Royal Sunset Beach Club
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Royal Sunset Beach Club

resort
Traveller (580)
Panorama at the Royal Sunset Beach Club
360
Panoramas (12)
Royal Sunset Beach Club
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#4 of 16 resorts in Costa Adeje
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Royal Sunset Beach Club is situated in vibrant Costa Adeje, close to local shops, bars and restaurants and just 100 metres from Fañabe Beach. It features an outdoor pool, whirlpool and indoor leisure centre with sauna, fitness centre and squash court. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the property. The air-conditioned apartments include a well-equipped kitchen with oven, hob, microwave, toaster, kettle and coffee machine. Each apartment has a private bathroom with bath or shower and balcony or terrace. Satellite TV, and iHome alarm clock are also provided and we can provide a Blue Ray player on request. Guests can enjoy regional and international cuisine in the on-site restaurant Sun Bean, accompanied by one of the many wines available. The poolside bar offers light meals and refreshments. We also have a fully equipped Gym and Squash Courts as well as a Kids Club & Teen Club.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Snorkelling
Books, DVDs, music for children
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Squash
Water sport equipment rentals
Billiards
Bowling offsite
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Squash offsite
Walking tours
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Dining area
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
iPod docking station
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more
Hotel links

Location

Calle Londres, 6, 38660, Adeje, Tenerife Spain
Name/address in local language
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,262 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Royal Sunset Beach Club comes alive with its vibrant atmosphere and evening entertainment, though it's noted that the revelry might disrupt the sleep of those sensitive to noise. While the hotel's central location earns high marks for its convenience to local attractions, some guests mention the annoyance of additional fees. The clean, well-equipped rooms, and a variety of amenities, including a praised pool and gym, contribute to its value. Service at the hotel is generally celebrated for its professionalism and friendliness.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Noise level
Mixed
Service
Professional
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,262Review221Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 802
  • 289
  • 88
  • 38
  • 46
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Michelle Wheeler wrote a review Aug 2020
Widnes, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Was really looking forward to this holiday and was very lucky that our flights were going ahead and managed To complete our holiday. Our 2 bedroomed apartment was lovely with a large balcony, free safe, hairdryer, Filtered water, iron, ironing board all included in the price. There was air con in all the rooms which was great and was quite hot this year. The rooms also had teles with English channels, and sockets with USB ports. I think they also had the facility to hire towels, not sure how you go about it as we had our own but will defo look into it next time we come. All the staff could not do enough for you, pool attendants were especially very helpful in finding sun beds and umbrellas and reception staff very friendly. We managed to get a sunbed when needed but not sure if this would be the same in normal circumstances. Pool area is very clean and kept tidy- lovely pool! Loads of places to eat in the vicinity, didn’t try restaurant as not sure if it was open. Really cannot Fault this hotel and would definitely stay again!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Royal Sunset Beach Club
Responded 14 Aug 2020
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we will share your feedback with the team members. We look forward to welcoming you back and hopefully you will try the food next time!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M J wrote a review Mar 2021
Mildenhall, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really friendly and helpful staff. The pool is large and well maintained, the lifeguards and pool attendant are always making sure guests stick to the rules (especially in this time of covid restrictions). The resort is really clean with good Covid protocols in place.
Easy walking distance to the beach, bars and restaurants and there is a supermarket within a 2 minute walk.
Wouldn't hesitate in staying here again and would recommend to anybody.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Royal Sunset Beach Club
Responded 12 Mar 2021
We really appreciate your feedback, which we will share with the Resort Team. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future to Royal Sunset Beach Club.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Bratzillas S wrote a review Jul 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a 2 week stay at Royal Sunset Beach . This was our third visit. The complex is immaculately clean and the pool has been recently tiled. The dept of the pool is now an even 1.5m deep. The pool is a great size and there is also a jacuzzi. Our apartment was downstairs and looked out onto the pool area. It has both ceiling fan and aircon units in both the kitchen/living area and bedroom. The sofa bed is quite big and ask for a bed topper for the sofa bed to make it more comfy. The apart has all the self catering equipment you would expect and also a dishwasher which is a life saver. There is a separate drinking water tap in the apartment. The linen is changed every week and towels are changed every three days. You can hire pool towels for €4 each per week. There is free Wi-Fi and English Tv stations on both TVs. The apartments are situated in a great location very close to Fanabe Beach, and easy walking distance of Peurto Colon and San Eugenie on one side and El Duque beach and shopping centres and the Adeje market on the other. There is a bowling alley across the roads. There are countless restaurants within easy reach and you will never get to sample them all. The apartment complex have an entertainments staff who organise different activities during the day for adults and kids like pool volley ball, foam party, pool water mat, bingo, aqua aerobics , coastal walk and aqua poll dancing. There is also really good music entertainment on every evening. The pool bar serves food although we didn’t really eat here except for breakfast on the first day. We look forward to returning.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Laura G, General Manager at Royal Sunset Beach Club
Responded 24 Jul 2023
Many thanks for your wonderful review of Royal Sunset Beach Club, I will share it with the Team. We look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sophie D wrote a review Jul 2020
Pontypool, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is nice, the rooms are modern and beds comfy. You have to book the pool so are always guaranteed a sun bed which is good. There’s is a card in the room which tells you your cleaning schedule, it says you will receive clean towels on day 4 but none arrived. I even called reception to request them and they told me that we were on the list for clean towels but still no towels arrived. Have tried to eat at the hotel bar a couple of times and gave up after sitting there for 20 mins and no one even come to take our order even though they can clearly see us sitting there. Then when you try and go to the bar to order they usher you to sit back down. Also trying to get the bill at the end is like trying to get blood out of a stone. I understand the situation right now and expect to wait a little but this is ridiculous. The hotel is quite busy but not so busy that you shouldn’t be able to get served. We haven’t had any problems eating out other places. The COVID cleaning and disinfecting is to a good standard. The housekeeping is bad. One thing I like about going on holiday is having someone clean the room most days and fresh towels makes for a relaxing holiday but all that’s gone now
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Royal Sunset Beach Club
Responded 31 Jul 2020
Thank you for your review, we are glad you found the Resort to be clean and comfortable. Unfortunately i can not identify your booking by your username, but if you would like to get in touch we can look into your feedback on Towel Changes. If this was missed, i would like to know if you contacted Reception with a view to being able to resolve this? I will pass on your feedback to the Pool Bar. We are surprised with regards to your feedback with regards to the Cleaning Service, given that the cleanliness throughout the resort is excellent, we carry out disinfection with the public areas continiously throughout the day. In the current Covid situation, you will have received a Post Arrival email and the information letter that is in the apartment that specifically due to COVID 19, our staff will not enter your apartment. These are the health authority guidelines and form part of our safety protocols to protect our Guests and team Members, to eliminate cross contamination. Safety is paramount in the current climate and we take this extremely seriously.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Helen S wrote a review Mar 2020
Liverpool, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I spent three nights here. We were supposed to meet family there but it didn’t work out due to Coronavirus developments.
We were in a one bedroom apartment which was comfortable and well equipped with plenty of storage.
We had a ground floor room with a large terrace area backing on to a side street. It was kept secure by a tall wall with a wire fence on top. Although secure not very pretty. We had no problems from the homeless in the street as mentioned in other reviews. Indeed we were glad to be away from the bar and pool area which was often noisy. As mentioned when booking there is still work being carried out on the pool bar during the day and in the evening there is noise from the entertainment.
We found the pool area noisy and quite cramped and did not want to sit out there. On the plus side there were showers to use after check out on day of departure and there was a luggage storage facility. We did not find it good value for money for the amount we paid in advance in the January sale.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond R, General Manager at Royal Sunset Beach Club
Responded 31 Mar 2020
Thank you for your review, we are glad to see ou enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MotC wrote a review Jan 2020
Chorleywood, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me first say the actual apartment was good. The service and cleanliness was good. Good beds and bedding. The location would have been rated good however just across street from our apartment was the loudest pub I encountered, with a very average singer. In our apartment one afternoon I heard the commentary clearly of a Premier League match so evidently it is the staff who are deaf, or perhaps they think by creating enough noise people might use the place. Evening music stopped at Midnight. Weekends took the loud clientele another half hour to go home. I think resort should take some steps to change this. Perhaps as a guest that is why we were allocated the apartment as no owner would use it. Actual facilities were good although pool staff could carry out a resort rule about towels. I two or three times arrived at pool area to find 20-30 towels on empty beds. Even counting those people in bar and pool did not equate. Check-in check out were good, porter available, and games were played each afternoon. I did see usually an empty restaurant but it is not pushed by resort for whatever reason. Area is very close 150 yds from beach with many restaurants and shops between resort and beach
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond R, General Manager at Royal Sunset Beach Club
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Thank you for your review. Whilst we are pleased that you liked the apartment, cleanliness and service, we are disappointed to hear that you were disrupted by the music from businesses outwith the Resort. They are permitted to have music and entertainment outside until Midnight. This is off site and outwith our control. We do however monitor this and contact them if Music does not stop by midnight. The apartment you were in is actually a very highly requested apartment, and does indeed have many owners that stay there, I will pass on your feedback to the Lifeguard abou the pool towels. However we are not aware of any shortage in sunbeds around the pool over recent weeks. The Restaurant, is actually very good and the Resort supports it by having spacial offers on the APP, posters up in Reception, it is actively promoted in our Welcome Meetings and also by our activities team. However if you have any further suggestions, please get in touch we would be delighted to take them on board.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ciaran wrote a review Aug 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The lift was atrocious we have small children and had to carry them up the stairs each night, such a struggle. How can a supposedly 3 star hotel have such poor standards.

Also you book a sunbed for half day slots which is fine, however if you don’t show up within 30 minutes they give your sun beds away, this wasn’t communicated at the time of booking the sun beds. However the worst thing was the staff actually laughed in my face when I went down to get my sunbed 45 minutes late.

The lifeguards might as well have a guide dog as they spend most of the time walking around chatting not even looking at kids in the pool.

On checkin we booked one room for 3 kids for a week, we were told that the maximum occupancy was 4 in a room, we needed another apartment for our 3 year old which was fine those are the rules. I asked to change my booking from 7 days with one apartment to 4 days with 2 apartments and was told no I must take 2 apartments for the week, so inflexible and felt like I was held to ransom. A really poor experience overall.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Laura G, General Manager at Royal Sunset Beach Club
Responded 27 Aug 2021
Many thanks for your review. We are very concerned that you opted to use a Service Lift, particularly with a child. This facility is designed for Housekeeping Trollies and equipment and not for people. The Service lift has signage, clearly marked on the exterior and interior. It is of great concern that you have published a picture of the service lift, misinforming others that this is actually a facility for others to use - when clearly this is not correct. We do not currently have a lift/elevator at hte Resort, nor do we advertise to have this facility at present. Although as you may have noticed we are actually currently installing one at the front of the building. We can see that you booked a 1 bedroom apartment for 4 people, via the website, however there were 5 people in your party. Clearly as per legislation, we do not allow more than 4 people in an apartment which has a maximum occupancy for for 4. The Resort has a small number of larger apartments that can accomodate up to 6 people, however given the increased summer occupancy, there was nothing avaible, therefore you were offered an additional apartment in order to accomodate your family. For future bookings, you may want to ensure that the apartment you are booking is suitable to accomodate everyone in your party. Should you have any queries about the information sent out in your booking confirmation, with details of the Resort facilities, apartment location, accessibility or the capacity of your apartment, we would have been happy to assist. Thanks again for your feedback, I have shared it with our Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
arfur50 wrote a review Nov 2020
lanarkshire
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I booked thru a golf company to spend a week enjoying the sun and had a geat week at this lovely self catering complex. As soon as we arrived, we were greeted by very friendly staff and most helpful. We were even more surprised when we got to the room, it was beautiful. we had expected a small cramped room, but were very surprised at how spacious it was. The living dining area was open plan and had more than enough space and equipment for two adults and even a small family. There was a bed settee in the living room and it was even big enough to have a large cupboard and drawers. there was also a large balcony to eat out if were eating in. The main bedroom was also quite large with plenty of storage space and a TV on the wall if that is something you like to do at night. The shower room, like the rest of the property has plenty of space and plent of hot water and is very clean (like the whole appartment). The pool area was spotless and the pool bar was lovely and staff were very friendly. We only ate once in the main restaurant, the Sun Bean and that was our mistake, because the food we had was absolutely beautiful and I would especially like to thank Kerry, the head chef who took the time to speak to us and other guests, to ask our likes and dislikes and she made everything to our taste, absolutley wonderful.
All the bars and restaurants you need are just outside the hotel and there is a taxi rank as well. Supermarkets are very close for your self catering needs.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Royal Sunset Beach Club
Responded 14 Dec 2020
Thank you so much for your review - we will pass on your feedback to our Team Members, including the Team at Sun Bean and the Head Chef Kerry! We hope to welcome you back soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Will R wrote a review Nov 2020
Musselburgh, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife & I just returned from 2 weeks stay in RSB. As always, it was great. The complex is very clean with staff working tirelessly to maintain cleanliness for your stay. Beatriz, the new Covid-19 officer, works tirelessly and fairly to ensure people can sunbathe safely and abiding by the rules.

The Sun Bean restaurant (new name) is under new management and is a welcome addition. Do try their chicken & mayo baguettefor lunch and try out the restaurant in the evening - you won't be disappointed.

Thanks RSB - see you again in Jan'21.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Royal Sunset Beach Club
Responded 14 Dec 2020
Thank you so much, its great to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forwrad to welcoming you "home" again in January.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
anne h wrote a review Nov 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovey apartment complex with great attention to detail in the apartment. Our one bed apartment was spacious and newly renovated. Everything we needed was provided and we appreciated details like dishwasher tablets, toiler rolls and kitchen roll and even salt sachets provided. Housekeeping and reception were quick to respond to any requests.
The pool area was gorgeous with lots of sun beds safely distanced. Staff at the pool were very helpful.
We were lucky to have a south facing balcony as many balconies were in shade most of the day. The best apartments were south facing with a pool view.
Great area for walking and lots of restaurants near by.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: South facing with pool view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Royal Sunset Beach Club
Responded 15 Dec 2020
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for recognizing our Team Members. We hope you chose to visit again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
marathon8 asked a question 20 Jul
Fairfield, Connecticut74 contributions85 helpful votes
Has anyone done excursions to other Canary Islands? Welcome any suggestions.
Answer from ericbelshaw
1 contribution
We travelled to La Guamara on a jeep tour which was brilliant. They do that trip by coach now but the island is still worth seeing. The people there have a whistling language which is unique.
marathon8 asked a question 20 Jul
Fairfield, Connecticut74 contributions85 helpful votes
Any restaurant recommendations both in walking distance and on the island?
Answer from Sandra C
Darlington, United Kingdom70 contributions11 helpful votes
All restaurants are good spoilt for choice
Answer from DR-RSBC-CGM
Thank you Sian. Let us know if we can help you with anything else.
Answer from DR-RSBC-CGM
Hi. The difference between a one bedroom and a one bedroom elite is the roof top terrace. Let us know if we can help you with anything else.
Andrea C asked a question Jun 2024
Glasgow, United Kingdom1 contribution
Do you still offer daytime and evening entertainment?
Answer from DR-RSBC-CGM
Yes, we have entertainment throughout the week. Contact our Reception Team for more information.
Bea wrote a tip Jun 2024
Pontefract, United Kingdom50 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"2 minute walk to a well stocked supermarket"
Read full review
sian c wrote a tip Jun 2024
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room away from the road which can be heard at night."
Read full review
john s wrote a tip May 2024
11 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms on the outside facing the road could be noisy, but only my opinion"
Read full review
Richard wrote a tip May 2024
Swansea, United Kingdom76 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We had room 206 which faced the road not the pool, but it wasn’t noisy and gave us early evening sun for drinks while getting ready"
Read full review
Kim H wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Some of the apartments have roof terraces which look really good"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Costa Adeje area.
PRICE RANGE
£111 - £200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
royal sunset beach club hotel adeje, royal sunset beach hotel, royal sunset beach resort, royal sunset beach club tenerife
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsTenerifeAdejeCosta Adeje
NUMBER OF ROOMS
126
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ROYAL SUNSET BEACH CLUB - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Royal Sunset Beach Club
Which popular attractions are close to Royal Sunset Beach Club?
Nearby attractions include Diamonds n Diamonds (0.2 miles), Tenerife First Excursions (0.2 miles), and The Pub-Tenerife (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Royal Sunset Beach Club?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Royal Sunset Beach Club?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Royal Sunset Beach Club?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Royal Sunset Beach Club?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Royal Sunset Beach Club?
Conveniently located restaurants include Delhi Darbar, Torviscas Spice Village, and Mantra Indian Tandoori and Curry.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Royal Sunset Beach Club?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Royal Sunset Beach Club have airport transportation?
Yes, Royal Sunset Beach Club offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Royal Sunset Beach Club?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Royal Sunset Beach Club?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Royal Sunset Beach Club?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Casa Fuerte (2.6 miles), Mariposa (4.2 miles), and La Fuente de los Tres Chorros (2.8 miles).
All Costa Adeje HotelsCosta Adeje Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Costa Adeje
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire