THB Los Molinos
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

THB Los Molinos

Carrer De Ramon Muntaner, 60, 07800, Ibiza Town, Ibiza Spain
Traveller (1001)
Panorama at the THB Los Molinos
360
Panoramas (32)
Room & Suite (285)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#17 of 54 hotels in Ibiza Town
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The THB Los Molinos Hotel, open throughout the year, boasts a prime seafront location in the heart of Ibiza Town, the island’s capital. It is the ideal holiday destination for couples or friends. One of the most attractive features of this hotel is its central location, combined with a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. The hotel stands 400 metres from Figueretas beach. In addition, the pool area leads directly onto to a small sandy beach nestling just below the hotel, which also forms part of Figueretas beach. The hotel Reception is open to guests 24 hours a day. The THB Los Molinos offers various room types, all with a WiFi connection and safe free of charge. Facilities at the hotel include an outdoor swimming pool with magnificent sea views and free Bali beds. The meal plans include a buffet-style breakfast and half board. Dinner service is à la carte. Wellness area, gym and Massages.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free internet
Pool with view
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Facial treatments
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Massage
Steam room
Adults only
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 2 more

Location

Carrer De Ramon Muntaner, 60, 07800, Ibiza Town, Ibiza Spain
Name/address in local language
1,210Review74Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 498
  • 466
  • 150
  • 49
  • 47
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
BenalmadenaGuy wrote a review Dec 2021
Fuengirola, Spain17 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A 15€ taxi drive took us to Los Molinos from the Airport and we were greeted at Reception by María who explained everything about the facilities and quickly checked us in. We had requested a sea view and were not disappointed. The room, the view across the bay and hotel gardens was amazing.
Everywhere in the hotel was spotless and all the staff were helpful and friendly. The food in the restaurant was excellent and not too expensive. Breakfasts were buffet style but with plenty of variety to suit all tastes and the tables were cleared quickly and efficiently.
The town centre is only about 10 minutes walk from the hotel with a lovely walk along the Paseo in the other direction.
We rented a car at reception to tour the island as well as calling a taxi for our return to the airport.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Sea view...top floor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OSCAR MARTÍNEZ OSÉS, Director General at THB Los Molinos
Responded 3 Jan 2022
Dear Roger G We really want to say thank you for your kind review. THB Los Molinos is good located and we are very lucky because our garden and views are lovely. We are a company that wants to serve a good food. We have a chef and staff working to make a difference with other 4 stars hotels. We have menu at dinner. We keep working waiting for a new visit from you. Kind regards. Dirección THB Los Molinos.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Neil U wrote a review Oct 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom83 contributions47 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great Stay, sea view twin room, perfect location.
Hotel is very well managed during this pandemic and everything signed and easy to understand. Rooms, clean and large enough not to feel over crowded, View was perfect from the 5th floor, only niggles were some minor decor issues, marks on paint work etc but nothing to ruin a trip (one tip leave the doors open slightly to stop the AirCon coming on at night, the noise is a little unbearable, so the sea drowned it out)
Pool and subbed area was fantastic, towels etc provided, dining facilities were great (had had breakfast) although don't feel stuck as there are plenty places near by offering lots of selection.
Over all, a great stay and will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OSCAR MARTÍNEZ OSÉS, Director General at THB Los Molinos
Responded 19 Oct 2020
Dear NeilU898, Thank you very much for your opinion in this site. For us it is a pleasure if your stay in THB Los Molinos was a good experience. We take note about the suggestions to improve and we are very glad to see that our COVID-19 measures make you feel safe during your stay. There are a lot of people working hard for our customers and staff safe and healthy. It will be a price for us if you choose back our hotel for a new visit to the island. Kind regards. Dirección THB los Molinos.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
krg78 wrote a review Oct 2021
Manchester, United Kingdom17 contributions25 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in a ‘junior suite with sea view’. Booked it before UK restrictions were amended. The size of the suite was good, plenty of space and good sized bathroom with separate toilet inside the bathroom. Bathroom also had double sinks, hair dryer (never used it so can’t comment), bath and shower cubicle; the shower cubicle was a bit small considering the overall size of the bathroom and suite.

The suite has a balcony with ‘sea view’ however the view of the sea was heavily obscured by numerous palm trees; had it been clear at the time of booking that the sea view was heavily obscured (see photo attached), we may have opted for another room on an upper level because that part of the room description wasn’t strictly accurate or good value for money considering the suites are on floor 1 (second to bottom of the hotel which has 5 floors). The balcony didn’t get much sun at all due to amount and height of the trees.

The suite had a fridge with a kettle and cups but no tea/coffee (thanks to other reviewers, we’d planned for that and had taken our own). The plug socket for the kettle isn’t near the fridge so boiling a kettle has to be done elsewhere in the suite, but not a major issue.

The suite was cleaned daily and to a good standard. The suite had air conditioning which was useful.

Check-in was fairly easy as was check-out. Didn’t pay for or eat breakfast in the restaurant so can’t comment on that, however it was fairly pricey when we looked at the room rates before booking and it would have significantly increased the overall price which is subjective and not good value for money for anyone who just wants a basic breakfast.

There’s a shop directly across the road that has breakfast items as well as alcohol, general food items, plastic cutlery, etc. There are also two ATMs on the street of the hotel, and the old town is a short 10 minute walk.

The beach is immediately accessible from the hotel along with a promenade that has plenty of restaurants.

Overall, a good hotel just disappointed with the ‘sea view’ which wasn’t really a sea view and lack of sun on the balcony.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Take own tea and coffee items. Book an upper room to increase chance of sea view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OSCAR MARTÍNEZ OSÉS, Director General at THB Los Molinos
Responded 15 Dec 2021
Dear Kgr78 Thank you very much for your review. For us it is very important your opinion and we work to improve. We have a lovely garden with hundred of kinds of trees and bushes, a lot of people com to us because of the garden. We have a big breakfast buffet with show cooking but in THB Los Molinos you have a bar salon where you can have a early morning breakfast more simple or even a coffee with a cake. In THB Los Molinos we have a big offer for snack and dinner and we offer it from 05.50h in the morning until 22.00h with variety and quality. We really appreciate your stay and we wish a new visit from you to prove the improvements. Kind regards Dirección THB los Molinos.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
serviceace wrote a review Sept 2022
Edinburgh, United Kingdom276 contributions305 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Enjoyed an excellent 9 day break at Los Molinos in a sea view room. We booked early and got a great rate on half board fully intending to pop out for dinner if the hotel menu wasn't up to much. However food at breakfast (buffet) and dinner (a la carte) have both been good.
Staff are universally friendly and helpful and help me to practice my spanish. There are bars and restaurants close by and the promenade is an easy walk from the hotel away from the centre.
The best part of the hotel is possibly the pool and garden area which is a lovely spot to spend lazy days enjoying the sun.
The lounger system seems to work well with the area opening up at 10am after a very thorough clean by the maintenance team. Some confusion over smoking around the pool area as this seems to be totally prohibited (GREAT!) but not always enforced unless you comment to staff. Perhaps removal of the old ash trays on the bins would make it clear that smoking is verboten (per the pool signs).
All in all a great holiday hotel (sea view rooms have a significantly better outlook and high floors 4 or 5 are best) and we will probably return if we come back to Ibiza.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: sea view floor 4 or 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OSCAR MARTÍNEZ OSÉS, Director General at THB Los Molinos
Responded 6 Oct 2022
Dear Customer. Thank you very much for your kind comments. I will pass them on to staff and property. We take note of your suggestions to improve our service and I hope that if you come to the island again we will be your chosen hotel. A cordial greeting. Dirección THB Los Molinos.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mistermarcus1972 wrote a review May 2022
Hereford, United Kingdom480 contributions176 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Quick and easy taxi from the airport costing less than €15. On arrival we were given a choice of rooms, we opted for a rooftop apartment with terrace in a building opposite the main hotel (appt15). We had views right out over the bay and beyond which were amazing and the terrace provided a real sun trap. Breakfast was plentiful with loads of choice. The pool area had enough sunbeds and was clean with a poolside bar serving food and drinks. Staff were great throughout the hotel and the location itself was perfect for us. A short stroll to a number of restaurants and bars, or a 15 min walk into the port area and main town. We also caught the bus to San Antonio for €2.10 each to visit Cafe Mambo and Cafe Del Mar too. A great hotel and a perfect stay.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OSCAR MARTÍNEZ OSÉS, Director General at THB Los Molinos
Responded 23 May 2022
Dear ministermarcus1972 We really appreciate your kind review, For us it is a price if a customer have a nice experience and want to share with more possible travelers on the opinion webs. We are glad to know that it was your case and it would be great to see you again in our hotel on a new visit from you to the island. Kind regards Dirección THB Los Molinos.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Caitlin R wrote a review Aug 2022
Baltimore, Maryland169 contributions36 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 3 nights in June 2022 after we booked through a 3rd party (tripmasters.com). We got here around 1030am and our rooms were ready around 1pm. To kill some time, we followed the water around until we found a place to get some breakfast, and it was perfect since we didn't have a car. We had 2 rooms for 4 people. One was a suite with a balcony, but the balcony was viewless, closed in, and rather hot. The other room had windows, but it seemed to be below street level, so there wasn't a view here either. The location was great for some of the things we were doing on our trip, but far from the sunset spots. During the day we took advantage of the pool and the beaches within walking distance. The lifeguard told us to download the Medusa (jellyfish) app because there had been many jellyfish spotted in the area. The app told us there were a ton, but luckily the water was clear and we were able to spot them and move around them. The pool was big and lovely, but the 2nd and 3rd days there, it was "broken" I'm not sure what was wrong with it, but on the 2nd day, you weren't allowed in, and on the 3rd day, the water level dropped about 2-3 feet, but you were allowed in. To make up for the inconvenience, the bartenders gave out free waters and boozy drinks. On our 3rd day here, we took advantage of one of the canopy beds for most of the day (we went to Ushuaia the night before!!). We had ordered lunch here and it was SOOOOO good. I wish we got food here everyday, because it was SOOOOOO delicious!!!! The staff were friendly, and the hotel was lovely. It was about a 35 minute and $40 taxi ride to some of the beaches and restaurants on the other side (cala comte & Cafe Mambo).
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OSCAR MARTÍNEZ OSÉS, Director General at THB Los Molinos
Responded 16 Aug 2022
Dear Wontstotravelmore22, I want to thank you for your comment and how well detailed it explains to the readers of this opinion website. I also want to apologize for the incident we had in the pool and to which you have been so understanding. Our intention is to give the best possible service and we hope that you will visit us again and see the new pool furniture that we have acquired for it. Kind regrds Dirección THB Los Molinos.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GaryA80 wrote a review Aug 2021
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom6 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a fantastic hotel in a great location for Ibiza Town and Figueretes.

We are currently staying here right now and the hotel is very safe with COVID restrictions in place (masks indoors/ hand sanitizer) and regular cleaning.

Our room has stunning views out to the sea (room 507) with a great balcony to enjoy the views from. The room has everything you need and the cleaners are fantastic.

All the staff are friendly. The receptionists have sorted taxis and reservations for us, the pool staff have been friendly and efficient as have the restaurant staff. All excellent. I can highly recommend the Club Sandwich to have whilst sitting by the pool!

We would highly recommend the hotel to anyone wanting to visit Ibiza.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Get a sea view room.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OSCAR MARTÍNEZ OSÉS, Director General at THB Los Molinos
Responded 28 Aug 2021
Dear GAIdridge80 We really appreciate your kind words. It is a pleasure for us if your experience was good at the hotel. I agree with you about eating a club sandwich sited around the pool. Customer has to be relaxed and safe. We are here to make it easy. Our staff works hard for that reason. We will try to offer the best concierge service with renting, taxis, excursions etc. I want to thank you again your words and we keep waiting for a new visit from you. Kind regards Dirección THB Los Molinos.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lorna T wrote a review Apr 2023
London, United Kingdom13 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in an excellent location, about 10 mins walk from to the old time. The hotel has it's own little stretch of beach and you then start to walk along the beach if you so wish from within the hotel pool area. You can easily get around if you want to visit other parts of the island, the main bus station for the area is about 10-15 mins walk away depending on your pace.

If your room is on the street side, you may find it a little noisey with traffic from the road in the early hours.. The other side faces the pool, it depends on how much time you will spend in your hotel room to decide whether it is worth paying the extra for the pool/sea view.

I stayed on a half board basis. The spread at breakfast is amazing with so much choices; cereals, milk, bread, juices then you may feel like you are at a supermarket with so much to choose from. There is even a bottle of 'cava' on ice you would like. Hot food consist of the traditional English style items plus more, there are many cheeses to choose as if you are at the deli counter and then there are the pastries as well.

Dinner was 'a la carte'; consisting of the aperitif for the day, you can have starter, main & dessert. There were a range of options to choose from (meat, fish, vegetarian, low calorie). The food was very plentiful on the plate. I felt very pampered whilst having dinner. The staff were very attentive and checked in often to see if everything was ok with your meal.

The hotel makes great efforts to help the environment but providing shower gel within a permanent holding instead of providing miniature bottles.

Sun lounges availability can get very busy, but I was fortunate that I only looked to chill out close to the evening when there were a few more lounges.

The gym area is small and basic, but enough equipment in there to help keep you trim. The spa area consists of jacuzzi, sauna & steam room. Not very busy when I was there in the evenings.

The staff at the hotel were very helpful and friendly.

A suggestion would be to advise guests of things they can possible do whilst on the island, provide a mini map of how to get to the old town and bus station. I knew what I wanted to do on my visit here but I think this would be an encouraging bonus.

I would definitely look to return here again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dirección THB Los Molinos, Director General at THB Los Molinos
Responded 3 Apr 2023
Dear lornat704, Thank you very much for your wonderful comment about your stay. It is very gratifying that you value in this way the work that our staff does to make your stay unforgettable. We are glad that you enjoyed the gastronomic variety that we offer. Both the breakfast buffet and dinner are prepared by our chef with great care for you to enjoy. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in Ibiza with us and we hope to see you soon. We wish you the best. See you soon and best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jasonewebb wrote a review Oct 2022
Rugby, United Kingdom153 contributions89 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed two nights here and thoroughly enjoyed it. We have marked it down purely on it’s not a 5 minute walk to the old town (as referenced on booking.com - it’s more like 20-25 mins) and the Wi-Fi is patchy at best. We got a taxi from the airport costing 14 euros so very easy and we had paid for a sea view room. The hotel is on 5 levels and if you pay for a sea view you really need to be on level 4 or 5. The hotel is super clean, with a fantastic view and at the end of a lovely beachfront that is lined with great bars and restaurants. The breakfast in the hotel was great, lots of choice and clearly fresh ingredients. The pool whilst chilly to first get in is lovely and the whole pool area is very well done. Overall would highly recommend but note the two points why we marked it down.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask for a high floor room and pay for a sea view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OSCAR MARTÍNEZ OSÉS, Director General at THB Los Molinos
Responded 29 Oct 2022
Dear jasonewebb I really appreciate your kind comments. It makes us very happy that you enjoyed our facilities. As it says the hotel is at the beginning of the seafront and there are three ways to get to the old city. The longest leaving the hotel to the left until you reach Avenida España, turn right and Old Town at the end. 15-20 minutes walk. The second, leaving to the left, turn on the first stairs on the right side to the top of the hill and descend, saving a few minutes. Lastly, the third and shortest exit from the hotel to the right goes along the dirt road that leads to a tunnel and past the tunnel you are there. This third path goes along the edge of the sea and a very pleasant bit of forest and it takes about 5 minutes to get to the beginning of Vara de Rey. I invite you to try it when you return to Ibiza. All the best.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jules m wrote a review Jun 2022
Leeds4 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at the hotel on several occasions and stayed again for five days a week ago. Firstly there were half the sunbeds than normal and a lot of them had holes in the middle, the pool area including the sunbeds were cordoned off and was only open from 10am until 7pm which we found really frustrating as we like the early morning sun. I understand that the pool has to be manned by a life guard but it should be opened earlier, the last thing I want to do is queue for a sunbed on my holiday and be told I can’t sit by the pool before 10 am as most of the morning has gone. Also there was no decaf coffee in the room plenty of choices of tea so should have choices of coffee. The maid cracked one of the drinking glasses and just left it without replacing it and didn’t wipe coffee stains from the tray. The hotel is in a prime location with manicured gardens which could be used as extra seating to make the most of the views of the sea. Unfortunately I don’t think we will be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Room Tip: If you want a full see view ask for a top floor room as all the others are obscured by palm trees
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OSCAR MARTÍNEZ OSÉS, Director General at THB Los Molinos
Responded 25 Jun 2022
Dear Sunlover451909 Thank you for your review. 2022 is proving to be a difficult year for global freight transport. The fact that the whole world buys in the current manufacturing countries causes the collapse of world freight transport to affect, and merchandise that should have arrived in February, such as the reinforcement of hammocks, has been delayed. As for part of the pool being cordoned off, it was due to a specific technical problem and, as always, our priority is the safety of our customers. The pool at THB Los Molinos always opened at 10.00AM. From 07:00 a.m. till 10.00AM, the cleaning and conditioning of the area is carried out, as well as putting all the hammocks back in their places, which cannot be started before because the noise would disturb your rest. The current legislation of the government of Spain and Europe forces the disappearance of the single-dose and the 2030 plan in which the governments are involved means that fewer and fewer options of the single-dose type and containers are seen. All tourism companies are making great efforts so that the service does not seem to worsen, even though governments and the world's ecological plans cause this deterioration. Thank you again for your comment and we keep working hard for the best service possible. Kind regards. Dirección THB Los Molinos.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dafne asked a question Jan 2024
Porlezza, Italy142 contributions74 helpful votes
Buongiorno, il parcheggio sarà disponibile a luglio e agosto? Grazie
Grainne H asked a question Sept 2023
Belfast, United Kingdom11 contributions12 helpful votes
Do you provide towels for the pool?
Answer from Kieran M
Hampshire16 contributions1 helpful vote
I don’t, but the hotel does
Answer from THBLOSMOLINOS
Ibiza, Spain1 contribution5 helpful votes
Dear LC, Thanks for your question. All rooms are modern and comfortable, also sea view rooms. We will update the Tripadvisor portfolio. See you soon. Regards,
Vicki J asked a question Apr 2023
Wickford, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi I arrive on the 20th April can anyone tell me what the temperature is at the moment? TiA
Answer from Caitlin R
Baltimore, Maryland169 contributions36 helpful votes
You should probably figure out Google. It's a great life skill :)
Paul C wrote a tip 7 Jun
Dublin, Ireland48 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The best breakfast ever and the most friendly staff in the world "
Read full review
Cjc W wrote a tip Apr 2024
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room with beach view recommended"
Read full review
hellofish wrote a tip Jan 2024
Burkina Faso761 contributions256 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is difficult, you can park nearby but will need to move your car as it's timed. There's untimed parking about 15 mins walk away."
Read full review
Rachel E wrote a tip Jan 2024
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom119 contributions23 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool has fab options for shade/sun"
Read full review
Teresa Maaas wrote a tip Nov 2023
Lincoln, Nebraska2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a grocery store across the street and it has a wide variety of liquor, food and fresh fruit along with pizza and hamburgers!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ibiza Town area.
PRICE RANGE
£172 - £291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
thb los molinos hotel ibiza town, los molinos ibiza town
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsIbizaIbiza Town
NUMBER OF ROOMS
170
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THB LOS MOLINOS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about THB Los Molinos
Which popular attractions are close to THB Los Molinos?
Nearby attractions include Necropolis del Puig des Molins (0.2 miles), Museu Monogràfic Puig Des Molins (0.2 miles), and Transit (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at THB Los Molinos?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at THB Los Molinos?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at THB Los Molinos?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to THB Los Molinos?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mitch's Bar Ibiza, Can Jesper, and Junglebowls.
Are there opportunities to exercise at THB Los Molinos?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does THB Los Molinos offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at THB Los Molinos?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to THB Los Molinos?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Plaça de la Vila (0.5 miles), Porta de Ses Taules and Plaça d'Armes (0.5 miles), and Baluard de Santa Llucia (0.6 miles).
Does THB Los Molinos have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the bay view available here.
Is THB Los Molinos accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Ibiza Town HotelsIbiza Town Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ibiza TownHotels near THB Los Molinos
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire