We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 34 hotels in Okurcalar

Holiday Garden Resort

99 reviews
Save
Traveller (118)
Pool & Beach (28)
Dining (21)
Overview
  • Excellent24%
  • Very good22%
  • Average17%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible22%
12 Aug 2017
“Awful ”
27 May 2017
“Briliant hotel”
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Bar/Lounge
Fitness centre
5.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (99)Write a Review
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
1
2
1
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
2
1
0
6
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 10 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
22
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Hello! This is my first review,because I'm really upset(((I just want to urge you from visiting this hotel. Couple years ago Germans liked the hotel, but due to the changing management and awful service they abandoned it((( Very poor food, so no one really self-expecting...More

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 27 May 2017

Weve been here 3 days now and dont want to go home! Its a great hotel and the anımatıom team ıs amazıng and ıt wouldnt be the same wıthout them. I want to gıve a specıal thanks to the anımatıon manager Murat he ıs the...More

1  Thank Maxine S
Reviewed 8 May 2017

In the hotel is the best massage for good price. Rooms are good and clean, well maintained territory, is the animation. There was a problem with the Wi-Fi, very bad internet. A lot of tourists from Russia.

Thank Elina L
Reviewed 22 July 2015

It was actually a long time ago me and a group of my parents' company travelled there, but we chose to stay in this hotel twice, so everyone really liked it here. It was clean, fun and food was fairly eatable. It was not amazing,...More

3  Thank Karīna K
Response from HolidayGroupHotel, Yönetici at Holiday Garden ResortResponded 12 November 2015

Dear Customer, Do We thank you for the comment. Thank you for the contributions you have made to you for choosing us and Holiday Group family. We want you guys to know that we are seeing at the Holiday group family. To meet again.

Reviewed 30 January 2015 via mobile

I have in 2 stars hostels there were better than this so called 5 star hotel food was horrible you have to pay for everything (supose to be all incusive) to clean the room,to leave the children with animation team, to ask recepsion to do...More

4  Thank Marenglen B
Response from HolidayGroupHotel, Yönetici at Holiday Garden ResortResponded 12 November 2015

Dear Customer, Do We thank you for the comment. Thank you for the contributions you have made to you for choosing us and Holiday Group family. Evaluation that you provide about our employees will be explored as soon as possible. Your valuable advice is to'll...More

PreviousNext
12
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (118)
Pool & Beach (28)
Dining (21)
Room & Suite (16)
Hotel & Grounds (75)
Family and Play Areas (6)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#20 Spa Hotel in Okurcalar
#24 Luxury Hotel in Okurcalar
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#20 Spa Hotel in Okurcalar
#24 Luxury Hotel in Okurcalar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite