We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

832 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 786: English reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We were coming here for my bday to have the jacuzzi suite. We get a call just after check-in time to say they don't have any rooms left they accidentally gave ours away. Well frig. What a waste we live in the city instead we got a queen bed on the 1st floor lol Noisy. What was supposed to be...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lindsay K
Jothen O, Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear Lindsay K Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer...

Summerside
Reviewed 1 week ago

We recently stayed at this hotel prior to our early flight to Mexico. I must say the customer service has remained excellent since our prior stay when it was Super 8. The gals at reception were very efficient and we were very pleased to get our request for a room in a quiet area. The room was spotless. Since we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Spudislanders
Jothen O, Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear Spudislanders, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Very happy to hear about the front desk staff, we do have a wonderful team here. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all...

Miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at the Quality Inn Airport in Dieppe, NB on September 9 to 10, 2016 prior to attending a party in Dieppe. We were very happy with the room which was clean and quiet. The bed was excellent and the price was very reasonable. Everything worked well and, though this would not be classified as a luxury hotel, it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheresaMacK
Jothen O, Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear TheresaMack, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind...

Charlottetown, Canada
Reviewed 20 October 2016

We got in late, as they knew so it's hard to start dealing with any of this at 11p.m. flying out at 6, the room was ok, their were stains on the carpet and the one chair looked like someone had bled all over it, went to turn on the t.v. for a few minutes, thank god my better half...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shelagh p
Jothen O, Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear shelagh p, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer...

Tampa, FL
Reviewed 12 October 2016

This was a nice place to stay. Room seemed clean and fresh, comfortable bed, location was convenient (not a lot within walking distance, but there are plenty of businesses just down the road towards downtown Moncton). Price was reasonable through Hotwire. I would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank edisoncarter23
Jothen O, Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear edisoncarter23, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking...

Reviewed 6 October 2016

Very clean, comfortable bedding, nice pillows. Staff is very friendly. Nice, quiet property, just a short drive to a shopping area in case you need some last minute items. Good complementary breakfast for a nice start to your day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A M G
Jothen O, Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear A M G, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We...

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Booked this hotel for one night before travelling via the airport the next morning. The staff was amazing, I had called the Holiday Inn Express, which is very close to the airport as well, and it was $30 more and the lady on the phone was very pushy and just trying to get a sale. I'm so glad I picked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rudoskis
Jothen O, Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear Rudoskis, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Vancouver, BC
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Spent two nights at the Quality Inn early in September 2016. The room was very comfortable, a little bit on the small side, but had everything we needed. Very comfortable beds and the rooms were nicely soundproofed. There were a large number of families staying at the hotel on the weekend and we didn't hear a thing from the hallway...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mitchipoo
Jothen O, Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear mitchipoo, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 6 September 2016

When in Moncton/Dieppe you don't have to stay in town. A good choice is the Quality Inn at the Airport. We recently stayed at this Hotel which, by the way, is pet friendly while travelling with another couple. We had no reservation but on finding out that the Hotel was Pet friendly we chose to check it out. A great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MichaelHM
Jothen O, Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear MichaelHM, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Glad we stopped there. The beds were so comfortable we slept in and missed breakfast. The lady at the desk was super friendly and helpful even though she was the only one there and it was busy. A huge bonus having laundry facilities on site. Saved us from going to the laundromat

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Squirt06
Jothen O, Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear Squirt06, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dieppe
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moncton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Chateau Moncton
Chateau Moncton
#4 of 28 in Moncton
347 reviews
3.2 mi away
Rodd Moncton Hotel
Rodd Moncton Hotel
#8 of 28 in Moncton
526 reviews
3.5 mi away
Delta Beausejour Hotel
Delta Beausejour Hotel
#7 of 28 in Moncton
856 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Airport Transportation
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Quality Inn Airport

Address: 370 Boulevard Dieppe, Dieppe, New Brunswick E1A 8H4, Canada (Formerly Super 8 Moncton - Dieppe)
Region: Canada > New Brunswick > Dieppe
Price Range: £69 - £110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Choice Canada, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Moncton - Dieppe Hotel Dieppe
Super 8 New Brunswick
Super Eight New Brunswick
New Brunswick Super 8
New Brunswick Super Eight
Super 8 Hotel Dieppe
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are very comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles MichaelHM, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We chose 3rd floor ... very quiet even with baseball team in hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Roy_Arcon, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We were on the second floor and it was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles DennisF592, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I found the rooms well insulated from sound, but husband would have preferred a back facing room, away from traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles sulynsi, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I would not book on the parking lot side ask for a even numbered room”
 of 5 bubbles HeatherS899, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay