We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Charleroi Airport

Save
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (7)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good41%
  • Average32%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Family Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
13
24
35
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
13
24
35
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early flightshuttle service to the airportparkingsupperconveniencepurposedeparture
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Stayed overnight and that was long enough ! A mediocre hotel at best.Dated dirty decor and overpriced drinks.I am glad I was not paying.... Rooms are to corporate Accor spec but Hotel is on a busy road and noisy.There are better ways to spend your...More

Thank Ian J
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Deputy Manager at Ibis Charleroi AirportResponded 3 days ago

Dear Ian, Thank you for taking the time to give your opinion about your recent stay. We are very sorry not to have been able to meet your expectations. We are currently undertaking renovation work in the hotel in areas isolated from occupied rooms. We...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visited this hotel because my flight out of charleroi was too early to make trains or other Public transport. The staff extremely rude and not helpful. The room looks nothing like in the pictures on the website. Overall I do not recommendMore

1  Thank frederikpetersen
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Deputy Manager at Ibis Charleroi AirportResponded 2 days ago

Dear Frederik, Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to know that your recent stay at our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are concerned about your remarks concerning our team members which is not the usual feedback we receive. We urge our guests...More

Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

We were passing through and stayed the night on the way to Bastogne. The rooms were nice sized, but even at the late hour, we checked in at 2130, our rooms were not clean. The management went up and freshened them up, but they were...More

Thank Ryan H
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Manager at Ibis Charleroi AirportResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Ryan, We would like to thank you for your feedback concerning your stay at Ibis Charleroi Airport Brussels South. We are sorry about your disappointment regarding your stay in our hotel. Your remarks have been duly noted. Our guests' reviews are useful to evaluate...More

Reviewed 18 December 2017

i am not the first time there. this time was the worst. breakfast was very bad, bathroom not cleaned and stank like in a dirty public toilet. room 318 night 13-14.12.2017. the place for early departure from the airport is very good.More

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 499alehs
Response from Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Ibis Charleroi AirportResponded 19 December 2017

Dear Guest, Thanks for your review. We are really sorry to know that you were not satisfied with your stay. The best way for our team to meet the guests' needs, is to be informed about their concerns on the spot. We regret you didn't...More

Reviewed 14 October 2017

Hotel is ideally placed close to motorway with excellent off-road parking. We had supper in a marquee because the main building was being redecorated. It was a bit cold but service was excellent. Beds are very comfortable and clean.More

Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank Lisbeth O
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Manager at Ibis Charleroi AirportResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Lisbeth, Thanks for your feedback. As you pointed out, we enjoy a prominent location just off Brussels South Charleroi Airport and the E42 / A15 Liège-Paris motorway, with several restaurants nearby. We valued your mention on the comfort of our beds and the room's...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Fleurus
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Meeting Rooms
Airport Transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (7)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Ibis Charleroi Airport staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Try to get a room at the back overlooking the carpark - slightly quieter than at the front (some motorway..."
Read review
"Some kind of ventillation would do during the hot days in summer. It was impossible to sleep with the windows..."
Read review
"Old furniture!"
Read review
"We had a room at the end of the hallway on the first floor (number 9) and it was very quiet."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing