Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa

Traveller (2000)
Room & Suite (311)
Pool Bar at the Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa
Dining (95)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#1 of 1 resort in Nissaki
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located on a private beach, Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa 4* is situated amphitheatrically on a hill among olive and pine trees near Nissaki Village. It offers 2 outdoor pools, gym, spa and wellness centre. The modernly decorated rooms, suites and village rooms in the gardens at Sunshine Corfu Hotel include satellite TV, mini fridge and safe. Each is air-conditioned and has a balcony or terrace, most with panoramic views overlooking the Ionian Sea. Sunshine Corfu features a buffet restaurant, and two la carte restaurants which serve Greek and Italian Cuisine. A bar, pool bar and snack bar. All meals, as well as selected beverages are complimentary. The Spa offers facial and body treatments. It includes a steam bath, hot tub and sauna. Massages are also available. The spa is offered as non inclusive in price. A paddling pool, playground and kid's club are accessible to the younger guests. The town of Corfu is a 30-minute drive away. Corfu airport approx 40 minutes drive. Private on-site parking is free of charge.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Internet
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Kids club
Airport transportation
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Head massage
Massage
Baggage storage
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Safe
Refrigerator
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, German, Greek
1,537Review115Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 353
  • 511
  • 302
  • 177
  • 194
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Adelina B wrote a review Aug 2020
8 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Although the reviews were not the best we eventually decided to chooe this hotel and we made a good choice. Indeed the food is not very tasty, but the view over the sea is stunning and the staff is very friendly. The location is nice, you can see the sunrise, and the beach has rocks but it's clean and quiet. The room was cleaned every two days and the internet has a poor connection, but anyway we came here to explore the island and the surroundings not to spend time online.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Spyros Messas, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa
Responded 10 Sept 2020
Dear Adelina, Thank you for your kind review, Fortunately, you were not carried away by the negative comments and you had the opportunity to enjoy a wonderful vacation. After all , the brave win. We hope to see you soon on your next exploration. Yours sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Victoria wrote a review Aug 2020
Bristol, United Kingdom3 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel has a fantastic location and the views are stunning from every room. The staff are doing an amazing job through the Covid situation. They were all very friendly and helpful and work extremely hard. Nothing we asked for was too much trouble. Nikos at the pool bar was very friendly and Christina was lovely too.

The staff were continuously cleaning and ensuring that the hotel was safe. Plenty of hand sanitizer everyhwhere and at meal times tables were cleared and cleaned very quickly.

Good organisation by the staff at meal times, although some guests ignored the 2m distancing rule.

Two pools and the beach made it very spacious and there were plently of sunbeds available at all times. These were alos well spaced and sanitised every night.

The entertainment team made the holiday, both George and Aron are fantastic, we supported them by joining in the activities. They were limited wth what could be offered because of Covid, but they went out of their way to ensure everyone had a good holiday. They work very hard and long hours and always take time with all of the guests. We needed some help replacing a beach towel and George immediately offered to assist. These guys are great and get a huge 5 stars from us.

The food is average and sadly, the diet coke was undrinkable :(
Unfortunately we were unable to book in at the hotel's Mama Mia restaurant, as we were told it was fully booked, but we never seen it open!

We were very lucky to get a holiday this year and we had a lovely time.

A special thanks must go to George and Aron, they deserve some recognition for their contribution to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The ground floor swim up rooms and suites look very nice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Spyros Messas, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa
Responded 12 Sept 2020
Dear Victoria, Thank you very much for your comments. We will convey your kind words to our staff and we will take into account your comments in order to improve some product groups so that they are more compatible to your taste buds and do not spoil the overall picture. We are glad that you had a good time and we hope to seeing you again soon. We wish you a wonderful winter full of summer memories. Yours sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emily wrote a review Sept 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I’d like to write a review to give my honest opinion.. as before I arrived here, I read the reviews (after booking) and felt a bit unsure as to what to expect from all of the bad reviews. Personally, the stay was so much better than I imagined and very enjoyable.

Arriving from the UK, I felt like I stepped into the 1960S with the dated rooms - however, I do feel as if my only look on this is because it’s not often you see dated rooms as such in the UK when booking a 4 star - Greece is a very different country as we’re all aware. What made it feel so dated is the decor, the old style box TV’s, the curtains etc and the walls are patched up. The beds are very hard, however wasn't as uncomfortable as I expected. The room itself was very spacious, including the bathroom. Very clean, cleaners come in every day to give your room a quick clean and refresh and make sure you have everything you need which is great. Balcony was lovely, with table and chairs outside!

The view is amazing!! Perfect spot for this hotel, two swimming pools, the small beach area and so many sun beds which you can always manage to grab! Corfu is about 40 minutes away - but there is a shop on site which sells a variety of things (but overpriced), just outside the hotel is another small shop/bar/restaurant and if you catch a bus to Ipsos which is €2 and only takes 20 minutes then there is a strip of food places, shops, beach, inflatable water activity on the sea etc.

The food itself at the resultant always seemed to have a good selection and there was always food available no matter what time you go down between the hours stated for the meal times. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There is about an hour of live entertainment each night varying from Karaoke > Bingo etc.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bez c wrote a review Aug 2020
Worthing, United Kingdom4 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I stayed at Sunshine Hotel in Nissaki for nearly 3 weeks. The views were outstanding. Most of the staff, especially the general manager Spiros, was very friendly, easy to talk to and listened to some of our concerns. He was helpful and kind and generously offered for my wife and I to speak with the chef to cook something just for us when we did not like the food.
The manager of the bar staff was very friendly and polite and always had a smile on his face.
Waiters like Babis, Nikos the floor manager and most of the waiting staff were very friendly and kind. Always ready to clear your used plates.
Aron and George as animators and entertainers made the stay even more enjoyable stay. They are both lively, smiley and always energetic from morning routine with Yoga or pilates with Aron to aqua gym with both boys and later moving to table tennis and volleyball as well as evening entertainment for all ages. We have developed a very close relationship as a family with both guys and as such leaving the hotel felt like we left a great part of us.

The hotel itself has amazing outdoor views and facilities like infinite pool and play and entertainment pool which is well used by everyone.
The inside decor of the hotel rooms needs a lot of improvements from beds and bedding, cleaner rooms and furniture, new bathrooms or showers.
Other areas of improvement is food which could be fresher and locally purchased.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Spyros Messas, General Manager at Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa
Responded 8 Sept 2020
Dear guests, There is no better judge of our services than someone who has stayed with us for so long. Thank you for your kind words (for me personally - and for my colleagues) which we will convey to them. You have had the opportunity to meet us all, in a very difficult situation, due to Covid and your comments are very explanatory and will help everyone who intends to stay with us. I always say that it is essential to know the problems (if any) of our customers during their stay with us. Only then we really have the opportunity to change everything that causes problems to them, thus helping them to have a trouble-free stay. Obviously you had the chance to ascertain our will and combined effort in order to ensure unforgettable moments of relaxation. Thank you for sharing with us 3 weeks. We hope you will give us the pleasure of accommodating you in the future, on your next visit to the island. Yours sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charles Burton wrote a review Aug 2020
Lancashire, United Kingdom2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had an amazing time here, perfect location with amazing views of the sea from our room. The entire hotel is very clean with hand sanitizer dispensers on walls everywhere and staff all wearing masks and gloves when serving you food. With limited staff due to the pandemic, I can see how hard they are all working to give people a sense of normality and keep the hotel in full running order. All staff were very helpful and made sure we were happy and safe during our stay. The entertainment team are amazing, friendliest two guys who are clearly working so hard to get to know you and make your stay so much better. With activities round the pool all day long, carrying on to entertaining guests at night, they really made our holiday can’t thank them enough! Perfect holiday for families!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Spyros Messas, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa
Responded 12 Sept 2020
Dear Chizb, We thank you very much for your nice comments. We are really happy that your holiday experience was so nice. All our staff is trying to assist our guests having a great time. We hope to see you soon. Warm Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darren C wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m going to break my review into sections, we have just come back from a week stay in August 2022.

The views wherever you are in this hotel are amazing.

The staff are really friendly and helpful. And the man that runs the shop was very helpful. The assistant bar manager was also great. And the man who runs the bar at the activity pool was great too.

The food is ok, it is different every day but for a 4 star hotel I was expecting better. Though the food at Mama Mia’s is great, but can only book there twice in a week stay.

The pools were great, very clean and every day water polo and aqua aerobics was available to participate in.

The beach was lovely too..

We didn’t use the Spa, due to it being extremely overpriced, the poor women walking around the sun beds most days, around the pool to drum up some business, and getting the same response from most people.

The worst part of our stay was the room, we stayed in 322, it looked like it hadn’t had any maintenance since the 80’s which must have been the style it was decorated/styled too, and the room was very grotty. If you are going to stay at this hotel I’d recommend one of the rooms where you can access the relaxation pool from your terrace/balcony.

I’d say this hotel is more of a 3 star then a 4 star, the rooms could do with major refurbishment and the food could be to a much better standard. The drinks selection could do with improving,
I drunk beer mainly but my wife struggled to find an alcoholic drink she liked… and please serve the beer in pint glasses, instead of the tiny glasses..

All in all we enjoyed our stay here and would like to thank the staff.. especially the bar staff for making our time here enjoyable.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Katie H wrote a review Jul 2022
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently traveled to the Sunshine Corfu hotel and spa, I was a little apprehensive as I was traveling alone, but i needn't of been.

I had the most magical time. From the moment I arrived the staff were friendly and welcoming. They showed me to my room and brought me some food as I had arrived after the restaurant had closed.

The room was large, had air con and was very clean

The food is a little basic, and I think that they would benefit from having little place cards in front of the dishes so that you can see what is in them, as I am a vegetarian and I was caught out a few times, although in saying that, I did always find something to eat.

The pools are really lovely, and I just LOVED the private beach. Albeit a little steep on the way down, it really is worth the extra stairs...

And as for the Animation team, they are just wonderful. Ilyes and his team going above and beyond to make the holiday extra special and certainly one to remember! They host a wide range of activities day and night, and always with big beautiful smiles and happy to go that extra mile.
The aqua aerobics were a favorite, and the Bingo was fab...with AMAZING prizes!

I would certainly recommend this hotel and its team, and will be looking to return myself soon

:-)
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brendan wrote a review Aug 2020
United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This is definitely not a 4 star hotel. I give this hotel a 3 stars for the common areas and restaurant and a 1 or 2 stars for the rooms.
Pros: location is amazing! Right on the beach with the most amazing sea view from every room.
2 pools, (unfortunately with broken tiles)
Amazing sea! The beach is small and pebbly but it has free sunbeds and umbrellas.
Very clean hotel, the room was spotless.
Cons:The rooms are extremely dated, the forniture behond belief!
2 singles mattresses instead of a double.
Air conditioner doesn't go lower than a certain temperature, even if you turn it right down.
The food is poor and always the same, but we weren't too fussy about it.
The drinks unbareble, soft drinks and alcoholic ones were just not drinkable.
The pool bar shuts at 6.
No entertainment due to covid.
We had a some Greek dancing on the main floor, which caused lots of
gathering. They have a great entertaining space outside the pool, so didn't really understand why they don't use it as it would be safer than gathering people inside.The swimming pool tiles at the bottom off the pool were 40% off, with the danger of cutting your feet.
Outside the hotel, on the tables on the balcony everyone smokes, so it is a bit like a chimney out there.
Mainly chavy customers, with not social distancing awareness.
Some of the stuff weren't wearing the mask properly. The guy at the pool bar wore it on his chin and the one on the main bar kept touching his mask every second.
Horrible loud music played at the restaurant and in the main bar.
The hotel needs major renovation work to be rated 4 stars and improve on the food and definitely on the beverage.
We really enjoyed the sea and the staff really did their best but we won't be staying at this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Spyros Messas, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa
Responded 12 Sept 2020
Dear Nadnerb, Thank you for your comments. Although we will not agree with everything you mention, we respect your right to express your personal point of view. Although the hotel is not one of the most newly built, it maintains the specifications of 4 stars based on Greek legislation. Despite some imperfections (which we are trying to correct), we believe that it is a very honest hotel that provides a return on the price you pay to stay. Our staff stands out for its courtesy and willingness to serve and assist you on having a great holiday experience. They have passed special training for measures against Covid19 and the hotel is certified for the safety procedures that apply. Our hotel has an animation group that has an all-day program until late at the evening and offers entertainment within the framework of law and safety. Traditional Greek night is also offered to meet the Greek dance culture. Unfortunately (due to covid) we are not able to provide a variety of different daily programs as we were used to , but we have to adapt to the new conditions, hygiene rules and laws. As you probably have noticed, social distancing rules are mentioned everywhere by signs and are recommended by our staff. Of course we fully understand your need for relaxation so we do not take on the role of policeman but we remind you of the obligations arising from trying not to transmit the disease. As you will notice we also have signage for non-smokers outdoors despite the fact that in the open air smoking is allowed trying to provide everyone with a place to enjoy their drink, the sunset and the endless blue where the sky and the sea meet. We're sorry you did not like the music and its volume but the music is curated by a company specializing in music of public spaces which we trust for years now without problems or complaints. Nevertheless, we will be happy to see you again to give us the opportunity to prove to you that you judged us harshly. Till then we wish you a nice and relaxing winter. Yours sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen H wrote a review Sept 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Just got back in the last couple of hours from the above hotel.
Me and my friend were there for a week.
On our arrival we were stunned by the views. Absolutely breath taking.
But then it all went down hill!
The food is absolutely awful 🤮. It’s pigs swill. Cold, bland, and just vulgar.
My friend has a severe fruit allergy and on Thursday evening she plated herself up some food and this chicken dish ( well we think it was chicken) had kiwi fruit in it and apricots.
Well the juice from the food had contaminated her chips. As she was walking around she picked at a chip on her plate and almost immediately her lips blistered😡.
Lucky enough we spotted the fruit in the chicken dish but if it had been hidden by the chicken and she had ate it, it could have killed her!
This food was not labelled!
So if you have allergies tread very carefully!
The drink at the bar is watered down!
They free pour the spirits and not once did anyone feel a bit tipsy.
I had about 5/6 treble brandy’s on our last night and didn’t even feel like I’d had a drink.
We ate out most evening at a lovely little restaurant at the top of the stairs by hotel driveway.
Very nice, and hot, and reasonably priced and lovey friendly staff!
The rooms are very dated! Most people aircons were pouring with water. A elderly lady slipped over on her wet floor and hurt her arm badly. Today she was being operated on!
We had a broken loo seat and reported it 4 times and still nothing was done about it!
On our last day a bit of paper was put under our door offering us a move to another room.
This wasn’t worth us doing as it was our last day!
They knew this and they only offered us another room so as to cover themselves so it looked like they were doing something about it!
Bathroom hair dryer was falling apart and very dangerous. We complained about it too and all they did was put masking tape around it!
Bedside lampshade was missing so it was just bare light bulb.
A young lad was also treated in hospital for sickness and thinks he had E-Coli.
Hotel tried to say he was drunk, but he hadn’t been drinking.
A couple of Welsh ladies we met in hotel had £50 Stirling go missing from their room too.
Outside dining area there’s stairs that bring you down to ladies and gents loos.
The smell is atrocious and you can smell it while eating.
Raw sewage actually came up a drain in the ladies loos absolutely soaking the loo floors!
Another couple we met there was telling us there bathroom sink collapsed to the floor.
They reported it and the sink was then propped up with a bit of wood.
And when going home the transfers will not come down the hill to collect you.
You have to drag your bags up to the top of hill to meet your transfers.
We wasn’t able to do this and a kind guy on reception dragged our case up for us.
Me and my friend still enjoyed our week as we met some lovely people there and the views are amazing.
This is a honest review of our week there.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RichiesGarage wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We have arrived at this hotel with our elderly parents. The lift that suppose to take you to the beach is not working. If you would like to go the beach you have to take the stairs, it is really inconvenient for elderly people. There has been more complaints about the lifts but we have been told that it is a longer problem. For such a big hotel is the beach quite small but the sea is clear and warm. The cleanliness of our bedroom is poor. The bath haven’t seen the cleaning products since the last season and during our 7 days visit the bedroom has been cleaned once (even with a sign please clean up the room nothing happened). Despite this our bedroom is big with beautiful view. The WiFi is not working properly (if you need it). Sometimes you have to wait for food for long time, however the staff is working really hard. The staff is nice and friendly, we would like to Thank them. You should choose this hotel if you like peace and quiet. The shops, bars, restaurants are far away and difficult to reach with walking distance. We have enjoyed our holidays but definitely not returning to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Lauren B
4 contributions
It’s some random beer, not very nice tbf. I was expecting mythos, but it was something I’d never even heard of. Same with the soft drinks, like worse than supermarket own cola and that! The alcohol in general was just cheap and nasty. Don’t know about the wine, that might’ve been okay!
MP asked a question May 2023
Kent16 contributions6 helpful votes
Does the bus go to the Waterpark? If so how far away is it? Thanks
fatima asked a question Aug 2022
Pulborough, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
Good morning. Does the hotel provide pool towels. We are arriving on Sept 1st,
Answer from Simazas
Ashby de la Zouch, United Kingdom87 contributions12 helpful votes
Deposit is cash only by the way
Answer from dc
Weston super Mare, United Kingdom7 contributions3 helpful votes
No limit on drinks but this hotel is awful, we are staying at the moment. If you are booked to come here I strongly suggest you try to move. It is really not good at all.
Jodie E wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't go , "
Read full review
Crista G wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool gets crowded by people jsut placing towels on the sunbeds although they are almost never there. Try to go early to the buffet"
Read full review
Mihaela S wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Never book to this place, is horrible!!!"
Read full review
Daine W wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not go here"
Read full review
Anne L wrote a tip Aug 2023
9 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Would never go their again and a remote hotel. But the view was lovely "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nissaki area.
PRICE RANGE
£95 - £206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sunshine vacation club corfu hotel nissaki, sunshine vacation hotel corfu, sunshine vacation resort corfu
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsCorfuNissaki
NUMBER OF ROOMS
322
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SUNSHINE CORFU HOTEL & SPA - Updated 2024 Reviews (Nissaki)

Frequently Asked Questions about Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Nissaki Bay (0.4 miles), Midnight Cocktail Bar and Pizzas. Eat in or Takeaway. (0.2 miles), and Nissaki Cave (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Street Bar & Grill, Roumeli taverna, and Vitamins Taverna.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Corfu Museum of Asian Art (7.0 miles), Agios Iasonas Kai Sosipatros (8.1 miles), and Latin Chapel Madonna Of The Karmelitae (7.2 miles).
Does Sunshine Corfu Hotel & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Nissaki HotelsNissaki Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Nissaki
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire