We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

TUI Blue Seno

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (1779)
360
Panoramas (84)
Pool & Beach (387)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#2 of 12 hotels in Sarigerme
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
For adults only: TUI BLUE Seno is located on the beach of Sarigerme, one of the longest beaches of the Dalaman region of the Aegean. It is built on an area of 296.000 m² with 34 two-storey buildings, designed in a modern style for a peaceful, serene and stylish holiday for adults 16 years and older. Situated on a hill overlooking the Aegean Sea, the hotel has all sorts of possibilities for a pleasant holiday. All you need to do is to sit back and enjoy the magnificent view of the sea and a pleasant holiday.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Archery
Car hire
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Boating
Canoeing
Diving
Hiking
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Nightclub / DJ
Taxi service
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish
725Reviews388Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 557
  • 112
  • 36
  • 13
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Caty N wrote a review 10 Apr
5 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
I couldn't ask for more from a vacation! The location is terraced on different levels on a hill which makes the resort a very special place. If you love nature, this is a place for you! The resort is surrounded by a mixture of pine trees and tropical plants, and the sea views are breathtaking. Absolutely stunning! The facilities - the resort offers absolutely everything what's necessary for a perfect vacation. There is a shop, hairdresser and even a photo studio. The fact that TUI has an app where you can check and see all the activities on the site, also you can book/organize your days ahead of time, is a very big plus. So simple and effective. You can choose between four swimming pools and a private beach. Sunbeds or gazebos. Beach bar with lounge, pool bar with lounge, lunch on the beach or lunch in the restaurant, etc. There is no pressure. You will always find something to eat, no matter where you decide to spend the day. Housekeeping - spotless. Bedsheets and towels are changed every day and the room refreshed. Every area is very well maintained and gives you an air of peace and enjoyment. Perfection! The Food - very diverse and very tasty. There is something for everyone's tastes, whether you are on a diet or vegan. You have plenty to choose from and it's hard to choose from the countless types of dishes. I very much recommend the two à la carte restaurants - Culinarium and The Grill House. One Culinarium dinner was included in our all inclusive pack and the Grill House dinner involves a bottle of wine to be paid for. Both locations offer first class services and amazing food. The Drinks - a selection of carefully selected cocktails and excellent wine! I fell in love with Hugo's Seno. I strongly recommend it! The Spa - the spa services are beyond expectations. The location itself is very well located and relaxing. The massage was provided by professional masseurs and it was a key element for me. We had a promotional package that I was very pleased with. Sauna and steamer free all day long. It was nice to pumper myself almost every day! Activities - were the most pleasant part of this vacation. There are so many activities (volleyball, kub, pilates, etc) you can choose from, but I used to start my day with Yoga in the Secret Garden, then Aqua Hiit at the Lagoon Pool. We also tried archery and went on a trip around Sarıgerme with our guide. The Staff - I left this mention at the end because here I have to add the most. This location would mean nothing without the people who orchestrate it. I was impressed by the professionalism of every single member of staff member I interacted with. They all are extremely hardworking and at the same time friendly and professional. They are the ones who make your days beautiful and your experience unforgettable. The biggest applause and merits are theirs. I would like to mention some real superstars in front of whom I bow and also thank them from the bottom of my heart for their dedication. These are the people I interacted with almost every day for 2 weeks, people who touched my heart, people whom I consider real assets for this business. Haktan - thank you so much for each and every breakfast and/or lunch at Lagoon Bar. Sir Jaden and Ms Katy will always remember you! You are a star! Dilay - thank you from the bottom of my heart for your Yoga guidance, meditation and your dedication. You made my mornings! I bow you! Namaste! Tuna - thank you for your great workouts at the Lagoon Pool. I absolutely enjoyed your Aqua Hiit sessions. Your vibe and energy is viral and the way you engage with people is just amazing. You rock! Samet - you are so dedicated, professional and at the same time caring. He looked after us so well on the Lounge Terrace and/or at Starlight. A pleasure to be served by such a lovely person. Thank you, Samet! We love you! Melis - you are an absolute star! TUI should be proud having such a valuable member of staff. She is amazing just the way she is. Her vibe and her smile are the salt of the earth! The way how she treated us every evening/night at the Lounge Terrace is something that I call talent and excellent service. Thank you so much, Melis! Keep shining, girl! Murat - he is one of the key people on the site when it comes to activities. Also, he is an excellent guide - he accompanied us on a little trip around the hotel and Sarıgerme town. I was touched by he's friendly and genuine approach. He is also funny and his vibe will boost your energy instantly. A dedicated member of staff which I would like to sincerely thank him for every single interaction. Well done, Murat! Halit - he is a hero! Standing at his table, promoting the spa services and greeting us each and every morning with a sincere smile. He gave us all the information we needed for spa and message services, anytime we needed it. He is an exceptional member of staff, and such a good heart. Thank you, Halit! Thank you to all managers, supervisers and TUI guides for being there and going the extra mile for us. I am absolutely impressed with this experience and will definitely chose TUI again. Highly recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
D W wrote a review Nov 2023
Northumberland National Park, United Kingdom32 contributions36 helpful votes
Just amazing - hotel is beautiful, food is amazing and the staff could not be any nicer. We spent every day on the hotel beach with its own pool, watersports, restaurant and bar. Regular shuttle buses and nothing is any trouble to the lovely staff. Both the Grill and the a la Carte serve amazing food and we had fun doing Archery, Garden Games, Paddleboarding. Taxi into Sarigeme was very cheap and easy to sort and a lovely little town. We also did the "Cinema Night" in a cabana on the beach with nibbles and wine, just a lovely touch and a very special night. The ONLY disappointment is the drinks package. Cheap and tasteless and a big charge if you want the "names". We didn't find any drinks we liked and had to spend more if we wanted a nice drink. We're not big drinkers but nice to sit at night with something you like the taste of!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from TUI BLUE Seno, Guest Services / Front Office at TUI Blue Seno
Responded 2 Nov 2023
Dear DW877, we would like to thank you for choosing TUI BLUE Seno in your holiday program. In general, we are very happy that you left our hotel satisfied with our services. Your feedback helps us to identify areas where we can improve our service quality. We would like to express our pleasure once again to see and host you at TUI BLUE Seno. Yours sincerely, Turcan Uysal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
john g wrote a review Oct 2023
Aberdeen, United Kingdom52 contributions52 helpful votes
Just returned from this wonderful hotel and missing it already. Best Tui Blue hotel we’ve visited by far and can’t wait to return next year. The staff at Seno are really special people, always trying to provide you with whatever you need and they are always polite and friendly. I won’t single out anybody for special mention as they are all amazing but our room was kept spotlessly clean during our stay and the view from our small balcony was a spectacular sight to behold of the sea and island. The food at Seno is fantastic. The main restaurant fare is all you can wish for and there are theme nights with local dishes as well as oriental choices. We ate at the Culinarium one evening and we can highly recommend it. The Grill restaurant is a definite must and the menu is beyond words. You have to purchase a bottle of wine when you visit here but a small price to pay for such a feast. There is a relaxed feel about this hotel. I say hotel but it’s more like a holiday village with numerous pools and snack bars dotted around and the area is on a hill but the shuttle service operating within the grounds means you can hop on and of wherever takes your fancy. We went to the beach most days and there is a quiet pool nearby and an excellent snack bar next to the pool bar. The beach is absolutely fabulous with crystal clear water and not a trace of seaweed or rocks so perfect for swimming. A short paddle along the beach takes you to the other resort beaches and we went on a 3 hour boat trip with the marvellous Captain Fatih and his son Yousef , at €15 pp, not exactly pushing the boat out at those prices and a welcome complimentary pomegranate thrown in to boot. The entertainment at this establishment is first class with different entertainers most nights. Special mention to the Turkish dancers ant the acrobatic team who are so good that they could easily be on TV. The weather in late October is perfect. Not to hot but nice if you want to laze around by the pool and work on your tan. It’s only a short journey to Dalaman airport, about 20 mins but you don’t hear any aircraft noise at the hotel despite its near location. Worth a trip into Saregerme and a taxi is €5 to the centre. Beware though if your are looking for perfume and Aftershave bargains, at a quarter of the normal rate, it smells ok when you test it but lasts about 5 mins when you spray it on. You can get a decent T or top here with designer labels which are decent fakes. I could go on and on about this hotel forever but just to give a constructive criticism, the smoking areas at the hotel need to addressed. The inside area in the main bar is smoke free but if you choose to sit here then you can’t hear the music clearly from the stage at night. Perhaps a designated area for non smokers could be arranged outside as it’s quite a substantial area. Another small point is the ping pong table at the beach snack bar is adjacent to the dining tables and it’s quite distracting when a ball is fired across your bows when a game is in full swing. I’m a fan of table tennis but prefer not to watch it at feeding time. Thanks again Tui Blue Seno.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from TUI BLUE Seno, Guest Services / Front Office at TUI Blue Seno
Responded 1 Nov 2023
Dear 22johng, we would like to thank you very much for choosing us and for taking your precious time to share your views and evaluations with us. We are honored to hear that you are satisfied with the location of our facility, the services we provide, our meals and especially the smiling face of our hardworking staff, and it has further increased our enthusiasm for work. We hope to welcome you again as our guest soon. Yours sincerely, Turcan Uysal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Steve M wrote a review Oct 2023
6 contributions1 helpful vote
Great hotel always clean and tidy. All staff are friendly and curtious nothing is to much trouble. Food is excellent. The only let down was the rep for the British. He couldn't be bothered to turn up for the welcome meeting. The only time we saw him was at the starlight bar. A big thank you to the German rep(Sonja) for stepping in.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from TUI BLUE Seno, Guest Services / Front Office at TUI Blue Seno
Responded 31 Oct 2023
Dear SteveM4375, thank you very much for comment. We are happy about every review and especially when we were able to give our guests a great holiday. We hope to welcome you again soon. Yours sincerely, Turcan Uysal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Marina V wrote a review Oct 2023
Moscow, Russia4 contributions
Never come here and don't waste your money! You will be scammed and may make you feel unsafe! The lawlessness in the hotel, which is allowed under the leadership of the head manager of the hotel Tui blue Seno - Turcan Uysal and his assistant Levent - can ruin the hotel and the image of the company TUI. I have read all the negative reviews that are written here about this hotel, and every one of them is absolutely true! I used to think that negative reviews are written by very picky people - maybe yes, but not this time. All the negativity that is written here is pure truth! It is written about the bad work of managers and their hobbies and so on, which supports every word of mine! If you are ready to close your eyes to many things, you can go. The only thing that's great about it is the location. However, it does have its price - the constant need to use the shuttle. Tui Blue Seno, which clearly remained without proper attention of the management of the company TUI or reports and reports on the work of this hotel, which receives a higher organization has no reason to trust them. General manager Turcan and his assistant Levent and apparently some other persons in the team - their competence should be questioned and their activities should be checked. I would like to note that most of the staff with whom I talked to, one way or another note the negative situation in the hotel, the Bluefit team in its main part says that they will not work in this hotel next year, although the salary is normal, but because of the bad situation they do not want to stay here. Turcan and Levent clearly believe that this is their personal fiefdom, their land, their place and that they can do whatever they want there. There was obviously a noticeable interest in the girls from these two managers, but no interest in the job. I mentioned it several times and saw it myself. In the hotel the staff almost does not speak English, does not understand you, what you want and little interested. reception and bar on the beach and waiters in the restaurant are not friendly do not smile, do not try to please you, rude with stern faces, may not even answer you on the greeting. Food on the beach, bad. waiters wipe and appliances and tables with the same rag. Noise insulation in the room - zero! Slamming doors when closing - unbearable! On the TV screen I was Mr. Marina, but I am a woman:) It seems like a small thing, but I would like to see the correct address every time I turn on the TV, I asked almost all team for fixed it million times and such a huge team couldn't accomplish such a small task including Turkan. That the hotel claims - a super clean beach with some certificates - a lie! Step back exactly 3 meters behind the rocks from the last sunbeds and you will see a pile of paper, bottles and cigarette butts! There come locals, even with children and no one cleans it. Constant noise and rumbling in the restaurant from the staff, whose main task is to put away the dishes as soon as possible and manage to take away all the food in time! And at breakfast and lunch and dinner the staff grabs the dishes and throws the remains of food with a wild rumble in specially designated places with a hole for food. at 2am the TV in my room automatically went off with loud music, twice! i thought i was going to have a heart attack.i called the front desk to find out what it was. they said it happens to us.it is an alarm clock service but sometimes it goes off in the wrong rooms.how is this possible? i paid money to get such stress. Reporting my comments and bad quality of the vacation to the general manager Turkan and Levent I got a complete ignoring of my problems and an act of aggression from Levent, he was rude and said that this is his hotel and he can do what he wants here.I was scared.I have prepared an appeal to Tui investors because this situation requires protection of human rights, especially women.Hotel managers are dangerous.If you have an opinion and you like comfort, never come here.Here you just have to tolerate, not rest.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from TUI BLUE Seno, Guest Services / Front Office at TUI Blue Seno
Responded 3 Nov 2023
Our hotel, with its entire management team and dedicated employees, is committed to achieving perfect guest satisfaction with high service standards. In this direction, the requests and feedbacks of our guests are studiously evaluated and our service quality is continuously improved. However, in such an organization may arise unforeseen issues as well. We take care to solve these problems as soon as possible and strive to provide our guests with the best vacation. It is true that you reported some issues directly to our general manager and assistant general manager you claim you experienced. You may not have been satisfied with our explanations. However, your comments which you personalize and target our managers and staff in your review do not reflect the truth and we cannot accept them.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Lee wrote a review Oct 2023
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
Absolutely superb time away at the Seno. The setting of the hotel is beautiful and very relaxing with all the trees and wildlife. Rooms, pools, restaurants etc are all brilliant. Staff can't do enough for you and will accommodate all requests. We can't wait to return!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from TUI BLUE Seno, Guest Services / Front Office at TUI Blue Seno
Responded 24 Oct 2023
Dear Jet63169666597, thank you so much for your comment on your holiday in TUI BLUE Seno. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy a pleasant stay. It is a great pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed your holiday and that we had the opportunity to contribute. We would be delighted to count you among our guests in the future and remain. Yours sincerely, Turcan Uysal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
ThirtyishDeb wrote a review Oct 2023
North Wales40 contributions87 helpful votes
Absolutely brilliant from the minute we arrived. Food amazing. Spotlessly clean. We thought being on the hill might be a bit of a pain, but it wasn't at all and the buses are very frequent. The key thing to call out were the staff - they were all so helpful and couldn't do enough and really looked like they enjoyed their jobs. Defnitely on the list for a return trip.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Head down to the beach for a relaxing day!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from TUI BLUE Seno, Guest Services / Front Office at TUI Blue Seno
Responded 23 Oct 2023
Dear ThirtyishDeb, we are pleased that you were very satisfied with our resort and thank you very much for your positive rating. It’s a special pleasure for us to hear that we were able to convince you with our services and that you experienced your vacation in complete satisfaction. Thank you for the lovely words. We wish you healthy days and look forward to welcoming you back to us again soon. Yours sincerely, Turcan Uysal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Susan L wrote a review Oct 2023
61 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
Our third visit here didn’t think it could get any better from last year but the standard of food was fantastic. So much variety and quality for every meal. Gala night with cocktails by the pool was amazing. One of the night time highlights was the ‘silent disco’ such good fun we laughed all evening 🤣. What was so nice was that a lot of the same staff have been there on each of our visits and are all so happy and friendly. The rooms are spotless and have such a fantastic outlook to the beautiful view. Thank you Seno for a memorable holiday hope to see you all again soon
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from TUI BLUE Seno, Guest Services / Front Office at TUI Blue Seno
Responded 23 Oct 2023
Dear susanIF9370ZS, thank you for your positive comment. It is nice for us to see that you had a relaxing holiday and were very satisfied with the resort. We would especially like to thank you for your praise of our team and we will be happy to pass this on to the staff in the next meeting. We would be pleased if we could welcome you again as a guest here in Turkey. Yours sincerely, Turcan Uysal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Philippa555 wrote a review Oct 2023
Blackwood, United Kingdom11 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
This is the happiest & prettiest resort I have holidayed at. the room is gorgeous, beautiful big bed, everything is luxury & good quality. The cleaners are friendly & do a great job! I was amazed by the hotel itself, it’s build in to a cliff. On different layers, the architecture is outstanding, underneath the biggest infinity pool is a gorgeous hidden spa! Outside another infinity which flows from the one above, then two more layers of a gorgeous lounge & on top a restaurant overlooking it all. it’s all so cleverly built & down the hill is a secret garden. the most beautiful wall full of flowers, another pool. And then you finally have the beach at the bottom with another pool. We enjoyed the beach the most, even down to the quality of the sun loungers. The whole resort is very very clean. The food was sensational. From fresh pizzas at the snack bar to fresh honey comb. All the meats were well cooked. One night was a fish night, the prawns & mussels & fresh salmon it was delicious & laid out so well, the quality of the plastic glasses are really good I hate horrible small plastic cups hotels usually have. The staff are the making of this hotel, I noticed them all eating together & being a good team. The manager also makes a lot of appearances & seemed great with the staff too. We was always being asked if we needed anything, nothing was too much! Big shout to hakton he’s a fantastic waiter & so friendly, tolga is great too. I had a Turkish bath & massage in the spa which was expensive but a lovely experience & really relaxed me which I needed. I have to mention the deserts! the nicest cakes of all flavours, so moist & creamy. There is a shuttle bus to climb the hills. Entertainment was great. the staff put on cocktails party’s, with ice sculptures. It was great. it is a “quieter” hotel, it’s great to relax. I didn’t once see anyone taking advantage of the all inclusive, which is a nice change, everybody’s just chilling. As other reviews mention it is full of Germans, but this didn’t bother us, we met a few welshys on our last day. But if you go to get sociable & don’t like other languages I wouldn’t recommend. The app is great we only participated in aqua aerobics this was really fun & again lovely staff. Me & my husband did miss a pool table but so much other things to do. The cats there are well looking after which shows the care from the staff. I could go & on about how lush this place is! We cannot wait to return, hopefully see you soon Tui blue seno, thank you for all your hard work making our holiday unforgettable.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from TUI BLUE Seno, Guest Services / Front Office at TUI Blue Seno
Responded 21 Oct 2023
Dear Philippa S, we would like to thank you very much for choosing us and for taking your precious time to share your views and evaluations with us. We are honored to hear that you are satisfied with the location of our facility, the services we provide, our meals, the cleanliness and especially the smiling face of our hardworking staff, and it has further increased our enthusiasm for work. We would be delighted to count you among our guests in the future and remain. Yours sincerely, Turcan Uysal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Neil D wrote a review Oct 2023
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom14 contributions5 helpful votes
Absolute paradise!! Our second time at this hotel and it was just amazing. The hotel and grounds are stunning, the staff can’t do enough for you and the food is out of this world. We didn’t want to leave! Will definitely be back again next year!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from TUI BLUE Seno, Guest Services / Front Office at TUI Blue Seno
Responded 15 Oct 2023
Dear NeilD852, thank you for choosing our resort and thank you for the full review. We are honored to hear that you had a relaxing holiday and that you enjoyed your time at our facility. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with the food, the service and our hospitality. We hope to have the opportunity to offer you the same hospitality in the near future. Yours sincerely, Turcan Uysal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sarigerme area.
PRICE RANGE
£188 - £367 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
TUI SENSIMAR Seno Resort & Spa
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Aegean CoastMugla ProvinceSarigerme
NUMBER OF ROOMS
314
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

TUI BLUE SENO - Updated 2024 Reviews (Turkiye/Sarigerme)

Frequently Asked Questions about TUI Blue Seno
Which popular attractions are close to TUI Blue Seno?
Nearby attractions include Sarigerme Public Beach (1.1 miles), AsI Koyu (2.8 miles), and Sarıgerme Beach (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at TUI Blue Seno?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at TUI Blue Seno?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at TUI Blue Seno?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at TUI Blue Seno?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to TUI Blue Seno?
Conveniently located restaurants include Street 61 Restaurant Bar Apart Hotel, Paradise Restaurant Cafe Bar, and Dolphin Restaurant Cafe & Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at TUI Blue Seno?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at TUI Blue Seno?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at TUI Blue Seno?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Turkish.
Are there any historical sites close to TUI Blue Seno?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kaunos (9.5 miles) and Kalynda (8.6 miles).
Does TUI Blue Seno have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.