Atlantica Nissaki Beach
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Atlantica Nissaki Beach

Traveller (3271)
Sensimar Nissaki Beach by Atlantica
Pool & Beach (457)
Sea View Room - bathroom
Room & Suite (446)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#2 of 4 hotels in Nissaki
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located alongside the beach is a spectacular natural environment, the Atlantica Nissaki Beach is a comfortable, spacious hotel on a superb position overlooking its own bay. The hotel is surrounded by terraced olive groves and flanked on both sides by long stretches of pebbly beach. Its excellent facilities, cozy ambience and great location make it ideal choice for the perfect beach holiday.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Free shuttle or taxi services
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Spa
Facial treatments
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Adults only
Rooftop terrace
Concierge
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Modern
Languages Spoken
French, German, Greek

Location

Nissaki 49132 Greece
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 43 out of 100
43
I. Kapodistrias Airport
Ioannina Airport
48.2 mi
See all flights
1,902Review930Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 964
  • 537
  • 249
  • 94
  • 58
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
tinkabella1984 wrote a review May 2022
birmingham37 contributions19 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed Friday to Monday in a private pool suite in the new building.
Check in was easy and swift (be aware you need to pay 3euro per night stay for the local over night tax on check-in) we were situated in the new building which we were told to just walk past the pool and its 'down there' due to location it would have been helpful to be shown properly but we found it eventually.
The room was STUNNING there's a mini bar several full length mirrors and views for days. Pool was a great size and 2 loungers.
My only pointers on the room to the hotel would be to supply water in the fridge and refill more regularly. (ours wasn't refilled at all)
I would also recommend the hotel supplied a pool brush as the sides got very wet and pooled with water that ran back to the room. I would also recommend extra towels as there is only 1 towel supplied per person which isn't ideal if using the pool then showering. Small minor things but would have made a difference to us.
The waiters were attentive and helpful. Matatis was excellent. Drinks incredibly strong measures. Food plentiful and tasty no complaints from us here. We had one night where we wasn't offered a refill throughout dinner at all which was a little annoying.
Entertainment was lovely, we particularly enjoyed the Brazilian night.
Beach is a pebble beach so take your water shoes (we learnt hard way haha)
Shop is a souvenir shop with very limited snakes. This may seem a strange thing to say for an all inclusive site but we like crisps and chocolate 😂 none available through the day.
The main niggle for us was lack of information when we arrived. We didn't know when meal times were, where they were, what was included drinks wise etc....
I also found it a little strange you had to pay extra for beds on the beach and the days beds were 20 euro day. I didn't see anyone using these.
We were not put off at all these are all small details we noticed. We loved our holiday!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hotel Nissaki Beach, Owner at Atlantica Nissaki Beach
Responded 14 Jun 2022
We would like to thank you for your charming review and thanks a lot for choosing to spend your holidays at the Tui Blue Atlantica Nissaki Beach. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel excellent. . Knowing that you found our staff to be doing their utmost to make your stay a most special, can only make us feel proud. It is always a pleasure to see our guests leaving with the best impressions of our services and facilities. We are grateful for your recommendation and truly hope to see you again soon. Wishing you the very best. Your Tui Blue Atlantica Nissaki Beach Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sally R wrote a review Aug 2021
London, United Kingdom91 contributions51 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Nassikii Beach for 2 weeks , for our second visit . Obviously due to covid there are certain things in place which we were pleased with , and made us feel safe. There was a form to fill in upon check in , which was quite straight forward and to be expected, also when going in the lifts you weren't allowed any one else in the lift except yoursleves. Also masks to be worn inside , if you went to order a drink in the bar areas, also when you went inside the restuarants you had to wear masks , and you were suppplied with gloves and hand santizer for serving food.
The hotel is still a lovely hotel the standard of food was very good, plenty of choice , and something for everyone. I think breakfast and lunch were are favouriate meals. We also had dinner in the A La Carte restuarant one evening which was very enjoyable. The staff that work in the resturtants , pool bar and the lobby bar are so hard working and polite, there were a lot of staff who were there from when we stayed 4 years ago, so it is nice to see the same faces again. Spiros the hotel manager is fantastic , always there , and very polite and friendly.
We were always able to get a sunbed during the day we prefered to sit in the garden area as we found sitting near the pool got rather noisy. There were wasps around , but didnt find them too much of a probelm.
We enjoyed the entertainment in the evenings there was usually something on each evening, we enjoyed The 3 Tennors , and the Greek Dancing, whch we remembered from 4 yerars ago . There was also a disco on Monday and Saturday provided by DJ Dimitrius , who also worked in the pool bar as well, he played mostly 80'S and 90's music , and some more up to date music as well.
Our second week we tended to stay up in the lobby bar , as we prefered a quieter evening.
Our room was cleaned every other day which is fine , and house keeping provided a good service, and you could always ask reception if you needed clean towels or toiletries. You coild also have your mini bar topped up , which would be done after 6pm each evening.
We went into Corfu on the bus which is free bus service supplied by the Hotel, we also did the boat trip to Sivota which was a wonderful day out , you are supplied with a BBQ lunch, and drinks, the boat stops twice so you can swim off the side of the boat, and Theo and his crew look after you well.
We did the challenging walk into Agni , which is nice again there are amazing views , we stopped for a coffee there , and also had dinner one night there in the Nicholas Taverna.
On the whole we had an enjoyable holiday in The Nassiki Beach , the scenery and the weather is fantastic . I think the staff do a fantastic job, considering we are under Covid rules and regulations. We would like to thank you alll for an amazing holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: 6th Floor seaview rooms lots of lift noise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hotel Nissaki Beach, Owner at Atlantica Nissaki Beach
Responded 27 Aug 2021
Dear Mrs Sally, Thank you for the time taken and share this generous review further to your recent stay at TUI BLUE Atlantica Nissaki Beach hotel. We are so happy to know that you had a great time in our hotel and the most important for us it's that you felt safe under the new circumstances that nowadays we are all facing. Your kind words are highly appreciated and will be shared with our members of staff. We will be more than grateful to welcome you again in the near future; till then, we wish you all the best and the most important… stay safe! Your TUI BLUE Atlantica Nissaki Beach Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael S wrote a review Sept 2021
Essex, United Kingdom24 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I spent a great two weeks at Nissaki beach and had a wonderful time.

Our only gripe is that he hotel itself is looking a little tired and could do with some TLC and that’s all the negatives we have to say.

The views are spectacular, especially if you have a swim up room as we did. Wasps are an issue but if you’re reading this you’ll have done your research and know September is wasp time in Corfu and unlike angry British wasps these are Greek wasps and much more chilled out lol. The food in the restaurant is varied and the choice is plentiful so you should always find something you like without getting repetitive. Covid measures are adhered too by almost everyone regardless of nationality and in our opinion the use of gloves at self service buffets should be a thing of the future regardless of Covid or not. Rooms are maintained every other day which is good enough for us, lets face it who changes sheets and towels every day. Some guests did mention to us that there rooms hadn’t been touched for four days which we questioned why they hadn’t spoken to reception? Other reviews have moaned about the reception staff which on visiting we found to be completely unfounded. Yes a couple do come across as old school British hospital matrons ( showing my age now ) but on speaking to them they are extremely efficient, very friendly and helpful. We had an issue where one of our sun loungers broke and from visiting reception to repair was less than 20 minutes with the maintenance guy even checking everything else was ok.

The area around the hotel is quite with little to do but that suited us fine as that was what we wanted but trips out are available. As others have mentioned courtesy bus is available to Corfu old town but there is also Georges water taxi at 25 euro return trip which for us was a novel and enjoyable journey across the bay and only took 15 mins. The sea is so clear and warm, great for snorkelling.

Now to the best thing about the hotel, its staff. From the gardeners to the senior management team all are very friendly and professional. Special thank you to
Maria, Christians and the girl with the platform converse trainers ( sorry couldn’t spell her name ) for keeping us topped up most evenings. Must also thank Marco the food and beverage manager for going above and beyond and bringing us some olive oil from his own olive grove, we’ve not tried it yet but I’m sure it’ll be delicious. All of the staff we met were very genuinely friendly and helpful without fail with the emphasis on genuine. We’ve all been to places and had the obligatory “have a nice day” this is not the case here.

Hope to return soon
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Swim up room on 2nd floor and beach shoes a must
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hotel Nissaki Beach, Owner at Atlantica Nissaki Beach
Responded 27 Sept 2021
Dear Mr Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share this generous and extensive review further to your recent stay at Atlantica Nissaki Beach Hotel! Your comments are very rewarding for us and for our team, as a motivation in order to try even harder to evolve ourselves. We will make sure that we are going to share your wonderful words with our team as the recognition of our efforts is very rewarding. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay overall and by the fact that we were able to live up your needs and expectations. Once again, we would like to thank you for your trust and for choosing our hotel. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again soon. Until then…stay safe and wish you all the best! Your TUI Blue Atlantica Nissaki Beach Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mrsrachmate wrote a review Aug 2022
London, United Kingdom67 contributions46 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel in late June for a week and it was just what we'd been hoping for - adults only, all inclusive, quiet location, pretty beach, gorgeous views, fantastic food, very relaxing.

The hotel is well maintained, very clean and nicely decorated. Our bedroom was lovely with great sea views. We had a couple of issues with the room key turning on the lights, but this was promptly resolved once the hotel manager became aware. The fridge in the room was well stocked with soft and alcoholic drinks, and water.

The food at the hotel was the highlight for us - everything we ate was fantastic, especially the Greek potatoes! So much selection, everything so fresh, and good service from the waiters. Lunchtime by the pool was our favourite. There's also a taverna at the end of the beach serving good food for decent prices, if you want a change of scenery.

The beach was very pretty, sheltered and fairly big, with plenty of space for everyone. We knew the beach was stony before booking, so we took water shoes and they did come in handy but many people were barefoot. The sea was crystal clear and warm... The clearest sea we've been in, and that includes having holidayed in the Caribbean.

Evening entertainment was good with various musicians throughout the week. We each had a massage at the spa, which was very relaxing, and the prices were reasonable with a discount applied.

The hotel puts on a free coach to Corfu Town, which is stunning. We had plenty of time to visit some of the sites, buy souvenirs and have a drink before heading back to the hotel. We also booked parasailing with the watersports company on the beach and had a great time.

Overall, the hotel including location was exactly what we were looking for and we came back home very relaxed. We've recommended it to friends and family and would definitely return again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Sea view room recommended
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nissaki Beach Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantica Nissaki Beach
Responded 24 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, we are thankful for staying at the Tui Blue Atlantica Nissaki Beach and for writing such a lovely review about your experience. We are glad to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Many thanks for the generous words addressed to our excellent employees. It is great to see your eagerness to return, we truly look forward to having you back at the Tui Blue Atlantica Nissaki Beach Team. Best wishes Your Tui Blue Atlantica Nissaki Beach Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alan B wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at this hotel for one week after a weeks cruising. The hotel is tired and dated. There has been additional accommodation built which makes the infrastructure overcrowded. Finding sunbeds is a daily battle. Meal times are like a zoo due to the number of guests. Have to dine outside for lunch and undergo a constant battle with wasps. The evening entertainment is the usual fare of local performers who wouldn't get a gig at your local social club. The courtesy bus into Corfu town is usually fully booked meaning without your own transport you are stuck. Personally I would never book this hotel again and feel the TUI brochure is totally inaccurate.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hotel Nissaki Beach, Owner at Atlantica Nissaki Beach
Responded 21 Feb 2020
Dear guests, we would like to take the opportunity to thank you for taking the time to rate us online. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and for not being able to fully meet your needs and expectations. Referring to the matter of wasps, we would like to mention that we consider your rating rather rigorous because the hotel is located in nature, surrounded by green landscapes. Nevertheless, concerning your remark, kindly be informed that we are fully aware of the situation. Furthermore, we would like to reassure you that our hotel is using all the environmentally friendly measures, to eliminate them, but apart from this, is nature. We have placed around both restaurants and bars wasps catchers and traps concerning the environment and our guests as well. Further to your remark concerning our courtesy bus, kindly be informed that it is a free transfer service and needs to be booked in advance. It happens sometimes that it is not possible to use this service the next day. Once more we would like to apologise for not having a memorable stay here with us and for not being able to live up your expectations. However, it would be our pleasure to welcome you to our hotel, to correspond better to your wishes. Kind Regards Your TUI Blue Atlantica Nissaki Beach Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ss7 wrote a review Aug 2021
4 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First of all, we would like to thank Marco and the chefs for so brilliantly accommodating our nut allergy. Marco went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met and ensured that we felt safe throughout. The free mini bar service in the room is great, it can get replenished for free each day! The free shuttle bus to Corfu town is also a great service.

The location is amazing and very tranquil, the pebble beach and sea is beautiful and lovely to swim in- sea shoes are needed.

The main pool is very clean and also lovely to swim in.

All the staff were very polite, nice and helpful.

We would recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hotel Nissaki Beach, Owner at Atlantica Nissaki Beach
Responded 28 Aug 2021
Dear guests, We would like to warmly thank you for having rating us with 5 stars here in Tripadvisor! We really appreciate this wonderful words further to your recent stay in our hotel. It humbles us, as well as it makes us love our job even more, when we receive such reviews! Your kind comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with our members of staff. We will be more than happy to welcome you again in the near future; till then, we wish you all the best and the most important… stay safe! Your TUI BLUE Atlantica Nissaki Beach Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sue D wrote a review Jul 2021
Cannock, United Kingdom34 contributions59 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a Junior Suite with a swim up pool which was pleasant and the aircon in the room was great. Usual housekeeping (due to covid) meant that rooms were only cleaned every other day and the mini bar & tea/coffee supplies were not automatically refilled so had to keep calling reception but usually got the new supplies quickly.
Adults only so predominantly couples of a variety of nationalities & ages.
Covid requested masks be worn in restaurants and at the bar but some guests chose to wear their mask on their arm rather than across their mouth & nose which was annoying.
Found the staff to be pretty good- attentive & friendly- and the food was of a good standard for all inclusive. They managed to offer buffet service by asking guests to wear plastic gloves but guests seemed to think nothing of disposing of the plastic gloves all over the floor! A massive positive was the a la carte meal which was great food and fabulous table service.
The main negatives were the wasps which were rife(I believe July is wasp month in Corfu) so eating & drinking outdoors was stressful. Also the lifts were a nightmare due to only “bubbles” getting in the lift so spent many trips going up & down trying to get from the ground floor where our room was to the restaurant on floor 7- again disappointed that some guests did not wear their mask in the lift!!
Overall a fabulous holiday, great weather, lovely staff and good selection of food.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: July is wasp month so eating & drinking outdoors was a not enjoyable.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hotel Nissaki Beach, Owner at Atlantica Nissaki Beach
Responded 23 Jul 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you, for your sincere comment and the time taken to share your experience with us here in TripAdvisor. Your comments are very rewarding for us and for our team, as a motivation in order to try even harder to evolve ourselves. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay overall and by the fact that we were able to live up your needs and expectations to the fullest. Concerning the wasps, we are fully aware of the situation and we are trying our bests following ECO friendly procedures, with respect to our guests and to the environment and we constantly monitor the situation. Once more, thank you for your kind review and we are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Your TUI BLUE Nissaki Beach Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul C wrote a review Jun 2022
4 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We did enjoy our holiday but it could have been better.

These are my comments and observations .
The hotel is a bit grubby in places.
It’s also a bit remote.
The hotel is under staffed .
The rooms are only cleaned every other day. This is unacceptable in the fact that your toilet paper has to be placed in a bin and not flushed.
The toilets around the pool area are after and hour or two awash with water and tissue paper .and later on the paper towels and soap nearly always run out.
The staff are very good but over stretched.
The hotel coach that offers a daily trip to Corfu town is a heap of junk.Be prepared for a very hot journey as the air con does not work.
You are lucky to be offered a second drink at meal times.
The quality of entertainment is mixed some good some not so good. Don’t expect too much.
The food is of good quality but unless you are lucky is nearly always luke warm at best.

Note to management and TUI staff

Why play drum and bass music on the sundowner evening given that the main demographic are people over 50.It’s Greece play some Greek music or easy listening music.

The use of speakers phones in public areas is annoying and intrusive. I would suggest the management should place a ban on the use of speaker phones in public areas.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hotel Nissaki Beach, Ιδιοκτήτης at Atlantica Nissaki Beach
Responded 20 Jun 2022
Thank you for holidaying at the Tui Blue Atlantica Nissaki Beach and for posting some thoughts online. We are very sad to hear that you were not satisfied with your holiday. We as TUI BLUE Atlantica Nissaki Beach are always open and happy to receive suggestions as well as negative because so we can only improve our service. We think it is a pity that you have rated all the efforts of our employees and performance so unfairly. There were certainly positive things you could experience in our hotel, but unfortunately you dont mention them. We wish you all the best Your Tui Blue Atlantica Nissaki Beach Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Power wrote a review Jun 2022
County Laois, Ireland7 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are back from a weeks break in this hotel, I booked this hotel and was nervous of the negative reviews, please ignore them, this hotel is amazing! The staff are all so polite from bar, waiting staff, room cleaners everyone we came into contact with were super friendly. The food was excellent, fresh with an excellent selection for everyone including anyone who is gluten free. There are lots of seats in the buffet area with air con. The pool area was very good with a selection of beds near the pool or grass area, the waiters come over to you from 10am asking if you would like a drink and come back when they see you are running low! Fab iced coffee!! You can change your pool towels at the hut, no issues at all. We booked a day bed for €20 its an extra charge but its well sign posted. The beach is stony but just bring sea shoes. You room is cleaned every second day with fresh towels placed in your room. The mini bar was always restocked, take water from the pool bar is my advise and place in your mini bar. The entertainment in the evening was fantastic at the pool bar, good selection of artists which were excellent. The lobby bar was excellent with snacks available here in the evening time. The only area we were disappointed with with our view we were in room 617 and we had no view, our view was the side of the cliff, this was our fault as we didn't ask for a room with a view! TBH we never thought it would a view of the side of the cliff! We did ask if we could move or pay for an upgrade but the hotel was fully booked. We didn't spend much time in our room so it really wasn't an issue. We got the free bus to Corfu, you have to book this at the reception but very good service, just bring water as the bus can be hot. We had treatments in the Spa, excellent! A bit expensive but they experience was lovely. There is a bar at the end of the beach if you fancy a different bar, a cocktail is €8, nice but busy when the small ships come in. We booked a Sundown cruise!!! OMG! This is a must, the best trip we have ever had anywhere! Staff of the boat were amazing, highly recommend. Now this hotel is in the middle of no where, it is hilly so bring runners if you want to go for a walk. We will 100% be back to the hotel, the views, the staff, the whole experience was amazing. Thank to all the staff
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view, room 617 has zero view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hotel Nissaki Beach, Owner at Atlantica Nissaki Beach
Responded 27 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for devoting some of your valuable personal time in order to refer to our Hotel. It is a great pleasure for us reading that you enjoyed your stay and specially the fact that you would return back to us. Indeed our great location and the wealth of natural beauty is a privilege not only for the guests but also an inspiration for us working here. Your recognition is very moving and it will definitely boost our continuous effort to meet our Guests’ needs, ideally exceed them. We are looking forward to welcoming you for another time in our hotel. Till then we wish you all the best. Kindest Regards, Your Tui Blue Atlantica Nissaki Beach Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
katpick wrote a review Jun 2022
Manchester35 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly, please take the negative reviews with a pinch of salt. I can only assume some people are expecting 5 star on 4 star prices or are perhaps hoping to get some compensation for their 'nightmare experience'. For the amount we paid we really felt this was great value for money. The setting is stunning. Yes, it is quite remote so would not be to everyones liking however our aim was to have a quiet, relaxing holiday in the sun. The staff are hardworking and really do their best to serve you drinks even while on the sunbeds. I think it's sad that some have commented that staff are rude. I can only comment from our experience but I did not witness this at all (noone was rude to us nor did I see rudeness towards anyone else). There is such a huge variety of food and the quality is excellent. I'd be surprised if even the fussiest of eaters could not find something nice on offer. We tended to eat an early lunch before the restaurant got busy but even at busy times you did not have to wait long to sit down. We did enjoy a lovely meal in the A La Carte restaurant too. We booked on the Tuesday for the Friday and were giving several different options for timing. Perhaps some nights are busier than others so if you have your heart set on a particular night then try and book as soon as you arrive. It was nice to be served at the table and they also have wines at an extra charge which we did do as a treat.
Housekeeping clean the rooms and replace towels every other day. I've read reviews where people have criticised this. Surely you aren't messing up your room so much that you need it cleaning everyday? Perhaps our standards are lower than the norm but at home I don't replace my towels or bedding daily and certainly don't expect that on holiday. Sorry I just cannot get my head around some of the 'issues' people have commented on.
We did the Tui trip to Paxos and Antipaxos. We saw beautiful scenery however be aware its a very long day. We were out 13 hrs.
We walked from the hotel in both directions. If you go right from the beach it's very close to the next small bay and the paths are very accessible. If you go left from the beach you will need sturdy shoes. We preferred going in this direction. When you get to Agni (about 20 mins walk) it's a very pretty bay with a few nice tavernas.
We didn't do anything else during our stay other than enjoy the hotel and the surroundings. I hope if you are reading this review you find this reassuring.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hotel Nissaki Beach, Owner at Atlantica Nissaki Beach
Responded 14 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, please accept our warmest thanks for staying at the Tui Blue Atlantica Nissaki Beach and for writing such a detailed review about your experience. We are most delighted to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay and will return. Knowing that our dedicated employees have played such an important role in making your stay perfect can only make us feel proud. Nothing could be more pleasing than your return. We greatly look forward to having you back at our hotel. Best wishes Your Tui Blue Atlantica Nissaki Beach Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Simon C asked a question 9 May
Cardiff, United Kingdom53 contributions66 helpful votes
Is there any evening entertainment at Atlantica Nissaki Beach
Answer from flip f
Yes, but is low key so no wild fire eating acts and magicians, just singing and dancing.
Answer from wolfieCornwall
Cornwall65 contributions62 helpful votes
Here now mate and trust me you've got no worries. Felt the same as you before my wife and I got here. Bits going on here and there but nothing to disrupt your holiday. Enjoy.
Dan wrote a tip 25 May
Nottingham, United Kingdom9 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Keep your water bottle and get the restaurant bookings done asap."
Read full review
Lana L wrote a tip 25 May
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own water bottles. None provided and no shop on site. "
Read full review
Andrew R wrote a tip 25 May
18 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not really a great hotel for the less mobile...very remote and the grounds are steep and stepped. "
Read full review
Isobel R wrote a tip 19 May
London, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"They offer a free shuttle into Corfu town book early at reception to avoid missing out. Taxi round trip is €120"
Read full review
PANAGIOTIS S wrote a tip 16 May
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try the cocktails and eat at the italian restaurant"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nissaki area.
PRICE RANGE
£129 - £220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
beach corfu hotel nissaki, hotel nissaki beach corfu
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsCorfuNissaki
NUMBER OF ROOMS
252
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ATLANTICA NISSAKI BEACH - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Atlantica Nissaki Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Atlantica Nissaki Beach?
Nearby attractions include Bataria Beach (4.3 miles), Vamos (4.8 miles), and Pantokrator (2.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Atlantica Nissaki Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Atlantica Nissaki Beach?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Atlantica Nissaki Beach?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Atlantica Nissaki Beach?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Atlantica Nissaki Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Street Bar & Grill, Mare Azzurro Cafe Restaurant, and Tiffanys Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Atlantica Nissaki Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Atlantica Nissaki Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, Atlantica Nissaki Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Atlantica Nissaki Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including French, German, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Atlantica Nissaki Beach?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Corfu Museum of Asian Art (7.3 miles), Agios Iasonas Kai Sosipatros (8.5 miles), and Latin Chapel Madonna Of The Karmelitae (7.5 miles).
Does Atlantica Nissaki Beach have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Nissaki HotelsNissaki Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NissakiHotels near Atlantica Nissaki Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire