Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel

Traveller (164)
 2 Single beds
Room & Suite (88)
Penshurst
Dining (29)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#2 of 2 hotels in Wrotham Heath
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
A charming, family-friendly hotel just off the M26 motorway with a health club and poolHoliday Inn® Maidstone - Sevenoaks hotel is near Junction 2A on the M26, and close to the M20.With the Eurotunnel only 40 miles away, our hotel is ideally placed if you're driving to Europe. Borough Green & Wrotham railway station is five minutes by car, and it's a 45-minute drive to Gatwick Airport (LGW). Discover the moat, the hedge maze and 900 years of history at Leeds Castle, or go on a shopping spree at the open-air Fremlin Walk in Maidstone, both a short drive away. You're also handy to the greens and fairways of Woodland Manor Golf Course. We have 10 naturally lit event spaces for 10 to 120 guests, including a function room with a private bar. Our events team is happy to take care of catering.At this hotel you can enjoy:- Free Wi-Fi- 24-hour room service- A cosy lounge bar area- Kids stay and eat freeThe Grill and Kitchen Restaurant serves a hearty breakfast and an international menu for
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Spa
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 5 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles755 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel, receives varied feedback from guests. While the welcoming ambiance and tidy common areas are often praised, many reviewers find the rooms outdated and in need of a refresh. Guests appreciate the family and dining options, but some express disappointment with extra charges and the condition of amenities like the spa. Opinions on service vary, with commendations for staff attentiveness contrasting with critiques of service lapses. Overall, travelers question the value, pointing to unexpected parking fees and the high cost of amenities.
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Mixed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
755Reviews7Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 177
  • 254
  • 160
  • 105
  • 59
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Chrissie_en wrote a review Oct 2022
London, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for one night at this hotel as I was looking for a spa experience for my mum, aunt and myself not too far outside of London at a reasonable price. Easy to find, free parking with loads of spaces to select from. It had been training and while I was making my way into the hotel, 2 people (including my aunt wearing trainers) slipped on the steps to the entrance.

The front desk was well staffed and the queue moved quickly, the receptionists were so friendly and welcoming, which made such a huge difference.

We arrived early to get some treatments done so headed straight to the spa before checking into our room. We each got the Knuskin Spa Day Offer which included a facial and massage for £50 which was a great deal and a lovely experience. Upon booking we forgot it was school half term, so the pool area was quite busy at first, but it is a big enough area, clean and maintained. The jacuzzi jets were very powerful, although it was quite small - could fit 4 at a time.

We checked into our room at 3pm, the room was quite large, very long, but narrow, with 2 double beds and a sofa bed. The sofa bed wasn't that comfortable, so my mum and I shared the double in the end. The beds were very comfortable. The room backed onto trees and shrubs so we did have to contend with a few mosquitoes unfortunately - even though we hadn't opened the window, although perhaps the cleaner or someone before us may have. The rooms aren't very soundproof, we heard the children next door and above us through the evening.

We ordered room service and the items we got were very tasty, including some desserts.

All in all, we had a nice time, the rooms could be updated, but they were clean and well supplied.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Karl Emerick, General Manager at Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel
Responded 2 Nov 2022
Dear Chrissie Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and spa experience at the hotel and for all your feedback. I'm so glad you all enjoyed it. Our lounge area has recently been refurbished and we are hoping for our bedrooms to be refurbished next year. I do hope we can welcome you all back again for another break and some more relaxing treatments soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
michael w wrote a review Jan 2020
Kent, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
New year

Just had a great night at Holiday Inn.
Reception staff, bar staff, dinner and breakfast waiters all gave excellent service nothing was too much trouble,

We were in a party of twenty the food was hot great and we was all served together.
The room was clean and comfortable but slightly cold, the hotel could do with a lift to some of the rooms

Overall it was great party night.

M. Walker.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Karl E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel
Responded 3 Jan 2020
Dear michaelwL3052LN Thank you for taking the time to review your stay for New Year with us. I am so glad that you and all of your party had such a great time. I do hope that we can welcome you back again soon, or to welcome in 2021!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
LandOrBySea wrote a review Jun 2022
Friendswood, Texas
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is more typical of an independent than a chain hotel. Lots of positives but the room we had wasn’t up to standard that you’d expect. The luggage racks were homemade that folded out from the wall and were too small to be functional. The door chain was some other odd contraption. The room furnishings were tired and needed up-dating, the desk chair was horribly uncomfortable as to be unusable. The bathroom could use an overhaul as well. The toilet is hard to flush and there was a light out over the sink but we did appreciate the heated towel rack. The hair on the floor, in the shower and one in my towel didn’t leave a good impression as far as cleanliness. Also be aware there are no lifts, so it was a tough haul with our luggage up 3 flights.
The staff is super friendly so check in/out was a pleasure. There is dining and a bar so the nicely decorated lobby is always bustling with what seems like business travelers. We had a late night sandwich and a drink and all was very good. They have a decent size menu from which to choose. Great location for traveling in Kent, there’s free parking and they do have room air conditioning.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: No lifts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Karl Emerick, General Manager at Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel
Responded 12 Jun 2022
Dear LandOrBySea Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It was lovely to read you found the staff so friendly. I am sorry for the issues you experienced with your room, we will be looking into these and I am sorry they impacted your stay. It is only with both positive and negative feedback that we can strive to improve the service that we offer to our guests and I do hope it will not deter you from staying with us again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicki wrote a review Jan 2023
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wonderful 3 night stay with my grandson. We were visiting family. Even though it was over the new year celebrations, we had a good night's sleep and enjoyed the pool. Lovely friendly staff, which was very welcoming. Even my 6 Yr old grandson commented how nice the hotel was. Sally in the restaurant at breakfast was very welcoming, especially. Reception was very helpful too, even when popping a missing towel, etc, up to our room personally.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Parking was easy even with néw years eve celebrations
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Karl Emerick, General Manager at Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel
Responded 3 Jan 2023
Dear Helllooooyou2020 Thank you for your lovely feedback and comments regarding your stay with us. I'm so glad you all enjoyed it and had a great nights sleep. I do hope we can welcome you all back gain soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shiralee P wrote a review Feb 2020
Ruislip, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband is a gold member and we stay at different holiday inns/crowne plaza’s about 6 times a year - this was the worst we’ve stayed in.
Firstly to get to the rooms there are 2 flights of stairs, we were with our friends who are in their 80’s, we had no offer of help to get our luggage up the stairs, other holiday inns are quick to help when there is no lift available.
Our room started leaking near the window and when I lifted the curtains I was appalled at all the mould on the skirting and carpet. That night we were given another room but had no help to move our stuff, just left to do it ourselves.
Monday night buffet in the restaurant was a joke, not offered drinks, we had finished starter and main so I asked and was told to wait as they were seeing to someone else(who came in half hour after us!) I witnessed another table of people left alone not having a clue what was going on. We weren’t offered a different menu, although some others were. Shambles.
The whole place needs updating.
Breakfast was the highlight.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Karl E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Dear Shiralee P Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am sincerely sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay, it was clearly not up to our usual standard. We will be reviewing your feedback and retraining the team as necessary. It is only with both positive and negative feedback that we can strive to improve the service that we offer to our guests and I do hope it will not deter you from staying with us again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kristian Valentine wrote a review Oct 2020
Majorca, Spain
2.0 of 5 bubbles
A group of friends and I visited the bar late October evening for drinks and food. The hotel allowed a group of 6 of us to sit down in the bar area with proper covid restrictions in place which was nice.

However, when all six of us ordered the buttermilk chicken burger, service was not the quickest (around 25-40 minutes). This could be forgiven if the food was up to a reasonable standard however, we were deeply disappointed to find that the chicken was not AT ALL buttermilk chicken but it seemed to be mildly grilled. The preparation was not that of buttermilk chicken by any definition and we were left wondering why we were paying restaurant prices (around £12/£13) for what essentially is a false item on the menu. Very disappointing.

To add insult to injury, the service was absolutely appalling. We had two women serving and it’s a shame because one of them was very pleasant, super friendly and interested in us as a group. The other woman, however, was very rude, told us she’s looking forward to us leaving at the 10pm curfew and also brought one of my friends a beef burger instead of the chicken burger (which in the end he was happy about due to the aforementioned chicken ordeal) and grunted as if it was his fault - offering no alternative to amend the mistake SHE made. She must’ve been having a bad day but it’s no excuse to take it out on my group of friends.

All in all, the only saving grace that gives it a 2 star instead of 1 is the really nice attitude of one of the ladies serving us. Im also hoping they change their menu so people know what they’re buying.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Karl Emerick, General Manager at Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel
Responded 27 Oct 2020
Dear kristianvalentine Thank you for taking the time to review your meal. Your table was also with another group of 10, and you were all seated socially distanced, on two tables of 6 and a table of 4, all arriving at approx 9 pm. The chicken burgers are cooked from fresh and to ensure the chicken is cooked they take a minimum of 30 minutes, I am sincerely sorry if you were not expecting to wait this long for your food. The chicken is served as buttermilk chicken, not bread crumbed chicken as some of our guests expect this to be, and I am sorry for the misleading menu here. We will be reviewing this. In line with covid I m sure the watiress let you know that you had to be out of the bar area by 10 o clock and I am sincerely sorry if there was a misunderstanding with you feeling like she was looking forward for you to leave and that she was rude. I will be discussing this with her. With a large party of 16 like you were in, and limited time to feed you all with the 10 pm government guidelines I am sincerely sorry that one of your party got the incorrect food, but glad to see that he enjoyed it. Unfortunately there would not have been time to rectify this, due to you having to leave by 10 pm. Thank you for your lovely feedback about the other waitress. I will certainly make sure that both waitresses are aware of your feedback and retraining is given as appropriate.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bridget B wrote a review Dec 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were driving home from London to Yalding yesterday and the heavy snow had descended and driving was far too difficult to continue. We managed to just get up a part of Wrotham Hill and pull into the Holiday Inn carpark. When faced with sleeping in the car or trying to get a room at the hotel we definitely agreed on the latter and thankfully managed to get room thanks to very caring staff. The young lady at reception was very kind and understanding and checked us in quickly and with toothbrush and toothpaste in hand made it to our room - alot warmer than outside. The room was clean and cozy and the bed comfortable.
Waking up feeling refreshed we were then faced with 'how do we get home?' We needed coffee and what a treat to be greeted by the very lovely and friendly Sally - honestly the best welcome at a hotel breakfast we have ever received. Thank you Sally!
When we went to leave the grounds staff were gritting the road and pathways to help everyone who was driving get out of the carpark safely.
Honestly, first rate service from a team that went above and beyond.
THANK YOU!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Karl Emerick, General Manager at Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel
Responded 13 Dec 2022
Dear bridgieb74 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I'm so glad you chose to stay with us rather than sleep in your car. Your feedback about the staff was lovely and we will most certainly be passing this on. I do hope you got home safely and that we can welcome you back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trevor wrote a review Jan 2020
Margate, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My company booked me in here last minute as was stuck on M20, hotel is very basic and dated, but on a whole staff were welcoming and tried to be helpful as possible, but hotel is incredibly under staffed, cold and dated, it feels like management care more about revenue then running a good decent operation.
Dined in restaurant food very poor quality produce used (mainly Frozen) and slow service from kitchen.
Rooms can be incredibly noisy, when they are holding functions, which it seems what the management of this hotel prefer, then individual guest.
Leisure facilities are a disgrace, I mean in the cleaning sense they were filthy, you should be ashamed, few people I spoke to in there who are not hotel guest but gym members said its been like this for a time and they would not renew membership when they expire!! which I think says a lot about the running of this hotel.
Would I stay again, no I prefer to sit in the traffic!!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Cold, dated, poorly run, give it a miss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Karl E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Dear TteveorJ Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am sincerely sorry for the issues you experienced, we will be reviewing your feedback. It is only with both positive and negative feedback that we can strive to improve our service and facilities and I do hope that at some point you will give us the opportunity to prove this is not our usual standard and that we can welcome you back.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Capernwray Dive... f wrote a review Apr 2020
Redcar, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I've stayed in many Holiday Inn hotels with my work and this is by far the worst I have ever stayed in. The room is dated, the furniture has holes in with the wood work showing through, holes in the bathroom with sealant and grout missing. I don't think this place has been refurbished since the 80's. The staff were great however, shame the rooms aren't the same
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Karl E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel
Responded 7 Apr 2020
Dear capernwrawdiversf Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am sincerely sorry that you found the room dated and for the issues you experieinced with the bathroom. We are due a refurbishment later this year. However I'm so glad you found the staff great and do hope we can welcome you back at some time in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claire S wrote a review Dec 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were driving home to Herne Bay from Surrey yesterday when the snow descended and driving was far too treacherous to continue. We pulled off the M26 and saw the gleaming lights of the Holiday Inn ahead of us. The young lady at the front desk was cheery and welcoming and booked us into a room (with breakfast) straight away. She even gave us a toothbrush and toothpaste each as we'd not planned to stop so had nothing with us. The room was cozy with a bath and shower. The bed was comfortable and we had a restful night. When we went for breakfast the following morning the lady that met us was so helpful showing us what was on offer. They had and excellent array of cereal, hot breakfast, fruit, toast, pastries and much more. When we went to leave the staff were gritting the little slope that you had to drive out of the carpark to get to the road and pushing cars that needed help. Yes the bathroom needed a little tlc, but for what we needed it was perfect with clean towels, shampoo and soap in the dispenser. First rate service from a team that went above and beyond. They even have a gym and swimming pool, but I don't think they would have loaned me a swim suit.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We were on the second floor in the middle so heard nothing all night.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Karl Emerick, General Manager at Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel
Responded 13 Dec 2022
Dear F837AQclaires Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, as unexpected as it was. I'm so glad you chose to stop with us and we were able to accommodate you. It was lovely to read your feedback about the staff and I hope you finally got home safely. It would be lovely to welcome you back again, and you can bring your costume and try out our great leisure facilities.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
katietitman asked a question Oct 2023
Peterborough56 contributions43 helpful votes
Is there a vending machine?
Rosemarythyme1 asked a question Apr 2017
35 contributions22 helpful votes
is there is shop nearby the hotel?
Answer from Mark C
13 contributions3 helpful votes
There is a garage with a shop up the road but it's not next door
Fred W asked a question Sept 2016
Panama City, Florida513 contributions280 helpful votes
How can we get to Leeds Castle from the Holiday Inn?
Answer from 663Steve
Ely, United Kingdom33 contributions30 helpful votes
It is only around 14 miles. I would take a taxi from the HI. The train isn't close enough to walk to on either end of the trip.
Sue R wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book elsewhere. "
Read full review
Revlizcox wrote a tip Apr 2024
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom7 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay away"
Read full review
Andrea P wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel. Staff friendly but that is the only positive thing I can say. "
Read full review
Peter J wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't forget your towel as non supplied for day visitors"
Read full review
TMizzle30 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Kaohsiung, Taiwan12 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The location, for us, was problematic because we are a family of 6 and you really need a car to be able to get around."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Wrotham Heath area.
PRICE RANGE
£71 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn maidstone - sevenoaks hotel wrotham heath, holiday inn sevenoaks, sevenoaks holiday inn
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandKentSevenoaks DistrictWrotham Heath
NUMBER OF ROOMS
105
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN MAIDSTONE - SEVENOAKS, AN IHG HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Ightham Mote (4.2 miles), Hemsley Conservation Centre (1.9 miles), and Camp Wildfire (3.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Hilltop Restaurant, Bowleys Restaurant, and The Farm House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks, an IHG Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Yotes Court Vineyard (3.3 miles), Coldrum Long Barrow (1.9 miles), and The Lost Village of Dode (4.4 miles).
All Wrotham Heath HotelsWrotham Heath Hotel Deals
RestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire