We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Ciudad De Mexico Perinorte

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Ciudad De Mexico Perinorte
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

50 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 18: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Inn Ciudad De Mexico Perinorte
 Click to rate
Reviewed 17 February 2017

I stayed only for one week because the services are badly deficient. The laundry service spoil two of my shirts by losing some buttons. The food taste the same and the buffet is mainly leftovers from the day before, also the building and rooms are old in comparison with other holidays. The transport (that is included for my company) was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John M
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Ciudad De Mexico Perinorte, responded to this review

Dear John M, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for submitting your review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is truly regrettable that you were disappointed with the level of service and overall cleanliness throughout the facility. Your candid comments regarding food quality, laundry amenities, and efficiency...

Livonia, United States
Reviewed 20 July 2016

The hotel is ok, however it is not near anything. When I was choosing a hotel, I looked at this one and the Crowne Plaza which was relativity the same price. The Crowne Plaza is downtown in the heart of everything. The holiday inn, has a restaurant and the breakfast is not included, it cost 140 for me is is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin R
Ana Isabel R, Revenue Manager at Holiday Inn Ciudad De Mexico Perinorte, responded to this review

Dear Kevin R Thank you very much for your valuable comments. They help us to enhance our guests’ experience. We are located in an industrial area, however we offer transportation to major shopping centers nearby. Regarding your review about the food in restaurant, we’re going to pay special attention to it. We are going to take the appropriate actions so...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 10 June 2016

The hotel lobby is nice and big, the restaurant looks traditional and most of the staff it's very friendly, got a room upgrade because my IHG membership, they have a small indoor pool which is good for kids but it might be quite dangerous, in order to keep the overall hotel look&feel, the floor in the pool area it's dangerous...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jesus G
Ana Isabel R, Revenue Manager at Holiday Inn Ciudad De Mexico Perinorte, responded to this review

Dear Jesus G We are glad that you liked our lobby and restaurant. We deeply appreciate the comments about your stay with us back in March when you told us about the incident in our indoor heated pool, as we wrote to you on that occasion; we are very concern about the safety of our guests that is why we...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

Was in the area for business. So we picked this little gem. I have to say the hotel staff is exceptional! I was there for 5 days...so I got to know them a little. A fabulous bunch. Especially in the restaurant! Room were pretty standard. Everything I needed. They even had the NFL network in English. Fantastic. Only thing I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adventurekeefe
Ana Isabel R, Revenue Manager at Holiday Inn Ciudad De Mexico Perinorte, responded to this review

Dear Adventurekeefe Thank you very much for the nice comments regarding your stay with us. Comments like yours motivate us to keep doing our work with love and passion. We are very pleased that you found our staff exceptional and that you loved our Chicken fajitas! Great that you could watch the NFL channel in English. Next time you visit...

Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

Great hotel to stay. Good service in general, gym and pool area. Near of attractions and malls. Easy access to high ways. Rooms are comfortable. Good mexican food. Lobby with very good first look. Personnel easy going and respectful. Free valet parking. Just a lot of traffic.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eliot T
Ana Isabel R, Revenue Manager at Holiday Inn Ciudad De Mexico Perinorte, responded to this review

Dear Eliot T Thank you very much for taking the time for writing your kind comments. We are glad that your stay has been pleasant and we are looking forward to have you again with us soon. Best regards!

Guadalajara México
Reviewed 12 August 2015

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NachoCorona2000
Ana Isabel R, Revenue Manager at Holiday Inn Ciudad De Mexico Perinorte, responded to this review
Google Translation

Goodyear, Arizona
Reviewed 5 March 2015

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bob M
Ana Isabel R, Revenue Manager at Holiday Inn Ciudad De Mexico Perinorte, responded to this review

Grosse Pointe, Michigan
Reviewed 13 November 2014

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cars1079
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Ciudad De Mexico Perinorte, responded to this review

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 14 September 2014

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HappyDanish
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Ciudad De Mexico Perinorte, responded to this review

Philadelphia, PA
Reviewed 8 April 2014

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Schnetzfink
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Ciudad De Mexico Perinorte, responded to this review

69 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tlalnepantla
2.6 mi away
NH Mexico City Valle Dorado
NH Mexico City Valle Dorado
#1 of 7 in Tlalnepantla
434 reviews
4.6 mi away
Krystal Satelite Maria Barbara
2.4 mi away
Real Inn Perinorte
Real Inn Perinorte
#6 of 7 in Tlalnepantla
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Fiesta Inn Tlalnepantla
Fiesta Inn Tlalnepantla
#3 of 7 in Tlalnepantla
186 reviews
3.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Mexico City North-Tlalnepantla
1.6 mi away
Ibis Mexico Perinorte
Ibis Mexico Perinorte
#162 of 305 in Mexico City
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Holiday Inn Mexico City Tlalnepantla Hotel, the only hotel in the zone with long stay rooms, free WIFI, covered pool and complimentary shuttle to Mundo E Shopping mall. We are located at the North of Mexico City, in the heart of the industrial area of Latinoamerica, Tlalnepantla, Cuautitlan, Vallejo, Tultitlan, Atizapan de Zaragoza. Near to Mundo E and Plaza Satellite malls, Piramides de Teotihuacan and Tepotzotlan 'Magic Town'. Our exquisite Colonial Contemporary decoration invites you to enjoy its elegance and exclusive features. We also have Meeting rooms that accommodate 1 to 1000 people. Additional hotel features include: Restaurant 'Los Volcanes', Bar 'Las Palomas , business center, Holiday Rental Car, Covered Parking Lot and Tabaco Shop. When traveling on business or pleasure, there is no better option than the Holiday Inn Mexico City North. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Ciudad De Mexico Perinorte

Address: Calle Gustavo Baz 4873 | Col San Pedro Barrientos, Tlalnepantla 54110, Mexico (Formerly Holiday Inn Tlalnepantla)
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Estado de Mexico > Tlalnepantla
Price Range: £46 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Ciudad De Mexico Perinorte 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Ciudad De Mexico Perinorte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Mexico City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Ciudad De Mexico Perinorte staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Ciudad De Mexico Perinorte staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“it is no an option”
 of 5 bubbles H4817QDjohnm, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The larger rooms with kitchen are pretty quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles jesusg679, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“street side room you will hear heavy trafic 5:30 am till 8:00pm”
 of 5 bubbles 413bobm, 5 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Dont stay here”
 of 5 bubbles Cars1079, 13 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Choose a room facing away from the street, i.e., the back of the building.”
 of 5 bubbles Schnetzfink, 8 Apr 2014 | Read review
5 of 5