We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead

    1960 N Druid Hills Rd NE, Brookhaven, GA 30329-1836
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
     3 people are viewing this hotel
    US$103
    US$91
    SAVE US$12
    US$103
    US$103
    Traveller (74)
    Room & Suite (111)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent54%
    • Very good19%
    • Average14%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    “front desk” (80 reviews)
    “room was clean” (36 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair access
    Housekeeping
    Breakfast included
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$91
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$103
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$103
      View Deal
    View all 25 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (434)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 423 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

    Came down to atlanta to do a course. This hotel is good for somewhere to stay. It is clean. It isn’t somewhere I would stay to impress anyone. It is accommodation,just standard. Nothing special but not bad.

    1  Thank michaelmsaunders
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Yo my trip down for music midtown was lit! I was checked in by Jaquan and he knew all the spots and places to party after the concert was over at night. He told us the right ways to eat at Waffle House and then...More

    Thank Samantha B
    Response from RobertAllen1960, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - BuckheadResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Valued Guest, I do appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Atlanta (Buckhead) Red Roof. We always enjoy hearing about the positive experiences our guests have at our hotels. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    I cam here to get out of town one day and visit Atlanta and get some partying done for the weekend to cool off from stress with work and school. I checked in with Jaquan and he gave me multiple options to get out into...More

    Thank Jack S
    Response from RobertAllen1960, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - BuckheadResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Valued Guest, I do appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Atlanta (Buckhead) Red Roof. We always enjoy hearing about the positive experiences our guests have at our hotels. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    I came here to go to music midtown and i decided to stay here for my weekend. I thought, "if i stay right outside of midtown, it'll be an easier commute into downtown and can avoid traffic with uber." I was right and i decided...More

    Thank Savannah o
    Response from RobertAllen1960, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - BuckheadResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Valued Guest, I do appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Atlanta (Buckhead) Red Roof. We always enjoy hearing about the positive experiences our guests have at our hotels. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    I was an evacuee during hurricane Irma and had to leave Savannah due to the storm. I decided to come to Atlanta because that is where most of my family is. I'm late getting to this review but i have to say this is the...More

    Thank James O
    Response from RobertAllen1960, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - BuckheadResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Valued Guest, I do appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Atlanta (Buckhead) Red Roof. We always enjoy hearing about the positive experiences our guests have at our hotels. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our...More

    Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead
    2,000 reviews
    #13 of 172 hotels in Atlanta
     
    Courtyard Atlanta Executive Park/Emory
    199 reviews
    #100 of 172 hotels in Atlanta
     
    Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/North Druid Hills
    965 reviews
    #97 of 172 hotels in Atlanta
     
    Hampton Inn Atlanta - North Druid Hills
    454 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Brookhaven
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$76 - US$138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 115
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Red Roof Inn, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Georgia >
    • Brookhaven
    • Also Known As
    • Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Buckhead Hotel Atlanta ,
    • Atlanta Red Roof Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (74)
    Room & Suite (111)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (70)
    Bathroom (8)
    Nearby
    Courtyard Atlanta Executive Park/Emory
    199 reviews
    .38 miles away
     
    Hampton Inn Atlanta - North Druid Hills
    454 reviews
    .09 miles away
     
    Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead
    2,000 reviews
    1.87 miles away
     
    Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/North Druid Hills
    965 reviews
    .22 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Krystal
    14 reviews
    .19 miles away
    Lips Restaurant - Atlanta
    82 reviews
    .19 miles away
    Grub
    62 reviews
    .69 miles away
    Havana Sandwich Shop
    14 reviews
    .11 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Lenox Square
    485 reviews
    1.63 miles away
    LEGOLAND Discovery Center
    786 reviews
    1.80 miles away
    Shops Around Lenox
    20 reviews
    1.65 miles away
    AMC Phipps Plaza 14
    113 reviews
    1.79 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Ashley S
    5 October 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Toney O | Reviewed this property |
    I couldn’t tell you I’m in Ohio I’m not from Georgia, I’m sorry 😐
    0
    Votes
    Wendy E
    2 July 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Pierre1999 | Reviewed this property |
    from airport about 25 minutes with minimal traffic. can't say about Cobb Galleria
    0
    Votes
    Carol H
    25 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Saude M | Reviewed this property |
    To be honest, I just used Uber during my stay. For cost and convenience. The taxis aren't easy to come by and are generally more expensive. Looking at the maps, Flat Shoals is roughly about 25miles away. Hope this helps.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Stay away from this place"
    Read review
    "This Hotel is in a SAFE AREA and Great Location, near Freeways, malls and great eating places."
    Read review
    "The entire facility is quiet as it is high above the street."
    Read review
    "Don't stay here"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing