We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Le Bugatti

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Le Bugatti
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

332 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 31: English reviews
United States
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Hotel was clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced with plenty of parking. It is within walking distance to the train station to go to Strasbourg, and a great place to start a drive around the Alsace region from.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emily M
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your very nice review on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Bugatti. In fact, the train station is near the hotel, to go to Strasbourg by train. Looking forward to welcoming you again during your next stay in Molsheim. Best regards, Angèle Jodet Manager

Israel
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel as our base for visiting the Alsace region. It is a good, clean and comfortable hotel for this purpose. Basic and good. Rooms are adequate in size, beds comfortable and bathroom compact whilst offering all amenities and plentiful hot water which is a pleasure. The hotel is well kept and clean. Breakfast has a nice,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam099
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your lovely review on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our comfortable bedding, the cleanliness of the rooms and our breakfast buffet. We offer a buffet breakfast with regional and quality products. The satisfaction of our customers is our priority. We look forward to welcoming you back to Bugatti during your next...

Heidelberg, Germany
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Front desk was very good and very helpful. The hotel is very clean and our room was basic but also very clean. Ample parking is provided and free. The room was very quiet. The rate of our room was very reasonable. The hotel lobby has a lot of Bugatti memobilla.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank frenchchef2016
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your compliments and your comment. It is with big pleasure that our staff is always at your disposal for any information and wisch. We were delighted to welcome you and wouild be happy to receive you again for your next stay to Molsheim. Best regards, Angèle Jodet Manager

Casorezzo, Italy
Reviewed 8 September 2016

The Hotel is located just out of the small city center of Molsheim, easy to be reached by the motorway. No parking problems and quick reception procedures. Rooms are quite small poorly outfitted, with a large tv screen but a queen size bed, no much space and fornitures for baggages. Bathroom is ok. Wi fi connection is offered but not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandro C
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and its services and hospitality of the staff. We do our best so that our customers have a comfortable stay in our hotel. We offer a breakfast buffet at the price of € 8 with local products. We look forward to...

Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

We arrived at 22h50. When we went to sleep, the reception was allready closed. The airco made a terrible sound, we couldn't sleep. We decided to call the number we found at the reception downstairs. It was the number of the other hotel from the same chain 'diana'. They told us they would be here in 10 minutes and they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Astrid M
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. Know that we take your comments very seriously. Indeed, at the first startup of air conditioners we recipient meeting the problèlmes with brand new equipment (noise, too cold air conditioner, failure ....). However, after the intervention of installers all our air conditioners work perfectly and all our guests can enjoy air...

Dumfries, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 May 2016

I visited Le Bugatti on a business trip and the hotel was fine for this. I would not want to stay here for anything other than business. Room was small, with very basic amenities. Breakfast was a continental style buffet but with very limited choice!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ollielew26
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel for a business trip. We offer a breakfast buffet with local products. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next business trip. Best regards, Angèle Jodet Manager

Reviewed 22 April 2016 via mobile

Good little hotel with kind receptionists and good breakfast (not included in the price unless negotiated when booking). Clean, with fun watercolors of Bugatti cars decorating the halls. Our room had a separate small room with two bunks for children that we did not use but I think families would love it. Our room was at the far end of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachelle A
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review

Dear Rachelle, Many thanks for your nice comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read more you enjoyed the design of our hotel and its services and hospitality of the staff. The family room is very popular with families with two children. All the team thanks you for this very nice comment. Looking forward to welcoming you again at the...

Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed 16 January 2016 via mobile

The room was very small, there is only space for a bed and a small bathroom. The Windows have blackout contains which is really good and in general the room was very clean but it lack lightning. The bathroom is clearly renewed with a really good shower. In my opinion the breakfast was quite limit with very few choices. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J0nathanGarcia
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the design of our hotel and its services. We do our best so that our guests have a good stay in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again at Bugatti during your next stay in Molsheim. Best regards, Angèle Jodet Manager

Nax, Switzerland
Reviewed 22 December 2015

I must admit that we often didn't pay attention to this hotel when staying in the region because the prices offered are quite low. What a mistake! The rooms are relatively spacious (privilege), well equipped and soundproofed, the parking is very convenient and free, as is the excellent quality Wifi. The breakfast is served early from 6:45 and offers a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alain J
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review

Dear clients, Many thanks for your nice comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the design of our hotel and our services and hospitality of the staff. We are very touched by your comments and we send your congratulations to all our teams. We do our best so that our guests have a good stay in...

Solihull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 August 2015

Molsheim isn't the most lively town in any case but this hotel needs some modernity added to it. The room was exceptionally hot inside and there was no air conditioning nor ventilators that could be passed on to clients. The bed was a little uncomfortable and we had trouble sleeping due to clients arriving at all hours of the night....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alfie10139
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chers clients, Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous n'avez pas été entièrement satisfait par votre séjour dans notre hôtel et...

117 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (89)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Molsheim
0.4 mi away
Diana Hotel Restaurant & Spa
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Le Rhenan
0.7 mi away
Hotel du Centre
Hotel du Centre
#3 of 3 in Molsheim
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Hotel Le Colombier
Hotel Le Colombier
#3 of 11 in Obernai
543 reviews
5.1 mi away
Le Parc Hotel Restaurant & Spa
5.2 mi away
Hotel Les Jardins d'Adalric
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Hotel Le Bugatti

Address: 3 route Ecospace, 67120 Molsheim, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Bas-Rhin > Molsheim
Price Range: £50 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Le Bugatti 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Le Bugatti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Le Bugatti staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Le Bugatti staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms looking on the parking lots are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles frenchchef2016, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Check if there are rooms with king size beds”
 of 5 bubbles sandroc250, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Larger privilege rooms are worth the few additional euros.”
 of 5 bubbles AlainJ752, 22 Dec 2015 | Read review
“before they pull shutters down, ask for kettle, ask for coffee or tea, ask for cups....,rooms overlooking the front do not have a set of flats staring at your room...”
 of 5 bubbles Weary-Traveller007, 4 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Room 116 & 117 have air con. I am not sure if all the rooms have.”
 of 5 bubbles StewartL302, 29 Jul 2013 | Read review
5 of 5