Three Ways House Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Three Ways House Hotel

Traveller (532)
Panorama at the Three Ways House Hotel
360
Panoramas (13)
Room & Suite (323)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 1 hotels in Mickleton
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Finding a charming hotel in the Cotswolds isn't difficult. Welcome to Three Ways House Hotel in the village of Mickleton, just 15 minutes from Stratford -upon-Avon. Every room at the Three Ways is different but all offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning (superior rooms), comfy arm chairs, and ensuite bathrooms for your comfort and convenience. Guests can get online with free wifi throughout and free parking is also available. We also welcome dogs to stay over in our friendly hotel. During your visit, be sure to check out the fabulous menu in our award winning Vin X Bistro or join us for a traditional Sunday roast served from 12-8pm. Did you also know we are the home of the famous 'Pudding Club' so whether looking for something sweet or savoury we have it covered. We are a friendly team at the Three Ways House Hotel and looks forward to welcoming you soon.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Walking tours
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Conference facilities
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Board games / puzzles
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Bottled water
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English

Location

4632 On the B Chapel Lane, Mickleton GL55 6SB England
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,179 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Three Ways House Hotel presents a quaint charm that captivates many guests, despite some noting it could benefit from modern updates. While the rooms are acknowledged for being spacious and tidy, a number of guests have expressed concerns about noise and maintenance issues. Opinions on value are mixed, with some finding the price steep in relation to the hotel's offerings. Amenities like the tea and coffee facilities and the hearty breakfast receive praise, as does the friendly service, although occasional lapses are mentioned. Overall cleanliness is commended, especially in the dining areas.
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Shabby
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,179Review5Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 607
  • 316
  • 143
  • 73
  • 40
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Darren B wrote a review Mar 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Went for Pudding club on Friday night (6th March), with staying over until Sunday.
Staff great and very welcoming, can't fault any of them.
Pudding Club good night Lucy who ran the night and works at the hotel was great, puddings very good, but not excellent if that is what you are looking for or expecting.
Room ten comfy, bed very good with all the amenities you would expect, room a little damp for some reason but couldn’t put my finger on it and could do with sounding proofing between the floors from room above. I would have mentioned it but was in a hurry to get back home.
Same with some interesting electrics I noticed walking along the corridor to my room – fuse spur for wall heaters fed by plug top plugged into a socket nearby so the plug lead goes into the fuse spur to supply the fuse spur then goes back out to feed the heater – I know what they are trying to do – feed a fuse spur of a socket to then supply individual heaters without running cables in the walls or trunking, tells you the heaters where an afterthought – come on do it neatly.
Breakfast is buffet style and food was great on both mornings, you can order kippers which made a nice change.
Dinner on Saturday night was very nice. All though I thought the portion of halibut I had was a tad on the stingy side even though it was excellently cooked.
Whereas the lamb three ways my other half had was generous, the dauphinoise potatoes that came with hers was good but not great. Shame weren't asked if we wanted extra veg on the side.
Pudding Club definitely recommend.
Dinner service – Staff great but some small attention to detail improvements needed. Menu choice needs expanding, dish of veg which weren’t offered or told about should have been mentioned – saw it on others tables after it was too late
Don’t go in Cheltenham week or the weekend leading up to it or after - car park can’t cope and the race goes who stay, some of them don’t know how to park – not the hotel’s fault but be aware.
Would I stay here again - yes the small improvements needed wouldn’t put me off.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leigh Gerard, General Manager at Three Ways House Hotel
Responded 24 Nov 2021
Please accept my apologies that this review was not originally responded too. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mackyboy wrote a review Oct 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked Three Ways House as a last minute break with our dog. Having booked through Booking.com we were happy with the location in being able to explore the Cotswolds. On arrival the receptionist Lisa was lovely, we were off to a good start. The stay in general was good, the room was a bit small for having a dog with us, but we were last minute and the receptionist who greeted us did say if she’d had a room with a patio free she’d have put us in it, so we appreciated that. Dinner was good, we did have to sit in the bar with the dog, which again, we expect that anyway, the only thing I would say is the radio station being played was playing rave music which didn’t really fit with the surroundings.
Our disappointment came when checking out to find we were being charged an additional £35 for having the dog with us. This wasn’t made clear through Booking.com and when we challenged it we were told it’s in the terms and conditions on their website.
This has left a bad taste and because of it we wouldn’t go back to what was generally a good hotel. This charge should be made clear. We stay in a lot of dog friendly hotels and this is the first time we feel like we’ve been stung with a hidden charge purely for having a dog with us.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sven Nel, General Manager at Three Ways House Hotel
Responded 18 Dec 2020
Hello, we are grateful you took the time to leave this review. We have looked into this matter with regards to the cost of a dog staying with us and the details are on booking.com where it does state that charges may be applicable. With regards to this matter we are now reviewing our terms and conditions on our website. If you could take the time to email me directly at Gm@puddingclub.com I would like to take the time to resolve this matter. many thanks The Three Ways team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Sarah L wrote a review Aug 2020
Bristol, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a lovely stay in a beautiful area. The hotel has only been open for a couple of weeks and they are working hard to make sure everything is in place to make you feel safe.
Room was clean and comfortable. No frills such as bathrobes or cushions but not a problem. Refreshments and toiletries provided. Although no daily house keeping we were asked to request top ups each morning instead which were then placed in room.
Sanitizing stations throughout & one way systems in place. Felt safe throughout visit.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sven Nel, General Manager at Three Ways House Hotel
Responded 11 Sept 2020
Thank you so for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your kind comments and we are so pleased to see that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and felt safe with us during these difficult times. We do hope that you will visit us again in the near future. Sven Nel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard2020 wrote a review Oct 2020
London, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Three Ways House is located in a lovely Cotswolds village and is walking distance to a couple of nice village pubs. Lovely location but the hotel is in need of investment and feels rather unloved. Having heard very good things about this hotel I thought it would make for a nice weekend break. It has, however, since changed ownership is now affiliated with Best Western, although I really don't think this does anything to boost the hotel's profile. How this is part of a "Signature Collection" I really don't know although I've always found Best Western hugely inconsistent and this franchised hotel may be better off on its own. We stayed for the weekend and were looking forward to our stay given the reputation of both the hotel and The Pudding Club. Check-in was a poor experience - the receptionist was not at all friendly or welcoming, and provided little to no information about the hotel or arrangements for breakfast etc. I tried to make some conversation but she just kept looking down at her computer. Feeling rather unwelcome, we walked off to our room through a bit of a rabbit warren to get to the eaves of the hotel but I liked the quirky character of the building. The room was a small double and was functional but quite dated and in need of some investment. In fact, with the exception of the recently refurbished restaurant which we liked, the rest of the hotel felt very unloved and needs to be brought back up to scratch to be charging the prices that they are. We were looking for somewhere to enjoy a cup of tea but the lounge towards the rear is quite depressing and poorly lit, and the bar area is rather soulless and could do with a makeover to align it more with the restaurant area. We ventured outside as the garden looked lovely in the photos but it's clear it hasn't been maintained with broken furniture and generally very unkempt. Such a shame and meant we went out to the local pub instead. We had breakfast in the morning and were hugely disappointed. A buffet was in place with everyone touching the same serving spoons for the hot food and handling jugs of milk and juice. Someone also sneezed over the buffet. We felt quite uncomfortable and it put us off (and a guest next to us) from having any of the hot food. Having stayed in other hotels in the last couple of months we felt their procedures were much better than here, at a time when making guests feel comfortable is even more important. This hotel really needs to pull its socks up both in terms of service and also in terms of the product they are offering. The reputation that this hotel lives off will not last forever. I appreciate times are challenging at the moment and I don't like to leave negative reviews but putting investment to one side, this hotel could be so much better if the service was improved and the hotel better maintained. I hope to come back when the hotel has improved and hopefully we will get a warmer welcome next time.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leigh Gerard, General Manager at Three Ways House Hotel
Responded 24 Nov 2021
Please accept my apologies that this review was not originally responded too. Kind regard
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roger97544 wrote a review Aug 2020
Greater London, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Three Ways House Hotel with a Coach Party of 14.This is a Best Western Signature Collection Hotel, so I was expecting something very nice. The Hotel looked fine from the Outside, but on Closer Inspection, there was a lot to be desired. Sitting in the Bar Area, the Windows are Dirty, with Cobwebs on the Outside. There was also Cobwebs on the Ceiling & Brick Dust on the Floor. The Bar was Closing at 9pm & that's when you could find somebody to Serve. A Pint of Hooky was £4.50 & a Large Glass of White Wine, was £ 7.85 or £22 a Bottle. In my Room, which was Clean & Tidy, apart from a piece of Sticky Tape stuck to the Carpet from somebody's M & S Trousers. There was also a tear in the Net Curtains up at the Window. Outside there is a Garden. It is in need of a Lot of Attention. The Roses need Dead Heading & there are Weeds everywhere. As for the Garden Furniture ? It really needs replacing. 1 Table is so warped, you can hardly stand your Glass on it. If you can't find anybody to Serve, turn Right out of the Hotel & about 100 yards along on the right is The Butchers Arms, a Lovely little Country Pub.
Breakfast. There was an Elderly Gentleman in our Party, who was sitting down for Breakfast when i came down. He didn't seem too happy. He had been Waiting 20mins for a Bowl of Porridge. It turned up after 25mins. There were some Cereal, but No Weetabix. When our Waitress took our order, we Waited nearly 15mins for our Tea & Coffee. The Toast came up, but there were No Side Plates to put it on. Then after a while, the Milk turned up, for our Tea & Coffee. We arrived on the Sunday. We were told on the Tuesday, that the Bar would be Open until 10pm ! After we had been out on the Tuesday, when i got back to my room, I thought i would have a Cup of Coffee. Put the Kettle on, put the Coffee in the Cup, poured on the Water, Opened a Sachet of Milk, Plop, Plop. Yes the Milk was Off ! Checking the Dates on the Sachets, half of them were Out of Date. As you may have guessed, I can't really see myself going back to the Three Ways House Hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sven Nel, General Manager at Three Ways House Hotel
Responded 11 Sept 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was not what was expected. We appreciate your feedback and I will be sure to share with the team here to review and action accordingly with each department, If you would like to email me directly at gm@puddingclub.com we can discuss this in further detail. I will look forward to hearing from you soon and hopefully welcome you back. Sven Nel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mummyrita wrote a review Sept 2020
BASINGSTOKE
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My friend bought myself and my husband a SPECIAL 70th birthday treat (both 70 during lockdown) three nights away at Threeways hotel (she joined us too) a celebration for us all to enjoy.

What a disappointment.. On Arrival all seemed ok in reception the room was very tired the two windows that should have opened didn't,room 14, I believe my friend had mentioned it was our special birthdays the room was bitterly disappointing,we ate dinner in the restaurant and looked out onto a very neglected garden,dead trees and plants,weeds growing through the patio very inkempt,the carpets were in desperatie need of a good clean too,next morning at breakfast we were asked to wear our masks when going to the buffet cereal/juice bar,(understandable due to covid)unfortunately I saw at least four other people go there without masks,we were the only ones to be told,surely it would have been better to put a notice on the table so it was relayed to everyone not the odd table? The one way system again due to covid in place was crazy as we had to walk through the dining room with cases where people were eating breakfast (no thought at all put into that idea) also no clean towels were given again due to covid (understandable) but could not dry them as the heating wasn't on,towels could have been left in a bag outside the room,it seemed clear covid 19 was an excuse to let the hotel standards drop,we visited this hotel about 5years ago and had good memories (hence why we returned) unfortunately it is very tired and needs a lot of money spent on it to bring it up to an acceptable standard to warrant the title of Best Western Signature hotel Sadly it wasn't
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Not number 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leigh Gerard, General Manager at Three Ways House Hotel
Responded 24 Nov 2021
Please accept my apologies that this review was not originally responded too. Kind regard
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Martin Thurgood T wrote a review Sept 2020
Ottery St. Mary, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A pleasant small hotel in a much extended Cotswold town house in the small town/large village of Mickleton very conveniently placed for a visit to the NT garden at Hidcote and other Cotswold attractions. The hotel has taken COVID-19 precautions to a very high level: rooms are un-serviced unless you are staying around week but daily supplies of tea bags & coffee & etc are hung outside the rooms on door knobs. Fresh towels provided on request. Our ‘superior’ room was of a generous size and pleasantly decorated & furnished. The restaurant was very well staffed: there is the usual wide range of breakfast options. We were a little disappointed by the dinners and chose to eat out after our first night.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leigh Gerard, General Manager at Three Ways House Hotel
Responded 24 Nov 2021
Please accept my apologies that this review was not originally responded too. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joanne P wrote a review Jun 2021
North Walsham, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived to be greeted by a smiley young lady on reception ,who wished us a happy anniversary, unfortunately it goes downhill from there, we were given our room key and verballydirected to our room , with it been our Anniversary we selected to book one of the special pudding rooms the spotted dog room , as we left the reception in search of our room , we noticed bad markings on the walls , dirty carpets and very tired dated decorating, we arrived at our room to find a plaque on the door which looked like a child had been let loose on the writing , we opened the door , and were extremly disappointed, the so called suite was tatty and very poorly designed just not what we were expecting,
I think this establishment is known for its pudding club , and had they not had this then it would not as well heard of .
We dined innthe restaurant in the evening the food was okay but nothing special , the staff were not friendly nor attentive , when it came to dessert it was either an array of stoggy puddings (even though it wasn't a pudding club evening) or cheesecake of the day or cheese board , Not been stoggy pudding fans we opted for the cheesecake, to be told sorry we have just sold last piece , what sort of restaurant offers a pudding of the day but then by 8.40pm cannot accomadate their diners with a serving. We went to the bar to find just one other couple in there and absolutely no atmosphere , the bar staff weren't even present most of the time flitting in and out , there was no music playing nothing to make you want to stay there , had it not been for chatting to the other couple we would of left and gone back to our room , had we known the bar and restaurant just round the corner was there we would definitely of opted to dine and drink there instead . The bathroom was dated and the shower gave us a drizzle of water nothing more.
We got up for breakfast the following morning to be greeted by a friendly lady , but the breakfast was less than average , with poor bagged cossiants (didn't even taste like cossiants ) and cardboard juice cartons, (looked like childrens drink cartons) few cereals , fruit ,the full breakfast was buffet style no choice of anything else , due to covid the buffet was served too us the quality of breakfast was extremly poor and rather greasy.
All in we felt extremeley disappointed with our visit and won't be returning again ,the place needs a full overall , including fully decorating, updating and recarpeting , it also needs an injection of life into the dull drab bar. And most definitely needs it's rooms and bathrooms bringing into this century.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leigh Gerard, General Manager at Three Ways House Hotel
Responded 27 Jul 2021
Dear nannarose1906 Firstly, happy anniversary and thank you for choosing to spend it with us. I can only apologise for your experience you came across, please be assured that I will address the above with my Head Chef and Operations Manager. Please don't let this deter you from staying with us again. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
moyra t wrote a review Sept 2021
Liverpool, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel looks nice from the outside but once inside, the reception area looked run down and the bar room off the reception was characterless. The lounge area was terribly old fashioned and dated and was very much in need of a revamp, although the dining area was much nicer. However, the staff were lovely, the fairly small bedroom, (which had a very musty smell), was spotless, the bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was ok.
Our ground floor bedroom opened onto a small garden with a table and chairs, although the garden was full of tall weeds. There was no hair dryer and although there was tea, coffee and kettle, it would have been good to have a bottle of water provided. The shower was an attachment over the bath ( although it did work well). It could be a lovely hotel but it needs money spending on it as it's a somewhat run down and dated. The pudding club was only available at weekends and was fully booked, so we didn't get to experience it. The dinner menu was very pricey, so we didn't eat dinner at the hotel. Overall the room was alright but nothing special and we slept well... but for the money we paid, it was disappointing and I wouldn't want to stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leigh Gerard, General Manager at Three Ways House Hotel
Responded 15 Sept 2021
Dear DonnaLee253, Thank you for your comments. Our Pudding Club is held on Friday and Saturdays at the moment and requires booking two months in advanced due to it's popularity. We are looking to open this up to additional days going forward. I will ask my maintenance manager to ensure that our grounds contractors are paying special attention to our garden areas of the rooms. Kind regards Leigh Gerard General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cement2009 wrote a review Jan 2020
London
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was very impressed with the quality of food in The Pudding Club. The menu was excellent. I ordered the vegetarian whilst my "other/better half" ordered the pork. The portions were very generous especially the side plate of vegetables that came out. I must also complement the staff. It is clear this hotel has a very motivated and committed workforce who are determined to offer a Cotswold feel and excellent service throughout. I will definitely return again. The food was excellent, the staff were excellent, and i truly felt a great atmosphere in the hotel as staff and guests alike genuinely enjoyed being there.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leigh Gerard, General Manager at Three Ways House Hotel
Responded 24 Nov 2021
Please accept my apologies that this review was not originally responded too. Kind regard
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vips_02 asked a question Apr 2022
United Kingdom324 contributions36 helpful votes
How far is it from broadway or any nice cotsworld villages please
Answer from C9 CKL
Teignmouth, United Kingdom446 contributions158 helpful votes
Central Village location, ideally placed within the Cotswolds.
Rebecca Manring asked a question Mar 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
does the hotel have a laundry service?
Answer from C9 CKL
Teignmouth, United Kingdom446 contributions158 helpful votes
No idea. Call them.
Funkmaster asked a question Sept 2020
Cotswolds, United Kingdom27 contributions22 helpful votes
How much do you charge for dogs please ?
Answer from Roger97544
Greater London, United Kingdom412 contributions171 helpful votes
Hi, I'm afraid i can't answer that question myself, you would have to get in touch with the Hotel, to see if they do take Dogs. The only Dog i saw at the Hotel, was in the Garden, when 3 Men stopped off for a Beer & Sat in the Garden.
berbri asked a question Oct 2018
Solihull, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
has the ownership changed
Answer from Sarah B
Chipping Campden, United Kingdom
Hi Berbri In answer to your question and the speculation below, yes the hotel was sold mid August 2018. The hotel had been owned by Simon and Jill Coombe, and Peter Henderson for a large part, for over 20 years. Under their ownership the hotel has gone from strength to strength. Having been here myself for over 20 years It is sad to say goodbye and we wish them all the best. We now enter a new era, owned by Shepherd Cox Hotels. The same management team and staff remain and we hope to continue the hotel's success.
John W wrote a tip 4 Jun
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please ask to speak to the bar manager "
Read full review
Paula K wrote a tip May 2024
Denver, Colorado44 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If needed, use the ramped entry on the right side of the hotel."
Read full review
theresat604 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Corby, United Kingdom107 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The bar gets a bit busy due to the locals coming in. But it’s very welcoming :)"
Read full review
beverley s wrote a tip Dec 2023
stratford upon avon warwickshire8 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lots of free parking"
Read full review
Krammerlady wrote a tip Oct 2023
Petersfield, United Kingdom11 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Old building so one expects creaks etc, but not dust and mould. Parking easy "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mickleton area.
PRICE RANGE
£91 - £155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
3 ways house hotel, three ways hotel, three ways mickleton
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandCotswoldsMickleton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THREE WAYS HOUSE HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Three Ways House Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Three Ways House Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Honeybourne Pottery (2.9 miles), Kiftsgate Court Gardens (0.7 miles), and Hidcote Manor Garden (1.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Three Ways House Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Three Ways House Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Three Ways House Hotel?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Three Ways House Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Plough Inn Restaurant, Thatched Tavern, and Michael's Mediterranean Restaurant.
Is Three Ways House Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.04 miles away from the centre of Mickleton.
Are pets allowed at Three Ways House Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Three Ways House Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Three Ways House Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kiftsgate Court Gardens (0.7 miles), The Gallery at The Guild (3.0 miles), and Old Campden House (4.1 miles).
Is Three Ways House Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Mickleton HotelsMickleton Hotel Deals
RestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire