We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Naviti Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Naviti Resort
Naviti Resort
Panoramas (18)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,808 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,794: English reviews
Bribie Island, Australia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We arrived at the Naviti on the 10th Feb 2017. Using Rosie tours for our transfer's. Which where fantastic and stopped on the way for a traditional kava ceremony at a wonderful village. Once we arrived to the resort only a 2 hr max trip ( stops included) we where greeted with warmth, smiles and BULA.... our stay here was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tionalee
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Enjoyable stay but probably more suited to families - great for children. Very photo genic place but the resort is an hour car ride to the nearest towns so probably a week is about right. We visited the Eco Park 30 minutes away - the zip wire through the forest is great. The resort is very laid back and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dianne R
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula Dianne R, Thank you very much for your review of the Naviti Resort. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and that you were able to savour just some of the many attractions that the Coral Coast has to offer, namely the Kula Eco park. We have noted your comment on the snorkeling. Whilst the dangerous reef...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

In the early 1990's we were the first people to get married at the Naviti. We returned last month for our 25th anniversary. We we treated like royalty and had the most fabulous stay. What a special place, and lovely people. Thank you. Carol and Mark Steer.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol S
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula Carol S, Once again congratulations from all of the team here at Naviti on your 25th Wedding Anniversary and thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to host you once again and we hope it is not another 25 years before we see you again. Kind regards John Duxbury General Manager

Wollongong, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Bula! And Vinaka to the staff and management at Naviti. We arrived home 3days ago after our multiple visits to this resort and again we left very happy, relaxed and wanting to come back. We struggle to see why there are so many negative comments from people with this place as we come back year after year and the service...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank susan_mitchell5
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula susan_mitchell5, Thank you very much for your posting our your 5 star review of our Naviti Resort. We are delighted that you have left the resort happy and relaxed. That is simply our goal and it is easily attained by the efforts of our main asset of the resort, the staff. Our weekly Managers Cocktail hour allows guests to...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our family of 10 arrived at Naviti on Christmas Day and stayed for 9 days. Unfortunately, when we arrived we were told that our four ocean view rooms we had booked and paid a lot of money for were not in the system and in fact the booking had been cancelled. I could go into the nitty gritty of how...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa S
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula Lisa S, Thank you for your review of our Naviti Resort and we have passed your comments onto the various Dept Heads for their attention. We apologise for the mix up upon arrival but am pleased that we were able to sort this out. We take note of your comments on ceramic plates at the pool, however plastic plates...

Adelaide
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My family, 3 adults and 2 children, holidayed in Fiji January 2017, our third visit. The first 2 visits have been to Denaru Island and now we traveled to the Coral Coast. To get to the Coral Coast we hired a Kia Sorrento from Bulla Car Rentals, so we could move around as we pleased. It took 90 minutes to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Huxtab
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula Huxtab, Thank you very much for your review of our Naviti Resort. We note your comment on the one bar at the pool. The Nukunuku bar is open all day along with the Pool Bar. The resort has a very strict policy in regards to the responsibility of alcohol service and we are sometimes seen as rude when we...

Suva, Fiji
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved the resort and best of all the Kids Club with Ruci :) Stayed there from 27 - 29 Jan 2017. My kids certainly enjoyed and are looking forward to another trip this year. A big thank you also to Ema, Conference Cordinator; Maraia, Siteri and the other ladies (sorry i didn't get their names) at the Nukunuku Restaurant for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rogersvika
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula rogersvika, Thank you very much for your kind review here on Tripadvisor. Thank you also for recognising just some of the wonderful staff who go out of their way each day to ensure that everyone has a relaxing holiday. We note your comment in regards to WIFI and advise that the lobby has 2 complimentary internet stations for those...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We loved our stay at the Naviti! Our kids had the most amazing time and were well looked after in the kids club every night, so much so that they didn't want to leave. Huge thank you to Tash who was just so lovely! We had an oceanview room that was a good size for a family of 4. We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JRELG
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula JRELG, Thank you for taking time to review our Naviti Resort here on the Coral Coast. The team here have already read your review and thank you again for such positive comments. As you have noted, research is very important so as to ensure a resort fits your budget and your intended holiday. Naviti is a very proud multi...

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We booked 7 days at the Naviti Resort through a Scoopon deal (all inclusive deal) and had a great time. The resort is in a fantastic location, the beach is protected by two separate islands which make it safe to swim anytime. We preferred the beach over the pool as a number of guests treated the pool badly (due to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fiona012016
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula Fiona012016, Thank you very much for your very kind review of our Naviti Resort. The team are delighted that you had a great time. We note your comments on the bottled water. The tap water here at the resort is fine to drink as we have a treatment station on site. With several managers including myself living on the...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We love this resort and as the second time we have been here would again recommend it to anyone thinking of staying here. Sad to see the parts that were missing from our last stay due to the fire however the new facilities and the staff definitely make up for that. Will be back again for sure.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KelWark
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula KelWark, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are pleased that your return visit to the resort was as good as the first and we certainly appreciate your recommendation. The staff are truly wonderful and are always there with their wide smiles and infectious laughter. Look forward to seeing you back soon. Kind regards John Duxbury General...

1,688 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1105)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (166)
Viewed
View from Room (84)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (234)
Viewed
Dining (75)
Viewed
Room/Suite (101)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
0:12
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (414)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (518)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Beach (15)
Viewed
Garden-View Family Room (58)
Viewed
Ocean-View Double Room (41)
Viewed
Ocean-View Queen Room (44)
Viewed
One-Bedroom Oceanfront Villa (69)
Viewed
Dining (92)
Viewed
Studio Villa (66)
Viewed
Swimming Pool (43)
Viewed
The Hotel (67)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (34)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Korolevu
3.0 mi away
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
#5 of 23 in Coral Coast
2,340 reviews
9.7 mi away
Bedarra Beach Inn
Bedarra Beach Inn
#1 of 9 in Sigatoka
947 reviews
24.9 mi away
The Pearl Resort
The Pearl Resort
#3 of 5 in Pacific Harbour
859 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.4 mi away
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
9.4 mi away
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
36.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Naviti Resort

Address: Queens Road, Korolevu, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast > Korolevu
Price Range: £104 - £209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Naviti Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Naviti Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naviti Hotel Korolevu
Fiji Naviti Resort
Naviti Hotel Sigatoka
Naviti Resort Sigatoka
Naviti Resort Fiji/Coral Coast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Naviti Resort staff and other travellers.
263 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (263)

Questions? Get answers from Naviti Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The sea views are fabulous.”
 of 5 bubbles P5442CNcarols, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you want quite ask for a room in Suva wing, if you want to be close to pool and activities the Nadi wing is what you should ask for.”
 of 5 bubbles susan_mitchell5, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor ocean view for easy access”
 of 5 bubbles 848lisas848, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try and get rooms not too far from reception, otherwise it can be along walk.”
 of 5 bubbles Huxtab, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Best family hotel, will definitely go there again!”
 of 5 bubbles rogersvika, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5