We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

140 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 138: English reviews
Chandigarh, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed in the hotel for a day. It is a well maintained hotel. Swimming pool, gym, steam room and the actual rooms are well maintained. A few hiccups which stop you short of a pleasant stay are 1. Internet is too slow and not worthy of a 4 star. 2. Power supply gets interuppted every 10-20 minutes. Really irritating. 3....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VIKRAM A
RiazulHasan, General Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this review

We thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and it is a pleasure to receive your feedback through Trip Advisor about your experience with us. We are glad to have your appreciation for the good care of our facilities and such a kind word helps us improve our product and services. As you pointed to the slow internet/power...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I have not stayed at Lalit, though it has been used for official purposes. It is a pretty decent choice for corporate. For business travelers it is cost effective as well as accessible if one is to have meeting on that side of the town. It has nearly all the amenities and has all the facilities for a corporate gathering....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prashant_Joshi
RiazulHasan, General Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind appreciation , we are delighted to see your comment about our facility and services. thank you very much for your recommendation. I would request you to please stay with us and experience our hospitality personally. looking forward for your visit. thank you warm regards Riazul Hasan

Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

Rooms were clean and neat. Swimming pool was well maintained. Steam room was also pleasant . Total stay was very peaceful. Breakfast is little costly but it was tasty. Rooms were big enough for two persons and Ac was working properly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rgkarthik92
RiazulHasan, General Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this review

Thank you for taking out time to write a feedback about your recent experience at Vibe by the LaliT. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit at our property and appreciated the food and service levels at the hotel. We are committed to consistently providing a warm and efficient services to all our guests and compliments such...

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 24 September 2016

My regional office is just on the Badarpur Border on the Delhi side and it hardly takes 5 minutes to reach. Its location right on the main road adds to the convenience. The size of the deluxe rooms are pretty good and are neatly maintained. The room has all the amenities that is required and it provides a comfortable stay....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rkghosh
RiazulHasan, General Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this review

We thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and it is a pleasure to receive your feedback through Trip Advisor about your experience with us. We are delighted to have your kind words appreciable and encouraging for our team members. As you mentioned about shaving/dental kits, we do offer it to each and every guest but it is...

Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Best one in Faridabad. Simply amazing. You name the facility and they have it. Perfect for corporate gatherings and personal occasions as well. Location is very good and ambience is fantastic as well. Can't ask for anything more.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shivam G
RiazulHasan, General Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking out time and share your precious feedback at Trip advisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property and appreciated the facilities and service levels at the hotel. We are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient services to all our guests and compliments such as yours are most...

Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

Its not the 1st time I have come here..i keep coming to the hotel but my last stay has just made it clear that Lalit has lost all credibility of service. I checked it and that was the only thing that was fine. From there onwards the room AC was not working nor was the mini bar.. Told the manager...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kartikeya N
RiazulHasan, General Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this review

We thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and it is a pleasure to receive your feedback through Trip Advisor about your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you have been one of our frequent guests and positively hopeful to regain your patronage following the inconvenience during your last stay. All of the pointed have...

Delhi
Reviewed 8 September 2016

We had a residential conference in this hotel. Right on the main road, so accessibility is good. Average sized rooms, but neat and well appointed. Good buffet breakfast, but lunch could have been better. Service is very good, and they are keen to assist you. Good banqueting facilities in the basement. The only problem we faced was that the lift...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank msnDelhi
RiazulHasan, General Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this review

Thank you so much for spending some of your precious time to share your feedback on Trip advisor and also sharing your kind words about your experience at our Hotel. It is a great pleasure to learn that you had an enriching experience during your stay at Vibe and we strive to maintain our service to exceed your expectation always....

Faridabad, India
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Was ther ona casual weekend evening dinner with family. We has small children with us too...nice food, nice hospitality and ambience too...must try dal makhani and mushrooms. Staff was courteos to prepare special things for kids too...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank VBtrends83
RiazulHasan, General Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out to write a feedback about your recent experience at Vibe by the LaliT. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit at our property and appreciated the food and service levels at the hotel. We are committed to consistently providing a warm and efficient services to all our guests and compliments such...

Reviewed 11 June 2016

I stayed there a longtime. The room was very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I got the impression the hotel management is really focused on customer service. The metro is not far (10-15 minutes by walk). The staff was really fast to react any time. The bathroom is a good size, the breakfast catered for my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Corail c
RiazulHasan, General Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this review

We thank you for your positive review on the Hotel, the location, the services, the facilities, and everything for which you felt this stay was a great experience, We take great pleasure and pride in serving our guests, and delivering on our guests' expectations! Guests like you and your kind words of appreciation, are a huge motivation and inspiration for...

Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed middle in May booked through online, check in was smooth but missed welcome drink as outside temperature was firing room was good and in uf space itself . Hotel staff was helpful and courteous specially Mr. Bharat lobby manager decent in talk nd having impeccable knowledge of hospitality . Food was tasty overall great experience . Keep it up...!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vaibhav A
RiazulHasan, General Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this review

On the outset, I would like to thank you for taking your valuable time out and sharing your views. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property and appreciated the service standard, facilities & quality of food at the hotel. We are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient services to all our guests and...

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Faridabad hotels
1.8 mi away
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
#1 of 16 in Faridabad
679 reviews
3.1 mi away
Park Plaza
Park Plaza
#2 of 16 in Faridabad
490 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Saffron Kiran
Hotel Saffron Kiran
#9 of 16 in Faridabad
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Sewa Grand
Hotel Sewa Grand
#13 of 16 in Faridabad
11 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Awesome Farms and Resorts
6.7 mi away
Ginger Faridabad
Ginger Faridabad
#10 of 16 in Faridabad
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller

Address: 12/7 Mathura Road, Faridabad 121003, India
Region: India > Haryana > Faridabad
Price Range: £40 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller 4*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelTravel.com, Fastbooking, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner rooms are big”
 of 5 bubbles VBtrends83, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are more quiet far away the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles corailc2016, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms have no window - So find out on this”
 of 5 bubbles prateek_mittal, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Reject this hotel for your stay”
 of 5 bubbles 945udays, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good ,just check about warm water between 12 -5 pm”
 of 5 bubbles 227anupamj, 11 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay