We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Auberge des Pins

Save
Traveller (87)
Room & Suite (18)
Pool & Beach (9)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good34%
  • Average17%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible4%
16 Aug 2017
“Des Pins ? dans la gueule oui :-)!”
16 Aug 2015
“Mediocre”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
1
0
1
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
0
1
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Let's face it folks..it is a 2* after all; having say that, the restaurant was dirty, no fans, only a few tables, lousy music & fakes flowers when fresh flowers were available outside ! the food...bof ! the burrata wasn't fresh, the salmon most likely...More

Thank Philippe B
Response from Stéphane J, Gérant at Auberge des PinsResponded 19 August 2017
Google Translation

Quel est votre nom ?

Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

Staff were nice, starters not too bad (polenta with cheese and fois gras hamburgers), but the pheasant looked and tasted like chicken and the beef steak was very tough. And, frankly, six euros for a pint of beer and eight euros for half a liter...More

Thank jujitsu77
Response from AubergedesPins83, Gérant at Auberge des PinsResponded 17 August 2015
Google Translation

Il arrive parfois que la carte du restaurant ne corresponde pas aux goûts de certains clients, cela a du malheureusement...More

Reviewed 11 April 2015

We spent one night in this lovely Hotel/BnB on a round trip through Southern France with four people and loved our short stay here. We were tempted to extend our stay here just because we loved our apartment so much, but ultimately had to leave...More

Thank Simon S
Response from AubergedesPins83, Gérant at Auberge des PinsResponded 13 April 2015
Google Translation

Mille mercis pour ce charmant commentaire, en espérant vous revoir pour la saison d'été. Cordialement Stéphane JAKOB Directeur

Reviewed 30 August 2012

this place is very good to sleep after you drink a lot of beer or vodca .... a night there could be much,but if you dont find any place to put your head on a pillow, you can try it.. breakfast is lets say good...More

1  Thank Mihaela F
Reviewed 21 September 2009

These rooms are expensive. The beds are the hardest beds I have ever led on (I will not say slept as I did not sleep!) The breakfast was meagre. The fridge where they stored the milk, cheese, ham and yoghurts smelt REALLY bad! The place...More

2  Thank J S
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Fayence
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (87)
Room & Suite (18)
Pool & Beach (9)
Dining (4)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Auberge des Pins staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"dont choose a studio"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing