Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas

Traveller (1360)
Ons zwembadje bij de kamer
Room & Suite (215)
Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#3 of 20 hotels in Pefkohori
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Set in a tranquil yet stunning location overlooking the Cassandra Gulf. The Alia Palace Hotel is situated in Chalkidiki, close to the village of Pefkohori. The hotel is just 500 meters from shops, restaurants and the nightlife of Pefkohori.The hotel provides a free shuttle bus to town and the beach located 600-800 meters away. After relaxing on the beach or by the pool, treat yourself in the spa. Feel the benefits of a seaweed mask, massage or facial nail treatments, massages. Pilates, yoga and other activities like tennis court e.t.a. are available. Free access to the gym is also available. A mini market with tobacco, newspapers and the necessities you would need during your stay is there for you.Enjoy fine wine and cuisine of authentic Greek flavors at the 2 restaurants offering a la carte or buffet-style dining options. Drinks and coffee are provided at the poolside bar, while a welcome cocktail is offered upon arrival. Greek cooking demonstration and wine testing takes place once a week.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Tennis court
Airport transportation
Spa
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, German, Greek
Hotel links
Special Price:Book on our website and save

Location

Pefkohori 63085 Greece
Name/address in local language
1,096Review143Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 583
  • 268
  • 137
  • 67
  • 41
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tasha B wrote a review Oct 2023
6 contributions
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My friend and I had the best few days here and can’t wait to come back. The staff were lovely, nothing was ever too much for them and the food was nice, too. Our room was perfect and of course the view of the sea. The only thing we didn’t feel happy about was having to go home and not booking a longer stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: The hotel has a free shuttle service down to the beach and to the village which is at regular...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Carol C wrote a review Sept 2020
Chesterfield15 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a really relaxing week in this romantic hideaway.

The hotel was really clean, although you have to ask for the room to be cleaned, due to Covid, i’m Not sure what the reason for this is, but no issues with getting it cleaned, and towels changed.

The standard rooms are in separate blocks, on 3 floors, up hill, away from the hotel lobby.

Those with mobility issues may have a problem due to the location of the place, the fact that it is built on a hillside, there are steps, and no lifts and no hand rails around the pool and outside dining area.

However, there is a guy who will gladly fetch and carry you in a golf buggy up and down the hill.

There is also a mini bus that will take you to and from the hotel to the town centre through the day and night.

The buffet restaurant food is very good. Although as, again due to covid, you cannot serve yourself, but it is served for you. You just ask for whatever you want and all the food is clearly labelled. No issues there, apart from other hotel guests sometimes not observing the social distancing that is required at the hotel, but not policed. The restaurant staff, behind the counter and in front of house work very hard, all wearing masks. All very helpful and quick to serve you and clear the tables.

The pool area was very clean, not very busy, due to the lack of guests, but the waiting staff and bar staff again very pleasant and worked very hard, in 30’ heat, and all the time wearing face masks. A special mention here to Tihomira, kept the drinks coming!

The local town is nice enough, enough shops and restaurants and again, busy enough. The beach is nothing to write home about but there are nice beaches a short drive away, that the hotel does shuttle trips to for around €5. Xenia the best.

We hired a car but didn’t find that many places of interest to travel to, other than a thermal spa, and other nearby beaches. The best place we found was Nea Skioni. Cheap sunbeds and nice beach.

All-in-all, a great place for couples, really nice staff, good location, stunning views, and very welcoming Greek people. Would love to return, and will definitely consider in the near future.

Go spend your hard earned money in Greece, they need it!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Barring2n1 wrote a review Aug 2020
Huddersfield, United Kingdom32 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for 3 nights all inclusive. The pool area is fabulous, sat higher up above Pefkohori with a view that's never ending. Sun loungers were comfy and plentiful, and the hotel now has cream loungers not the orange ones on the photo's. Food was very nice, due to covid you could not help yourself the staff had to put what you wanted onto your plate which was safe and fine. We stayed in the blocks behind the reception, lovely clean and updated with a large walk in shower. Block was VERY quiet on a night.
The hotel provide a free mini bus service to the main road and back which was fab. There is a gate opposite reception where you can walk down a pathway to the old square which only takes 5 minutes. The old square is traditional Greece and really lovely. The beach is narrow with a mile long walkway with lots of shops, seafood restaurants and bars. The hotel will take you 5 minutes away to a beach with golden sand and clear water for 5 euros. Adults only was brilliant, so calm and relaxing. My advise is to...book it!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alia Palace, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas
Responded 22 Sept 2020
Dear Barring2n1, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are very happy for your comments regarding pool area, view, food, service, facilities. It was our pleasure having you as a guest and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, ALIA PALACE
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dean wrote a review Jul 2020
Letterkenny, Ireland602 contributions174 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Enjoyed every second of our stay in Alia Palace, we were sad to leave.

The pools are spectacular offering sensational views from the two infinity pools, one of which is heated. Super relaxing to lay by the pool and have a couple of cocktails.

The staff at the pool bar were very friendly and service was excellent, they were nice enough to wave at us down in the village when they saw us. The drinks at the bar were also very reasonably priced and cheaper than you would pay in a lot of the bars in the village.

The food was also very tasty and reasonably prices also, we only had breakfast as part of our deal but we ate food at the restaurant on a number of occasions. Breakfast offers a wide variety of tasty options to suit all tastes.

The hotel provides a shuttle bus that runs throughout the day between the village, beach and the hotel. If it happens that you need to travel at a time outside the time a shuttle is going, a taxi is €4-5.

We only had a standard double room, which contained a double bed and a single bed. A balcony which had a sensational view. The room was very tidy (until we got there) and contained everything we required.

In terms of covid-19 the hotel is very cautious which is good, you get your temperature taken on arrival, all the staff wear masks and everything is sanitized after it is used.

Overall a beautiful hotel, great service and great value. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Room view a sea view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alia Palace, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas
Responded 21 Jul 2020
Dear Dean, Thank you for your detailed review and your perfect rate, regarding your stay to Alia Palace. We are thrilled that our view, location, pool area, staff, facilities, services and food were to your expectations! We take pride in cater our guests needs and its very satisfying to get credit for it. I will share your comments with our entire staff for their service efforts. We hope to have the pleasure welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, ALIA PALACE
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Phillip H wrote a review Sept 2020
Frodsham, United Kingdom9 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Summary, great location, poor attitude of certain staff,avoid the all- inclusive...Read On and I'll save you Hundreds of Euro's !!

Location and views from the Hotel were beautiful.
Hotel rooms were lovely.
Pool area clean/comfortable.
We never had breakfast so can't comment, lunch was OK at best and after 2 nights of Dinner decided to avoid and venture into town where the food was great and not expensive.
Apart from George the barman and the lunchtime restaurant serving staff this was the area of most of our complaints. The Service Manager could only be described as rude, he never interacted with us or any of the other guests and happily would turn his nose up or even ignore you. The welcoming/reception girls were pleasant when they checked you in but after that followed the Service Manager with their dismissive attitude. We spent 10 days and nights there and many of the other British guests formed the same opinion as us of the service and attitude.
Service around the pool was OK depending on how many non-all inclusive guests were there. If you are all inclusive they have your money, if you are B&B or half board you pay for drinks so they want your custom first. On more than 1 occasion we waited more than 45 minutes for a drink whether served by staff or if we went to the bar ourselves.
We would never do all inclusive there again, we would do B&B only and eat and drink away from the Hotel, its only a 10 min walk to the nearest areas where the food is great and not expensive.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Matt wrote a review Sept 2020
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom288 contributions145 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for two weeks in August and felt totally covid secure at this hotel. This was our second trip and the measures taken to keep everyone safe certainly didn't affect our stay.

From check in to departure we were made to feel like family and everyone is so friendly and welcoming. All of the staff take time to get to know you. The staff are a huge credit to this hotel.

The buffet is is now served rather than help your self, but oh my goodness the portions are huge. The food was always fresh and plenty to choose from and served nice and warm. Certainly didn't go hungry at any point.

We didn't dine at the al a carte so can't comment on that.

The drinks at the bar were always served with a smile and there was a good selection to choose from included in the all inclusive. George's extra shots were always a treat too.

The sunbeds are well spaced in pairs around the pool to comply with social distancing. All of the staff are constantly cleaning as guests leave their sun beds or tables at meal time ensuring everyone's safety.

We had a room in block one with fantastic views over the sea. Also being in block one, meant no hike up the hill to the higher rooms.

The room was immaculate on our arrival and things like the remote for the air con, wrapped in clingfilm prior to the new guests arrival. Cleaning of the room was by request the day before.

We also booked the transfer to and from the airport direct with the hotel, which was a great service.

Thanks to all the staff for making our holiday brilliant once again

Already can't wait to book for 2021.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alia Palace, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas
Responded 9 Oct 2020
Dear MattHM., Thank you for your detailed review regarding your stay to Alia Palace. We are grateful for all your comments reference to our protect measurements due to COVID-19, our staff, facilities, service etc. You are now a loyal guest for us and we are thrilled about it. It was our pleasure having you again and we look forward to see you next year! Kind Regards, ALIA PALACE
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rishika A wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom6 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Came here for 4 days with my fiancé for a break. Arrived around midnight, and the staff were so helpful at reception checking us in and getting us to our room via buggy (be warned that there is an uphill walk to the rooms from reception)

On arrival to our room, it was a nice, clean space for us both, however the safe didn’t work and one of the towels had makeup marks on it. Given how late it was, we told reception the following day and the issues were resolved very quickly. Due to the pandemic, you need to tell reception if you want your room cleaned by 6pm the day before.

The poolside was gorgeous! There were two infinity pools and a jacuzzi. Seats were comfortable, but we were usually the first people by the pool, and some of the seats still had crumbs on them from the night before. What didn’t make sense was that the pool opened at 9am, but you needed to collect your towels from the pool bar, which didn’t open until 9:30!

What we were least impressed by was the food. We were all inclusive but the buffet became service only because of the pandemic. The signs indicating the food were often very small or not even there so you couldn’t tell what the food was, even more annoying as my fiancé is a pescatarian, so we couldn’t tell what each dish was. The breakfast was lovely with a great omelette and pancake station. But lunch and dinner was disappointing at best. Often the food was salty, and vegetarian options were limited (steamed vegetables is not a vegetarian meal, it’s a side dish!)

The staff were really friendly and helpful, however often they were wearing their masks under their noses, which isn’t safe and made us feel uncomfortable, especially as COVID cases were on the rise in Greece. Also the waiting staff were also to be found just chatting at the side and it became difficult to get their attention at times.

All in all, a nice visit but I wouldn’t call it a 5 star hotel, and I probably wouldn’t come here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alia Palace, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas
Responded 22 Sept 2020
Dear Mrs Rishika A, First, we wanted to thank you for your feedback. While we wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve our services. We appreciate your comments regarding our staff and swimming pools. We do apologize if we didn’t meet your expectations in the matter of food provided. We do have numerous of pescatarian guests and we do try to include on our menu variety of vegetables, fish etc. Every guest is a valued guest and we intend to keep it that way so please feel free to add any suggestions you may have. We hope to see you again, Kind Regards, ALIA PALACE
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bambi22 wrote a review Jan 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my partner stayed here for a week in May, We stayed in junior suite with private pool (old one not the new ones) The pool had seen better days but that is the only negative I have of this hotel.
The views are amazing the staff are lovely and were very prompt with drink orders around the pool.
The golf buggy up to the rooms are a great idea especially in the evenings.
The town is a short walk/free bus ride away and has lots of great places to eat and drink cocktails.
As we went in May the beach's were so peaceful but a local did tell us that it gets very busy in the peak season. The temp was around 30 degrees so we were happy with the time of year we picked.
As it was my birthday while there we booked the couple package at the spa, this meant that the spa was all ours for an hour, we got a cocktail, fruit platter and a full body massage once we were finished in the spa area, they even put balloons in there for me.
I cant recommend this hotel enough.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Junior Suite with private pool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from aliap23, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas
Responded 21 Apr 2020
Dear Bambi22, "I can't recommend this hotel enough"! That is such a great way for us to continue doing our job. We believe the hospitality is personal and it all starts with a dedicated and caring team. Your feedback makes us proud and motivates us. We are happy to hear that you found our view, place, spa area to your taste. We hope to see you again. Kind Regards, ALIA PALACE
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Georgia Walsh wrote a review Oct 2020
United Kingdom7 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Reading the reviews for this place I was skeptical about our trip. We booked incredibly last minute as our trip to Italy got cancelled. Thankfully, i’m super happy to say that I felt most reviews are one sided. I predict those complaining about the staff are used to the AI resorts in Benidorm, rather then a beautiful boutique experience.

I loved our stay here. Any staff member we spoke to was absolutely lovely and couldn't have been more happy to help with local recommendations for restaurants and day visits. We visited local beaches, golden beach is absolutely incredible. I’ve never seen such clear water, and the fishes swim between your legs.

We didn’t eat out as we particularly chose this hotel because it had enough options for a vegan. Although choices were sometime limited for a vegan, there was plenty for just vegetarians.

The pool and view is stunning, and the overall complex is nice. We had an executive double room with a sea view which was spotless on arrival. Due to Covid, you only got a a turn down service if you requested one, but we didn't feel the need.

The only downside to this hotel, is actually nothing to do with the hotel or its staff. It was the British louts who repeatedly gave no care or consideration for others, who wanted nothing more then to drink dawn till dusk then wake the entire complex with their screaming at 2am. We heard multiple groups shouting at staff over silly things like not moving the beds, because guess what. They have COVID guidelines. Staff were not in anyway ‘arsey’, they handled difficult drunk visitors as best as they could. And no shock, it was was the Brits. I was ashamed to be British around these people, I did not want the kind staff to think I was like them.

It was clear that a lot of the people who were here handed intended to be as their holidays were cancelled due to travel corridor changes. I hope that when things improve hopefully kinder guest will visit this beautiful hotel.

P.s. I had no trouble getting drinks or food from bar. Yes it took 15 minutes but its no surpise when 1 persons orders 8 cocktails, 8 shots of ouzo and bar snacks
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Daniella1111 wrote a review Sept 2021
Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia68 contributions82 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I liked that they don’t have main building, but a lot of small buildings and a very special houses with private pool. That make the hotel very quiet and peaceful. Of course having only adults (over 16) in the hotel helps, because we all love children, but children’s crying and shouting is not what you looking for on a holiday (especially if yours are grown up and you need peace).
The staff was exceptional, quiet, polite, nice, doing their job very quickly, but efficiently and always with a smile. Even the cleaning lady was like that, didn’t make any noise like in other hotels when they talk to each other very laud and wake you up in the morning. They applied all kovid protocols: disinfected the tables and chairs when somebody finished eating and left the table, wearing face masks all the time, taking food from the restaurant after hand disinfect and putting gloves for single use on.
The hotel had a bus, which brings the guests all day ling in the center of the town or on a beach (because the hotel is on a hill), for no additional cost.
The food was really nice, with lot of choices for breakfast and for dinner, with a vegetarian option in every meal (soy or almond milk and other dishes), plenty of fruit, salats deserts, greek yogurt in all variants, famous greek vanila pie and other nice things. The famous greek frappe (or other types of coffee) were included in the breakfast at no additional cost.
We had a junior suit with private pool, which was really special experience and allow us to be more isolated during kovid.
The atmosphere by the pool was nice the first week, because the sun beds were very comfortable and the music was quiet so it was really enjoyable with the stunning view. But the second week the music was laud and even when we told the boy by the bar that it is not pleasant all day long to have such noise, he didn’t do anything about that.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: You can find easily parking, because the hotel is well organised.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cindy G asked a question Jun 2023
Bristol, United Kingdom
Does the hotel supply pool towels?
Answer from Sally J
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
Yes
Answer from Tommyboggs
Downham Market, United Kingdom10 contributions5 helpful votes
Stayed at beginning of June and no construction going on. Fantastic hotel . Enjoy your stay
Answer from tami h
Dover, United Kingdom7 contributions4 helpful votes
I travelled with Transfers Thessaloniki it was 90 euros each way. Fantastic service
Rod S wrote a tip 24 May
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"This is a hotel to chill in, but on a steep hill. Although they do shuttle you to your walkway. "
Read full review
PaulaGalvin wrote a tip Apr 2024
Kildare, Ireland1,122 contribution219 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms on third storey are a bit of a hike after dinner but this is such a minor complaint for such a fabulous place!"
Read full review
Laura1212 wrote a tip Apr 2024
12 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Full of cats and wild dogs , dogs attack and bark at guests throughout the night. Not 5 star! no way "
Read full review
Diana B wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Possibly get a booking around august or September rather than October "
Read full review
Rosaria G wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The place is amazing "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pefkohori area.
PRICE RANGE
£78 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel alia palace, alia palace pefkohori
LOCATION
GreeceCentral MacedoniaHalkidiki RegionKassandraPefkohori
NUMBER OF ROOMS
72
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ALIA PALACE LUXURY HOTEL AND VILLAS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas
Which popular attractions are close to Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas?
Nearby attractions include Aroma of Greece (0.4 miles), Orca Cocktail Bar - Club (0.5 miles), and Port Glarokavos (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Aknos Restaurant, Bistro Greek Food, and Ouzeri Tsapari.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas have airport transportation?
Yes, Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Pefkohori.
Are any cleaning services offered at Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Greek.
All Pefkohori HotelsPefkohori Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PefkohoriHotels near Alia Palace Luxury Hotel and Villas
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire