We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Les Rizieres Lombok

Save
Share
Jl. Raya Tetebatu - Jeruk Manis Kembang Kuning, Tetebatu, Lombok 83662 Indonesia
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (145)
Dining (18)
Room & Suite (13)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#1 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Tetebatu
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Discover Tetebatu on the island of Lombok, in front of Bali. Nestled in the heart of paddy fields, near the waterfalls and the Monkey Forest, a beautiful traditional Lombok accommodation offers a range of rooms. In an authentic setting and featuring breathtaking views of Mount Rinjani, enjoy beautiful hikes that the region offers, discover all from the Sasak traditions and culture.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Indoor play area for children
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Hiking
Board games / puzzles
Shuttle bus service
Massage
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Clothes rack
Bath / shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, French, Indonesian
169Reviews5Q+A4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 144
  • 19
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Nathan F wrote a review Jun 2021
2 contributions
Overall a beautiful accommodation with a stunning view but the owners made us feel very uncomfortable! We originally planned to stay two nights but I got food poisoning from the dinner there on night 1. After telling Katie that I had been sick she didn’t show any hospitality or help except getting me a banana for breakfast. Due to my bad condition we wanted to head back to our long term accomodation instead of staying the second night. When we told Thomas, he made us feel very uncomfortable and told us that we would “miss out on the best thing now” (their rice field tour). In the middle of this conversation he was talking with his wife Katie in French completely disregarding us, which made us feel super unwelcome. After packing up and checking out, they ignored us as if we were inconveniencing them. Thomas didn’t even look at us and made an employee help check us out, while Katie was next us in the kitchen singing completely not acknowledging us. We said goodbye and thank you which was met with silence. At this point we weren’t surprised. Great view but incredibly rude hosts will never stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Les Rizieres Lombok, Propriétaire at Les Rizieres Lombok
Responded 29 Aug 2021
Hi Nathan, We guess you needed a daddy and mummy. And obviously we are not your daddy and mummy. Being disparaging and not objective is something, we hope, that you will change getting older. Accusing us of food poisoning is really inappropriate. We all had the same meal, and you even told us you didn't feel well before you arrived. About your breakfast, what did you expect? Us to take your hand and join you to the closest drug store? Then you told us you wanna leave immediately, so 1 day in advance. Yes we were disappointed, and we talked together with my wife to see if we should charge you the discounted price we offer you for 2 nights stay or if we should charge the standard price. About the checkout and your payment, we've asked our staff in charge of it to do it. Then you vanished, not even saying goodbye. Katie was in the kitchen cooking some poisonous food for our next guests and I was on my computer looking on internet about "how to be rude with my guests during pandemic". We obviously don't look forward to welcome you again 😅
Read more
tatherrera86 wrote a review Jan 2021
Lombok, Indonesia8 contributions3 helpful votes
Without a doubt THE place to visit in Central Lombok ! The hosts make you feel at home, stunning room with beautiful views. It is so easy to disconnect, and reconnect with nature and the local community there. And the food was delicious ! A gem in the middle of the jungle combining perfectly comfort and local experience :). To anyone visiting Lombok, don't stick to the stunning beaches and make your way up there. Totally worth it ! Thank you again !!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Gemz L wrote a review Dec 2020
Whistler, Canada28 contributions21 helpful votes
This beautiful haven that we found exceeded our expectations beyond anything. In such a beautiful quaint area of lombok, indulged in culture, local villages, rice fields and jungle, I would never expect to find something like this. 5* treatment by the wonderful hosts, beautiful rice paddy views, perfect temperatures with no mosquitoes and local cuisine provided for us, to die for ... I would recommend this places to anyone ... it’s off the charts and you will not find anything like this in this region. Beautiful guest house with amazing style and taste. Big high fives to you 🖐
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Gui wrote a review Oct 2020
8 contributions1 helpful vote
Amazing place with a great host. The place is cozy, clean, comfortable, and well located. The rooms are gorgeous and the atmosphere makes you feel at home. There is also a restaurant there with great food! Highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
DolphinTash wrote a review Sept 2020
Lombok, Indonesia45 contributions17 helpful votes
+1
It is not my first time in Tetebatu. But first time in Les Riziers. I was staying at Superior room with ricefield view. 1. Owners of the place Kathy and Thomas are absolutely lovely and welcoming. 2. My room was sparkling clean. Amazing design and omg that view 3. Breakfast was very tasty and feeling 4. Ian the manager and all the staff was very friendly and helpful. 5. Special thank you for the atmosphere of home, for ricefield walks, for warm greetings and morning hugs to Madu, Lulu and i forgot the name of the third dog. As well as little Bakso. What a therapy for the soul. Will miss my furry friends... 100% reccommended place
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$28 - US$42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaWest Nusa TenggaraLombokTetebatu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
6
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Les Rizieres Lombok
Which popular attractions are close to Les Rizieres Lombok?
Nearby attractions include Tetebatu Waterfall (2.7 miles), Tetebatu Tourist Village (1.4 miles), and Titian Art Shop (4.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Les Rizieres Lombok?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Les Rizieres Lombok?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Les Rizieres Lombok?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Les Rizieres Lombok?
Conveniently located restaurants include Warung Monkey Forest, Oktavia Warung, and Lesehan Cahaya.
Does Les Rizieres Lombok have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Les Rizieres Lombok offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Les Rizieres Lombok have airport transportation?
Yes, Les Rizieres Lombok offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at Les Rizieres Lombok?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Les Rizieres Lombok?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Indonesian.