We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Lemon Tree Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pefkos
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Lemon Tree Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

46 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 46: English reviews
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank phillipd561
Stefanos P, General Manager at Lemon Tree Apartments, responded to this review

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y9660SLamandah
Stefanos P, General Manager at Lemon Tree Apartments, responded to this review

Barnsley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Myself, my mum and nannan stopped here for 10 nights. The apartments are in a great place smack bang next to the strip full of restaurants and pubs. (Some greats places too) the rooms are very basic the shower rooms could so with an update. We had to report the shower as it was broken along with requesting towels ect...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EEZZEE W
Stefanos P, General Manager at Lemon Tree Apartments, responded to this review

Dear EEZZEE W Thank you for taking the time to post a review of Lemon Tree Apartments following on from your recent stay. We're glad that you found the location of the apartments to be in a convenient location, but we're sorry to hear that you had 2 minor issues that you had to report to us. We are aware...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Just returned from a 2 week stay at the Lemon Tree Apartments. Excellent location to the beach , restaurants & bars of Pefkos. I would say the apartments could do with an update but I also would commend the maids for cleaning our room daily, change of towels every couple of days & the air con, spot on. Excellent base...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lisa F
Stefanos P, General Manager at Lemon Tree Apartments, responded to this review

Hello Lisa F Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Lemon Tree Apartments. We really appreciate feedback from our guests and we take on board your comments with regards to the rooms being updated. We're glad that you found the location, air con and cleaning standards of the rooms to be good and that this...

Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank denisesavage44
Stefanos P, General Manager at Lemon Tree Apartments, responded to this review

Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

Yes, perfect location but in need of major updating. These apartments could be really special because of the gorgeous surroundings, lovely and quiet but close to the Matina who's facilities you use, such a shame as the condition of them would stop me booking again. Shower head broken,Toilet seat cracked, no microwave, no toaster, crockery and cutlery of very poor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gillwynn
Stefanos P, Manager at Lemon Tree Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Gillwynn, Many thanks for taking the time to post your review. It is great to hear that you found the location of Lemon Tree Apartments to be perfect and enjoyed the surroundings and also that you made us of the facilities at Matina Pefkos Aparthotel. We are sorry to hear that you found the condition of your apartment was...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2015

central to every thing you need beach, shops and restaurant's and bars use of facilities at martina opposite (pool & safe boxes) basic clean rooms with air con but we really enjoyed our stay ground floor sleep 3 with terrace upstairs sleep 2 with balcony

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mdivine
Stefanos P, Manager at Lemon Tree Apartments, responded to this review

Dear mdivine, Many thanks for taking the time to post your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards Stefanos Pallas

Reviewed 2 September 2015 via mobile

Stayed at the lemon tree and was nervous after previous reviews. Stayed late August and have to say I was very pleasantly surprised at how nice and clean the room was (yes it was basic but it is Greece). It was cleaned 6 days per week without fail and the bedding was changed twice per week. Air conditioning is also...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DebraLFisher
Stefanos P, Manager at Lemon Tree Apartments, responded to this review

Dear DebraLFisher, We would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review. It is lovely to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Lemon Tree Apartments and were happy with the level of cleaning service which we provide for all of our rooms. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards Stefanos...

Holmfirth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2015

Stopped here for 10 nights and cannot knock the place,i would recommend to anybody just wanting a clean base to explore pefkos.it is pretty basic but thats all you need,it gave us a good excuse to play out more in this wonderful place

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 21frosty
Stefanos P, Manager at Lemon Tree Apartments, responded to this review

Dear 21frosty, Many thanks for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at Lemon Tree Apartments and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards Stefanos Pallas

Brodick, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2015

Spent a week here end of July. Considering it is behind a rather noisy bar, not a sound can be heard here. It is a sun trap and was actually too hot for us to sit out on the balcony, we tended to sit out on the front verandah in the shade. The apartments are clean and basic and just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Br0dick
Stefanos P, Manager at Lemon Tree Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Br0dick, Many thanks for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to hear that you found Lemon Tree Apartments to be quiet and peaceful and that you made use of the facilities at Matina Pefkos Aparthotel. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards Stefanos Pallas

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pefkos
0.1 mi away
Matina Pefkos Aparthotel
0.2 mi away
Summer Memories Apartments
0.1 mi away
Island Blue Hotel
Island Blue Hotel
#1 of 34 in Pefkos
728 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Anthi Maria Beach Apartments
0.1 mi away
Maria Apartments Pefkos
2.2 mi away
Thea Villas
Thea Villas
#25 of 58 in Lindos
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Only a 100m walk to Pefkos Main Beach, lemon tree Apartments are the ideal accommodation for holidaymakers looking for a peaceful Greek getaway. Set in tranquil orchards and green gardens, Lemon tree Apartments are within easy reach of the centre of Pefkos and all it has to offer. Basic, Greek accommodation at it’s best – you can find Studios sleeping either 2 or 3 guests with each room boasting all amenities you could possibly need for you stay on Rhodes. With use of the reception and facilities including swimming pools, snack bars, restaurant, wi-fi and much more a few steps away over the road at the Matina Pefkos Hotel – lemon tree Apartments really are made for the relaxing Greek holiday you’ve always dreamed of. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Apartments

Address: Main Beach Road, Pefkos, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Pefkos
Price Range: £18 - £41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lemon Tree Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Also Known As:
Tzina Studios Rhodes
Lemon Tree Apartments Pefkos, Rhodes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lemon Tree Apartments staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Lemon Tree Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be prepared to pay for the air conditioning ”
 of 5 bubbles Y9660SLamandah, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“some upstairs room can view the sea”
 of 5 bubbles mdivine, 26 Sep 2015 | Read review
“2nd floor lot brighter than lower floor,”
 of 5 bubbles birdieOldham, 21 Jul 2014 | Read review
“Lower level rooms have more shade in the heat.”
 of 5 bubbles thomasc893, 24 Oct 2012 | Read review
“Lower rooms are shaded by the trees.”
 of 5 bubbles dawnBrighton, 6 Sep 2012 | Read review
5 of 5