INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only

Traveller (1429)
Beach House Junior Suite Sea View
Room & Suite (196)
Sol Beach House at Melia Fuerteventura
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#7 of 64 hotels in Pajara
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located on the Sotavento beachfront in Fuerteventura, a natural paradise in Jandia national park. Cool, intimate and effortlessly stylish, INNSiDE is an adults only hotel for guests as of 16 years. It is designed for the laid-back holidaymaker, from Yoga or fitness to organic food and live music, the casual-chic environment will free your mind and lift your spirit. A holiday with no need for schedules, stress or even shoes. Welcome to the place for the curious, welcome to INNSiDE by Meliá. Pets not allowed.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Car hire
Street parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Poolside bar
Hiking
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Taxi service
Adults only
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:30 years of Rewards
1,041Review82Q+A42Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 716
  • 196
  • 76
  • 31
  • 22
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
swrinky wrote a review Jun 2023
Madrid, Spain30 contributions41 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice dinner with the family

We had dinner and the atmosphere was unique, live music in the background

Nice food and good service. Jesus was paying attention to every single detail.

I recommend this place to every couple or business people that may get around
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aleksandra Piszczyk, Otros at INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only
Responded 2 Jul 2023
Dear Swrinky, Thank you very much for your fantastic review and for sharing your comments about your recent experience at INNSiDE Fuerteventura. We are happy to know that we met your expectations and we hope to be able to do so again soon and welcome you again in this paradise of Fuerteventura. Best regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravelGirl wrote a review May 2020
The Netherlands3 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 7 days and chose this venue for its location and view and it didnt dissapointed us. I truly believe this is the best location to stay if you're searching for rest, gorgeous view on beach, dunes and the ocean.
The relatively small modern hotel between tropical plants looks inviting, fresh, and well taken care off. Rooms are spacious and light and clean with a nice terrace or balcony. It would have been better to provide a waterkettle and tea facilities on the room instead of have to hire them for €10 a day, wich we think is too much for a basic service at such hotel. When we arrived there was a huge container filled with palmleaves in front of our terrace wich ruined the view but after two days at our request they moved it quickly. Nice small pool with seaview. (it can be a bit crowded when busy). Very good delicious breakfast buffet with enormous choice. Also lunch options are good and tasty. Restaurant area is also nice to hang out with view at the bay, same for the bar upstairs. We enjoyed the live music. Unfortunately for dinner you can only have a buffet. When you don't have a big appetite and a soup or something small was all you need than a buffet is not the best option+ despite choises the quality was ok but not very special. Staff was friendly and helpfull. Especially the lady at the breakfastbuffet who was truly passioned about giving the best omelets/ pancakes she can.
Overall a very good and relaxing stay at this gorgeous beachhotel. If we visit Fuerteventura again we defenitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Teresa Martorell, Atención al cliente/recepción at INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only
Responded 22 Jun 2022
Dear MissExplorista, Thank you very much for trust at INNSiDE Fuerteventura during your recent visit on the island and for sharing your comments with us and TripAdvisor community. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our little paradise on earth. We really appreciate that you have highlighted our privileged location, beautiful environment, paradisiacal beach and stylish hotel. We will also share your comments on the kettle service and on the dinner buffet with the right departments so we can improve your future experience with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Olivia Reyes Quality Coordinator
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ipan66GR wrote a review Jan 2020
5 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you're looking to relax and recharge in a fantastic location this is the place to be. The hotel is truly beautiful, with spacious well designed rooms, designer furniture, gorgeous views, great pool and beautiful cosy lounge areas with a nice vibe, The huge unspoiled beach is amazing, You will enjoy long walks, watching the kitesurfers. We were there early December and we went in the water although it was quite fresh! We loved the food. Everything is fresh and good, nicely cooked and there is plenty of variety even for those with dietary restrictions. The presentation with different stations looks more like catering rather than a typical hotel buffet, eating at the lovely terrace feels like fine dining. We only stayed 2 days and we truly enjoyed it. If you stay longer we recommend a car to visit the rest of this beautiful island. The only complain we had is that there's no coffee/tea in the rooms. We had to ask for a kettle at the reception. I think having a kettle in the room with some teas would be greatly appreciated by guests.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Fresh, spacious, beautifully decorated rooms with comfy beds. The sea view is amazing!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from E-GEX-DEPARTMENT, gex department at INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only
Responded 11 Jan 2020
Dear Ipan66GR, We would like to thank you for the lovely review, it is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your holidays in our Sol Beach House at Melia Fuerteventura. Thank you for your kind words toward our installation, rooms and food. Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us, it has been a pleasure for us to read it and look forward to see you again soon. Best regards, Gex Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike P wrote a review Sept 2020
Puerto del Rosario, Spain37 contributions45 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Making this review fully recognizant of the enforced restrictions for Covid-19 for the Hotel, as these restrictions are likely here for the foreseeable future and upcoming bookers should consider.

Location is unbeatable. Almost on Sotovento Beach. Incredible views.
Hotel takes every precaution against Covid 19 virus. Rooms, Public areas, and Pools are constantly sanitised to a very high standard, masks worn everywhere [Pool exempt but distanced] with addition of gloves required in Restaurant unless eating. You will be safe here!
We had inside room, basic furniture only but comfortable large twin beds, large open terrace with good double lounger and chair. Staff helpful and friendly with one exception!
That sums up the good points!
Food was another matter. Buffet for all meals. Breakfast has vast choice of both cooked & cold dishes. Cooked food,[Bacon, Eggs, Sausage etc.] was, at best, only tepid in every breakfast we had.
Evening meal likewise and some of the meats served were tough. If you are prepared to exist on cold dishes and salads you will have no problem, but not of the standard I expect from a 4 star.
Coup de Gras was the butter pat supplied on the last evening which, when unwrapped, was green with mould. Apologies made by Chef, but inexcusable practice in a properly regulated kitchen regime, Covid 19 or not!
The one customer service exception was at the reception desk. My lighter had expired and when asked if the Hotel could provide a box of matches or a lighter was told this was not possible, and to seek elsewhere, none available for a customer! That night we were too late arriving at the Bar and Restaurant to see the several hundred candles on tables spontaneously combust!
This is an expensive Hotel, we spent almost €700 on 4 nights [no, not on alcohol].
Before booking consider alternatives and make sure the reviews are post Covid 19, unfortunately we went by all reviews, most pre Covid 19, and regretted it and made expensive mistake! We will not be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Gimenez Costa, Atención al cliente/recepción at INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only
Responded 20 Sept 2020
Hi Mike P, We are sorry to read that you will not be returning, but unfortunately, due to COVID we are not able to provide any item to our guests without a safety protocol. We are aware of the possible inconveniences caused, but now our priority is the safety of our guests and team. About the Coup de Gras, green and with mould, was a human mistake and we are so sorry for this unusual situation. I can assure you that we have taken action for this to not happen again. I hope you can give us other opportunity may be next year with a more "normal" situation to enjoy 100% the Innside experience. Thanks, David Giménez - Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vivideregt wrote a review Jan 2020
The Hague, The Netherlands8 contributions19 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located in Costa Calma. This should be THE place to be for surfing. We are beginners and it was for several days not possible to surf because the weather conditions. When you can not surf there is nothing to do. Costa Calma has no nice center with spanish restaurants etc. There are only awful restaurants which are focussing on German toerists.

All the tourists are in all-inclusive hotels so there is no one on the street.

The hotel is new, rooms are nice but there is no nice atmosphere. Staff as well as guests are not so friendly and are looking bored. Some people will like it of course but if you like a more informal, happy and relaxing atmosphere which you always find in surfing areas you will not feel it here at all. Also on the beach there is not 1 nice bar where you get to meet surf people.

Book not at René Egli. Very expensive and we could not get our deposit back because we could not surf for several days but a voucher which they of course know you will not use. Horrible!!

Also we checked out earlier and had paid in advance. It was a non-refundable rate but it would be appreciate if they would give us a little refund for 4 nigjts left. We didn’t feel to make an issue about that so we left it that way.

Go to Corralejo or El Costillo much nicer!!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from E-GEX-DEPARTMENT, gex department at INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only
Responded 11 Jan 2020
Dear vivideregt, Firstly, we would like to thank you for the review you shared following your recent visit to our Sol Beach House at Meliá Fuerteventura and we sincerely lament reading that we were not able to match your holiday expectations. As well, we lament hearing that the service provided from our staff fell short of your expectations as we are used to receive good feedbacks about it and the entire team put a lot of effort to maintain the highest standards of service for our guests to fully enjoy their experience among us. Regarding the early check out, we would like to take the opportunity to explain you that unfortunately, choosing the no refundable rate, the reservation cannot be cancel or modify without penalty. Again, we genuinely appreciate the time you took out of your day to inform us of the inadequacies you experienced and we sincerely hope that you will allow us another opportunity. Best regards, Gex Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lars J wrote a review Apr 2022
Copenhagen, Denmark490 contributions996 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We have visited Melia hotels in both Palma and Alicante. Don’t even think about compare the high standard in those to this hotel.

Check in was smooth and kind. Short after arrival we experienced a really cold room. We asked reception about heat, and they informed that there were no heat, and they were not used to have such cold weather. Not even a electrical heater was available. What are they doing in the winter period ?

After 5 days (out of 7) they offered us another room which should be more warm.
Struggling with luggage and all belongings was not worth it.

The floor behind the door is dirty and dust beside bed, even though the cleaning actually do a good job.

The water in the toilet is running which make it difficult to flush, and the sink was periodic blocked.

Ordered a so-called burger, but it was the worst burger I have ever seen and tasted. I looked like a coin offer from McD.
Don’t ask for room service it is only open until restaurant opens, but still charged for 5 € in fee.

Good breakfast nothing is missing. First evening in the restaurant my wife only got 1 pcs of chicken. Why didn’t they ask in mail how much chicken, when we informed hotel long time before stay, about special needs.
The “half board” menu is not worth buying. We only did it to ensure our special need. Boring is the best description.
Most of the staff are not English speaking so communication gets irritating really fast.
Not even in the reception they understand a simple sentence like “cleaning forgot to leave toilet paper”

In general the hotel is a worn out hotel. Painting peel off and the hotel look dirty from the outside. Some areas are renovated. It seems that a desperate try to renovate bathrooms failed and they ended up giving it some paint on the tiles.
In the night bathroom smells like a humid cellar.
In the room you can hear your neighbours loud and clear. Even when they visit the toilet
The view from the room to the lagoon is excellent. But absolutely not worth € 1.401 for 7 nights.

Absolutely not worth the money
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Teresa Martorell, Atención al cliente/recepción at INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only
Responded 10 Apr 2022
Dear Hrjolls, Thank you very much for choosing INNSiDE Fuerteventura during your visit on the island. Also, we would like to express our most sinceres apologies for all the inconveniences you mentioned. I would like to inform you that Room Service always have and extra charge. Because of weather in Canary Islands, we haven't got heat available. Our temperature is very stable during all the year, even in winter. We are sorry to hear that our gastronomy not fulfilled all your expectations. We will share your comments with the Head of Department to supervise all our services and quality standards. We hope to welcome you in the future and change your bad impression. Regards, Gex Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Svetlana K wrote a review Jul 2020
Essen, Germany21 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a room with a sea view and garden 2 months ago and were waiting for the relaxed and amazing time at Fuerteventura. Today we arrived at the hotel and security said that we have to go to the reception of located near Melia Hotel. At the reception, we found out that INNSiDe Hotel is closed and we were offered a room at the Melia Hotel, which is two times cheaper than one we paid for (according to Booking.com). Moreover, Melia is not an adult hotel and the big swimming pool is closed, rooms are old and require renovation.

Well, I can understand difficulties due to COVID-19 circumstances but INNSiDe Hotel could tell us at least several days before arriving date about current situation! Very disappointed with the service, thank you for “nice” begging of the vacation!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Gimenez Costa, Atención al cliente/recepción at INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only
Responded 7 Aug 2020
Hello svetlanak11!! We are so sad to read that you did not enjoy at Meliá Fuerteventura, our "big brother" is a more classic hotel with other kind of service and we completely understand your disappointment if you were expecting the INNSiDE Experience. After speaking with you during your stay, I hope you finally enjoyed at Meliá, and again we do apologize cause an email was sent at least 10 days in advance to all our INNSiDE guests informing them about the change of hotel, but something went wrong with yours. Please, contact me in advance if you come back to our INNSiDE and we will ensure you an INNcredible stay. Remaining at your disposal, David Giménez - Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roisin O wrote a review Aug 2022
London, United Kingdom126 contributions17 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here with my mum for 8 days in August 2022 and let me just say this hotel is stunning! From the hotel grounds to the rooms and the surroundings it all looks just like the pictures.

It’s about an hour drive from the airport, we hired a shuttle through Canary Shuttle for €32 return. I’d recommend hiring a car if you want to see more of the island as the hotel isn’t in town and there isn’t much close by. The Melia hotel behind does have a little shop inside which is good to know if you want to buy some big bottles of water, snacks, sun lotion and other stuff.

The hotel decor is nice. Our room was very spacious, clean and the view was fantastic. I requested a room on the highest floor so we had a really nice beach view from our balcony. The room was cleaned well, bed made and fresh towels whenever we left them on the floor in the shower. The cleaners work really hard as there’s quite a lot of rooms to clean and it’s so hot out there.

All the staff were friendly, always saying good morning/hello when we passed.

The food and drink was nice, lots of selection and something different every night. The only thing is some of the food at the buffet was cold, so would advise getting food when it’s first served.

The hotel faces the beach so it’s endless views. There is also a lagoon that fills up with water sometimes, a beautiful phenomenon. A bit too windy to stay at the beach but it’s good for kitesurfing. The wind is good for sunbathing though as it’s so hot!

The pool area is nice, quiet and clean but there isn’t enough sun beds for the guests. All of the beds are gone by about 10am, as people put their towels down to hold them so we ended up doing the same. That’s the only issue I had with the pool area, everything else was perfect.

There’s a little bit of nature in and around the hotel, little birds, lizards and they also look after the cats there which I was really happy about! A cute one called Monolo is often seen around the grounds, he welcomes pets lol.

The staff who were there during breakfast/lunch/dinner and who served drinks at the bar by the pool are super nice. Didn’t manage to catch the names but Jesus was one of them, so a special thank you to him and the rest!

I would happily stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The sun beds by the pool get taken up quickly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Raquel Cabezas López, Otros at INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only
Responded 5 Sept 2022
Dear roisino21, Thank you for your preference in selecting Innside Fuerteventura for your holidays and for sharing your detailed review through TripAdvisor. It is heartily a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed a relaxing and memorable stay. We are very glad to know that our rooms, as well as our facilities have exceeded your expectations since our guests’ satisfaction is our most important objective. In addition, we truly appreciate your kind comments about our staff, it will be my pleasure to pass on your kind words to the team and we hope to have another opportunity in the future to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Guest Experience Team Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
thetruuuth wrote a review Feb 2020
Fuerteventura, Spain86 contributions118 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited recently and we booked an extra room which was well worth extra money and has an amazing beach view. Interior design of hotel is spectacular and very tasteful. I couldn’t fault hotel. You can walk in to Costa Calma in 30 mins or get a taxi for 7 euros
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from E-GEX-DEPARTMENT, Gex Department at INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Dear thetruuuth, Thank you very much giving us 5 stars! It is great to know you liked your stay! We hope you visit us again very soon. Best Regards from Fuerteventura, Gex Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susie W wrote a review Feb 2020
Exeter, United Kingdom56 contributions40 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We really enjoyed our visit. The breakfast was absolutely top notch with so much choice, although they could improve the quality of their coffee. The room was very well presented and there was a sunbed on the balcony to enjoy the views. Pool was fantastic. Only thing that could be improved was there was no tea and coffee facilities in the room, which should really be provided by a hotel of this calibre.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from E-GEX-DEPARTMENT, Gex Department at INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only
Responded 7 Feb 2020
Dear SusieC33, First of all, we would like to thank you for this lovely review. Regarding your comments in reference to the quality of our coffee, rest assured that we will share it with the team so as to avoid receiving this kind of feedback in the future. As well, we kindly appreciate your feedback regarding tea and coffee facilities and we would like to take this opportunity to explain you that this type of service is available free of charge in our superior rooms and paying a supplement in all the other rooms. Thank you again for your visit and your review, it is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and improve our service. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Best regards, Gex Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rpa101 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Edinburgh, United Kingdom51 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring beach shoes with you if you fancy exploring the sometimes rocky beach."
Read full review
GTH wrote a tip Mar 2024
17 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Really think about location and whether noisy rooms is something you can put up with. Along with the possibility of not using the pool. "
Read full review
710benji wrote a tip Mar 2024
Swansea, United Kingdom133 contributions69 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No sun bed bagging going on here"
Read full review
Julian P wrote a tip Jan 2024
Gerrards Cross, United Kingdom48 contributions13 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool loungers were all still available at midday - and even some left at 4pm. Very good. :-) also plenty of loungers near the beach. "
Read full review
Angela H wrote a tip Oct 2023
York, United Kingdom43 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring a small collapsible beach brolly if you want to go to the beach ad there's no shade. Be aware the hotel is secluded for a quiet holiday"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pajara area.
PRICE RANGE
£161 - £224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsFuerteventuraJandia PeninsulaPajara
NUMBER OF ROOMS
142
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

INNSIDE BY MELIÁ FUERTEVENTURA - ADULTS ONLY - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only
Which popular attractions are close to INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only?
Nearby attractions include Playa de Sotavento (2.2 miles), Playa de Sotavento de Jandía (2.1 miles), and Laguna de Sotavento (2.0 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tasca Dos Jotas, L'Aperipizza, and El Bar de Marko y Moni.
Are there opportunities to exercise at INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and yoga classes during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Portuguese.
Does INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Pajara HotelsPajara Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PajaraHotels near INNSiDE by Meliá Fuerteventura - Adults only
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire