We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (194)
Pool & Beach (37)
Room & Suite (35)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good38%
  • Average7%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (155)
There are newer reviews for Granada Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
76
59
11
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
76
59
11
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmountain lambbed apartmentthe lack of air conditioningb blocktraditional spanish feelwould highly recommend these apartmentshard plasticon arrivallovely apartmentminute walk to the beachpool areagreat holidayclubbing scenetourist taxspanish holidaythrough thomas cookevery other day
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Just returned home yesterday 29-9-2017, a very nice quiet holiday was given to us by Rocio the lady owner, we had our best meal here when we had mountain lamb which was so good and served to us by Rotheo is how we would pronounce...More

Thank Tony A
Response from GranadaApartments, Manager at Granada ApartmentsResponded 19 December 2017

So pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Next year, 2018, we will be independent, and have upgraded ALL rooms to now include Air Conditioning. Now being independent, we are able to offer you extremely competitive prices for 2018. Please follow us...More

Reviewed 28 September 2017

We booked this as a last minute cheapy and because of this thought we would have had the worst room/view on the block. However we have just had a fab week in a spotlessley clean, peaceful, small and friendly apartment complex. We arrived mid September...More

1  Thank gatesheadgirlie
Response from GranadaApartments, Manager at Granada ApartmentsResponded 19 December 2017

So pleased that you enjoyed your stay with. As regards paying for a sunbed cushion, we had to introduce this due to misuse and abuse of the cushions! For 2018, we will be independent, and have upgraded ALL rooms to now include Air Conditioning. Now...More

Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Found a cheap break to Ibiza having been some 40 years ago Met with a warm welcome, it was like going back in time.very Spanish,good size 2 bedroom apartment, very clean, however very dated Road noise in the morning loud however we are on the...More

Thank Trevor C
Response from GranadaApartments, Manager at Granada ApartmentsResponded 19 December 2017

A belated response, and thanks, for your review (just about recovered from a hectic season of looking after the guests!). Just to let you know that next year we will be independent, and as such are able to offer very competitive prices for 2018. ALL...More

Reviewed 27 September 2017

First time to Portinatx and these apartments were a gem. We had a one bed apartment (A block) overlooking the pool and enjoyed sitting out on our terrace after returning from a day out - very peaceful and relaxing. We had an issue with a...More

Thank Elaine W
Response from GranadaApartments, Manager at Granada ApartmentsResponded 19 December 2017

Thank you Elaine, and hope to see you again soon. As from next year, we will be independent, and as such are able to offer very competitive prices for 2018. ALL our apartments have been upgraded, and now include Air Conditioning. Please follow us in...More

Reviewed 21 September 2017

We arrive in the rain so expected the worst These apartments are lovely and the staff work so hard to ensure your happy and we were We had a one bedroom apartment with our terrace near the pool Ample room for the 2 of us...More

2  Thank pat p
Response from GranadaApartments, Manager at Granada ApartmentsResponded 19 December 2017

A belated thanks for your lovely review Pat! (Just about recovered from a hectic season, of looking after all our guests). Just to let you know that we have upgraded ALL the apartments, to now include Air Conditioning. So, no excuse now, await your booking...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ibiza
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Beachfront
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (194)
Pool & Beach (37)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Paul L
8 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from chrissantacruz | Reviewed this property |
Hi Paul, I'm happy to tell you that the rumours of Granada Apartment's demise are PREMATURE! Firstly, let me assure that you can contact Granada Apartments direct soon to make a booking! (Tripadvisor won't let me send you... More
1
Vote
Paul L
8 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Truthsayer O | Reviewed this property |
The owner is selling up. His daughter could not give any further update due to the uncertainty of the future and whether she would still be involved. It's a case of keep looking on holiday websites as they have taken their... More
1
Vote
_entwisleleah
21 June 2017|
Answer
Response from jdoran007 | Reviewed this property |
hi im not sure tbh I never seen D block while I was there sorry
0
Votes
Room Tips
"stairs and hill take you to the rooms, so if you have disabilties be mindful of this"
Read review
"Ground floor rooms are straight out onto the pool but it depends on how many are in the party."
Read review
"Although you can't, try to avoid E block if there's more than a couple of you"
Read review
"Try to get an apartment by the pool they have a terrace"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing