We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (65)
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good34%
  • Average19%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
Restaurant
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
48
47
29
12
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
48
47
29
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedding and towelssmall supermarket next doorbar cafe areacleaned regularminute walklovely poolmain townbar staffstar accommodationwet roomgreat holidayevery other dayplenty of sunbedslovely weekno air conclean apartmentsstayed for two weeks
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

just got back from a last minute 7 day break in Tsilivi - never been before but a great place. Read the reviews but you get some bad ones but mainly all good - this place was not what the reviews said - it was...More

1  Thank Graham S
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked with Olympic holidays to stay here we did book about 8 weeks before and was prepared for just a base to stay. That's exactly what we got. Good things. It is set just on the outskirts of Tsvilli and in easy reach to...More

Thank sambora1971
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

First of all €20 a week for a fan or safe or €80 a week for Air con. It is 100% needed in hot months. The room it self is okay nothing amazing but nothing terrible, the only really really bad thing was the bathroom....More

Thank Brenden A
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good bits, spotlessly clean, cleaner's plesent, nice pool, nice rooms, that's it with the good bits, bad bits, money grabbing, charge 10 euro per day for Aircon (70 ) perweek per room, no kettle but they will rent you one ! No WiFi even tho...More

1  Thank edwinf f
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We recently visited daisy studios in Zante, having stayed at the Zante star up the road many times we were expecting a similar experience in this hotel. We have booked holidays with Olympic many times and have not been let down.However we were soon disappointed,...More

Thank Sophlouise
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Internet
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Details
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (65)
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Paula L
23 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from IonelaJo | Reviewed this property |
As an additional observation, the temperature was more than acceptable in the room we had, we did not feel the need to use the air con, though my husband is addicted to it as well.
0
Votes
Becky C
15 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from IonelaJo | Reviewed this property |
Hi, I cannot post any links here, but try to go to gozakynthos.gr and select Resorts => Tsilivi => Tsilivi Hotels. You'll find Daisy there and the contact info, including the e-mail address.
1
Vote
Anne C
18 September 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from paul g | Reviewed this property |
hi there was no hairdryer in the room my other half took her travel one with her.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Just enjoy your stay here - you make it how you want it to be."
Read review
"Go to the Sunny Gardens next door"
Read review
"Very close to the beach and commercial center of the resort"
Read review
"Rooms to the rear may be quieter"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing