We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

283 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 225: English reviews
Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The best location in ain sokhna. The best sea, one of the best in the world. Calm shadow blue water, soft sand, big space, blue skies. Simply heavenly. The room is very spacious and comfortable, clean and spotless. Staff are eager to help, very quick to respond and even anticipate your needs. Very friendly and polite. Great good variety, great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Egypsy
GMSDM, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, many thanks for your positive feedback and for the time spent on your review , we are glad to have provided to you an enjoyable vacation. Hoping to see you soon again. Yours sincerely, Francesco Fontana

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Comfortable accommodation on greenery area with many pools, this place is a treat for relaxation.Easy frequent transport to the sandy beach .Super service with friendly staff.Fast check in and out. good food,recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sb B
GMSDM, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, many thanks for your positive feedback and for the time spent on your review , we are glad to have provided to you an enjoyable vacation. Hoping to see you soon again. Yours sincerely, Francesco Fontana

Cairo
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Sweet short stay for a weekend. A place near Cairo. Easy to reach. In Jan it was quiet and relaxing. Sitting by the beach in the sun. At night It was cold. I would defenitely recommend it to others...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank samia_raouf
GMSDM, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, many thanks for your positive feedback and for the time spent on your review , we are glad to have provided to you an enjoyable vacation. Hoping to see you soon again. Yours sincerely, Francesco Fontana

Cairo
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

it was cool and comfortable stay there, rooms are comfortable and the environment is friendly there, the service is good, the pool is clean but need to be more hotter ! the food is of high quality but not so variant.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robier_victor
GMSDM, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, many thanks for your positive feedback and for the time spent on your review , we are glad to have provided to you an enjoyable vacation. Hoping to see you soon again. Yours sincerely, Francesco Fontana

Zagazig, Egypt
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Stella sea club is a wonderful hotel .you feel comfortable. Every thing is available. Rooms are clean staff is co operative good behaviour you can experience a very good time with a lot of activities and beautiful atmosphere. You can enjoy also in your room with TV and beautiful views.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hosamzomzom
GMSDM, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, many thanks for your positive feedback and for the time spent on your review , we are glad to have provided to you an enjoyable vacation. Hoping to see you soon again. Yours sincerely, Francesco Fontana

Egypt
Reviewed 30 November 2016

I have never been in Ain Al Sukhna before, usually I got to Mess Matrouh. I checked in on 28 Nov 2016. Everything is great. I just has few comments in reception. It would be better for Mr Mina the manager not the agent to smile little bit. To push more mineral water in the restaurant or the bar being...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adham N
GMSDM, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, many thanks for your positive feedback and for the time spent on your review , we are glad to have provided to you an enjoyable vacation. Hoping to see you soon again. Yours sincerely, Francesco Fontana

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Fantastic hotel and staff.Welcoming staff every where, well designed room, modern bath contributed to our comfort. Best wi fi of any hotel I have ever experienced, There was nothing we asked, that no one could do or help us with.delicious breakfasts and excellent service at all restaurants and bars! made my anniversary a memorable one Thanks to everyone

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arran B
GMSDM, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, many thanks for your positive feedback and for the time spent on your review , we are glad to have provided to you an enjoyable vacation. Hoping to see you soon again. Yours sincerely, Francesco Fontana

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

Cozy and large rooms Delicious food on both breakfast and dinner Various swimming pools Sandy beach Different entertaining programs for both kids and adults Helpful and smiley stuff Simply, an excellent weekend in an brilliant location

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rami_Mossaad
GMSDM, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, many thanks for your positive feedback and for the time spent on your review , we are glad to have provided to you an enjoyable vacation. Hoping to see you soon again. Yours sincerely, Francesco Fontana

Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Staff are not trained. They are mostly ill-mannered. The quality of food is very bad. Don't order room service, I ordered breakfast and my order came missing items. When I asked about the missing items (white cheese, shakshouka) the waiter said the items were unavailable. They still charge the same price. Breakfast buffet is a chaos. I couldn't find fork...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Noha M
GMSDM, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for taking the time to review you recent stay at Stella Sea Club Hotel I was pleased to note that you re booked at our Hotel , but naturally disappointed for your comments . We are very passionate in improving our level of standards and to continue improving i would welcome your further feedback in...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Very bad service , got food poisoned me and my friends in the breakfast of 1st of October ! Where we spent all the day in our rooms vomiting and very sick. When we reported that to hotel management they just said : sorry When we reported that via email , no one even bothered to reply back ! We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
GMSDM, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, many thanks for your review however let me highlight to your attention few points ; customers should not create multiples account in order to re-right same or similar posting. We always reply to email and we have replied also to yours , because of Tripadvisor policy I can not mention your name or email address . Before...

581 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (132)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (42)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (408)
Viewed
Ambassador Suite (44)
Viewed
Amenities (111)
Viewed
Beach (19)
Viewed
Diving Pool (4)
Viewed
Executive Suite (36)
Viewed
Kid Pool (3)
Viewed
Main Pool (23)
Viewed
Dining (78)
Viewed
Second Pool (9)
Viewed
Standard Room (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)
Viewed
Third Pool (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ain Sukhna hotels
0.2 mi away
Stella di Mare Grand Hotel
Stella di Mare Grand Hotel
#7 of 23 in Ain Sukhna
570 reviews
30.7 mi away
Cancun Beach Resort
Cancun Beach Resort
#16 of 23 in Ain Sukhna
1,044 reviews
0.3 mi away
Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.5 mi away
Porto Sokhna Resort & Spa
Porto Sokhna Resort & Spa
#21 of 23 in Ain Sukhna
547 reviews
3.8 mi away
Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort
2.6 mi away
Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Surrounded by vast expanses of greenery, the Stella Sea Club hotel in Ain Soukhna maintains a calm and serene atmosphere. The rooms are gently divided into small villas in three petallos, each signifying a single petal of a rose and with its own private swimming pool. Truly spacious and comforting, let the Stella Sea Club Ain Soukna hotel relax and soothe your senses. Experience the beauty and luxury of the brightest star on the Red Sea. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna

Address: km 46, Suez-Hurghada Road | Red Sea, Ain Sukhna 43111, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Ain Sukhna
Price Range: £50 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna 4*
Number of rooms: 253
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna Hotel Ain Sukhna
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna Egypt
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Ain Sukhna
#6 Luxury Hotel in Ain Sukhna
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“pool view rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 970sbb, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“try the shisha evening times”
  • she is happy
 of 5 bubbles 545arranb, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Any room is too far from lobby and other services, don't go.”
 of 5 bubbles MinaGhattas_01, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“its forbidden for Muslim scarf women to swim in the pool with the diving suits (Muslims swimming suites )”
 of 5 bubbles raoofs2016, 27 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a garden view rooms and not pool view less price and you will not feel the difference”
 of 5 bubbles Amir_Matta, 2 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay