We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (52)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good31%
  • Average9%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“receptionist”(2 reviews)
“balcony”(3 reviews)
“apartment”(5 reviews)
AMENITIES
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
6
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
6
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreceptionistbalconyapartmentviewscarlake
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights and really can't fault the place the apartment was a great size with 2 bedrooms and the kitchen was fully equipped. We were unaware that the hotel would be closed between 3-4 and unfortunately we arrived at 3 and...More

Thank mcrtravelfamily
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights in this nice and spacious appartement with one of the most beautiful views over the Garda lake. The appartement was very clean, well equipped and had two bedrooms and a big balcony overlooking the swimming pool and lake below. The...More

Thank Sven R
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Very nice apartment away of the hectic towns. Recently built. No airco but it's not needed. Full equipped. The location is superb but the road to location is enjoying! But you'll have a hell of a view! Swimming pool is fantastic...

1  Thank Diavolo1899
Response from DavideIzzo, Direttore at Residence BesassResponded 24 September 2016

Dear Diavolo 1899, thank you very much for the nice review. We are really happy to know that you spent a great holiday with us and hope we can see you again next time again. Best regards Izzo Davide (Manager)

Reviewed 21 May 2016

We had booked an apartment with two bedrooms. We had a patio, wich was nice and spacey. We had an awesome view too the lake and its mountains!! Gorgeous! The whole place was big enough for us - we visited with four people. Rooms were...More

Thank Christian R
Response from DavideIzzo, Direttore at Residence BesassResponded 28 May 2016

Dear Mr. Christian, thank you very much for your review. We will work in order to make the signal of the wifi more powerfull and faster We are happy to know that you spent a great holiday in our Residence and hope we can see...More

Reviewed 30 September 2015

I have visited Lake Garda several times but this was the first time in the mountains. It was nice to have the lovely views of the lake. The standard of the accomodation was excellent. There was free parking. The balcony was south facing to catch...More

Thank Avistatraveller
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Tignale
See allSee all
About
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Number of rooms
32
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Residence Besass reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Tignale
Also Known As
Residence Besass Tignale, Lake Garda, Italy
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (52)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Vickiclarke77
10 April 2015|
Answer
Response from DanieleBertolasio |
Yes, it is already open. Please, send us an email. Thanks a good day. Daniele Bertolasio (owner)
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"For a great view choose the top apartments, and if you want great WiFi reception get one close to the..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing