We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aigue Marine Hotel

Save
Traveller (57)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (6)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good38%
  • Average23%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
16
19
20
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
16
19
20
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrittany ferriesthe rivergourmet restaurantaigue marineoutdoor poolthree starbeautiful townhard working staffhillloungemarketweather
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We stayed at the Aigue Marine Hotel for 7 nights, we had a lovely room on the second floor with a balcony overlooking the river and marina and yes there are carparks and a road between the hotel and the water but this did not...More

1  Thank Linda A
Response from CC22COCO, Gérant at Aigue Marine HotelResponded 7 October 2017

we are delighted that your stay you enjoyed. we are sorry that the weather did not allow us to keep the pool open. we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again and this time with the sun and the pool. our...More

Reviewed 21 September 2017

Hotel is very comfortable, that hasn't changed, this time we were a mixed party of 14 on a demo-pension. The Gourmet restaurant did not have a choice of menu which we all found disappointing, only one entree, one main, and one dessert! However one of...More

Thank Dawn M
Response from CC22COCO, Gérant at Aigue Marine HotelResponded 26 September 2017

We thank you for your comment. We were pleased to welcome you and your friends in our hotel and our restaurant. As you did write it, you had booked for rooms with breakfast and a gastronomic dinner, which are the services included in our half-board...More

Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

On our trip "les sentiers des Douaniers" we spent the second night at this lovely place. We really liked the pool after a long day hiking, the staff was very friendly and the food delicious. Hope to be back one day! Also to visit the...More

Thank lasportiva2017
Reviewed 30 August 2017

The pool is heated and immaculately clean, a real bonus. Situated on the waterfront. All rooms appear to have good views, either of the river or of the beautiful gardens. Michelin starred restaurant, so very pricey to eat. However there are many alternatives in the...More

Thank spudlie
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Friendly welcome to a hotel with a good garden and outdoor pool, which the weather prevented us from enjoying. Common parts well decorated. Room a bit dated but comfortable with good linen. Rather compact. Rooms overlooking road probably a bit noisy We were better off...More

Thank RobertMBE2014
Response from CC22COCO, Gérant at Aigue Marine HotelResponded 7 October 2017

thank you verry much. best regards.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Treguier
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$98 - US$145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$98 - US$145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (57)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (5)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Frost14
3 December 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from John B | Reviewed this property |
We live in a very quiet rural location and whilst staying in a front room at the Aigue Marine do not notice the traffic noise. We like the front rooms for the views over the river where boats are coming and going and often... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All rooms seemed to have either a view of the marina or a view f the garden"
Read review
"Lift available which is a bonus, but if you have a late dinner be prepared for lights out early!"
Read review
"Avoid the main road, despite the views"
Read review
"Front side rooms have harbour view, backside rooms poolview"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing