We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sirenis Seaview Country Club

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Sirenis Seaview Country Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,641 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,542: English reviews
Start your review of Sirenis Seaview Country Club
 Click to rate
Harlow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We've been to several Holiday Villages over the years and this one was OK in comparison. The daytime entertainment was limited compared to some of the other HV's we've been to and inflatables weren't allowed in the pool. Nothing happened round the pool after 3pm just music playing but no organised games etc. Having said that, our boys - 14...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sharon B
Reviewed 1 week ago

well first of all the weather was terrible, but that was our fault for booking at the end of the season. We also was given a room under the pool, which was covered in damp and mould, we requested to move and it was ignored, we complained many times about the room, again ignored. the ceiling outside our door was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy B
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We deeply regret your feedback and only hoped for a better stay with us. We do strive to make sure that all of our guests have a pleasant experience and we are sorry to hear that we missed on meeting your expectations on this occasion. Our main commitment is to offer the best holiday to our guests, based...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here with family very good for wheel chair. Food quality very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Quite expensive for a week but has everything we need for the family. Great location. This hotel has something for everyone. Amazing water park for the kids. Football camp.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank TOURBOX
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, There is nothing we love more than reading that our guests felt well cared after and thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of their stay at our Sirenis Seaview Country Club and are very grateful for the time you took out of your day to share your satisfaction with the travel community of TripAdvisor. We look forward to welcoming you...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is our first ever review on any holiday I have ever been on. We are a family of 4 with a 2 and a 5 year old girls. Firstly we booked the hotel direct with Sirenis and flights direct with easy jet saving us a huge amount compared to first choice and we had family friendly flight times. Ok...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank wengersreds
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are proud to know we have contributed to your first public review on TripAdvisor and are pleased to hear you were happy with every aspect on your stay with us. There is always so much to do when holidaying at our resort, whether it's tasting food, enjoying the comfort of your room, having a good time at...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I cant fault anything about this hotel, room are clean and spacious. You get clean towels and bedding everyday, there bathrooms are clean, theres always hot water. The complex is quite big, its perfect for families, couples and young party folk. It is a long walk in to san Antonio but theres a bus stop right outside and theres a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Laura B
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for considering the HV Seaview Ibiza as a great hotel. Moreover, we are glad to read you enjoyed a perfect family holiday among us and look forward to your soon return. Warmest greetings, Sirenis Hotels & Resorts

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If your looking for a quiet hotel this is not the place for you as this is a first choice holiday village and very family friendly which was the appeal for our party as I have a 2 year old. We stayed in hibiscus house which was great. The rooms was clean and nicely decorated and had lovely sea views....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank kelly815
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, There is nothing we love more than reading that our guests felt well cared after and thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of their stay at our Sirenis Seaview Country Club; we are very grateful for the time you took out of your day to share your satisfaction with the travel community on TripAdvisor. Moreover, thank you for letting us...

Shropshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I feel very sad at having to write this review considering how much of a beautiful island Ibiza is with normally charming staff, but I want to avoid other families making the same mistake we did. Sadly I made the fatal error of booking this hotel for a 1 holiday with family and friend of my daughters. We booked a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank worldtravellerkatie
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First and foremost, we do apologize for the less than perfect experience in our Sirenis Seaview Country Club, and thank you for taking the time to share your personal impressions on your recent stay because it is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that...

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

This place is exactly what they tell you it is, a family 'holiday village'! We visited for two weeks in peak season and yes, it was extremely busy. But we had a blast. Brilliant food, good rooms, amazing staff, waterpark onsite and outstanding sunsets all make this place special. Only downside for me personally was the dreaded 'sunbed wars'. I...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kellyb2702
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We can assure you that all the comments and suggestions from our guests are welcomed, as they help us pinpoint weaker areas and this allows us to improve our services. We are happy to see that we were able to provide with a lovely family...

Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 January 2017

We staid at Sirenis Seaview Hotel back in October to celebrate my mums big birthday, we were a family of 11 adults and we had 4 rooms. Up on check-in we got there at the good time as we were first to check-in, it did take a while for us all to get checked in and to pay tourism taxes....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Agne A
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the time you took out of your day to share your overall satisfaction with the travel community. I have forwarded your constructive remarks to the hotel manager for information and further review. We really thank you for your time and hope that our hotel will remain an option for your future holidays. Best regards, Sirenis...

Western Ireland, Ireland
Reviewed 6 January 2017

we had an amzing 7 night stay here with our 2 children aged 9 and 6, the location was stunning me and my husband fell in love with the infinity pool as our kids ran riot in kids club. W loved the evening entertainment and took part in daytime family activities most days we were there with George who ran...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank swhiteess2012
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks you for your feedback. It is our goal as a Sirenis hotel to make our guests experience as relaxing and inviting as possible and we are pleased to know that we were able to deliver. Your intention to return is our main goal. Please do not hesitate to contact us at infoeurope@sirenishotels.com if you require any special...

1,845 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1394)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (219)
Viewed
View from Room (107)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (205)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (30)
Viewed
Dining (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (137)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Other (630)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (356)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Deluxe Studio (50)
Viewed
Family Apartment (45)
Viewed
Family Studio (43)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (83)
Viewed
Swim-Up Family Studio (48)
Viewed
Swim-Up Rooms Pool (2)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (95)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (88)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port d'es Torrent
0.4 mi away
Occidental Ibiza
Occidental Ibiza
#2 of 12 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
1,530 reviews
0.5 mi away
Marina Palace by Intercorp Hotel Group
Marina Palace by Intercorp Hotel...
#2 of 6 in Port d'es Torrent
274 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hotel Village Ibiza
Hotel Village Ibiza
#5 of 12 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
#2 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,850 reviews
18.4 mi away
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca
#14 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
820 reviews
18.5 mi away
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Verde
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Verde
#8 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Considered one of the finest accommodation complexes on the island, its huge range of facilities and services oriented for British guests covers everything needed for the perfect family holiday. Situated overlooking the sea in an incomparable position at the far end of the San Antonio bay, the four star hotel Sirenis Seaview Country Club offers apartments and studios in low-rise Mediterranean design buildings. All the studios and apartments were partially renovated before the 2014 summer season and now have a maximum occupancy of 4 persons plus cot. With a new light and airy decoration, the units have a flat screen TV, Wi-Fi, kitchenette and balcony or terrace. And we've saved the best for last: a number of studios are Swim-Up Family Studios, each with its own direct access to a shared swimming pool situated right in front of the accommodation, only for use by these studios with an exclusive chill-out terrace overlooking the sea! The hotel, which is All Inclusive, offers a wide variety of cuisine in its buffet restaurant, with many dishes prepared on the spot; there are 3 new themed restaurants: SunSet Beach (Grill), Cinecitta (Italian) and Big Wave (American Diner), with 2 visits in different restaurants guaranteed per person, per week included in the All Inclusive programme. Fun is guaranteed for the whole family with plenty of activities on the terraces around the pool and garden areas: 5-a-side football pitch with artificial grass, multi-sport court, archery range, aerial adventure course, table tennis, gym, sauna, whirlpool, recreation and computer games, a 4.500 M2 water park and more... The Sirenis Seaview Country Club is available in the UK through First Choice as a Holiday Village hotel named Holiday Village Seaview Ibiza. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sirenis Seaview Country Club

Address: C/ des Calo, s/n | Port d'es Torrent, San Jose, 07829 Port d'es Torrent, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Port d'es Torrent
Hotel Class:4 star — Sirenis Seaview Country Club 4*
Number of rooms: 476
Also Known As:
Sirenis Seaview Country Club Hotel Port d`Es Torrent
Sirenis Seaview Country Hotel
Sirenis Seaview Country Club Ibiza/Port D'es Torrent
Hotel Sirenis Seaview Country
Sirenis Seaview Ibiza
Seaview Country Club Ibiza
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sirenis Seaview Country Club staff and other travellers.
627 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (627)

Questions? Get answers from Sirenis Seaview Country Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea view rooms on higher floors have a beautiful view”
 of 5 bubbles R6995NFsharonb, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Swim up rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 863rayd, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The Sunflower Rooms with outside tiled terrance are located beneath the outdoor swimming pool, so are less private and prone to damp”
 of 5 bubbles paulboden, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“swim ups look amazing,rooms near main pool are noisy til 11pm with entertainment, if you have babies I would suggest a further away block”
 of 5 bubbles dubchic, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“DO not stay in geranium house if you have small children who like to sleep before midnight”
 of 5 bubbles nikkim151, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5