We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zhero Hotel - Ischgl Kappl

Traveller (102)
Room & Suite (26)
Traveller (102)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (7)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Good to know
Full view
Getting there
Altenrhein Airport48 mi
Kranebitten Airport49 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
More languages
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service design hotel large pool spa area nice design ski hotel austrian alps new year's eve rooms are nice sister restaurant bar and restaurant hotel is located room for improvement fireplace lucy massage lighting
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2018

We've stayed there in April for a skiing trip, as there was no availability in decent hotels in Ischgl at that time ... and have been very pleased with making that choice, as it was a great experience from the moment we arrived!!! The staff...More

1  Thank LucaL1067
Response from Peggy G, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Zhero Hotel - Ischgl KapplResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Luca, thank you so much for your review and the 5 points. We are glad you enjoyed the skiing trip so much with our ski shop, the breakfast and shuttle service. Thank you again for your kind praise to our colleagues, we are happy...More

Reviewed 9 April 2018

The hotel has the ambience of one of those tacky clubs in Mayfair in the 1980's where hostesses plied you with drinks before setting the bouncers on you to ensure you paid your bill in full. The rooms were too hot and had insufficient ventilation....More

Thank Mark O
Response from Peggy G, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Zhero Hotel - Ischgl KapplResponded 15 April 2018

Thank you for your time and effort you put in this review. I'm very sorry, that you had such a bad expierince, you didn't skiing after the unforeseen accident furthermore and unliked the benefit after it. I’m glad that you liked the VIP shuttle and...More

Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

I really enjoyed this hotel, Very beautiful lobby bar and amazing spa with very sympathetic staff ... fell in love with espresso martini served by cool bartender in dark designed lobby bar. Only one thing i would change is very rude door guy(driver) screaming on...More

1  Thank coolkate29
Response from Peggy G, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Zhero Hotel - Ischgl KapplResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Kate, thank you for your time and your review. We are glad you like very much the reception, bar and spa area with our friendly staff. We'll figure out which situation you were experiencing and discuss the with our management. We’d be looking forward...More

Reviewed 10 March 2018

So the hotel itself is stunning, very chic and looks pretty much in person like the professional photos on the website. The lounge and restaruant are lovely. We had dinner in the restaurant our first night and the food was a 10/10, absolutely lovely. The...More

Thank Anthony Daniel L
Response from Peggy G, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Zhero Hotel - Ischgl KapplResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Anthony, thank you for your time and review. We are glad that you liked the the lounge area, restaurantand our spa after being on the slopes! I'm sorry you don't like the design of our balcony. The french balcony around the hotel should invite...More

Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Despite being 5 star and a “design hotel” the staff at the hotel couldn’t be any more friendly and helpful. Prices at the bar and restaurant were reasonable and ski hire was also great- €83 for full kit for 2 days. We had a king...More

Thank Mrs-Smith-jones
Response from Peggy G, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Zhero Hotel - Ischgl KapplResponded 10 March 2018

Dear Mrs. Smith, thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with all unique specials from our hotel. Your big praise for our friendly colleagues we are happy to forward. There isn't a thermostat in the room, because...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
20 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Luk V | Reviewed this property |
No, this hotel is not situaties on the slopes. They have private shuttle to ski areas
Shane K
19 January 2017|
Response from Heinrich_Harrer | Reviewed this property |
Starting from 8 until midnight
Room Tips
"Go somewhere else"
9 Apr 2018
Read review
"stay in the coco chanel suite if you can afford it!"
10 Jul 2017
Read review
"only go there if you seek adventure and don't mind spending lots of money on a dirty, unprofessional..."
10 Mar 2017
Read review
"Rooms opening too the main street might be noisier"
4 Feb 2017
Read review
Show More 
US$201 - US$1,171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
AustriaAustrian AlpsTirolKappl
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing