We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,311 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,244: English reviews
Canberra
Reviewed yesterday NEW

A very comfortable stay with lovely city views in good location to train station, shops and city. Spacious apartment with kitchen facilities and both enclosed and open balconies. Easy 24 hour checkin. Would definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vlawso_842119
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Great location BUT..standards have slipped. Bathroom-mould in shower Kitchen - dirty Bed - lumpy pillows Stayed here 2 years ago & place was great. These apartments need to be cleaned properly. Location is perfect

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kjfer
Melbourne
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We didn't realise how far from the airport it was and with our amount of luggage it was expensive to get there but once we got there it was fantastic, views of Sydney, on top on the train station so we were in the heart of Sydney in 3 stops. Good service at the front desk. Clean rooms Just a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lornil
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We only stayed at the Meriton Bondi Junction for 1 night. Im not very impressed with price quotes that the Meriton give, I received a price of $230 one day and the next it had increased to $290.00. I wasnt happy at all and after a few phone calls no one was willing to help out at all. I also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria197236
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Maria197236, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay. It's disappointing to see a 3 star review after an enjoyable stay as this is certainly not what we are aiming for. We have dynamic rates that means the rates vary every day. To ensure you get the best deal available we recommend to call our reservations team...

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We shared a 2 brm apmt with my my brother and wife who hadnt been to Sydney before. Apmt and Sydney just knocked their socks off. Meriton staff always helpful and allowed my brother to stay on in same apmt after we left without relocating( to a 1 brm). Meriton is great

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neil P
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Neil P, Wow.....what a brilliant feedback. Great to read this on our TripAdvisor page. It has brought prideful smiles to my teams faces here at the Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction. Receiving such positive feedback inspires the team to keep doing what we do best, and that is to provide our valued guests with the ultimate accommodation experience. It...

Adelaide
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

As always, terrific location and comfortable, spacious accommodation. A little slow to respond to our call for slimmer pillows but that's a very minor complaint. Will stay there again and again. And what a great location!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 284,040
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, What an awesome feedback. Thank you for sharing your 5 star experience with the TripAdvisor community. We are very blessed to be able to offer amazing views in the middle of the most beautiful city of the world. I hope we may welcome you back very soon. Timo L

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We recently got married in Sydney and as we had already stayed a number of times before recommended everyone that traveled for the wedding to stay there. We didn't have one complaint or issue. We were very lucky to also receive an upgrade to a harbour view and had an amazing view of the city. Thank you providing a stress...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kez786
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear kez786, What wonderful depiction of your recent stay here at Bondi Junction. Thank you for your kind and positive words about your upgrade. I appreciate you for rewarding my team for their hard work with your 5 star feedback on TripAdvisor. We cannot wait to welcoming you back again soon. Timo L

Best, The Netherlands
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The service is realy good. I occupied a total of four different apartments during all my visits. One by one they are neat, but some are a bit dated. The elevators are and disaster. Illogical and extremely slow

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 700harold
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear 700harold, I am so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to post your positive review about Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction. We currently undertake upgrades of our suites and your feedback encourages our way. We look forward to the pleasure of having you as our guest in the...

Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Good location; train station just next block, shopping mall and eateries close by, Apartment is spacious and with a good view Reception staff were helpful and friendly; particularly Roger who took time to explain to us how to take train to Sydney Opera House and Darling Harbour

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JustinaGan
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear JustinaGan, What an awesome feedback, especially about Rodger! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the TripAdvisor community. We are very blessed to be able to offer amazing views in the middle of the most beautiful city of the world. I hope we may welcome you back very soon. Timo L

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The staff at the Meriton Bondi Junction are very friendly and helpful. It is easy to get to driving or by train and a short walk to lots of places. There is a bus to Bondi and only 2 stops on the train to Kings Cross. The rooms are a bit old and tired, but they have everything you need...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth_aka_ERM
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Elizabeth_aka_ERM, Many thanks for your positive comments, but also for your feedback in regards to the suites. We are constantly in the process of upgrading our suites. We just recently upgraded all kitchens in our 3 bedrooms and penthouses, for example. Our team learns from every experience and we are keen on providing a perfect stay. I appreciate the...

445 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (387)
Viewed
Room/Suite (104)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
View from Room (94)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
0:16
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (131)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bondi
Hotel Bondi
#4 of 9 in Bondi
152 reviews
QT Bondi
#3 of 9 in Bondi
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner South
Meriton Serviced Apartments, Waterloo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Be welcomed into Sydney's prestigious Eastern Suburbs by our onsite porter assistance and be treated to a seamless check-in experience by our highly trained and hospitable Guest Services team, who strive to deliver the five star standards we pride ourselves on at Meriton Serviced Apartments. Now introducing a second reception desk, our guests are able to experience a more streamlined and more efficient check-in process. Situated across two high rise towers, all 333 of our suites have been designed for comfort, luxury and have been carefully fitted with the finest contemporary furnishings. Guests are able to indulge in a luxury living experience in our newly introduced 28 Classic Studio and 1 bedroom Deluxe Suites, each introducing a reinvigorated colour scheme which showcase refreshing hues of vibrant aqua and earthy browns. Our guests will be lost for words as they discover a postcard view of Sydney's famous city skyline the moment they step into their Harbour Suite, or they will be captivated by the gradual glow of sunrise across Botany Bay and Bondi from all other suites. Implementing a brand new gourmet kitchen in all our 3 bedroom suites, our Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction offers something for families, friends and corporate travellers alike. For that special occasion, take your stay to the next level in one of our Penthouse Collection suites, each positioned on the top floor to parade unique views across the district, city and harbour. Energise or simply rejuvenate the body during your stay with us in our exclusive, first class recreational facilities. Enjoy a relaxing swim in our indoor heated swimming pool or sit back in our large spa, sauna or steam room. Work on your tennis skills till the sun goes down on our outdoor tennis courts or work up your heart rate 24 hours a day, with our state of the art gymnasium. Find the range of complimentary and refreshing designer skin and hair care amenities supplied in your suite replenished, as our dedicated housekeeping team work to deliver the top notch services we strive to deliver. Stay connected with your friends and family, catch up on your emails or surf the web using our complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi, accessible from all areas of our hotel, including the comfort of your own suite. Regarded as the fifth largest business district in Sydney, our premium location in Bondi Junction means that our guests have everything they could ever need on their front doorstep. Standing directly across the road from one of Sydney's largest shopping complexes, as well as above a major transit hub, with regular train and bus services, guests are able to discover Sydney effortlessly. World famous Bondi Beach is only ten minutes away, where our guests can experience the vibrant beach life vibe local to the area. Soak up the heat, lounge about in the golden sands and cool off in the refreshing blue waves. Dine at the iconic Bondi Icebergs or take a scenic stroll along the popular Bondi to Coogee coastal walk. Scattered across Bondi Junction are a delicious array of mouth-watering restaurants and trendy cafes that feature fresh produce and an enticing menu. Promising an exciting, unique and memorable stay in one of Sydney's most prestigious surrounds, Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction will be the perfect, value for money accommodation option for all future visits! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

Address: 97 Grafton Street, Bondi, New South Wales 2022, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Bondi
Price Range: £115 - £331 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction 4.5*
Number of rooms: 333
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Meriton, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Hotel.de so you can book your Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Hotel Bondi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction staff and other travellers.
26 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (26)

Questions? Get answers from Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2brm apmt had amazing views of harbour.”
 of 5 bubbles 494neilp, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room in Tower 2”
 of 5 bubbles fresh_prince_WA, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Park on the street or Bondi Westfield if you can find a spot!”
 of 5 bubbles cheryloy18, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room higher up. the lower floors are quite dark.”
 of 5 bubbles vinceG768, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Best views of the city!”
 of 5 bubbles 287lorettac, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay