We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Goradia’s Lords Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Goradia’s Lords Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

186 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 186: English reviews
Start your review of Goradia’s Lords Inn
 Click to rate
mumbai
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We arrived at the hotel & were shocked to find it at a walking distance from Shirdi temple. The hotel has a restaraunt & serve good food. The hotel staff is courteous & ready to help. The hotel lists the places nearby to visit in case you want to travel around Shirdi, places like Shani Shinganapur, Panchmukhi Ganesh, Ekmukhi Dattaguru,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aarti_rele
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

avoid it if u can. one of the worst experience ever at any restaurant and that to in a place like shirdi... highly pricey, horrible food & service add to that rude staff... though went there because of local recommendation but came back highly dis-satisfied. it may have its days not now run down and BAD...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Divay G
gmglis, General Manager at Goradia’s Lords Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Namaskar from Goradia's Lords Inn, Shirdi! Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. It was a privilege to have you stay with us. We are pleased to note that you had bad experience with food & service, i personally met you & served some dish apart from the breakfast. Also we...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Excellent experience like homely feel n delicious food also . Rooms are also clean n specious . Important is that The Nearest hotel from the SAIBABA TEMPLE. lastly WORTH FOR MONEY. BhVery staff Mr santosh Bhatt is taking care of all guest. Even in restore the also.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aken N
gmglis, General Manager at Goradia’s Lords Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Naik, Namaskar from Goradia's Lords Inn, Shirdi! Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. It was a privilege to have you stay with us. We are pleased to note that you had a wonderful stay. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I had a very unsatisfactory stay at the hotel...Our room was booked by a cheater travel agency in Mumbai...We stayed two nights at this place in an executive room....Except the lobby and dining restaurant the hotel is a cheap place...might have been good in the 90s but please wake up this is 2017...Pathetic dirty and torn towels ,dirty chips flooring,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank viki0786
gmglis, General Manager at Goradia’s Lords Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Viki, Namaskar from Goradia's Lords Inn, Shirdi! Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. It was a privilege to have you stay with us. We are pleased to note that you had bad experience with us, we noted your points & will take necessary action about concern department. we are sorry...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

If you order anything first they will reply that will take 30 minutes after an hour you have to call them again about order then they will sir I don't know about that... wtf seriously not expected from lords group at least ..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Niraj P
gmglis, General Manager at Goradia’s Lords Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Niraj P., Namaskar from Goradia's Lords Inn, Shirdi! Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. It was a privilege to have you stay with us. We are pleased to note that you had a delay about service, we noted tour point & will take necessary action about concern department. we are...

Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Madhulika M
gmglis, General Manager at Goradia’s Lords Inn, responded to this review

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 7 February 2017

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Swanay
gmglis, General Manager at Goradia’s Lords Inn, responded to this review

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 22 January 2017

 Report
Helpful?
Thank preetisgh89
gmglis, General Manager at Goradia’s Lords Inn, responded to this review

Hyderabad
Reviewed 20 January 2017

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nitinr
Bangalore
Reviewed 18 January 2017

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kmanish71

95 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (32)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Goradia Shirdi
Hotel Goradia Shirdi
#54 of 76 in Shirdi
4 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sai Jashan
Hotel Sai Jashan
#1 of 76 in Shirdi
366 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Temple View Hotel
The Temple View Hotel
#9 of 76 in Shirdi
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
0.2 mi away
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
#14 of 76 in Shirdi
198 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Sai Snehal
Hotel Sai Snehal
#21 of 76 in Shirdi
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Goradia's Lords Inn Shirdi is a 4 Star premier hotel combining luxury with serenity. It is one of the 4 Star deluxe hotel from Sri Sai Baba temple. The hotel is an ideal stay over for holiday with friends and family, transit stay on way to Pune, Mumbai, and Nashik to give a quick homage to the Shrine and even corporate business cum leisure traveler.Situated on the Off Pimpalwadi Road, the hotel offers easy access to highways and to entry and exit points. The hotel is 100 meters away from Sai Baba temple,One Km away from bus stand and Shirdi railway station, 75 kms from Shani Shingnapur.Shirdi is a major pilgrimage as well as leisure destination and people visit the city throughout the year because of Lord Sai Baba. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Goradia’s Lords Inn

Address: Shirdi Off Pimpalwadi Road | Shirdi, Shirdi 423109, India (Formerly Hotel Goradia's)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Price Range: £20 - £142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Goradia’s Lords Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz and Hotel.de so you can book your Goradia’s Lords Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Goradia’s Lords Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 month ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Goradia’s Lords Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“avoid this hotel u you can. there are much better places to choose from..”
 of 5 bubbles DivayG, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pavillion rooms are nice”
 of 5 bubbles 853reetuk, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Pavilion rooms are really nice.”
 of 5 bubbles , 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Very close to Temple.”
 of 5 bubbles , 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Wifi is only in the lobby”
 of 5 bubbles , 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5