The Spa Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Spa Hotel

FISH PIE
SMALL SOUP BOWL
Traveller (587)
FISH BONE IN FISH PIE
BIGGER THAN THE VERY SMALL PIECES OF FISH  / HARDLY ANY IN THE FISH PIE
I COULD UNDERSTAND IF A WHOLE FISH /THE FISH BONE/ PIECES VERY SMALL / HARDLEY ANY FISH HENSE SPOT THE FISH
Dining (74)
View from the car park
Room & Suite (63)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#3 of 4 hotels in Saltburn-by-the-Sea
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Situated in the beautiful Victorian town of Saltburn by the sea, the Spa Hotel offers breathtaking panoramic views of Hunt Cliff, the North Sea and the beautiful surrounding countryside of North Yorkshire. With comfortable hotel rooms; each with its own en-suite facilities you are sure to have relaxing stay. Take in the atmosphere of Saltburn whilst enjoying a delicious meal or a refreshing drink on our decking area. Within a 20 minute drive you can visit the the quaint villages of staithes, also known for the birth place of Captain Cook, runswick bay & the seaside resort of Whitby. We are also located right on the 109 mile long cleveland way. If your wanting to do some shopping whilst visiting, Middlesbrough is only 25 minutes drive, which you can also catch the train from the town centre.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Bar / lounge
Beach
Windsurfing
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Public wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Light therapy
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Waxing services
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Room features
Room service
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Great View

Location

Saltburn Bank, Saltburn-by-the-Sea TS12 1HH England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 93 out of 100
93
Durham Tees Valley Airport
18.5 mi
See all flights
Newcastle Airport
42.4 mi
See all flights
1,264Review9Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 683
  • 315
  • 141
  • 72
  • 53
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Boxy1808 wrote a review Oct 2020
14 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from an amazing stay at the hotel. Right from the minute we entered we felt welcome and safe. The staff all knew exactly what they were doing and the processes were well thought out and simple to follow. Visitors were shown individually to their rooms so everything was clear. The room was immaculately clean, with hand sanitizers everywhere. We ate dinner and breakfast at the hotel and again, we ordered from the table using QR code but there was still some interaction with staff so it felt cosy and welcoming but very safe. A lot of tables have been moved so there's loads of space (probably a lot more than they have to have). They clearly care about the visitors and the staff and have got the balance between customer service and safety spot on . We had a brilliant time and will be back as soon as we can. Well done to you all and thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Room 4 is highly recommended, lovely view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ericab wrote a review May 2021
York, United Kingdom1,249 contribution244 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and myself have just returned from a 2 night stay to celebrate his birthday. We booked via a different website and paid £250 for the two nights, this included breakfast. I advised the receptionist that it was my husband’s birthday & they were kind enough to give us a free drink.
Our room was at the rear of the building with a very slight sea view, but the views from the hotel terrace are stunning and we were lucky to have decent weather, particularly on our second day.
We were advised on our arrival that no room cleaning would be done and that tea bags etc would not be replenished it that we could ask at the bar for additional items, which we did.
Our main issue was that we both slept very badly on both nights. The bed was a standard double and was far too soft (we have a king sized bed with a firm mattress at home) and the duvet was very heavy. We took the duvet off on the second night and used the blanket from the wardrobe. The pillows weren’t great either and the other main issue for us was that the curtains are very thin and our room was full of light from around 5am which meant we both struggled to sleep past that time.

The food we had was good, two breakfasts and one dinner. Sadly, I found the breakfast service on both mornings to be a little slow and a bit abrupt. We heard a lot of ‘sorry about that’ because items weren’t on the tables or by the serve yourself tea, coffee and cereals. It appeared that some customers were brought pots of tea or coffee whereas we weren’t offered either of those and were just told to help ourselves. We weren’t made aware that fruit and yoghurt were available yet we saw others being brought them.
The towels in our room were large & soft but we both agreed that the bathroom was a bit lacking in space. The sink was very small with a shelf above it but there wasn’t anywhere within the bath (with shower over) to place toiletries. That said, our room was a good size with enough sockets, wardrobe space and drawers.

I don’t know if it was my mistake booking a room with a double bed or if the hotel has rooms with king sized beds. The room we had was certainly big enough for a king sized bed and if the curtains are replaced with blackout ones and the mattress and duvet changed, it would certainly entice us back.

Overall, we did enjoy our stay but the big problem for us was the very poor sleep and that’s such a shame.

We also found that there were a few staff members who were very helpful and friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Karen Green, General Manager at The Spa Hotel
Responded 21 May 2021
Hello Erica We couldnt agree more about how stunning that view is, what a way to enjoy your breakfast either sat in the conservatory or outside on our terrace. We do recommend that if you are requiring a kingsize bed always book direct with the hotel as we can guide you in what category of room you would need, booking via 3rd parties they never take these things in to consideration. Thank you for the heads up on the curtains, we will look straight into this, as Im like you i need the room to be dark to sleep. Many Thanks
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VincenzoFrancisco wrote a review May 2021
Pool in Wharfedale, United Kingdom203 contributions152 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Not being used to British seaside hotels, we were not too sure as to what to expect. Basing our decision on the reviews, we chose the Spa Hotel, over the Brockley Hall Hotel' First impressions were good. Whilst we appreciate check in was not until 3pm, arriving at 2pm, we thought that as the hotel had only opened the previous day, the room would have been ready. No matter, cannot argue that point . We stayed in a superior double room, and were very pleased with the bright airy feel, and the tea/coffe facilities were very good, fresh milk and complementary water.
We stayed two nights, but were surprised that the room was not serviced at all. The bed was not made, and the tea/coffee etc were not replenished. Appreciate that it is not difficult to make the bed, but in all the hotels in which we have stayed, this was not our job.Presumably, this was covid related procedure, but no mention was made either during the booking ,nor on arrival. I would have expected the housekeeping to have been done, whilst we were out of the room, even if the staff had to wear gloves, mask etc.
The shower is over the bath, which works very well,however it is a high bath, and really should have a hand rail or two to assist getting in and out of the bath.Anyone less agile than my wife or myself, would find it difficult. There should also be a slip mat avilable for the bath.
We had two breakfasts, and one evening meal in the hotel.The restaurant has more of a cafe feel, and whilst we have no complaints regarding the quality of the food, the service was appaling. The customer facing staff are very pleasant, albeit few in number, Presumably the problem may well be shortage of staff in the kitchen, but the wait for each of our three meals was unacceptable.
Bearing in mind that the cost was £180.00 per night, we definitely felt that this was not value for money.
The hotel is in a very good position,overlooking the sea.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Karen Green, General Manager at The Spa Hotel
Responded 21 May 2021
Hello We are so pleased that you liked our superior rooms, they are so spacious & the view is just perfect. Im sorry that you werent informed about our housekeeping team not able to enter your room during your stay, We find that during these times most people prefer not having anyone in the room. However fresh milk is always available from our bar. We do hope you enjoyed Saltburn & took in the gorgeous views & sea air Many Thanks
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MooMoo07 wrote a review Sept 2020
Huddersfield28 contributions25 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Originally booked a few days away in North Wales however looking at the weather forecast with high winds and rain we cancelled. East Coast of England looked the best weather for the dates of our travel and we luckily got a reservation for a family room for a couple of nights the day before we arrived. I found the hotel on booking.com but did book online directly with the hotel. It wasn’t clear online if the booking had gone through therefore I called and spoke to the hotel. They assured me the booking was in place and briefly told me about some of the procedures in place due to COVID. This was really useful and gave a feeling of confidence in these uncertain times. Arrived at the hotel prior to check in time of 3pm & parking wasn’t an issue. The hotel took a note of our registration and were able to use the hotel facilities and park the car all day. Excellent General Manager who took the time to fully explain the new hotel guidelines to adhere to COVID. Our room 22 was huge and very clean and tidy. The bedding and towels were immaculate. Our room was not serviced throughout our stay as had been discussed with us however any requirements for further towels, toiletries, tea/coffee etc was quickly dealt with and left outside our door. We ate one evening meal in the hotel. The restaurant is ‘good quality pub food’. The service was friendly and food tasty and large portions. The hotel has introduced an app for ordering food and drinks which was very easy to use or you could order with a staff member. Clearly thought and expense has gone into this new way of ordering which I think will be more common in places going forward. Breakfast was again good quality and well organised. I think the management and staff need credit for putting in the necessary new changes to the hotel in what is a very uncertain time and for investing heavily in staff procedures. The hospitality industry has suffered and needs building back up. The staff are doing their best under difficult circumstances and always had a smile and friendly word for us. It was our first trip away this year and we left feeling safe and relaxed. It’s by no means a 5 star luxury hotel. It’s a small friendly hotel doing its absolute best in trying times which offers reasonably priced accommodation in a stunning sea view location. I wish the hotel continued success.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lucie_714 wrote a review Aug 2020
Guisborough, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have visited here a couple of times for food and drinks since the reopening, with my boyfriend and again with friends. Aside from the great location and views from the tables outside, the service was also excellent and the food very good for a very reasonable price. It was easy to book and I had my request to sit outside met on both occasions, the online ordering system was well-explained and easy to use, and the levels of hygiene were as I would have expected in the current climate. Overall we found everything to be excellent and I will definitely be visiting again with more friends, and I have already been recommending The Spa to lots of other people!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Becky wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for one night as a treat hiking the Cleveland Way. Arrived very hungry after a 17 mile day and the manager couldn't have been more accommodating. Squeezed us in within half an hour despite the restaurant being very busy. Food service via the app was quick and easy. We ordered 3 courses and all arrived quickly and very tasty! Ordered the hake fillet which was really fresh and well seasoned, we heard what we suspect was a serial complainer sending the dish back about 10 minutes after we ordered, we have no idea what the complaint was about as it tasted amazing! Would definitely recommend the vegan walnut cake with custard as well!

The staff are all very attentive, very covid aware with a one way system and hand sanitiser available at several points in the hotel. Room spotless, beds comfortable and powerful shower. Views are to die for from the hotel, will definitely be returning! 100% recommended 5 star!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mands1304 wrote a review Nov 2020
Pinner2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Last week I took my daughter to The Spa Hotel for a much needed night of R&R! As soon as we arrived we were very impressed with the the very clear Covid measures that have been taken- hand sanitiser everywhere, social distancing signs as well as a very clear one way system. We were shown to our beautiful room which had a perfect view of the sea! Just what we needed. We ate in the snug - tables were really well spaced out and we ordered using the QR code - it was all very easy and seamless as well as delicious! All the staff were very attentive.
The following morning we booked into the Amber Rooms for a fantastic massage followed by a great breakfast. All in all we were super impressed and we will be back as soon as we can. Thank you 💕
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chris D wrote a review Aug 2020
3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Well let’s get the negatives out of the way ... got email to ask if we had settled into our room ( before we arrived )
Room tired , mould in bathroom and toilet roll holder kept falling off wall .
Wrong drinks order came
Paid fir meal and drinks ... waited 1.5 hours fir meal ordered more drinks and tried to charge fir food again !!
Got a great phone call at around 9pm to see if we had checked in yet ??
Wrong breakfast came ( soon rectified)
No cereal , fruit yogurt or toast offered etc
Positives .. food was lovely and staff were also lovely
Nice location
Very helpful young man at breakfast
I’m sure these are teething problems due to latest restrictions but other places don’t seem to be having same problems
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tbwb1992 wrote a review Mar 2020
Fort William, United Kingdom19 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Partner and I stayed here for a late mid week break (Thurs-Sat) the hotel is very easy to find and there are plenty of shops/bars/restaurants close by.

Our first night was very nice, full 8 hours sleep, and up at 6:30am to watch the sunrise over the cliffs on the beach, seeing some fishermen even going out.

The hotel is well situated to visit places such as Whitby, Redcar, Scarborough and Robins Bay. If you’re after fish and chips and a sea view, go to Robins bay, it’s around £3 cheap per portion and you’ll get a much quieter and nicer experience.

Our second night was where some problems lie. Being a Friday night/Saturday morning we had some noisy neighbours (adult activity at 5am!) nothing that the hotel could do, we couldn’t exactly go down to reception and ask to move for a few hours really? We mentioned this on checkout and the receptionist was very apologetic. Just beware that the walls are very thin and you can hear full conversations from the next room.

Breakfast was included, which was a surprise to us, on the first day it was underwhelming, no seasoning in either of our breakfasts and the bacon was overcooked and hard. Our second breakfast was 10/10. My partner ordered “dippy eggs” which turned out to be not so dippy. But the waitress was straight over and took them back to bring out new, fresh ones within 5 minutes and hung around to make sure. 10/10 service.

Overall, the hotel has breathtaking views, service is top notch, it just a shame that some individuals feel it appropriate to be shouting/banging around at 5am.
Perhaps our fault for not reporting it but I feel hotel rooms should have thick enough walls for that not to bother guests.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Karen G, General Manager at The Spa Hotel
Responded 14 Mar 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write your review We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the majority of your stay. I haveto agree that when ordering dippy eggs we would expect them to be dippy otherwise what do you use all your soldiers on? Glad they got sorted for you. We do hope to see you again soon Warm Regards Karen Green General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SNODROGS wrote a review Sept 2020
YORK11 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We write this not in anger but hopefully to give a positive criticism
We visited Saltburn for a change of scenary and chose the Spa on the basis of its position overlooking the sea. Stayed here for three nights in a newly refurbished room at £115 p/n, which was clean and spaciouswith a sea view - just! Unfortunately the managements post Corvid policies seem to be based on austerity rather than protection - no room servicing, having to ask at desk for basic tea making refills, loo roll etc. Other places manage this by having PPE available for staff, noticably lacking here. Given the room rate, not the best!
.
Beakfast was varied and well cooked and on the whole service was prompt and pleasant with Leanne setting the tone. Unfortunately the same could not be said in the evenings. We only had a meal once and rounds of drink on two other occasions, mainly to enjoy the weather and view. at none of these times was there particular pressure on the staff as we deliberately chose quiet times. On every occasion we ordered and then at least 15 minutes later had to go and find staff to get them to bring order. Drinks with meal arrived at last 20 minutes later and the meal after about 50 minutes ( serving staff spent more time drying cutlery by hand while guests were waiting fordrinks or food!!). When we first complained we were told they were very busy; a head count showed 14 in dining room, several of whom were already served before us, and about 10 outside ( this in a hotel of 26 rooms i.e.52+ guests possibly). Other guests had similar experience to us and this is a constant theme in other reviews. To avoid the standard management excuse that we should have raised this at the time we talked to Karen who was very polite to us and we had a positive talk with her. She said they were having problems training staff because of Covid. We can understand the problem but unfortunately this did not help us, the paying guests. Also as guests were asked to wear masks as they moved around hotel we found it hard to understand why staff did not wear them even when serving.
Our opinion is that there is a serious problem in staffing levels , training and interaction between the kitchen, bar and front line staff ( breakfast OK! ). This is an ongoing issue that senior managers should address.
To finish on a more positive note, we would book again because the hotel has a good position in a interesting and quirky town with some character. Mainly though because most of the staff were positive and friendly. But only if we can see better management leading to a big improvement in guest reviews.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Critic129 asked a question Oct 2021
York, United Kingdom5 contributions7 helpful votes
Is there a fridge in the bedroom ?
Answer from Lizzie
1 contribution6 helpful votes
No fridge😭
Critic129 asked a question Oct 2021
York, United Kingdom5 contributions7 helpful votes
Is there a fridge in the bedroom?
Answer from Trevor J
Witham, England, United Kingdom57 contributions22 helpful votes
Sorry not sure how I missed this. I honestly can't remember now, not that it woukd be of any use now I suspect.
Jueho asked a question Oct 2020
Bradford, United Kingdom72 contributions47 helpful votes
Is there an area where you can dine and have your dog with you please?
Answer from Ian M
Potters Bar, United Kingdom263 contributions38 helpful votes
Yes, you can eat in the snug with your dog. Have stayed there a few times and very dog friendly. Lovely staff.
Laura G asked a question Oct 2018
Ripley, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Is this hotel dog friendly? One site said yes the other no
Answer from ashleypeart2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
I’m not entirely sure. But if you give them a ring and ask they are brilliant staff and will answer any queries that you have 😀
Sarah J wrote a tip May 2024
16 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Restaurant dining, book if you can. Snug for dogs, bar area, and outside spaces, including the newly renovated top terrace. Pizzas 🍕 too "
Read full review
Jane Y wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Amazing view but on a steep hill, limited parking although there was spaces"
Read full review
Jackie J wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It is lovely and comfortable on the top balcony "
Read full review
Derek A wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check the Cliff Railway is working if it is intrinsic to your visit. Alternatively the walk can be enjoyable."
Read full review
CJANDRU wrote a tip Mar 2024
Skelton-in-Cleveland, United Kingdom97 contributions143 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask n for a window seat"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Saltburn-by-the-Sea area.
PRICE RANGE
£160 - £199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the hotel saltburn-by-the-sea
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandYorkshireNorth YorkshireSaltburn-by-the-Sea
NUMBER OF ROOMS
25
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE SPA HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Spa Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Spa Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Saltburn Beach (0.1 miles), Saltburn Pier (0.2 miles), and Saltburn Minigolf (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Spa Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a spa.
What food & drink options are available at The Spa Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Spa Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Spa Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include No. Twenty Three, Virgos Cafe, and Coco & Rum (Thai Fusion).
Is The Spa Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Saltburn-by-the-Sea.
Are pets allowed at The Spa Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Spa Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to The Spa Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Gisborough Priory (4.6 miles) and Gisborough Priory (4.6 miles).
Does The Spa Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
Is The Spa Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Saltburn-by-the-Sea HotelsSaltburn-by-the-Sea Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Saltburn-by-the-SeaHotels near The Spa Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire