We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zoda Induruwa

No 9C, Gall Road | Habakkala, Maha Induruwa, Induruwa 00800, Sri Lanka
Save
Lowest prices for your stay
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in InduruwaSee available hotels in Induruwa
Traveller (10)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good49%
  • Average5%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible10%
16 Apr 2014
“Hands down best getaway vacation house”
18 Nov 2013
“It s an Average grade hotel even for a local guest.”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Smoking rooms available
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
All hotel details
Deals
5 Nov6 Nov
|
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
View all 0 deals
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2014

The reason why i call it "house" is because that's what my stay at this exotic, glamorous place was like. I didnt feel like I was at a "hotel" where I would have had to be self conscious of what I looked like when i...More

1  Thank 209Gilby
Reviewed 18 November 2013

I have reserved this hotel in agoda website when I was visiting to Bentota. It was looking nice in the agoda pictures. But really it was not like that. And it little far from Bentota. We felt very un privacy and un secure here. It...More

2  Thank Mathurageethan
Response from Suresh D, Guest Relations Manager at Zoda InduruwaResponded 12 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at zoda. We want to bring to your notice location of the hotel is very clearly marked in google maps and its only 7km from Bentota. It would be very helpful and management could have...More

Reviewed 14 May 2013

Room was cozy enough but could be cleaner. Bathrooms too were quite dirty. Food was adequate at best. Overall we feel that if more attention is paid to detail this place has the potential to be very comfortable. At the current standard they should reduce...More

4  Thank FrangipaniYK
Reviewed 13 May 2013

Some places are just crap because they are filthy or not looked after, others have a terrible staff. This place is a combination of both. Let me start by telling how we came here. We had been travelling for over 24 hours and this was...More

1  Thank ng02066
Response from Suresh D, Guest Relations Manager at Zoda InduruwaResponded 12 January 2014

The comments regarding the attitude of the management is unfair. You have to understand we are not a five star property but like to assure you that cleanliness is one of our priorities and there is no way that bathroom was dirty. Same time we...More

Reviewed 4 May 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for two days after arriving in Sri Lanka. We booked the place a couple of weeks before we started our journey. The positive side about this place is that you have the beach to yourself and the staff is friendly. However, the...More

1  Thank asli1987
Response from Suresh D, Guest Relations Manager at Zoda InduruwaResponded 8 May 2013

I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your feedback and really regret for the inconvenience cause during your stay at Zoda. We take your comments and complain very seriously and take continues efforts to improve our service and facilities. In this...More

Vivanta by Taj - Bentota
2,371 reviews
#3 of 25 hotels in Bentota
 
AVANI Bentota Resort & Spa
1,440 reviews
#4 of 25 hotels in Bentota
 
Janus Paradise Rest
40 reviews
#18 of 25 hotels in Bentota
 
Pandanus Beach Resort & Spa
568 reviews
#1 of 7 hotels in Induruwa
 
About
Amenities
  • Top amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Hotel Amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Room amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Things to do
  • Restaurant
Details
  • Price range
  • US$30 - US$60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
  • Room types
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Number of rooms
  • 7
  • Location
  • Sri Lanka >
  • Southern Province >
  • Galle District >
  • Induruwa
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Zoda Induruwa staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Rooms on the top floor ;) AMAZING VIEW Each room has a mini balcony with benches and a table for morning..."
Read review
"Rooms in 1st floor of larger villa are Air conditioned. Also 2 rooms in the smaller Villa are Air..."
Read review
"Select Adara rooms with balcony."
Read review
"Do not book this hotet"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing