We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Bellamonte

Lock in the lowest price from these sites
View Deal
* Prices are provided by our partners, as follows: Hotel-only deals: Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and include hotel taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details. Package deals: Prices are per person and subject to change. Prices include taxes but baggage and other non-hotel fees may also apply.
Traveller (239)
Room & Suite (56)
Dining (38)
Certificate of Excellence


Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Room service
Free Internet
Free parking
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Great View
1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 134
  • 169
  • 85
  • 45
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
GOOD: Very helpful receptionist - Mr Dragos and very nice room cleaning service. Clean and reasonably large rooms, cleaned every day, clean bedlinen (real and new duvet, not blanket wrapped in a sheet). A very well-functioning skiboots dryer in a skiroom. A large parking lot.
Read more
I always travel to Italy for skiing and ive stayed in 4* hotels before , this hotel is a joke ! Rooms look awful and are in bad state, food is horrible most of the time we have to eat out and staff are so rude and helpless. Swimming pool is tiny and water in jacuzzi is cold.
Read more
We travel to Italy for years and it is the first time when 4* seem to be a joke. Room... Stinky bathroom, small so 2 people can barely move there, shower cabin so small that I could barely turn around and if I had few Kilograms more no way to use it. Room looks like it went
Read more
Got a miserable tiny room on the 4th floor, with a small window and no balcony. No living space at all. Asked for an other room at the reception and eventhough I had the online availability on my phone which showed 3 free rooms, the receptionist denied and told me they were
Read more
Response from hotelbellamonte, Direttore at Hotel Bellamonte
Responded 15 Jul 2017
Dear ms. Dekker, We are very sorry for this negative review. We remember you that you did not even have to stay in our hotel but you had booked in another 3 star hotel in another location (Fassa Valley). Your reservation for a standard room was relocated from a 3 star to a 4 star hotel.Moreover, you asked us a quit room on the 4th floor to avoid hearing the street noise. Our standard rooms are minimum 22 square meters and there was never problem with hot water. Our housemaster came to your room and verified that the hot water normally worked! you made reservation in bed and breakfast treatment only so you did never have a dinner at our hotel in order to make a judgment on our kitchen ! Your review is totally unacceptable for us and it is not in line with the reality of the events and our standard services ! Best regards Hotel Manager
Read more
Really great hotel for families and for friends. Looks much better in real life than in travelers pictures :) the food is really good, staff is helpful, the hotel is cute and really comfortable. All perfect! No bad things, really recommend this.
Read more
Response from hotelbellamonte, Direttore at Hotel Bellamonte
Responded 18 Jul 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. We have pleasure that your stay in our hotel was satisfying and for your recommendations for our readers. Best regards Hotel Manager
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Evening view of Dolomiti
Vista dal balconcino della camera
Vista dal balconcino della camera
Buonasera, il prezzo è compreso di mezza pensione?
Si...bevande ed extra esclusi.
0 votes
Show all answers
Buongiorno, accettate i cani?
Si accettano anche i cani !
1 vote
Le camere classic, hanno il balcone?
La mia aveva il balcone che mi pare sia presente quasi in tutte. Non ricordo il nome della mia camera. Mi dispiace...
1 vote
Show all answers
Salve, la piscina è aperta ai bambini in estate?
si la piscina è aperta anche in inverno ma non conosco gli orari di apertura.
0 votes
Show all answers
"The rooms in the 2nd floor was really nice."
US$67 - US$215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ItalyTrentino-Alto AdigeProvince of TrentoPredazzoBellamonte
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing