We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Adagio Aparthotel Val d\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,758 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 686: English reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

After reading some reviews on here I was slightly anxious about our stay I'd booked for here. We only stayed one night before moving to our hotel at Disneyland, and arrived quite late at night and checked out early to make most of our stay at Disney so can't comment in great detail. However our short stay we had I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rosiek1986
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very enjoyable few days. We are a family of 5 and stayed comfortably in an apartment for 7. Had breakfast on one of the days and it was very good. Didn't use the bus for Disney as we are annual pass holders and so didn't pay for parking. Hotel is ideal for off site stays and for bigger families. Recommended

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Andyms71
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great service and amazing location. Right next to the shopping outlet. This hotel is a great stop over although if you drive it's 10 euros per day parking. Which is a bit steep I think if you are there for a long stay. Although it is secure. Cleanliness and maintenance is a bit lacking and I would've spoken up if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Busymummymoo
Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Don't expect a big posh hotel but for a family it's perfect everything you need for a comfy stay. Well equipped. Hotel could do with being updated but then would the price shoot up? It was clean enough. Great for Disney with a free shuttle bus that took 10 mins but check the timetable it's not as frequent as the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Debbie M
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had an apartment for 3 with one bedroom and a living room. Our room was clean and quiet enouph. We had a good equipmented kitchen and all what you need for your staying if you prefer use an apartment instead of a hotel. We couldn`t use a swimming pool here. And I can say nothing about it. But if...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anna I
Northern Portugal, Portugal
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Been here in 12/2016; good things: near Eurodisney, heating works, has a free shuttle service to EuroDisney; bad things: sheets cleaning very poor, overall cleaning very poor, under-maintened, lacks some kind of renovation even in estetics, Would prefer to pay a little more and get more clean and actual hotel. PS: de sheets were really dirty - a nd there...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AMEstorias
Massimo D, Directeur général at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was perfect for our trip to Disneyland, 2 mins by car from hotel. It had everything we needed, the staff were pleasant and helpful. I think too often people expect too much from hotels and give bad reviews but you get what you pay for and we had everything we needed for €301 for four nights for 3...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Calmia16
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

Enough said. The hotel is in a perfect location! Just a min walk to the Val d'Europe shopping center, La Vallee Village or even the train/ RER station. Don't worry, a shuttle to Disneyland is also provided to you for free. One bedroom apartment was great for us four persons. The kitchen is fully equipped & well functioned. We cooked...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank FarizaJoe
Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

Excellent location for Disneyland Paris. Right next door to huge shopping, restaurants and outlet stores - Val d'Europe. 10 min walk to train station to go to Paris centre. Swimming nice but rather cold. Rooms comfortable and clean. No actual oven in kitchenette but there was a microwave and hob. I recommend the high speed train from Charles de Galle...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Angela C
Nuneaton, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Reasonable value, great location for Disney Land with good prices restaurants and big shopping centre nearby. Reception nice but after that corridors and other areas were very functional/sparse and in need of some attention. Bedroom ok but rooms very small and would have been too small if there for a week. Lots of plastic in room which made it feel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tina S

462 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (442)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (96)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (218)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Serris
0.5 mi away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
1.8 mi away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
701 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sejours & Affaires Rive Gauche - Serris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Residhome Val d'Europe
Residhome Val d'Europe
#1 of 5 in Montevrain
709 reviews
1.6 mi away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,522 reviews
1.5 mi away
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
#6 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe

Address: 42 cours du Danube, 77706 Serris, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Serris
Price Range: £45 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe 3*
Number of rooms: 290
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Aparthotel Val d`Europe Hotel Serris
Adagio Hotel Serris
Accor Hotel Serris
Adagio Aparthotel Val D'Europe Serris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe staff and other travellers.
79 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (79)

Questions? Get answers from Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“bear in mind they are very small so go for a room larger than you need if there is a group of you ie 4 or more.”
 of 5 bubbles TinaS765, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Look at the room before you check in, ensure the toilet includes a sink instead of having to walk out with dirty hands to bathroom”
 of 5 bubbles shaz121, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't accept a room if you are unhappy with it. Upper floors seemed better.”
 of 5 bubbles WelshLorna, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“rooms off the ground floor mean you can open windows as it could be hot in warmer weather”
 of 5 bubbles robert_proctor, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“For English TV take a Laptop/Tablet and stream using the free wifi as there are only news channels in English.”
 of 5 bubbles S8437ZDjonm, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay