Villa Olmi Firenze
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Villa Olmi Firenze

Via Del Crocifisso Del Lume, 18, 50012, Bagno a Ripoli Italy
Traveller (794)
Room & Suite (269)
Le Pergole Bar at the Villa Olmi Firenze
Dining (61)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#1 of 3 hotels in Bagno a Ripoli
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value

Looking for a place to stay in Bagno a Ripoli? Then look no further than Villa Olmi Firenze, a romantic hotel that brings the best of Bagno a Ripoli to your doorstep.

Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Villa Olmi Hotel offer a flat screen TV, a minibar, and air conditioning.

During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including a concierge and room service. Guests of Villa Olmi Firenze are also welcome to enjoy a pool and free breakfast, located on site. For travellers arriving by car, free parking is available.

Given the close proximity of popular landmarks, such as Oratorio di Santa Caterina delle Ruote (1.5 mi) and Villa Medicea di Lilliano (2.9 mi), guests of Villa Olmi Firenze can easily experience some of Bagno a Ripoli's most well known attractions.

If you like seafood restaurants, Villa Olmi Firenze is conveniently located near Ristorante Tuga and Le Quattro Contrade.

Looking for something to do in Bagno a Ripoli? Villa La Massa (1.2 mi) is a popular attraction that is within walking distance of Villa Olmi Hotel.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Villa Olmi Firenze as you experience everything Bagno a Ripoli has to offer.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Historic Hotel
Languages Spoken
English, French, Italian

Location

Via Del Crocifisso Del Lume, 18, 50012, Bagno a Ripoli Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 45 out of 100
45
Peretola Airport
Gal Galilei Airport
46.3 mi
See all flights
1,047Review29Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 716
  • 235
  • 71
  • 17
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Grizfans95 wrote a review Sept 2021
Grizfans95
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved staying at Villa Olmi Firenze (booked through Costco)! This property sits outside of the city in a quiet country setting and is beautifully landscaped. Our check-in was swift and our room had a beautiful view of the gorgeous property with lots of natural light and a beautiful four poster bed-and a bottled of chilled champagne on arrival. Our bathroom had a nice deep jetted tub, although we did not utilize it. The hotel is in an historic building with beautiful big beams in the ceiling, fixtures and vintage furniture. It has been updated with regard to plumbing and electrical, but if the rooms are not expansive as one should not expect of an historic property. For us, the ambiance far outweighed the ample (not expansive) space. The staff were all very attentive to our needs including the front desk staff helping us to negotiate getting to Pisa, the wonderful dining staff and the housekeeping staff keeping our mini bar full and our room clean.
This property has a lovely pool that we spent a couple of afternoons by. The dining staff were kind enough to prepare us an ice bucket for our wine and wisely provided plastic glasses for safety by the pool. The pool is not very warm, but since it was very hot out it was a welcome way to cool off.
Breakfast was provided and served buffet style. There was an excellent range of foods with fresh fruit, greens and tomatoes; mozzarella and sliced cheeses; chicken sausages, bacon and sliced Italian meats (prosciutto, salami, etc); scrambled and boiled eggs; yogurts; cereals; and lovely pastries and breads. They also serve at least four different juices with breakfast along with the full espresso bar. The food was fantastic and service was excellent!
I cannot recommend the evening restaurant enough! We ate there two of the four nights we were at the hotel and were impressed. I enjoyed the beet risotto and the gnocchi and my husband liked the steak fillet so much he ordered it both nights! We also had the swordfish appetizer both nights-it was that fantastic! The staff were knowledgeable about the wine and made excellent suggestions. We ate al fresco both nights and enjoyed a great meal in the most stunning setting with our every need being attended to.
The only negative thing I have to add regarding this property is that there are mosquitos. The bed did have a net you can let down at night if you want to leave your windows open and once we did that, we didn’t have issues. I did use some spray in the evenings when we went for a walk.
We would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We had a room on the second floor overlooking the grounds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giancarlo_Carniani, Altro at Villa Olmi Firenze
Responded 12 Oct 2021
Dear Grizfans95, thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We like to tailor made each stay to transform your experience into an unforgettable memory. Thank you for recommending us! We are looking forward to welcome you back to Villa Olmi Kind regards Giancarlo Carniani General Manager Villa Olmi Firenze
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mithra H wrote a review Jun 2023
San Francisco, California, United States
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Villa Olmi is a lovely hotel set outside the historic center of Florence. I wanted a quiet hotel with a pool, which is why I chose it. The pool area is beautiful and relaxing: a massive jasmine hedge lines one long side of the pool and thus the area smells delightful. The breakfast selection is large and very good, and dinner was very good as well (surprisingly, the falafel entree is delicious and the veggies were a welcome respite from all the pasta during my trip). The front desk staff if very helpful--Isabella in particular was kind and accommodating. My room was in a separate villa from the main building where reception and dining are, and the short minute or so walk was nice. That said, it rained while I visited, and it would have been nice for the hotel to provide umbrellas in the rooms so you could walk to the main villa without getting wet. Villa Olmi provides a convenient shuttle to/from the historic center of Florence, with several departure and return times. It drops off at their sister hotel Plaza Luchessi. My only feedback there is that they should offer more and later departure times from Florence back to the hotel: the latest is 7:30pm, which means if you want to have dinner in Florence, you have to pay about 30 euros for a taxi back to the hotel. The only other piece of feedback is around mosquitos: there were many in my room upon checking in, and my first night was really uncomfortable because of this. When I mentioned it to the front desk, they put a plug-in mosquito contraption in my room, but it didn't do much. I then asked them to put one of those contraptions in every single outlet in my room and bathroom, which they did. That is what finally killed the mosquitos. It was a bit gross to have dead and dying mosquitos around the room and bathroom for the rest of my stay. I wonder if there is a safe way to fumigate the grounds or otherwise control them. The room itself was large, cozy and very comfortable. The bathroom was large, too, and the water pressure in the shower was good.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Ask for your room to be outfitted with as many mosquito plug-in contraptions as possible upon...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giancarlo Carniani, Altro at Villa Olmi Firenze
Responded 10 Jul 2023
Dear Mithrah, We thank you for your kindly review, it is very important to know that you enjoyed your staying with us. We are delight to know you loved our park and our services at our Hotel. Concerning your feedback about mosquitoes, we do constantly and periodic disinfestaction for mosquitoes, but, of course, we are in a country contest. We appreciate your feedback about shuttle and other things we can improve: we consider all our guests' reviews to try to make better their and future guests' staying at our hotel. We hope to welcome you again at our hotel, Kindest Regards Laura Squarciotta - Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeff wrote a review Apr 2023
Birmingham, AL
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Villa Olmi Firenze hotel. The location is just outside the main aspects of Florence, which provided great views of the nearby mountains. Although this resulted in some travel & taxi trips, the quiet location was worth it. The hotel itself is impeccably decorated and adorned. Our family of 3 teens + 2 adults had the privilege of staying in 2 separate Jr. Suites with a private garden. The front office staff was enormously friendly and professional. On the day of our departure, a marathon took place in downtown Florence, and the staff went above & beyond to secure taxi service when there were very few available. A wonderful time at an absolutely beautiful hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Plan for some taxi travel to downtown Florence (15-20 minute drive).
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giancarlo Carniani, Altro at Villa Olmi Firenze
Responded 7 May 2023
Dear Jeff, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the service, the staff and the location. We work hard every day to offer the best service possible and we really thank you for your nice words! Hoping to see your beautiful family and you again at Villa Olmi. Kind Regards Laura Squarciotta - Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Siv wrote a review Sept 2021
Norway
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Fantastic place with just the right distance to Florence. Good breakfast and dinner. Great pool area.

We were still disappointed with how loud it is between the rooms. We could hear what the neighbour was talking about, the tv, and even that they were burping. Very indelicate. When we wanted to change rooms we were offered a room in the same building, which did not change the problem. We ended up having to pay the difference for another room. Disappointing service for such a hotel. Initially, we would like to return, but are unsure due to the experience.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giancarlo_Carniani, Altro at Villa Olmi Firenze
Responded 12 Oct 2021
Dear Siv, thank you for choosing Villa Olmi and sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to read that in some ways we didn't meet your expectations. As we could remember, we first moved you in a different area of the building (separate from the first you were in) and then we showed you different rooms. The room you chose at the end was 2 cathegories upper the one you originally booked and we didn't charge its real price (but just a discounted rate). I'm sorry that you have considered that a disappointing service. We are, as we were, at your complete disposal Best regards Giancarlo Carniani General Manager Villa Olmi Firenze
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KITER57 wrote a review Oct 2020
Padua, Italy
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is actually a resort with a huge park with swimming pool; the best possible option if you don't want to stay in Firenze center that can be noisy, smelly, overcrowded and hot during summertime. This seems the best alternative given the trip time to Firenze center is a mere 30 minutes. You can enjoy Firenze's beauties during the day and unwind and relax in the evening in a beautiful place. Staff is super attentive and helpful, rooms are not too roomy but comfortable and with all amenities. Enjoy the park!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giancarlo_Carniani, Altro at Villa Olmi Firenze
Responded 6 Feb 2021
Dear KITER57, We're happy you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards Giancarlo Carniani General Manager Villa Olmi Firenze
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aisling wrote a review Aug 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
While the hotel was nice and its setting, the staff are really what let's the hotel down. We stayed as part of a group and frequently were left waiting on service at lunch or the bar. The attitude from the staff was very rude and unhelpful. Bar prices seemed to fluctuate on bar staff and time of day and without a receipt.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giancarlo Carniani, Altro at Villa Olmi Firenze
Responded 2 Nov 2022
Dear Aisling, thank you very much for sharing your experience and your kind words for the hotel. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you had during your stay, related to the staff and the Bar service. We always apply the prices reported on the menù, but maybe there has been an error. We hope to have the opportunity to improve our service during your next stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GeraintLT wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s a Lovely place to spend a couple of relaxing days in the sunshine. The service is quite friendly. The ambiance is pleasant. Food is ok, but the food does let the place down a bit. They could do with a nice, slightly smarter restaurant. Instead, the same bistro does for breakfast, lunch and dinner; and the pasta is not so good - it did not taste freshly made, which is a bit of a sin in my book! I came to Italy in part for the food so it was a disappointment on that front. A taxi to town is not cheap so you feel kind of stuck with the food. So 2 nights were enough, but I’d still recommend it as a place to spend a short stay if you are looking for a place in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giancarlo_Carniani, Altro at Villa Olmi Firenze
Responded 16 Aug 2020
Dear GeraintLT, thank you for sharing your experience at Villa Olmi. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoy your stay with us. Every opinion is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. But I'd like to clarify that even if there's no accounting for taste, our pasta is freshly made by our Chef everyday. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely Giancarlo Carniani General Manager Villa Olmi Firenze
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Moxieone wrote a review Apr 2024
Annapolis, Maryland
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful resort just a couple miles from attractions in downtown Florence. Stayed in a Junior Suite in a Villa for five nights in April with my spouse. The suite was large with beautiful antique furnishings and a lavish marble bathroom. The common areas in the resort are luxury class through and through. Beautiful grounds and lovely Tuscan dining area. Our only minor complaints were the lack of heating on the chilly days still rainy and cold in the 50 to 60F range but we are accustomed to that at home in the US. The dinner menu in the restaurant was gourmet quality but could be varied or enhanced to offer more variety for guests staying more than a few nights.
The staff throughout the resort were helpful and friendly throughout our stay. The location of the resort is about $30 EU taxi ride to the historic area near Pont di Vecchio on average and a $60 EU or more trip to the airport. We sought a more relaxed Tuscan experience so we had no issue with the location. Highly recommend this resort. The cost per night for our very large suite was very reasonable and it was a beautiful resort.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Plan to eat dinner out sometime to get more variety. Deliveroo App also will deliver food from...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giancarlo Carniani, Other at Villa Olmi Firenze
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Madame, we thank you for your kindly review. It is a pleasure to hear you spent a nice time with us and your appreciation for the staff and the entire property. We are very sorry for the inconvenience related to the heating but, unfortunately, we are obliged to switch to the AC by a certain date. We understand your feelings considering the low temperature we have had during those days. We hope to welcome you back soon at Villa Olmi. Kindest Regards Laura Squarciotta - Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
konstantinos g wrote a review 11 Jul
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in Villa Olmi, for three days this month and our general impression, from every point of view, is excellent.
Special reference the personnel, for their professionalism and kindness, in providing every assistance.
Valentina, in the perfect restaurant IL CAVALLIERE, provided valuable assistance in explaining dishes in the menu and helping us to make nice choices.
One remark, only for the management of the hotel.
A customer of an hotel is tipping usually the person, who leads him to the room, when arriving, the waiter or waiters, who serve him in the restaurant and generally the persons who come into contact with him, providing assistance, appreciated by the customer.
The customer, has no obligation to tip everybody of the working force of the hotel. The presentation therefore to the customer, at the time of his departure, of a bill, including a 10% extra charge on the total amount of the bill, for extra tipping, despite the oral clarification by the employee presenting the bill, that the customer has the right to refuse this extra tipping, or to accept a lower extra tipping, is something absolutely wrong and not compatible with fair business ethics.
If the management wishes to improve the income of the personnel, all he has to do is to suggest an increase in salaries.
If the tax authorities wish to tax the tips, for increasing tax revenues, it is better to look at other directions.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
EKGinNYC wrote a review 6 Jul
New York City, New York
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We traveled with friends and stayed here for a week. It was a great location and home base for sight seeing in Florence and Tuscany. We loved having the beautiful, spacious room and hotel grounds (and pool!) to return to at the end of each day. The garden rooms were just lovely. The staff at this hotel was amazing and went above and beyond. They helped us plan our trip ahead of time as well as make last minute plans during our stay. They advised us about traveling in the region and made sure we were well aware of some restrictions due to the Tour of France events in the neighborhood. The buffet breakfast each morning was very well done, with plenty of food, and plenty of choices including fresh bread, fruit, yogurt as well as hot items (eggs, beans on toast, sausage, bacon), not too mention a vast array of delicious pastries and baked goods. We also dined one evening in the hotel restaurant which was very good, serving upscale italian dinners. We took the hotel shuttle bus to and from Florence once - it was fast but the pick up and drop off location were a bit far from the center for our needs, so we ended up relying on taxis, which the front desk arranged for us on request. The hotel was patronized by a diverse group of guests, including Americans, British, Germans, French and Italian families too. We really enjoyed our stay and would absolutely recommend Villa Olmi Firenze if you prefer to stay outside the busy city center!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giancarlo Carniani, Other at Villa Olmi Firenze
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear EKGinNYC, it's a pleasure for us to know that your recent stay at Villa Olmi was great. We are happy to read your special words for the location, the restaurant, the staff and the breakfast. It's important for us to receive our guests experience and we really thank you for your reccomendation. We wish you a nice trip back. Laura Squarciotta Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Giancarlo_Carniani
Florence, Italy71 contributions44 helpful votes
Dear Sightsee we have hairdryer in all the rooms and all our staff speak English! :-) we hope to see you in April!! Giancarlo Carniani - General Manager
Kathy I asked a question Feb 2019
Tacoma, Washington84 contributions13 helpful votes
Are there cooking classes and wine tasting at the Villa Olmi?
Answer from Destinations 2019
9 contributions4 helpful votes
Not that i recall. But the neighboring towns, such Siena, San Gimignano, etc offer some awesome cooking class experience.
Answer from Destinations 2019
9 contributions4 helpful votes
If you're looking to just stay in Florence then im sure they have something to offer. We visited 3 years ago and will beack again this year. The hotel did an awsome job recommending a winery or two. We visited Casa Emma (which offered wine tasting and served lunch) and the experience was awsome. The views on the drive there was so worth it. This year we will be visiting Ca'di Pesa for wine tasting. But Montepulciano is a great town to visit for wine tasting, but you'll be in wine country, its hard to go wrong with any choice. Hope this helps.
Moxieone wrote a tip Apr 2024
Annapolis, Maryland59 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plan to eat dinner out sometime to get more variety. Deliveroo App also will deliver food from local stores and restaurants to the lobby"
Read full review
Georg B wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room has a very small window. Feels like in a prison. Hotel is definitly overrated. Would not book it again. "
Read full review
LoveTravel603926 wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"amazing place"
Read full review
Mithra H wrote a tip Jun 2023
San Francisco, California, United States18 contributions13 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for your room to be outfitted with as many mosquito plug-in contraptions as possible upon check-in."
Read full review
Jeff wrote a tip Apr 2023
Birmingham, AL14 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plan for some taxi travel to downtown Florence (15-20 minute drive). "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bagno a Ripoli area.
PRICE RANGE
£164 - £215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
villa olmi hotel bagno a ripoli
LOCATION
ItalyTuscanyProvince of FlorenceBagno a Ripoli
NUMBER OF ROOMS
62
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

VILLA OLMI FIRENZE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Villa Olmi Firenze
Which popular attractions are close to Villa Olmi Firenze?
Nearby attractions include Parco d'arte Pazzagli (0.7 miles), Fattoria Didattica Il Rospetto (0.4 miles), and Pieve di San Pietro (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Villa Olmi Firenze?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Villa Olmi Firenze?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Villa Olmi Firenze?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Villa Olmi Firenze?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Villa Olmi Firenze?
Conveniently located restaurants include Osteria BruciaTegami, Bettolina Firenze, and David 2.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Villa Olmi Firenze?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Villa Olmi Firenze have airport transportation?
Yes, Villa Olmi Firenze offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Villa Olmi Firenze located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Bagno a Ripoli.
Are any cleaning services offered at Villa Olmi Firenze?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Villa Olmi Firenze?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Bagno a Ripoli HotelsBagno a Ripoli Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Bagno a RipoliHotels near Villa Olmi Firenze
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire