We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Acrotel Lily Ann Village

Show Prices
#3 of 10 Hotels in Nikiti
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Acrotel Lily Ann Village
Add a photo
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

125 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 69: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was our first time in this hotel. I traveled with wife and two small kids. - breakfast was typical (eggs, sausages, cheese...) - dinner was not so good (if you arrived at the end, most probably you won't find any fruits, every two to three days same choice...) - room was cleaned every day - water in swimming pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Predrag P
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

PROS: - clean and big pool - clean rooms - excelent breakfast - excelent location to visit all Sithonia beaches (Nikiti is on main intersection) - hotel stuff very plesent and speeks english very well - big yard for kids and sports CONS: - wifi could be better in street view rooms - rooms are missing safes

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Petar V
Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 2 November 2016

This is our second time in this hotel. Clean rooms and very friendly staf. The poll is also very clean. The food is varied and delicious. here is parking space.This is a great hotel for a family. Our kids enjoyed!!! I recommend everyone!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lala20142015
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Very bad expirience. Small rooms. Food always same taste. Far away from beach. Nice staff. Dirty pool. It is not good hotel for family with small children. No food for babyes. Air conditioner works very bad

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Djordje Z
Sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Good and quiet hotel, clean rooms, varied food, friendly staff. There is parking space. Disadvantages: in the main building were accommodated in the attic undersized rooms, narrow bathroom, bad smell and cockroaches in the bathroom. Central air conditioning is very old, noisy and inefficient.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mladenovb
ACROTEL, Sales & Reservations Executive at Acrotel Lily Ann Village, responded to this review

Dear Mr Mladenov, please accept warm greetings from Lily Ann Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts. Thank you so much for your lovely review regarding your recent stay with us! We always look forward to our guests’ comments and it is comments like yours that enable us to ameliorate. We genuinely value our guests’ comments and really regret...

Sheerness, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 October 2016

We only stayed for two days by we were treated fantastically well. Our second night was our wedding anniversary and the hotel staff surprised us with a bottle of wine and some fruit. This was a really nice touch. As the hotel was closing early we were moved over to a sister hotel, but I would have been quite happy...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lyjonne
ACROTEL, Sales & Reservations Executive at Acrotel Lily Ann Village, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, please accept warm greetings from Lily Ann Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts. Thank you so much for your positive comments regarding your recent stay with us! We always look forward to our guests’ comments and it is comments like yours that make us feel that we reached a little bit more our goal of...

Subotica, Serbia
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Very nice hotel and professional staff, clean rooms, room service cleaned and changed towels and linens almost every day, nice food, beautiful garden and clean pool, the location is great, If you choose to visit the most beautiful beaches in Sithonia.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ssinisa1977
ACROTEL, Sales & Reservations Executive at Acrotel Lily Ann Village, responded to this review

Dear valued Guest, please accept warm greetings from Lily Ann Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts. Thank you so much for your positive comments regarding your recent stay with us! We always look forward to our guests’ comments and it is comments like yours that make us feel that we reached a little bit more our goal of...

Kragujevac, Serbia
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Excellent location of the hotel for those who like to change their beaches and explore environment. Also, very close to the promenade but away from the noise. It has a large garden and a swimming pool with a bar. The food is well prepared and varied. Everything is very well maintained and landscaped. We will definitely come again. It is...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank s_curcic10
ACROTEL, Sales & Reservations Executive at Acrotel Lily Ann Village, responded to this review

Dear valued Guest, please accept warm greetings from Lily Ann Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts. Thank you so much for your positive comments regarding your recent stay with us! We always look forward to our guests’ comments and it is comments like yours that make us feel that we reached a little bit more our goal of...

Bucharest
Reviewed 6 October 2016

We have some problems with the air conditioned ( isn't air conditioned, it is a poor fan) and the smell in our family room was very bad 2 times/day ( in the morning and in the evening) because the kitchen is under room balcony. The price per night in this condition was very expensive.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sorinceaus
ACROTEL, Sales & Reservations Executive at Acrotel Lily Ann Village, responded to this review

Dear valued Guest, please accept warm greetings from Lily Ann Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts. Thank you for your time to write this review regarding your recent stay with us in summer. We always look forward to our guests’ comments and it is comments like yours that enable us to ameliorate. We genuinely value our guests’ comments...

Novi Sad, Serbia
Reviewed 6 October 2016

- work persons: extra, friendly, kindly - food: very good and you can choose - very clean and qiute - funny music evenings - especially adapted for children - clean swimming pool, green areas for playin with balls

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stanab2015
ACROTEL, Sales & Reservations Executive at Acrotel Lily Ann Village, responded to this review

Dear valued Guest, please accept warm greetings from Lily Ann Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts. Thank you so much for your positive comments regarding your recent stay with us! Returning guests is the best recompense for our efforts. We always look forward to our guests’ comments and it is comments like yours that make us feel that...

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nikiti
0.0 mi away
Acrotel Elea Village
Acrotel Elea Village
#3 of 44 in Sithonia
394 reviews
0.0 mi away
Anthemus Sea Beach Hotel & Spa
0.0 mi away
Danai Beach Resort
Danai Beach Resort
#2 of 10 in Nikiti
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Acrotel Lily Ann Beach Hotel
0.0 mi away
Hotel Porfi Beach
Hotel Porfi Beach
#4 of 10 in Nikiti
119 reviews
0.0 mi away
Acrotel Athena Pallas Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Acrotel Lily Ann Village

Address: Akti Elia, Nikiti 630 88, Greece (Formerly Lily Ann Village)
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Sithonia > Nikiti
Price Range: £39 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Acrotel Lily Ann Village 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Acrotel Lily Ann Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lily Ann Village Hotel Nikiti
Acrotel Lily Ann Village Nikiti, Halkidiki, Greece
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Acrotel Lily Ann Village staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Sheerness, United Kingdom

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Acrotel Lily Ann Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Family room”
 of 5 bubbles Sorinceaus, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“very clean, enough comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles stanab2015, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Sve sobe su odlične pogotovo one sa pogledom na bazen”
 of 5 bubbles , 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Room 111, pool and sea (not so close) view, second floor”
 of 5 bubbles Y9034MU_, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“The rooms with pool view are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Ivanka17, 26 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay