We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

738 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 728: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park
 Click to rate
Boston, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Used as a one night base. Car parking on site for £5 overnight. Yes it's tight but if you drive carefully it's nothing you wouldn't expect of an older car park building. All the staff were friendly and check in was easy. Security is great with you having to use your key card to access the lifts and stairs. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachel w
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

The car park is underground and not a very nice experience if travelling alone. Staff are friendly but not enough of them so waiting to be seated and served takes some time. The wait for food then desert was quite a long wait. Cooked breakfast was not ready for 06.30 on each of the three mornings I stayed. The food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly S
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great great value. Quality family room. Despite being on a main road and next to the M3 there was no noise. Had a great nights sleep. Plenty of places to eat in the area. Car park is very tight. TV could be better.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rustydog2014
Beckenham
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very good value for money, nice and clean. Not really hotel standard as the bar was closed by 10pm on a Friday night and we would have enjoyed a nightcap. However if we were going to Kempton Park races again we would stay there as it is in walking distance.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank EdwardkBeckenham
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A always our stay at aPremier Inn was great.The service fine and room was clean breakfast excellent.I would recommend them to anyone as they always are up to the same standard and good value for money.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil C
Leicestershire
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Avoid room 809 as it has a very noisy ceiling vent. The staff are all very friendly though. No complaints about the hotel in general, it was just disappointing to not get a good nights sleep. I am sure that the other rooms are up to the usual standard.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gr8ServiceSeekersUK
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Only a bus ride (290) away from Twickenham, the Premier Inn has parking and is perfectly placed for the weekend's entertainment. Usual excellent value for money. Good standard PI rooms and in house breakfasst.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Levins07
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed at many Premier Inns and have always had a pleasant stay. I'm afraid that this particular one was the exception to that rule. We noticed almost immediately that the room was cold and adjusted the heating to accommodate this as being January the weather wasn't balmy! The heating kicked into life but was incredibly noisy and it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kpowell2014
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room wasn't warm enough & even after complaining there was no change. Food in the restaurant is over priced, not as advertised & stale!!! Avoid, unless its just a bed for the night that you're looking for

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James L
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park, responded to this review

Hi James Thanks for the review of your recent stay. I'm sorry to hear your room was too cold & the team weren't able to resolve this after you complained. The team should be on hand to provide an additional heater or offer a room change so it's particularly disappointing your room remained cold. We understand how much of an...

Somerset, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On first arriving and being told our room number, it was immediately evident to myself & my 20yr old daughter that we had been given the wrong room as I had requested on booking that I needed an accessible room with walk in shower, which we didn't have so had to be moved. When entering the wetroom in our correct...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caz H
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park, responded to this review

Hi Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. I'm really sorry to hear you were allocated the wrong room on arrival. We appreciate how inconvenient the room change would be, especially as you'd contacted the team after booking with your requests. It's also disappointing the rest of your stay wasn't as relaxing as planned due to issues with...

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sunbury
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn London-Shepperton
2.5 mi away
The Warren Lodge Hotel
The Warren Lodge Hotel
#1 of 3 in Shepperton
538 reviews
1.6 mi away
Travelodge London Feltham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
The Anchor Hotel
The Anchor Hotel
#2 of 3 in Shepperton
246 reviews
5.3 mi away
Premier Inn London Kingston Upon Thames
Premier Inn London Kingston Upon...
#1 of 12 in Kingston upon Thames
584 reviews
2.2 mi away
St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located just off the M3 (J1), Sunbury (Kempton Park) is walking distance from Kempton Park Racecourse. Just a short drive away is Twickenham Stadium and Sandown Racecourse. Local attractions also include Thorpe Park, Chessington World of Adventures and Legoland. Our Sunbury (Kempton Park) Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite pub restaurant. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park

Address: 68 Staines Road West | London, Sunbury TW16 7AT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Sunbury
Price Range: £55 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Sunbury (Kempton Park) Hotel Sunbury
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Opt for high floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles toonwanderer, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I had room 508 which was facing the mini shopping centre but very quiet all round.”
 of 5 bubbles Adele72, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“AS to view, probably best not to look out the window! Sunbury Cross is not scenic.”
 of 5 bubbles EdwardkBeckenham, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No complaints about any of the rooms we stayed in!”
 of 5 bubbles stjohnsuk, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“A different hotel would be a start”
 of 5 bubbles Samboii, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5