
Lovely hotel with friendly efficient and very helpful staff. Everywhere from the rooms to the pool area and the bars are kept spotless. From the first day to the last the staff in the restaurant were first class. The food was good, always something that we liked and always
Read more
Response from TuridOverby, Director de Recepción at Hotel Lanzarote Village
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, The Lanzarote Village Team
Read more
We stayed with friends in January having been to Tenerife the week before the hotel was clean and the rooms were 4* standard but the food in the restaurant was poor only 2-3 * at breakfast the man cooking omelettes was so miserable and missing most of the times bacon was raw and
Read more
Response from TuridOverby, Director de Recepción at Hotel Lanzarote Village
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking our hotel and for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Your comments are important to us, as they help us to improve our service. With regards to the breakfast, we regret that it was not to your taste but we never serve raw bacon and we always provide a vegetable option for our vegetarian guests. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, The Lanzarote Village Team
Read more
Our room was very good large and clean with a walk in shower so no problem there. The food was awful and we ate out a lot worst food we have ever had. The entertainment was dire and we could not sit and watch it. All the staff were good but the hotel needs to look to improve in
Read more
Response from TuridOverby, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Lanzarote Village
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Your opinion is important to us, as it helps us improve our services. We are sorry the food was not to your liking, we aim to suit all nationalities with an international buffet, however your comments will be considered carefully by management. We hope to see you again in the future Kindest Regards, The Lanzarote Village Team
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Lanzarote Village
The Standard Room with Sea View at the Hotel Lanzarote Village
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Lanzarote Village
The Standard Room with Sea View at the Hotel Lanzarote Village
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Lanzarote Village
The Standard Room with Pool View at the Hotel Lanzarote Village
The room and area
PreviousNext
12345653
Think your looking at the wrong place guess you are looking at Lanzarote holiday village in playa Blanca.
0 votes
Hello, We provide a kettle in all of the rooms, which you could use to heat the milk. Alternatively, the kitchen staff would be happy to heat it for you during restaurant hours. Kind Regards, Hotel Lanzarote Village
0 votes
Show all answers
Hello, The price is usually around 15 euros from the airport to the hotel. Kind Regards Hotel Lanzarote Village
1 vote
Show all answers
Hello, It's 4 euros per token. Kind Regards Hotel Lanzarote Village
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345660
"Just go self catering"
"Top floor gives the best views."
"Go for a sea or pool view room in the main block."
"all of the rooms seem to be the same size which is large but go for a sea view room."
"Would prefer a walk in shower "
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$98 - US$166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
lanzarote village hotel
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsLanzarotePuerto Del Carmen
NUMBER OF ROOMS
215
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing