We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Blue Lagoon Resort

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (4417)
Room & Suite (308)
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 1 special resort in Kos Town
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Blue Lagoon Resort is a hotel complex with 662 guestrooms. The hotel has been renovated during the winter 2015-2016. This all inclusive hotel is situated in Lambi, only 75m from the sandy/shingle beach, 2 km from the centre of Kos town, 1.5 km away from the nearest shopping area and 22 km from the airport. The facilities at the Blue Lagoon Resort include the Nisos buffet restaurant, the Mythos Greek buffet restaurant, the Mesogios restaurant, the Athina Pool restaurant, the Chinese restaurant as well as the Italian a' la carte restaurant with adults only section. Have an exotic drink at one of the numerous bars; the Pool bar, the Piano bar with live music, the Lounge and Animation bar or at any of the others waiting for you. If you long for something sweet, visit the pancake station at the main pool island or at the Waterpark. The resort offers room facilities for everyone; no matter if you travel with friends, as a couple or a family.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children's playground
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Mini golf
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Waterslide
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Strollers
Airport transportation
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Safe
Telephone
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Tile / marble floor
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Greek and 1 more
4,421Reviews890Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,086
  • 1,194
  • 680
  • 266
  • 195
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Mike B wrote a review Feb 2024
2 contributions3 helpful votes
One of the best places I've stayed in we was only there for a week but wished we had more time we definitely will be coming back everyone is so nice there is about five different restaurants to choose from three of the main restaurants you do have to book a table the day before the pool is a nice size with lots of sun loungers .The pool dont open till 10am and they have a strict policy on no towels on sun loungers till 10am which is good because we all know that's the most frustrating part of the holiday trying to get a sun lounger.Tha bar staff are amazing keeping the drinks flowing and the rooms are a nice size and cleaned regular definitely be back
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Book a table for main restaurants early
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Rob R wrote a review Oct 2023
Tredegar, United Kingdom1417 contributions636 helpful votes
+1
Property's Favourite Review
We were supposed to be doing an escorted tour to Turkey which was cancelled last minute. Booked this with my local Tui shop. Check-in was very prompt and we stayed in block 3 which was near reception and the main pool although the hotel complex was very large but had buggies for transporting people to more remote accommodations. The rooms were not small comfortable beds with good air conditioning. Shower was ok but awkwardly situated above the bath did the job. As for the decor, it was perfectly acceptable to me. Big thank you to housekeeping as rooms were spotlessly clean. Pool areas are good with plenty of loungers with a few pools to choose from. Water Park is good fun even with no kids and the cafe there is excellent. Food and beverage, I found the quality of food excellent, no issues with choice and quality. Nice breakfast choice, delicious salads at lunch and a few speciality restaurants, which you book on the app as often as you like. My favourite was the Italian and would have happily paid for my Pizza 🍕 and cheesecake. Chinese good and although Greek was buffet it was a lot more chilled than the main dining room. My only complaint perhaps guests could be prompted to use hand gel when entering dining areas as this was very lax. As there was always a member of staff at the entrance who could do this. Unfortunately, some guest's personal hygiene is not what it should be. The drinks were okay nothing special but managed to find something which I liked and stuck to that although not a big drinker it was not a problem. Plastic cups at poolside so I understand why glass is not given. No long queues for drinks and service very good except the piano bar which was a bit sporadic. The main bar by reception service was excellent, big thank you to Arnold who kept my glass replenished without ever asking, how's that for service? My wife enjoyed the shows although not my thing. Good gym which I use regularly with a nice indoor pool. The hotel and grounds are well maintained and the beach area is very chilled, have to pay a small fee of €2.50 for the lounger which ok with me, stops people from reserving loungers. Most staff were very good and seemed happy and were glad to help. A lot of cats around the hotel which are looked after. Not seen as a nuisance and very much part of the hotel which I thought was nice. You can tell a lot about people and an organization in how they treat animals and I thought this was good to see. Bus to Kos Town outside the hotel but can be very unpredictable, taxis not easy to come by. It's about a 45-minute walk and very flat to Kos Town which we did Very enjoyable stay and greatly exceeded my expectations for the price I paid. No issues with food and I have stayed in hotels more expensive than this and had a much worse experience. Rooms are comfortable and a very relaxing space. I had an enjoyable calming stay and would definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Asst Sales, Sales at Blue Lagoon Resort
Responded 18 Dec 2023
Dear Rob R, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and for choosing to stay with us for your holidays. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed what the hotel has to offer. We wish you a good winter! We look forward to welcoming you back! Yours sincerely, The Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Claire wrote a review Nov 2023
7 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Rooms where just as we expected only disappoint was that we didn’t get water every day.They said the tap water was safe to drink but I don’t drink it in the UK so not going to be drinking it here😂The rooms where cleaned daily comfortable when I asked for another pillow this was no problem sorted right away. Tea &coffee making facilities in the room so take you favourite from home of your an early bird 😍The staff worked relentlessly they where getting tired as it was the end of the season in which they where looking forward too they said TUI had arranged a big party which they where looking forward too. Thankyou TUI for looking after your staff they said you where looking after everyone which is great to hear as I book with all the time 😍The staff where amazing Dina would have your drink ready when she saw you coming a great asset shows the older ones know how to get a great review and we’ll deserved 🥇aThe entertainment team where also fantastic I’ve travelled to many European hotels and this entertainment team went all out thank you loved my morning exercise in the pool and the evenings entertainment was delightful. The only thing I would like this hotel to do is provide bottled water in the rooms and at breakfast🤔Hopefully see you next year
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Don’t worry about a subbed there’s hundreds😂
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Asst Sales, Sales at Blue Lagoon Resort
Responded 22 Nov 2023
Dear Claire, Thank you for sharing your comments with us and for choosing to stay at the Blue Lagoon Resort. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your holiday with us and we would be happy to welcome you back again. We wish you a lovely winter. Yours sincerely, The Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Polly W wrote a review Oct 2023
Heswall, United Kingdom28 contributions36 helpful votes
We had a lovely (week long) family holiday at the BLR!! Some of the reviews irked me a little - but this is the very reason I wanted to write this as I feel they are a little unfair. So here is me being as honest and open as possible. Rooms : We had a family room - and although basic, it was clean and everything we needed for our stay. One thing to be aware of though is that your bottles of water are not replenished every day - we got these on the first day and never got any more. So like another review I have seen - I’d recommend you take reusable bottles for refilling at the restaurants. Pools: Are incredible!!! There is a good range and are perfect for the kids. A little cold…. It you get used to it once you jump in!! One watch out is at the pirate ship pool - the tiles are SO slippy and I watched many kids stack it. So please take grippy shoes if you think this is the pool area for you or just be mindful of taking extra care! Food/Restaurants: the food is good quality and although a little repetitive at times, I still found something to enjoy every day. The pancakes at the main pool were a big winner for us and Maria who serves them (and I forget the lovely guys name) take the crown for best staff!! Staff: I didn’t once come across anyone rude - everyone greeted us with a warm smile and were always a pleasure to deal with. Entertainment : hands down the best I’ve ever seen on a package holiday. Every night we were amazed by the dancers and singers and it really made the holiday for our young kids. Resort in general: it’s a great resort - it’s also MASSIVE. We barely even touched the sides of what they have to offer. The gardens and outside space are immaculate and so well kept. We personally had a great time and would go back in a heartbeat. I think some of the negative reviews are a little harsh - and would encourage anyone to give it a shot and go see for themselves. Thanks for a lovely stay BLR!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Take reusable water bottles. Grip shoes/socks for pool side for the kids would be good to avoid...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Asst Sales, Sales at Blue Lagoon Resort
Responded 27 Nov 2023
Dear Polly W, The Blue Lagoon Resort and its staff would like to extend a warm thank you for your great comments. We are very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay here with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. We wish you a great upcoming winter. Yours sincerely, The Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
melissa s wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
AMAZING HOLIDAY!!!! so this was our first holiday since 2019 & first one to Greece, safe to say the family were very impressed in me choosing here. We had the best time and were sad to leave, the food was lovely and I struggled to choose what to have because of that much choice, didn't go to the entertainment because of our children's needs so can't comment, the cocktails were a favourite especially the blue lagoon, plenty of choice for pools which entertained our children of different ages. Loved the watermark it's 5-10 min walk from our room, we all slept absolutely fine no noise etc. Rooms were cleaned often , the resort itself is beautiful and well maintained. Can't fault any of the staff for anything. Have rebooked to come back next year. There is as others have said the buggys that often go around to transport you to your rooms but we chose to walk for the extra steps. Not a cloud in sight when we was here 29-32 degrees, beach was clean and very warm at 27 degrees at 7pm. My kids have been asking me often when are we coming back lol.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Asst Sales, Sales at Blue Lagoon Resort
Responded 27 Nov 2023
Dear melissa s, Thank you very much for rating your stay in Blue Lagoon Resort. On behalf of the Blue Lagoon Resort we would like to thank you for staying with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holidays and we certainly look forward to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, The Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Catherine B wrote a review Oct 2023
Liverpool, United Kingdom12 contributions11 helpful votes
Fantastic stay at the Blue Lagoon in Kos. My sister and I stayed for 1 week in October and the season had only 2 weeks left. You might expect the staff after so many months , full on, and a really busy season, learned by my chats with staff, may be tired and lack lustre.... Not a bit they worked fantastically well. Special shout out to Dina at reception bar, who looked after us and other customers so well ❤️ The massive complex was a show piece from the gardens, pools, interiors 🎆 On speaking to staff I found many were happy with Tui running the complex and looking after the staff, also the Tui reps where available every day The beach was well kept. The sea was warm and the sunsets where amazing 🌅 thank you Blue Lagoon & staff for a brilliant week...... We'll be back 😍
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Take beach shoes, pebbles & sand
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Asst Sales, Sales at Blue Lagoon Resort
Responded 28 Nov 2023
Dear Catherine B, On behalf of the Blue Lagoon Resort and its staff we would like to extend a warm thank you for your lovely comments. We are very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed so many aspects of the hotel. We hope to see again very soon! Yours sincerely, The Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Andrew K wrote a review Oct 2023
London, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
Recently spent a week at the Blue Lagoon Resort for a relaxing break in Oct 2023. Firstly the resort is huge! and has pretty much all you could want from nice pools, nice food, good clean rooms and lots to do from spas, entertainment etc. I personally was there to relax and spent most time on the excellent beach and the adult pool area. the check in/check out was very smooth and the buggy car was very nice touch to take you to your room. the pools are very clean and cater for everyone from grown ups to kids. There is a full scale water park attached to the resort which is great for kids. The food is typical all inclusive food but above the usual standard IMO. The bus to Kos was 7 mins and generally 10mins +/- to timetable. Kos marina is great and would recommend that for your evening meal and love the taverna up the Greek steps and Moms bar. only gripe which is very minor I like a chair during the day around the pool and there wasn't any! also the bar drinks have virtually zero alcohol in apart from the ouso! Particular shout out to Dina serving in the reception bar who was excellent, friendly (as they all are) and spot on with service. all in all would definitely recommend for families with kids and adults looking for a break.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: no chairs around the pool if you prefer to sit rather than lay down. and alcoholic drinks are...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Asst Sales, Sales at Blue Lagoon Resort
Responded 11 Dec 2023
Dear Andrew K, Thank you sharing your lovely comments and for choosing the Blue Lagoon Resort for your holidays. We're delighted to hear that overall, you had a great time and that certain aspects of your stay were particularly enjoyable. We hope to see you again. Yours sincerely, The Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Nicole C wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
My partner and I are frequent travellers and have stayed in many 5 star hotels. This is not a 5 star. The hotel itself is very clean and tidy, the rooms are okay but not too a high standard, but this could just be due to their taste in decor. We had a room in block 700, overlooking the adults pool. We had to get a buggy here as it was too far to walk with suitcases from the reception. This was disappointing as the walk to the main pool in the morning was very tiring in the heat, but it took ages for a buggy to arrive. The main pool was good and clean, which is where we spent most of our time. Lots of cats around, which we loved! We travelled here for our 5 year anniversary and they gave us a bottle of champagne and a bowl of fruit in our room for arrival, which was very kind of them. Thankyou The hotel staff all seemed lovely, especially the buggy drivers and the crepe station staff. The crepes were amazing. The food at the restaurants however is very poor and repetitive. I’m not a picky eater but I found myself just eating pizza and chips or pasta nearly everyday. As for the a la cartes, food was nice in the Italian but you still had to serve your own food for starters and dessert. The AL cocktails were lovely and plenty of choice. The beach isn’t the best, it’s very rocky and you have to pay for a sun bed and drinks on the beach. The sunset is great to watch from there though. It’s €9 for a taxi into the town, which is a nice day/night out. We recommend the 3 islands tour and the sunset horse riding on the beach at salt lake stables. As for entertainment, some shows were good and there’s plenty of daytime activities to do, however some of the entertainment staff are trouble causers and attempted to ruin our holiday by daring one of the staff to be ‘inappropriate’ with my partner when I wasn’t around. Luckily it didn’t happen, but it was very unexpected that they clearly have other childish motives, so I wouldn’t recommend spending much time with them haha. Apart from that, the hotel is decent and the location is good for Kos town, but unfortunately we wouldn’t return due to the quality of the food.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Asst Sales, Sales at Blue Lagoon Resort
Responded 12 Dec 2023
Dear Nicole C, Thank you for choosing our resort to celebrate your 5-year anniversary and for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We're sorry to hear that the food variety didn't meet your expectations and that you found it repetitive. We do hope you had the opportunity to try the full selection of our restaurants in order to add more variety to your meals as be believe we offer a wide range of tastes and preferences. Once again we want to thank you for your feedback and we wish you a good winter. Yours sincerely, The Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Alan D wrote a review Oct 2023
Bewdley, United Kingdom839 contributions301 helpful votes
+1
A really nice week, check in was really bad,arrived at hotel just after midnight, took 1hr 20min to check in, staff were trying to do three things at once, not good, but the electric buggy to our room was good. Rooms are basic,bathroom and shower definitely need updating, but overall not bad. The site is huge, you can call reception and an electric buggy will come and collect you. Satellite area and pool bar are really nice, much quieter than the main pool, which was manic,and the watermark is really good for younger kids. We thought the food overall was good, Mesogios the main restaurant offered a large amount of choice, Nicosia was also very nice, especially the outside seating, but not as many choices as Mesogios. Wouldn't recommend the Mythos restaurant, you don't pay anything, but it's a buffet like the others,Karavi Italian restaurant was good, pay for your drinks, and food is a la carte,but by fat our favourite was Golden Sun Chinese restaurant,fantastic food, very nice surroundings. The animation team were astounding, always on hand during the day,and some fantastic shows on the evening, worked very hard. Pool towels are free from the courtesy room under reception. Bus into Kos €2 each way or €9 taxi ride. We didn't like the beach. We would definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don't be afraid to ask for an electric buggy, they will take you anywhere on site.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Asst Sales, Sales at Blue Lagoon Resort
Responded 17 Dec 2023
Dear A Janiak, The Blue Lagoon Resort and its staff would like to extend a warm thank for your comments and for staying with us. We are happy that everything was to your satisfaction and we hope to welcome you and your family in the future. Yours sincerely, The Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Bods92 wrote a review Oct 2023
Snaith, United Kingdom63 contributions24 helpful votes
+1
Just back from a two week break , at the blue lagoon resort , what a holiday we had 45 of us for my daughters wedding , we had an amazing time , the staff were all fab , special mention to George at the pool bar and Dana at the bar near reception , nothing was to much trouble Food was really tasty always plenty of choice , obviously food does get a bit repetitive but that’s the case any where , went into Kos town for a couple of meals , hired bikes 5euros a day , really flat so easy biking .my daughters wedding was amazing , married at the little chapel , then reception at the sunset bar , couldn’t wish for anything g better there were amazing , wall to wall sunshine ☀️ don’t not listen to any negative comments on here just come and enjoy 🙏🙏
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Supermarket on site expensive , 4 minutes walk along the beach road there’s one so much cheaper
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Asst Sales, Sales at Blue Lagoon Resort
Responded 18 Dec 2023
Dear Bods92, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and for choosing the Blue Lagoon Resort as a family wedding destination holiday. We are very happy to hear that everything was to your satisfaction and that the wedding was such a success. We wish you and your family a great winter and we look forward to welcoming you in the future. Yours sincerely, The Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kos Town area.
PRICE RANGE
£147 - £232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
blue lagoon hotel kos town, blue lagoon reort kós, luca blue lagoon kos, luca blue lagoon resort
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanDodecaneseKósKos Town
NUMBER OF ROOMS
662
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BLUE LAGOON RESORT - Updated 2024 (Kos Town, Greece)

Frequently Asked Questions about Blue Lagoon Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Blue Lagoon Resort?
Nearby attractions include Memories Bar (4.7 miles), Ag. Theodoti Beach (3.0 miles), and Tigaki Beach (4.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Blue Lagoon Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Blue Lagoon Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Blue Lagoon Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Blue Lagoon Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Blue Lagoon Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include To Chasapáki, Taverna Romeo, and Coco Beach.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Blue Lagoon Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Blue Lagoon Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Blue Lagoon Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Blue Lagoon Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Polish, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Blue Lagoon Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Casa Romana Kos (1.7 miles), Western Archaeological Zone (1.5 miles), and mosque lotzias (1.6 miles).
Does Blue Lagoon Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.