We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Six Senses Zighy Bay

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (2326)
360
Panoramas (176)
Videos (3)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Carbon Neutral Offer
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 1 resort in Zighy Bay
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
The eighteen acres self-contained Zighy Bay is set on a 1 mile (1.6 Kilometers) stretch of sandy beach fringed with rugged dramatic mountains and sea at the northern peninsula of Musandam. It features some of the most beautiful sandy beaches of Zighy Bay, temperate climate both summer and winter including an award-winning Six Senses Spa and Wellness Centre spanned over more than 20,450 square feet (1,900 square meters). As the first Six Senses resort in Middle East, Six Senses Zighy Bay blends exceptional guest experiences with a unique style - authentic, personal, adapt seamlessly to Middle East especially to Omani cultures, sustainable and in harmony with individual surroundings.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Archery
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Saltwater pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Bicycles available
Diving
Hiking
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Bicycle tours
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic
Hotel links
Special Offer:Carbon Neutral Offer

Location

Dibba-Musandam, Zighy Bay 800 Oman
Six Senses Zighy Bay
Getting there
Ra'sal-Khaymah Airport
21.8 mi
See all flights
Khasab Airport
32.9 mi
See all flights
2,009Reviews79Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,572
  • 272
  • 105
  • 27
  • 33
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Reem A wrote a review 1 Apr
1 contribution
I booked and they cancel my booking due to weather conditions they said refund will be in 14 days and now i completed 22 days , the finance manager have bad service they closed the line when i was talking whoever i tried to contact them but nothing happened also i emailed them but they didn’t get my money back until now
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Zighy Bay, Other at Six Senses Zighy Bay
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Reem A, I hope this message finds you well. I would like to extend my sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and also my apologies if your refund is taking more than expected. We acknowledge that there have been some delays mainly due to two factors, the bureaucracy of the Oman banking system in place for credit card refunds and the fact that we are in the Holy month of Ramadan. Nonetheless, please rest assured that we are actively working to navigate through these challenges and expedite the processing of your refund. Your patience and understanding during this time are greatly appreciated. Whilst all of this is in action, we also would like to say that by calling you in advance to advise you of the weather forecast, we gave you the chance to reschedule (or cancel in your case) your holidays without any kind of restriction. We did this with all the guests that were supposed to arrive to the Resort during the weather alert received, and it was because our highest priority is for you to have the best holiday with us, recognizing the value of your time taken to unwind during your stay. I am actually not sure how many properties would have done this, where delivering a blissful experience is more important than a financial damage that may occur. We genuinely appreciate your trust and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you to our resort in the near future. Should you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Kind regards, Diletta Guarino General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
djkellyseye wrote a review Nov 2022
Poole, United Kingdom23 contributions16 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Impeccable and unique resort - isolated and private. Relaxed and informal. Outstanding hosts look after your need. Superb and healthy food - exquisite suites with private pools and liberating outdoor showers There is no place quite as special as Zighy Bay
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Go for peace - go to unwind - go if you are in touch with your spirituality - go for healthy...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Zighy Bay, Other at Six Senses Zighy Bay
Responded 13 Nov 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your positive feedback. I am pleased to learn all our efforts to create a memorable stay for you was successful. We can't wait to welcome you back again for another memorable stay. With best regards, Andrew Spearman General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Morris de Bonas wrote a review Mar 2024
Monte-Carlo, Monaco8 contributions27 helpful votes
Forget about booking full board- nearly every day the meals are extra which many guests found annoying. Deep sea fishing was a sad joke: boat unequipped for deep sea fishing and only motored max 200 meters from shore. "villa" on the beach was ok but only 1 meter to neighbours on both sides of the outdoor part, divided by a bamboo fence. Load noises. This place needs some serious rethinking and rebuilding.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: avoid the rainy season
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Zighy Bay, Other at Six Senses Zighy Bay
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear MorrisdeBonas, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback following your recent stay at our resort. We sincerely appreciate your candid comments, and we regret that certain aspects of your experience did not meet your expectations. Your insights into the meal plan and deep-sea fishing activities are important to us, and we will be taking immediate steps to address these concerns. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to ensuring that all aspects of our offerings meet the high standards we strive for. In addition, we regret that you did not have the opportunity to share your concerns with us during your stay. Please know that our team is always available to assist guests and address any issues that may arise. Your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us, and we would have welcomed the chance to make any necessary adjustments to ensure you had an enjoyable stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or disappointment you experienced, and we thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. Your feedback is invaluable as we continually strive to improve our services and offerings. We genuinely hope for the opportunity to regain your trust and welcome you back to our resort in the future, where we are committed to exceeding your expectations and ensuring a truly exceptional experience for you. Warm regards, Diletta Guarino General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Onganga H wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
This is our first visit at Zighy bay. It’s stunning resort and perfect for us as a family. My boys and my husband really loved it , the resorts , they were very excited to see turtles in the sea and of course the nature of hotel itself. Let’s back to entertainment at Teenagers club, I personally I would like to recognize SAID from Kids Club as a good Leader of kids of all ages respectively. Said his offering plenty of activities during their stay. Some activities are very educational to kids , like said sits with kids and speak more about beach clean up and all about its effects. (Some are challenge the host, morning exercise and Archery , and The Football matches. Thank you very much said for keeping my boys out of the phones. Hope to see you next year and we can’t wait to come back. ♥️ We like the food also especially my husband.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: A very magical hidden gem
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Zighy Bay, Other at Six Senses Zighy Bay
Responded 6 Mar 2024
Dear ongangah, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at Zighy Bay with us! We're delighted to hear that your first visit was a memorable one and that our resort proved to be the perfect fit for your family. It warms our hearts to know that your boys and husband enjoyed the breathtaking surroundings, from the stunning resorts to the sea turtles and the natural beauty of the hotel. We strive to create an environment that caters to families and provides a unique blend of relaxation and excitement. A special shout-out to Said from the Kids Club! We're thrilled to hear that he made such a positive impact on your family's experience. Said's dedication to offering a variety of activities, including educational ones like beach clean-up discussions, is truly commendable. It's fantastic that he was successful in keeping your boys engaged with challenges, morning exercises, archery, and football matches – a great way to keep them active and away from screens. We're already looking forward to welcoming you back next year! The entire team at Zighy Bay can't wait to create more cherished memories for your family. Thank you for choosing us, and we'll be counting down the days until your return. Warm regards, Diletta Guarino General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Tudor J wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
The food was excellent, the quietness and also the dolphins in the sea. The activities are plenty and the gym is very nice. Special and Big Thanks to Said at Teenagers kids club who taught me how to do Archery. He was very friendly and kind spending his time with us, while teaching us archery tricks.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Zighy Bay, Other at Six Senses Zighy Bay
Responded 5 Mar 2024
Dear tudorj2024, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your delightful feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that your experience at our resort was nothing short of excellent. It warms our hearts to know that you enjoyed the delicious food, the tranquil ambiance, and the enchanting presence of dolphins in the sea. We strive to create a serene and memorable environment for our guests, and it's fantastic to hear that we succeeded in providing you with a peaceful and enjoyable stay. We're also pleased that you found a variety of activities to partake in and that our gym facilities met your expectations. Our team works hard to ensure there's something for everyone to enjoy during their time with us. A special shoutout to Said at the Teenagers Kids Club! We're delighted to hear that he made a lasting impression on your experience. It's fantastic that his friendly and kind demeanor, coupled with his archery expertise, added a special touch to your stay. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Said, who will undoubtedly be thrilled to know he played a significant role in making your visit memorable. Once again, thank you for choosing our resort, and we look forward to welcoming you back for more unforgettable moments in the future. Warm regards, Diletta Guarino General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
danielj56 wrote a review Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom14 contributions1 helpful vote
This is our fifth visit. We love it that much. It's a brilliant resort and perfect for us as a family. Two people we want to call out in particular this year too are Said who operates the teenage kids club; and Karthik who was our GEM. It must also be said that EVERY SINGLE other staff member was exceptional and went the extra mile at all times (for example the head of food and beverage made us a Maldivan tuna dish one day and Dim Sum for the kids another!). Anyway, back to Said who operates the teenagers' kids club. He was so special because he made it more than just a bunch of activities, but a place that kids looked forward to going and playing and being active throughout the day. He did this by being a brilliant leader who could manage lots of ages, always operating with a smile and looking out for kids who were struggling to join in, and ensuring people were active and enjoying what makes the resort unique (outdoor sport, kayaking, games in the sand) rather than the PlayStation! We'd love to head back next year and hope he'll be there. And with regard to Karthik who was our GEM. He knows us know from previous visits and strikes the perfect balance between always being there to help, and proactively suggesting things for us to do and helping us have a great day; with knowing when to give us space and not to push stuff on us. He is incredibly reliable, always quick to respond and always ensures we have a heavenly stay. Thank you Karthik for making such a memorable holiday for us, once again. Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Zighy Bay, Other at Six Senses Zighy Bay
Responded 27 Feb 2024
Dear danielj56, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us! We are absolutely delighted to hear that this marks your fifth visit and that you continue to enjoy your time at our resort. Your kind words about the team, especially Said and Karthik, have warmed our hearts. Said truly shines in his role at the teenage kids club, and we're thrilled to hear that he made the experience more than just a set of activities. His ability to manage various age groups with a smile, create a welcoming atmosphere, and encourage outdoor activities is truly commendable. We'll be sure to pass on your appreciation to Said, and we hope to have him welcoming you back next year! Karthik is equally thrilled to know that he contributed to making your stay memorable. Striking the perfect balance between assistance and giving space is an art, and we're glad Karthik excels at it. Your description of his reliability, quick responses, and proactive suggestions is exactly the level of service we aim to provide. We'll make sure Karthik receives your heartfelt thanks. We appreciate your recognition of the entire staff, who always go the extra mile. It's heartening to know that our team's efforts, from the head of food and beverage to every staff member, have contributed to your enjoyment. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back next year for another amazing stay. Until then, we wish you many more happy and memorable adventures! With kind regards, Diletta Guarino General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
2andrewrutherford wrote a review Feb 2024
Canton of Geneva, Switzerland3 contributions4 helpful votes
This hotel is “heaven on earth” The location is superb- locked between the stunning mountains, beautiful sandy beach and a magnificent blue blue sea.The staff are totally attentive to every need of the clients. Always, always smiling & happy. On top of this, they must be complimented on their sustainability program of which 30 stray are being looked after, the animals of the nearby village are cared. Great to know that part of the profits of the hotel contribute to this very worthwhile program. Congratulations to all concerned
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Zighy Bay, Other at Six Senses Zighy Bay
Responded 27 Feb 2024
Dear 2andrewrutherford, Thank you so much for your incredibly heartwarming feedback! We are delighted to hear that your experience at our hotel was nothing short of "heaven on earth." Your detailed description of our surroundings, nestled between the stunning mountains, beautiful sandy beach, and the magnificent blue sea, paints a vivid picture that captures the essence of our location. We are truly humbled by your kind words about our staff. It brings us immense joy to know that their dedication and attentive service made your stay special. Our team takes pride in ensuring our guests feel welcomed, and it's heartening to hear that their smiles and happiness left a lasting impression. We are equally thrilled that you appreciate our sustainability program. Caring for the stray animals and supporting the nearby village's animals is a cause close to our hearts. Knowing that part of our profits contributes to this worthwhile program makes our efforts even more meaningful. Your congratulations will be shared with the entire team, and it will undoubtedly motivate us to continue our commitment to sustainability. Once again, thank you for choosing Six Senses Zighy Bay and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the future. Warm regards, Diletta Guarino General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
DutchTravellerUk wrote a review Feb 2024
UK88 contributions37 helpful votes
We stayed a week and while its a 2+ hour drive from Dubai, its worth it. Villa s are all nice and service is impeccable. Beach is beautiful and quiet. If you want to be beachfront by all means do it but all villas are a stone throw from it. I don t know who the Manager is these days after Andrew Steadman went on to Dubai, but its well run. Next stop One and Only The Palm
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Zighy Bay, Other at Six Senses Zighy Bay
Responded 26 Feb 2024
Dear Dutch Traveller UK, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to know that all our efforts to create a positive and memorable stay for you have met with success. We will continue to enhance our Out - Of - Ordinary Experiences so that your next stay will be more memorable. With warm regards, Diletta Guarino General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
wonderfulworld wrote a review Feb 2024
Munich, Germany36 contributions19 helpful votes
Running a luxury hotel as the only property on an island or secluded in a bay a long way from a city is undoubtedly in the top class of the global hotel industry. When heavy rainfall and sandstorms, quite exceptional for the time of year, sweep across the resort, the quality of such a resort becomes apparent. In February 2024, as guests of the Six Senses Resort Zighy Bay in Musandam (Oman), we witnessed the bravura with which a hotel manager and her team mastered such a situation and ensured that the guests applauded. The interaction of the staff from all departments and the flexibility to react confidently to extraordinary situations while always keeping the well-being of the guests as the top priority are the hallmarks of a true luxury resort. We raise our hats - chapeau to GM Diletta Guarino and her team.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Zighy Bay, Other at Six Senses Zighy Bay
Responded 21 Feb 2024
Dear Esteemed Guest, Thank you immensely for taking the time to share your experience during your stay at Six Senses Resort Zighy Bay. Your thoughtful words truly resonate with the essence of our commitment to providing an exceptional luxury experience even in the face of unexpected challenges. Undoubtedly, managing a luxury resort in such an isolated and beautiful setting comes with its unique set of challenges, and I am grateful for your recognition of our team's dedication during the unusual weather conditions in February 2024. Your acknowledgment of our staff's seamless collaboration across all departments and their ability to adapt confidently to extraordinary situations is genuinely appreciated. At Six Senses Zighy Bay, ensuring the well-being of our guests is our top priority, and your applause serves as a testament to our commitment to excellence. I extend my heartfelt gratitude for your kind words and the metaphorical raising of hats – chapeau. It is an honor to lead such a talented and dedicated team, and we are delighted to have exceeded your expectations despite the unexpected weather challenges. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for another unforgettable stay. Warm regards, Diletta Guarino General Manager Diletta Guarino General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
thomas w wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
The risk of being disappointed as a returning guest is particularly pronounced in a hotel in the luxury segment with a promise of quality to meet the highest standards. We have had the pleasure of being guests at the Six Senses Zighy Bay half a dozen times in recent years. And each time we have left with the desire to return again soon. Even though we experienced unusual weather conditions for the region with rain and storms during our two-week stay in February 2024, our stay was once again fantastic. In addition to the unique location, the culinary delights and the individual villas, the people who give their best for the guests are a real delight. Throughout all the departments - wherever you are, every member of staff seems highly motivated and always greets guests with a genuine smile. What is remarkable is that a surprising number of the 400-plus employees have been working there for many years. For us, this is also an indication that the working atmosphere must be good. We also have high praise for the woman at the top: as General Manager, Diletta Guarino runs the Zighy Bay calmly and with great skill. Conclusion: we will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Zighy Bay, Other at Six Senses Zighy Bay
Responded 21 Feb 2024
Dear ThomaswK764ZC, Thank you so much for your heartfelt feedback and for choosing Six Senses Zighy Bay as your destination once again. It's always a pleasure to welcome back valued guests like yourself. We are thrilled to hear that despite the unusual weather conditions during your two-week stay in February 2024, you still found your experience with us to be fantastic. It warms our hearts to know that the unique location, culinary delights, and individual villas continue to meet your expectations. Your kind words about our dedicated staff members are truly appreciated. We take immense pride in our team, and it's heartening to hear that their genuine smiles and high motivation have left a positive impression on you. We are indeed fortunate to have a dedicated and experienced team, many of whom have been with us for years, reflecting the positive working atmosphere that we strive to cultivate. I am personally touched by your recognition of my role as the General Manager. It is my privilege to lead such a fantastic team and to contribute to the overall guest experience. Your acknowledgment is motivating, and I am grateful for your kind words. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back for your next visit. If there's anything specific you would like for your future stays or any additional feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out. We are here to ensure that each of your stays with us exceeds expectations. Thank you once again for your continued loyalty and for being a cherished part of the Six Senses Zighy Bay family. Warm regards, Diletta Guarino General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Zighy Bay area.
PRICE RANGE
£778 - £1,334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
six senses zighy bay hotel zighy bay, 6 senses zighy bay, zighy bay six senses hideaway
LOCATION
OmanMusandam GovernorateZighy Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
82
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SIX SENSES ZIGHY BAY - Updated 2024 Reviews (Oman)

Frequently Asked Questions about Six Senses Zighy Bay
What are some of the property amenities at Six Senses Zighy Bay?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Six Senses Zighy Bay?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Six Senses Zighy Bay?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Six Senses Zighy Bay?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Six Senses Zighy Bay?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Six Senses Zighy Bay have airport transportation?
Yes, Six Senses Zighy Bay offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Six Senses Zighy Bay?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Arabic.
Are there any historical sites close to Six Senses Zighy Bay?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Dibba Society for Culture Arts and Theatre (7.5 miles).
Does Six Senses Zighy Bay have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
Is Six Senses Zighy Bay accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.