We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Incekum Su Hotel

74 reviews
Save
Traveller (111)
Pool & Beach (26)
Dining (14)
Overview
  • Excellent39%
  • Very good36%
  • Average12%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible1%
10 Nov 2015
“no one speaks english!!”
12 Jun 2014
“Wonderful place, calm and quiet.Good kitchen.Our room unfortunately didnt surprise us.Probably we were unlucky.”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (74)Write a Review
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
0
1
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
1
0
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 10 November 2015

I normally dont give bad reviews,but this hotel suits Germans n Turks only.not a single person speaks english.all guests n waiters speak turkey only n pigeon germany. food pathetic facilities boring. IF ENGLISH,PLEASE AVOID!!!More

2  Thank grace v
Response from IncekumSuHotel, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Incekum Su HotelResponded 1 August 2016

Dear Grace, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your accommodation. Our stuff speaks English well, as well as our hotel manager and front office manager. All the labels in our hotel are in English. We would be...More

Reviewed 12 June 2014

As we arrived after long long travelling to hotel we were absolutely tired. Staff at reception was very kind, and polite and we've got our room immediately. But as we saw It... Well probably it is not the worst room but to be fair it...More

2  Thank Nadejda F
Response from IncekumSuHotel, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Incekum Su HotelResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Nadejda, Thank you that you have taken the time to write your hotel review after your stay in our hotel. We do our very best to make our guests' holiday as pleasant as possible and we are glad to hear that you have spent...More

Reviewed 24 August 2010

We spend 2 weeks on august this year in this hotel. First two night we got room in white houses which Aska Baran buy recently.Rooms in these "white houses" ar not eve 2 star.Aircondition didnt work.Staff try to fixed until 2 a.m, so we couldnt...More

8  Thank libertas30Pakrac
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (111)
Pool & Beach (26)
Dining (14)
Room & Suite (14)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Incekum Su Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
PreviousNext
12
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing