We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Priceline
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveller (56)
Pool & Beach (12)
Room & Suite (7)
Certificate of Excellence
Overview
Jl. Bulu Babi, West Nusa Tenggara 83355 Indonesia See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
3 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
58
31
9
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
58
31
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burger house outdoor shower perfect room free diving lesson dive course boat crew open water perfect location scuba dive small fridge gili t rooms are big recommend this hotel room was clean swimming pool amazing staff party island
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

I would like to thank the staff members who helped us (me and my mom) during last week's quake. It was very scary but we felt very safe with u guys while we were up on the hill on that night. Thank you for your...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank eMaSyA
Response from DD_Gilli_Trawangan, Manager at Dream Divers ResortResponded 15 August 2018

Hi eMaSyA Thanks for your review and for feel safe during what happen. We are working bow on fix the small issue we have and we defently come back soon to let our guest enjoy the stay.

Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

The staffs were so friendly and they won’t say “No” but always willing to assist you. The room was so cozy and safe if you wanna leave your valuables in your room while having fun by the beach of beautiful Gili Trawangan. Definitely a 5...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Jen M
Reviewed 30 July 2018

A Very nice place to stay, nice & clean rooms, open-air shower and good service. A little bit loud from clubs around but you shouldn't complain about that as Gili T is considered as a party island. Definitely a good choice. What more you have...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Pablitooos
Response from DD_Gilli_Trawangan, Manager at Dream Divers ResortResponded 30 July 2018

HI Pablitooos Thank you so much for your review and enjoy to stay with us. Hope to see you again.

Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

I stayed a couple of days at dream divers resort & it was a great stay there! The rooms were clean & with a really nice set up (especially the shower is amazing!!). Also the location was great (straight at the beach abd close to...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank seestar_girl
Response from DD_Gilli_Trawangan, Manager at Dream Divers ResortResponded 26 July 2018

Hi Seastar Thanks you so much for your review and for enjoy your stay with us.

Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Bit noise from bars around this end of town till 1am worst wifi we had in island even the cafes were better. Wouldnt pay more than $40 night here. Staff pleasant but pool looked always milky so didn't swim. No beach beds on sand only...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank garylise123
Response from DD_Gilli_Trawangan, Manager at Dream Divers ResortResponded 22 July 2018

Hi Garylise Thanks so much for your review and for focus on what you dont like too much. If the bars around are a bit too noisy, well around we there is only one work we apologize about it but isnt our place so we...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Our Facility is directly located behind the main building of the Dive Center . Dream Divers Resort offers 30 Rooms. The Rooms are available either as a Balcony Room, Terrace, Double- or with Single Beds. In More Front on Top of the Diving Center are 2 Seaview Rooms , with a great View at Lombok Island. All Rooms are equipped with Air Conditioning, Fan, Fresh Water , Water Kettles and Safty box Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Laundry Service
Outdoor pool
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
30
Price range
US$42 - US$51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Dream Divers Resort Gili Islands/Gili Trawangan
Location
Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Gili Islands > Gili Trawangan
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
30
Price range
US$42 - US$51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Dream Divers Resort Gili Islands/Gili Trawangan
Location
Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Gili Islands > Gili Trawangan
Photos
Traveller (56)
Pool & Beach (12)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (6)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 47 nearby hotels
Pesona Beach Resort & Spa
575 reviews
.01 miles away
Marc Hotel Gili Trawangan
26 reviews
.03 miles away
Yumana Gili Trawangan
.11 miles away
Gili Amor Boutique Resort
191 reviews
.13 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 158 nearby restaurants
La Creperie
123 reviews
.05 miles away
Le Petit Gili
762 reviews
.06 miles away
La Dolce Vita
647 reviews
.09 miles away
The Roast House
747 reviews
.06 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 90 nearby attractions
Scallywag Divers - Gili Air
202 reviews
.15 miles away
Dream Divers
180 reviews
.00 miles away
Dive Central Gili
554 reviews
.01 miles away
Azure Spa at Pesona Resort
154 reviews
.01 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jess T
29 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from DD_Gilli_Trawangan | Property representative |
Hi Jess Our showers are mixed between salt and fresh water.
0
Votes
kadiehlers
13 October 2015|
Answer
Response from Kurt G | Property representative |
yes the showers are warm. But you canst play at the beach without beachwlakers
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Scuba Diving, Close to Pier, Great Food at Restaurant"
711phillipk
22 Jun 2018
Read review
"Rooms in the first floor have an outdoor shower, very nice."
sebaj2014
19 Feb 2018
Read review
"Great for everyone!"
vanessasc123
10 Oct 2017
Read review
"Choose the first two room ground floor if you need strong wifi signal"
33chaes
2 Sep 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing