Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel

Traveller (1968)
Room & Suite (153)
Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel
Videos (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 7 resorts in Konakli
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel is located in Konakli town which is right outside of the Alanya on the way to the Antalya. Hotel has a beach front location and surrounded by the botanic Garden. Land size is 33.000 M². There are a lots of fruit trees, botanic flowers and plants in the Garden. We have 3 swimming pools in our Hotel and one of them has 4 slides as well. There are also 2 children pools in the Hotel. We are providing free parasols, sun chairs and beach towels for our customers. There is also a pier located on the Mediterranean Sea for our customers with sun chairs and parasols. Best word to describe our hotel is Family Hotel. Our kids will enjoy the safety Garden area, kids club and the activities for the kids. Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel is like a paradise on the world for the families and very peaceful place to refresh your self.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Street parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Game room
Kids stay free
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Mini golf
Water park
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Patio
Table tennis
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish

Location

Sahil Sokak, No: 3-T, Konakli, Alanya 07490 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 45 out of 100
45
Gazipaşa-Alanya Airport
Antalya Airport
64.8 mi
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,655 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel is celebrated for its vibrant atmosphere and an array of entertainment choices, ensuring a lively stay. Guests consistently commend the hotel's overall cleanliness. Although the rooms generally receive positive remarks for their tidiness, some guests have had less satisfactory experiences with noise and maintenance. The range of amenities, which includes diverse food options and multiple pools, is a highlight; however, service levels can vary, with some guests experiencing exceptional staff attentiveness, while others note service concerns. Opinions on value are mixed; some find the hotel reasonably priced, but others point out additional costs and unmet expectations.
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Unkempt
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Comprehensive

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,655Review84Q+A52Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,357
  • 184
  • 74
  • 26
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Paul_Gray1980 wrote a review Jun 2023
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a fabulous stay for a week at the Quattro Family Dem Hotel. The staff were great - attentive, friendly, fun and hard-working. It really made a difference to our holiday.

The facilities are great - splash pool for the kids, 4 good quality slides, 2 other pools. The entertainment each evening was excellent too (though due to a last minute cancellation was a bit “samey” for some nights, but I understand things are out of the hotel’s control.

The kids club looked rather basic to me but my kids loved it and wanted to go back time and time again. We booked a massage therapy course for our stay which was top notch. They clearly knew what they were doing and were able to find every knot and ache and I felt the difference as the week went on. It was a bit rough for my wife but it was as advertised - a medical message!

Others have mentioned the quality of the food - we are not really foodies so not best placed to comment but there was a wide selection and we always found something for our varied tastes. The Mexican themed night and food and the Turkish night were highlights. We did have a couple of times when the snack bar food was a bit on the cold side however.

A point of note for other Brits. We came in June and it was predominantly Germans and Eastern Europeans. Doesn’t bother me in the slightest and had a great time chatting with people from an array of countries, but based on the reaction of a couple of other Brits I spoke to it might bother some being in sure minority. Each to their own!

I always think in a review it comes down to one question…. Would you come back? The answer is a resounding YES!! We had a wonderful time.

The best bits:
- Pools and slides are great.
- Our children (aged 9, 8, 6) enjoyed the kids club.
- The entertainment was excellent.
- Nice feel to the resort.
- The staff are incredible! Particular shout out to Emre, Ali, Demir and co, who work the bars and the tables and always had a smile and a warm welcome! Thank you to Lana, ??? (Sorry, I’ve forgotten the name of the Turkish lady) at the kids mini club for looking out for our children and ensuring they were entertained and happy. The staff make a hotel and I’d argue are it’s biggest asset - in our experience the vast majority we encountered were great!

Suggested Improvements For the Management:
- The slides are only open 4 hours a day (10:00-12:00 and 15:00-17:00). This is fine but it would be useful is the kids splash area had the water for the other times so that kids could get the most out of the facilities right through the day. It seemed like both the slides and the splash zone had the water at the same time so it was one or the other with a gap in between. Coinciding the times would be an improvement.
- There is limited/no food from 16:00 (when the snack bars close) and 19:00 (when the main restaurants opens). With 3 young kids inevitably one of them would be hungry in this time - the hotel would benefit from something being available at this time, no matter how limited. Also, 19:00 is quite late for kids to be eating, even on holiday.

Overall, we would happily return and had a wonderful holiday. Thank you to all the staff who made the experience for us!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel
Responded 4 Jul 2023
Dear Paul_Gray1980, We are so happy to read that you enjoy true Quattro Family experience during your recent stay! Specially thanks for the amazing comments. We would like to welcome you back again! Best Regards, Quattro Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Saso V wrote a review Jul 2021
Bitola, Republic of North Macedonia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located right on a wide pebble beach which was regularly kept clean and tidy. Sunbeds are available on the beach or on a platform set in the sea. The accommodation is excellent, maintained facility, high level of cleanliness. The rooms are comfortable, the bathroom is very clean which is very rare in other hotels. The environment around the buildings - the greenery is maintained and can serve as an example to other hotels. The food is varied, everyone can find a meal depending on their wishes. In addition to local and European cuisine, you can also enjoy seafood. The cutlery is clean, packed separately for each guest separately. The selection of drinks is large, it is served unlimited and the best is served in clean glasses. The hotel staff is kind and ready to always meet your requirements. In the evening there is entertainment for the guests which is different every day. A small note, the animation team has to put more energy into animating the guests, they looked like energyless. Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel, with good connectivity, no limit. The hotel is a real choice for families with younger children, for whom there is a special water park. The hotel deserves 5 stars without any remarks.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel
Responded 25 Sept 2021
Hello, Thank you so much for all of your polite comment. We were truly pleasure to have you here in Quattro Family Club Dem as a our guest. We would like to welcome you back again! Best Regards, Quattro Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Elena wrote a review Aug 2021
Kharkiv, Ukraine
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We liked everything very much! Vacationing with 2 children (8 years old and 1 year old).

The territory is beautiful, well-groomed, a lot of greenery and flowers.

Rooms are comfortable

There are pools with slides for both the smallest and older children)

Large beach with small stones. There are a lot of sun beds, there were always a lot of places! The sea is very warm and clean !!!

The food is excellent !!!! Very varied, new dishes were added every day. So for 11 days, we were not tired) We were arranging days of Turkish, Italian cuisine! They made sushi and cooked crabs!
And I want to thank the nice girls from the bar for delicious Turkish coffee☺️

And a big thanks to the hotel staff☺️ Always very polite and attentive !!! Everyone here treats children very well! Special thanks to Mirac and Celal Akdag! Greetings from Lisa!

And of course the spa is worth a visit! We were pleasantly satisfied
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel, Genel Müdür at Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel
Responded 14 Aug 2021
We are so happy to read that you enjoy true Quattro Family experience during your recent stay! Specially thanks for the amazing comments. We would like to welcome you back again! Best Regards, CRM Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
steven l wrote a review Sept 2023
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hotels location isn’t ideal, but you know this before you travel and also dealing with Rude, ignorant, arrogant Russian guests is also a given, as well as massive favouritism towards Locals at bars and in the restaurant areas also a given, which most of these points not directly affecting my 3 star review. The Hotel itself is very clean although dated in decor in parts, and in my opinion the staff where very polite, some more than others ( Batun was excellent ). There was a lot of effort with the evening meal setups although this was very repetitive in its presentation.The omelettes in the morning where very popular as
where the jacket potatoes at teatime. We did 1 al a carte in the sunset restaurant (Fish) which I thought was excellent although my wife isn’t a lover of “Boney Fish”, but worth a visit, although may not be the best place for young children. Entertainment although every night on the most was pretty poor and over in a Flash, starting at 9pm and all finished in 45 mins. Apart from the beach party which was really good, but you’ll be standing for a few hours so be prepared, was all mediocre dancing acts every night, although the Chinese dancers where really good. So with all this mentioned either take a Pack of playing cards or just watch people getting wasted on “Shots” or the staff packing everything up and getting the areas prepared for the morning after as there’s nothing happening after 10pm. The pool areas where well looked after and the free towels a good touch, but we tended to use the pier most days as it was breezy and we always seem to get sun beds as long as there approx 8.30ish, but it’s a long walk from here every time you need the loo or a drink. Maybe a bar area at least on the pier would be good idea if possible.
In summary then, the Hotel is very clean, mostly good staff although we heard a few guests complain, food was ok but repetitive, Russians and locals got priority., entertainment average and over in a flash. Tip - Get private Taxi transfers as this is well worth the cost
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Private return transfers if able to afford are well worth it The beach bar food phone App is...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nicky wrote a review Aug 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Food was bland and repetitive. Found worms in fruit (have video proof) and staff smelling if food was off. Waiting staff only serving those who were white or Turkish (which is their loss as we were happily tipping staff everyday). Pool staff arguing between themselves over who would clean poo from the kids pool. Restaurants were set menu only and food closed at 9pm so if your hungry be prepared to go out resort as they wouldn’t help us get a food delivery.

Also there is no room service as falsely advertised. Staff were pushy with extra services (I.e the spa/photography). The beaches were 90% stones and painful to walk on. Snack bar and pastry bar closed most of the time.

Overall would never return.

Postives: the other pools were clean as were the rooms. The cleaning staff could not be faulted.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel
Responded 29 May 2023
Hello Dear Nicky92_08, We highly appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. Please accept our deepest apologies that we have not been able to meet your expectations during your recent stay at Quattro Family. We're looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to enjoy the true Quattro Family experience. Have a nice day! Best Regards, Quattro Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Farah R wrote a review Aug 2023
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
A nightmare hotel. Booked for 10 nights after reading the reviews for a holiday of 3 families with kids. When we checked in the rooms were in all different places eventhough we mentioned at the time of the booking that we wanted nearby for it would be easy for kids to hang around. The room that was given to us had stairs going up and I have a 4 month old and a 6 year. Husband had to go up and down everyday few times with pram and me with the baby. No regards to health and safety eventhough we complained and mentioned it was not the right room. The rooms were dirty at check in, they never cleaned our rooms properly the time we were there, always left mess in bathroom ( you could literally see sand and stones left from the beach) Rooms had ants and mosquitoand some other bug. Bed sheets had stains and were never changed in our 10 days of stay. Never refilled toiletries, we had to ask for toilet rolls few times. The phone in the room didn't work. Food at each restaurant was bad and poor quality. Buffet restaurant always had flies on food and flying around. None of the staff spoke English so communication was a nightmare. There were people stalking you around the hotel to book spa, buy luxury clothes, do nails etc! I have never stayed in a 4 or 5 star which would allow harassing guests like that!

The worst part- just the night before we were flying back the key of the room stopped working, we went back to the lobby ( which was a 8 minute walk from our room and don't forget the stairs!) with a poorly baby 3 times back and forth to get that fixed, each time they said it will work now but it didn't. My husband even took picture of the lock showing red light to show the reception staff they still kept sending us back. It wasn't until the fourth time when we said we are not going to keep going back and fourth and asked for a staff to accompany us, they finally realised that the lock was jammed and then at 10 pm at night we had to wait in hot weather with a crying 4 month old outside while they were fixing the lock. Yet no apologies!

Both my kids got ill while at the holiday and one of the niece came back with eye infection. The holiday turned into a nightmare and it's not that we booked a really cheap hotel! If you gonna charge that much and call yourself a 4 star, a minimum basic standard should be there? Really disappointed and shocked!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Really dirty and unhygienic food, carry stomach medicine if you have to book this hotel also try...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel
Responded 4 Sept 2023
Hello 332farahr, We highly appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. Please accept our deepest apologies that we have not been able to meet your expectations during your recent stay at Quattro Family. We would like to point some of your review which is not showing the true Quattro Family service. You have been booked totaly different rooms then each other which is located in diffrenet areas. According to your reservations hotel needs to arrange a room for you which is you booked for it. So hotel gave you rooms which are you booked for it. You have been contacted to recepiton for change your rooms. According to availibility of the rooms, it was not possible neither then paid or free. You already have clear clarify about that right directly from the front office manager. Neither than hotel and doctor office did not report any disease, which is contains from any of hotel facilities. We're looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to enjoy the true Quattro Family experience. Have a nice day! Best Regards, Quattro Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kathk wrote a review Aug 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our room was great, spacious with a pool view and sea view overlooking the main pool. Every member of staff went that extra mile to look after you. Special mention to Abdullah in the beach restaurant for superb service and Baduhan in the restaurant for always working hard to clear a table for us and serving us with a chat and a smile. The pool was immaculate and cleaned down by the young lads everyday and the floors in restaurants and communal areas were constantly being swept. In the evening there was a great variety of food and entertainment from music to dancing to quizzes. My daughter loved the rapid dance and her best night was the Beach Party. The effort from the chefs and staff was unbelievable. Rooms were cleaned well daily and cold water bottles (much needed!) were kept regularly stocked in your own fridge and in the bar areas. Always managed to get a sunbed with umbrella round main pool, additional pool or plenty on the beach or on the hotels own pier. We found everything we needed to know from the lady at guest relations (Eda) who was so helpful and polite (she needs a tip box too!!!) if you have young children it would be a fantastic place to come. The only disadvantages for us was the distance from the airport (two hours after a delay is not good) and you could not walk along the beach. Each hotel had security and you could not always walk past. We do like a walk sometime after evening meal.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel
Responded 16 Sept 2022
Hello, Specialy thank to you for taking your time and publishing this kindfully comment here on Tripadvisor. We are pleasure to heard that you enjoyed your vacation in Quattro Family. We would like to welcome you back again! Best Regards, Quattro Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Princesa N wrote a review Sept 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent Hotel & Resort!This is the fourth time I have been to Turkey and I could describe it as my best time due to this awsome place.The atmosphere is colourful and greenery in every corner.The place is so quiet and very familiar so its a full time to relax and have the best holidays.There are different classy parties for almost every night so you can entertain with your family members.The staff is excellent to start with the recepsionists they let the room to you since the moment you come to the hotel it is not like other hotels that you do check-in in 2 o'clock.So you are able to relax after your first day trip.There are many restaurants.Personaly I have frequented the aqua park restaurant the pool restaurant and the beach restaurant.The caretaker cleans it every moment so they are very clean.Also the garsons were very carefull and very friendly with their clients.I want to thank my friends Miraç;Adem and other guys for the excellent job they did to me and my family.
Furthermore;the rooms are superb they are like an apartment because they include cozy rooms for all the members of the family and a huge balcony where you can enjoy the views of the amazing garden;superb pools and the beautiful sea.They also clean them every day.
The beach is located directly with the hotel and the pools are also very nice.The place at the beach shows a wonderful nature the water is clean also the security guards are very carefull even there is a bad weather or not.The pools are very fresh and clean and the aqua park has also carefull security guards.So the place is very safe and you can entertain with your family.
To continue with the foods;they are very tastefull.You can drink and eat in every restaurant because of such a nice service who servs you everything you want.
This amazing place made my best holidays.The hotel deserves more than five stars and I am recomanding it to my friends to come for their holidays.Thank you for everything!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel
Responded 19 Sept 2021
Hello Dear 112princesan, We are so happy to read that you enjoy true Quattro Family experience during your recent stay! Specially thanks for the amazing comments. We would like to welcome you back again! Best Regards, Quattro Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard wrote a review Aug 2023
Uxbridge, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I just get to the point: No cutlery on the tables even when one the odd occasion they are free or clean, even when you ask for them there aren’t any or the staff don’t care. I brought this issue up with customer relations and the management team on many occasions even taking video and photo evidence of us sitting there with our food but nothing but our fingers to eat with.
Food is very repetitive and bland, when you order lunch from the beach bar area it’s never right or only some bits come oh and don’t eat the sushi! I made the mistake of eating it and suffered for the next 3 days as it was put outside and left there for hours in the evening heat!!
The coffee machine where you can get ice coffee breaks everyday! It’s ridiculous!
I witnessed with my own eyes one of the waiters taste a families drink with the straws that were in them to see which one had alcohol and then put the same straws back into the drinks and serve them! I again reported this to reception who told the hotel food manager about it. But to be honest he has a look and expression that he does not care and to be fair the level of service proves this.
A few times a week you have to vacate the main pool area to make way for the cooking facilities to be used around the pool. This can become quite annoying if like us you like to stay in the pool after 4pm.
The cleaner who did our room wasn’t very good, never once cleaned the shower or replaced the shower gel and shampoo, the terrace was never cleaned. Plus she removed money from my apartment that I had left out on a shelf. I say removed as when I asked one of the English speaking waiters to ask her if she removed the money she pulled it straight out of her pocket and gave it to me! He then said she thought it was her tip!
If you have young daughters be aware that some but not all of the male workers are vulture’s looking for their next meal!
There are a lot more down points but I’m boring myself now, this isn’t our first trip to turkey it’s our fourth and we have always been overjoyed with the level of service, cleanliness, attitude of the Turkish workers and that’s why this was our fourth year in a row visiting turkey for our family holidays. Unfortunately this will now be our last because of the experience we had at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Go somewhere else.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel
Responded 5 Sept 2023
Hello Coastal19697326886, We highly appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. Please accept our deepest apologies that we have not been able to meet your expectations during your recent stay at Quattro Family. We would like to point some of your review which is not showing the true Quattro Family service. There are many employees working at the restaurant to take your empty dishes and clean the tables. All the restaurant area including tables, plates, forks, etc are getting clean as soon as possible. Also end of the service time, restaurant areas have deeply cleaning. P.S. for our future guests who read here : We can prove the hygiene procees by reports, if request it. Neither than hotel and doctor office did not report any disease, which is coming from the food. We always keep social distance with our guests to not bother them while on their vacation and it is same for the the conversations too. We're looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to enjoy the true Quattro Family experience. Have a nice day! Best Regards, Quattro Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lee W wrote a review Sept 2023
Holsworthy, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My (adult) daughter and I booked this hotel as a last minute get away for a week.
The hotel is spotless, there are cleaners everywhere all day and it shows, the pools and surrounding areas are also very clean. Our room was tended to every day, but the sheets weren’t changed during our seven nights. Clean towels were provided as requested and you can collect pool towels everyday.
Wide selection of food at each meal, there is something for everyone from different meat dishes, salads, rices and vegetables. There is also always pastas, burgers, chips, pizzas etc. plus a jacket potato stand at lunchtime so even picky eaters can find something! The food was well cooked and delicious. There are two snack bars if you don’t want to eat in the main restaurant, plus a coffee/cake bar and ice creams in the afternoon.
There are three pools (the 4th/quite pool as advertised)) is private for guests staying in the Lagoon rooms only. The main/largest pool is where the daytime entertainment takes place, with load music playing all day. There is a shallow/fun pool for little ones and the another pool near to the water slide one. There are plenty of loungers so no need for the 6am towel dash! The jetty over the sea does get busy but there are plenty of loungers and umbrellas on the beach itself.
In the evenings there is a short mini disco for the children, playing and dancing to the same songs this is followed by the main entertainment. Three of the nights were dance troupes, one was an acrobat group. Although the bar stays open until 2am most guests left right after the show so very quite after that.
A special shout out must go to the older gentleman who looks after the end pool, although we didn’t understand each other he was so friendly and helpful. Also to the waiter Emrah, who was very attentive.
The front desk staff were the least friendly of everyone we came into contact with.
Would we come again? No, not because we didn’t have a great time but for two reasons, not having young children we normally book adult only hotels plus the transfer from the airport took two hours with all the stops. You might want to think about having a private taxi. Our driver stoped at ‘his friend’s’ market for a rest break which none of us wanted as our plane was two hours lat leaving and it took nearly two hours to get out of the airport!
All in all, if you have children, especially young ones they will love it here as there is plenty for them to do during the day.
Having stayed in many five star hotels across the world I would class this as a solid four star.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Consider getting a private taxi from the airport as it takes over two hours with all the hotel...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel
Responded 6 Oct 2023
Hello UKLCW, Specialy thank to you for taking your time and publishing this kindfully comment here on Tripadvisor. We are pleasure to heard that you enjoyed your vacation in Quattro Family. We would like to welcome you back again! Best Regards, Quattro Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Lee W
Holsworthy, United Kingdom20 contributions6 helpful votes
I would imagine May will be extremely hot, as it was when we went in September. Some shops etc near by Lots going on for children during the day, very child focused About an hour and a half drive from the airport plus driver stops for a break on the way!
Katri wrote a tip Oct 2023
2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"For a more quiet stay, choose the Relax part of the hotel area. Beautiful, spacy rooms!"
Read full review
steven l wrote a tip Sept 2023
3 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Private return transfers if able to afford are well worth it The beach bar food phone App is excellent Expect people to push in at the bar"
Read full review
Lee W wrote a tip Sept 2023
Holsworthy, United Kingdom20 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Consider getting a private taxi from the airport as it takes over two hours with all the hotel stops. "
Read full review
Krzysztof K wrote a tip Sept 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Aqua restaurant serve best food and drinks"
Read full review
PKF_12 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Stange Municipality, Norway9 contributions34 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best place to stay during the day is at the beach pier, due to the cooling winds."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Konakli area.
PRICE RANGE
£141 - £333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
club dem hotel alanya, club dem spa and resort
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Club Dem Spa & Resort Hotel
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAlanyaKonakli
NUMBER OF ROOMS
268
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

QUATTRO FAMILY CLUB DEM HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Sealanya Dolphinpark Seapark (5.0 miles), Sealanya (5.0 miles), and Konaklı Time Center (1.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ruzgar Cafe Bar Restaurant, Green Garden Restaurant & Bar, and Restaurant Heaven.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the centre of Konakli.
Are any cleaning services offered at Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Turkish.
All Konakli HotelsKonakli Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KonakliHotels near Quattro Family Club Dem Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire